Sunbeam® XL Renue® Heat Therapy Wrap, Blue

Details

000887-583-000U
$49.99

Variations

Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Sunbeam® XL Renue® Heat Therapy Wrap, Blue

Sunbeam® XL Renue® Heat Therapy Wrap, Blue

000887-583-000U
$49.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

The XL Renue™ provides relaxing therapeutic heat directly to the area of stress and strain for maximum relief, soothing away neck, back and shoulder tension.

Products Specs

  • Dimensions: 25" x 25"
  • Cord length: 9ft.
  • Watts: 65W
See More...

Additional Information

 

The XL Renue™ provides relaxing therapeutic heat directly to the area of stress and strain for maximum relief, soothing away neck, back and shoulder tension. Area-specific heating pad designed with a unique shape and upper flap to allow for treatment of the neck, back and shoulder areas. Slightly weighted edges provide a custom fit that securely increases contact with the treatment area. Extra-large size to fully cover and provide heat relief to the neck, shoulders & most of the back.

  • Digital LED controller
  • 4 heat-settings
  • 2-hour shut-off
  • Fully machine-washable pad
  • Magnet closure offers adjustable and comfortable fit
  • 9-foot power cord
  • 2-year limited warranty
 
Sunbeam® XL Renue® Heat Therapy Wrap is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 184.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! My husband and I fight over the one we have! (I'm surprising him with his own for our anniversary!)
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally terrific! This is the 1st heating pad that stays where you need it! The heat is evenly distributed and can make a long , bad day much better.
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunbeam XL Renue Heat Therapy Wrap I bought this product for my mother (age 91) to use. She has been so happy with this gift. Uses it every night and says it is wonderful that it stays in place and relieves pain and relaxes the muscles. Larger size relieves shoulder, neck and back aches and keeps her warm!
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this! Love this heating pad! I had the smaller version of this that covers just your neck and shoulders and liked it, but it was kind of tight around the neck when closed with the magnets. This one is much more comfortable, and I really like that the cord is on the back instead of the front where it gets in the way like the original version I had. The only thing that I don't like is that the heat doesn't seem consistent. It warms up well, and gets to a great temperature, then it cools down after about 20 minutes and is warm, but not as warm as I'd like. If it would just keep its temperature it would be perfect!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I need!! I recently had an overuse injury of my right shoulder with extreme soreness and numbness, pain, and tingling all the way down my right arm and into my fingers and down along my right shoulder blade. My physician recommended some exercises for me to do while heat was applied and this works perfectly for that! I was having to go to physical therapy for this treatment and now, with this heating pad, I can do it in the comfort of my own home instead. Saves me money and time! It is also a wonderful size to cover a larger area than most heating pads so I can treat the painful areas all at the same time. I love how the magnets hold it in place in the front, making it completely hands-free.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it's weight in gold 4 heat settings, auto shut off, lengthy cord, heavier weight than a regular heating pad and it stays where you put it. You can actually move and heating pad stays in place. Great to fall asleep with because of the auto shut off.
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reverse it! I live in a drafty house and used to keep a space heater in front of me at all times. Wishing to reduce electric bills, I tried -- and returned -- a variety of heated throws and heating pads; all were too flimsy with uncomfortable wires. This is like being wrapped up in a big, fluffy bathrobe hot from the dryer or soaking in a hot tub! I wear it backwards on my front while watching TV or reading. It stays put and hugs me tight, and the magnetic clasp is ingenious!
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super warm! I love this heating pad! I just bought one for my dad as well because I thought he might take it home with him the last time he visited. It's a really nice size, with a long enough cord that I'm able to wear it at my standing desk and move around my office while it's on. It gets nice and hot as well. My only complaint is that I have to use a clamp to keep it tight, the magnet closure is just too loose for me. It worked great for my dad though, so maybe this is a one size fits all that erred on the side of too big rather than too small.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heat quality I bought this a year and a half ago,when it stopped heating. The light indicates that it is turned on and all connections are in place. Before that, it worked great and eased my pain.
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this heating pad! I recently purchased the Sunbeam XL Renue Heat Therapy Wrap. It has proven to be a superb product. I live with daily chronic pain in the neck, shoulders, & back. I do find some relief from daily use of a heating pad. This product heats up quickly & remains hot for a good length of time. I have found it to be warmer than most other products I have tried. I love this heating pad---especially the longer length down the back. Thank you Sunbeam for your high quality products.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for tight neck and shoulder muscles I have had this heat therapy wrap for almost a year and love it! At first there was a pretty strong plastic smell, but the smell is not detectable anymore. I use mine every day when working at the computer or relaxing in my recliner (I move it to where I want it). I wish it heated for more than 2 hours, especially during the winter, but 2 hours is enough to get my tight neck and upper back muscles to relax. I like the design because it stays in place.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how large it is Well, I've now bought 3 of these! Loved the first one because the size is great coverage. It also has flaps that come around front and close magnetically. If you have upper back pain or neck pain, it is so nice to have one of these. I have one for myself and have given 2 away as gifts-and those people love them, too. Haven't really used it for anything but the back, but I guess it would work other places as well. Also, you can use it with "moist" heat, but I haven't done that. It also says it is washable, but so far I haven't done that either. A good purchase!
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Warm & Fuzzy I am enjoying the Renue Heat Therapy Wrap very much. But when I am using the item it smells-like something is burning or like electrical wires are getting too hot. I have checked the unit over and over and don't see anything wrong. it just smells!
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best heating pad ever. Love this heating pad. I have gone through a lot of different ones this cover the shoulders, neck and upper back. It is soft no plastic and it is washable.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After 7 back surgeries at the age of 33... This heating pad is amazing! I love that it's weighted and hits all the problem areas. Amazing. Amazing. Amazing!
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Got my hopes up This was given to me for Christmas by my husband. I have rheumatoid arthritis and I have a lot of different heating pads. I loved this one! It was perfect for my neck and shoulders. Unfortunately, after about 3 months, the plug into the pad kept coming loose so the heat would shut off. My husband try to get it to stay in, but it would not. We are not rich at all, so spending $40 on a heating pad was a very big deal. I would love to have another one, but until Sunbeam figures out how to keep the plug in, I am certainly not spending more money.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this for my husband who had back and neck surgery and he loves, loves, the wrap
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I bought this a week ago and I love it so much that I ordered a second one
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Excellent. . . But This is a really great product with a large size that allows maximum coverage. However, it had a chemical odor that, while dissipating, remains two weeks later.
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from return of product product smells of petro. can not use. will send back.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Searched high and low to find this heating pad. I have chronic pain in my back. Most heating pads are not long enough to cover further down my back. The added length makes this ideal for my shoulder/back pain. The magnetic front holds the pads together very well. I have used wraps that are heated in the microwave but they require on going heating every 30 minutes. This extra length is very valuable. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like the concept I bought this a month ago because of chronic neck and lower back problems and "wear" it while working at my desk quite often. The only complaint I have is that the neck portion "squished" down and doesn't heat the back of my neck as I was hoping for - it also seems to be much higher on my back than what the picture shows, so doesn't heat my lower back.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the coverage! I love the fit. The wrap hits all the right spots. I just wish it stayed hot longer. It only stayed hot for about 20 minutes then it was lukewarm. I would recommend it but I would let them know it doesn't stay hot anywhere near two hours.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Wonderful !!! I bought this item because I recently moved North from Florida and never realized that the cold would affect my neck injury that I suffered in a car accident years earlier. This product is wonderful !! The temperature selector is easy to read and gives accurate heat as needed. The over-the-shoulder heat really helps my neck and shoulders - unlike a square heating pad. I love that the magnets hold the heating pad so well. I would definitely recommend this product to others !!!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent features I've had this for a couple of months, and I love it. It provides a wave of heat for two hours and shuts off automatically. I wish it was about six inches longer to also reach my lower back. There is one available that has a massage feature that does look to be longer, but I don't need the massage feature, just the heat on my lower back... Maybe the designers can lengthen this model a bit to cover the whole back. Right now this only reaches from my shoulders to my waist.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great The wrap is configured so that it's comfortable to wear and doesn't require constant adjustment in order to keep it in place.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great relief,would love it even longer I have been using these heating pads for 8 years. I would not be able to function without them. I had a complete fracture of my 2cd vertebra in my neck/head and this gives me relief. I sometimes wrap it around my head and or under my eyes for pain also. It helps my shoulder also. Sometimes I wrap it around my arm. This is a great product for anyone that had injuries and need relief. I also use it for relief of digestive pain when I get a gluten attack. As you can tell I have more than one neck heating pad. Thank you so much! I would not be able to lead a normal life without the daily/evening use of your products. I would love if you produced an even longer one. I know you have a much longer message neck pad, but I can't use that because of the weight and can not use any vibration at all with my neck and shoulders.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunbeam XL Renue Heat Therapy Wrap EXCELLENT PRODUCT FOR UPPER BACK, NECK & SHOULDER AREA PAIN. I LOVE IT!
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SOFT It is NOT LONG ENOUGH. It doesn't reach the entire lumbar spine.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! Love this product works great for my neck and shoulder problems
Date published: 2015-12-20
  • y_2018, m_6, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_000887-MASTER, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam