Sunbeam® Massaging XL Renue® Heat Therapy Neck & Shoulder Wrap, Slate

Details

000882-MASTER
$59.99

Variations

Availability: 

This item is currently not available online.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Promotions

The Massaging Renue™ provides therapeutic heat and massage to the area of stress and strain for maximum relief, soothing away neck and shoulder tension.

Product Specs

  • Dimensions: 25" x 25"
  • Cord length: 9 ft.
  • Watts: 90W
See More...

Additional Information

 

The Massaging Renue™ provides therapeutic heat and massage to the area of stress and strain for maximum relief, soothing away neck and shoulder tension. Area-specific heating pad designed with a unique shape and upper flap to allow for treatment of the neck, back and shoulder areas with both heat and massaging features. Slightly weighted edges provide a custom fit that securely increases contact with the treatment area. Extra Large size to fully cover and provide heat relief to the neck, shoulders & most of the back.

  • Digital LED controller with 2 heat settings & auto-off
  • 4 massage settings
  • Sized at 25in x 25in to cover a large area of neck, back and shoulders
  • Magnet closure offers adjustable and comfortable fit
  • Luxuriously soft Royalmink pad cover is machine washable
  • 9-foot power cord
  • 2-year limited warranty
 
Sunbeam® Massaging XL Renue® Heat Therapy Neck & Shoulder Wrap is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 170.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very soft I love how soft this is but was very unimpressed with the massage feature. I work 12 hour shifts as a bartender and my back and shoulders hurt so bad. The massager is just two weird shaped uncomfortable bars that vibrate. The heat feels good but did not help with my neck, back and shoulder pain. My $17 massage back chair from Walmart works much better. Not worth the money for this one. Just get the one with no massager .
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from do not heat up like it said My son order this for me, couple weeks ago. It just heat up on the bottom of pad, mild heat. It do not heat up above about 6 inches. This is a waste of money, for someone that lives on a fixed income . I got a bad shoulder & back. I used to own the smaller version of this heating pad about 8 yeats, ago. Lasted almost year. It work great, it was just heat only. Saw that they can out with this one, ask my son to look at it, if he thought that it may help me, to order it for me.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the hands-free feature. I bought this therapy wrap for my elderly mother thinking that she would appreciate both the heat and the light massage (though as others have noted, it's not a massage exactly, just vibration.) My mother told me that she is enjoying using it. My one complaint is that it hangs rather loosely around the shoulders so you don't feel either the heat or vibration as much as if you pull it a little tighter. But that said, I do like the magnetic closure to keep it in place and the fact that once it's on, it's hands-free. I bought this product on sale at a significant savings so I'm happy with it for the price I paid. But honestly, I would not have bought it if I'd had to pay full price.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product to Unwind With I have chronic neck pain. I purchased the “as seen on tv” version of this product. The motor was so noisy that I returned it. A friend told me that Sunbeam made a similar product. So I went online, found this product and got a terrific buy on it! I had to wait two weeks for UPS to deliver it. This is not Sunbeams fault. I use this product before bed almost every night. I find the experience to be very relaxing and inducive to sleep. I just wish that the massage level was stronger that’s why I’m only rating this product with 4 stars. I would and have recommended this product to friends and family.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Relief Product I received this product as a sample to test and submit a review. This product has given me great relief as I have fibromyalgia and I am in constant pain. This is wonderful as I can leave it draped over my neck and shoulders and it is very comfortable. The option of heat and massage are great but even greater than that is that you do not have to use both. I also like the extended length in the back that go beyond the shoulders.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good product I brought this about a month ago and not very happy. I should have listened to the reviews and not purchased this item. It stays warm for approximately 15 minutes, then you have to turn it off and back on. The massage rollers are not really giving you any massage at all.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not make it. Bought unit for my wife - the massage was to low below the neck and to hard. No padding, returned the unit still waiting for the refund.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Heats good but the element does not stay in place The inside where the heat element is slide to the bottom in a clump
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I USE THIS PRACTICALLY EVERY DAY. GREAT PRODUCT. My sister purchased this for our mother and we both decided to get one too. I'm so glad I did. The heat is even and soothing. The wrap is great for covering a large area. When I'm lying down, I put it on my chest and have the upper part wrapped partially around my shoulders, so I am not putting full weight on it. So relaxing before bedtime. I also put my hands under the pad too. I'm not that fond of the massage feature. It's too loud for my taste. I would probably get one without this feature although the price was right!
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features I bought this a year ago and what a wonderful product
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FABULOUS PRODUCT I have a pulled muscle from my shoulder blade to the base of my skull. This heating/messaging pad works wonders while laying or sitting. The only reason I give it 4 stars is because where the cord connect to the heating pad there is a small hole and all the inside black beads are falling out all over.
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for muscle tension, stress relief and pain. This heating pad/massager is the best thing since sliced bread. It covers my neck shoulders and back all at the same time. I put a few essential oils on and turn it on and walla! relief. I bought a second one for my daughter for Christmas and mailed it to her early.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good feedback from gift receivers Bought 4 for Christmas gifts. Three recipients love the gift. Fourth recipient is bedridden and found the product difficult to use effectively. Think a regular large high quality heating pad without the vibratory would be more useful
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice size I have had the XL Heat Therapy wrap for several weeks and am a daily user. The size is great as it covers a good portion of my neck, shoulders and back where my pain exists. It definitely calms the spasms I experience. The heat temp is perfect, though I do wish the temp level would last longer. I feel the heat decreasing within about 20 minutes, at which I have to shut the wrap off, wait 5-10 min and reactivate. The wrap is made of super soft material which feels so comfy when applied
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ineffective Had to return. Could feel no heat on my neck at all, and barely any on the shoulders and back. A homemade heat wrap filled with barley grains and heated in the microwave continues to be the most effective treatment yet.
Date published: 2015-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended to anyone This product provides relief instantly, highly recommended for anyone seeking warmth & relaxing relief. Purchased a 2nd one for my mother.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAY BUY I bought this for my daughter as a Christmas present from my granddaughter. She absolutely loved it and had nothing but praise about itl
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Christmas Present to myself!!! I have a lot of neck/shoulder pain, so I bought this as a Christmas gift to myself. This Heated Therapy wrap is so comforting. The massage is more of a vibration, but let's be honest...there is nothing better than a massage from an actual LMT. The mechanics inside the wrap did not hurt me when I used it just with heat. I have a tendancy to fall asleep when I put this on. I bought another one of these for a friend for Christmas...I am so excited to give this gift.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the size The size and the nice feel of the unit is great. I love the virbrations
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sunbeam massaging Heat Thereapy. WOULD NOT BUY AGAIN. EXPECTED IT TO MASSAGE BUT IT ONLY VIBRATES.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from has a very string oder sent back for refund very bad oder can not use do not want
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Magnetic Closure and Soft Material I purchased this online at a great price in the aqua color. I have fibromyalgia, so I use it often. I normally sit up with it on in bed, so it's nice and snug against my back which makes the heat more intense. If I could change something it would be an additional higher heat setting. However, it's still a good quality made product made by a long established company that became a household name. Thank you for making products to help those of us who need it!!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I'm so upset! I bought this few days ago. I saw the 'doorbuster'deal $32.99, and I purchased this. But the payment that I paid was $59.99! Not $32.99. I called them and They said, 'That deal is only for lavender color.' Oh! But, in the product title, there are no any notice like that. You guys MUST notice 'Only lavender' Clearly!! I want to return it, but It's my grandma's gift, I have no time. So I decide that I just get it. But I got a feeling of shame..
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pain Relief at Last I live with multiple pain and often find that nothing will give me relief, not even the strong narcotic pain medication I take orally nor those delivered directly to my spinal cord via an implanted drug infusion pugmp. Now, after about 20 minutes of heat and low pulse massage and I feel tension in my neck and shoulders begin to melt away and the pain eases dramatically. I'm actually able to relax and just enjoy the feel of less pain.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the Best I recently received this and couldn't be happier with this product. Produces great head to the neck, shoulders and back. It also has a great, great massaging system which really makes a unbelievable. I plan to buy another one for my friend. Best product ever. Don't pass it up!!!
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Really stuck in the middle Love the size, love the magnet to hold in place. I wish it had an option for delay or stay on like my plain sunbeam heating pad. I also don't like the placement of the massage points, hits on the shoulder blades, not the neck or under the blades. Feels awkward. With having fibromyalgia, I need a large and comfy heating pad, preferably with massage if at the right places.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful relaxer I ordered this online and have been VERY happy with this product since it arrived a few days later. I use it almost everyday. The heat and massage features are EXACTLY what my aching neck and shoulders need after a day of work. My husband no longer has to be my massager now that I have the Sunbeam Heat Therapy Massager. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase My better half purchased this to help me after surgery and it was so good that I purchased another for work....
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! ! Love love love it!! Arrived sooner than expected. Heat feels great on back, neck and shoulders. So relaxing!
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent heating and massaging features. I bought it this week and love it so much I am buying 3 more for family and friends at this Christmas.
Date published: 2015-10-09
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_000882-MASTER, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam