Out of Stock
4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sunbeam® AdvancedHeat™ Heating Pad is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 194.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2028548, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Sunbeam AdvancedHeat Standard-Sized Heating Pad, Sunbeam Heating Pad for Tough Pain Relief

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sunbeam® AdvancedHeat™ Heating Pad is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 194.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2028548, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Item currently not available.
SIZE:
size swatch
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Product Details

Description
Get tough relief for tough pain with the Sunbeam AdvancedHeat Heating Pad. The 12 x 15-inch standard-sized heating pad penetrates heat 2x deeper and 2x faster for more effective relief* to your back, arms, legs, and shoulders. The dual-layered graphene material inside of the heating pad uses AdvancedHeat technology, which was designed to concentrate heat with deeper penetration for tough relief from tough muscle and joint pain. Feel the heat in seconds with hotter and faster heat!* Use the easily accessible attached controller to enjoy customized treatment with 4 heat settings, and 2-hour auto-shutoff. Plus, the heating pad features an extra-long, 9-foot cord. The Sunbeam heating pad's soft, plush fabric was designed for maximum comfort and is machine washable and dryer-safe—just remove the controller! Looking for even deeper pain relief? Try moist heat therapy by spraying the pad with water for deep, penetrating pain relief. *compared to Sunbeam XpressHeat
  • Tough Pain Relief: 12 x 15-inch heating pad penetrates heat 2x deeper and 2x faster* for tough relief *as compared to Sunbeam XpressHeat
  • AdvancedHeat Technology: Graphene material designed to concentrate heat for deeper penetration to your back, arms, legs, and shoulders
  • Fast Heat Up: Feel the heat in seconds for fast relief; customize treatment with 4 heat settings
  • Clinically Proven: Heat relieves pain associated with muscle tension and stress
  • High-Level Heat: Heat increases blood flow to the source of the pain to accelerate tissue healing
  • Try Moist Heat: Spray fabric with water for deep, penetrating pain relief
  • Machine-Washable and Dryer-Safe: Designed for flexibility and comfort with soft, plush fabric; entire pad is fully machine washable and dryer-safe for easy care—just disconnect the controller
  • Convenient Features: 2-hour auto-shutoff, and a long, convenient 9-foot cord
Specifications
  • Model #: 2203-900-00
  • Color: Black
  • Dimensions: 12 in x 15 in
  • Wattage: 105 w
  • Power Source: 120V AC Outlet
  • Batteries Required: No
  • SAP #: 2163549
Care & Maintenance
WASHING INSTRUCTIONS: CAUTION: DO NOT DRY CLEAN! DO NOT BLEACH! DO NOT USE WRINGER! 1. Disconnect pad from outlet. 2. Detach Pad Connector from the Control Connector. 3. Machine wash in cool water on gentle cycle, or hand wash. Use mild detergent. 4. Hang to dry or machine dry on gentle, cool cycle. 5. Do not plug in pad and pad connector until they are completely dry.
Product Disclaimer
*as compared to Sunbeam XpressHeat
Warranty
3 year limited warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fast heat! Sunbeam Advanced Heat Heating Pad works great! It has a long electric cord that reaches my outlet with room to spare. There are four heat settings and each is a good change between the previous. The cover is soft and removable so I can wash it! It’s large enough to cover most of my back as well as my husbands. The heat penetrates for him but he needs a little weight on it to make the contact firmer. I just put a sofa pillow on it. The controls are easy to use even if the light is dim. And there is an automatic shut off. There is a moist heat option but I haven’t used that yet. This is a great heating pad that works well for my xl husband! The old one just hit the garbage bin!
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I have Lupus a chronic illness that can cause a significant amount of pain and inflammation. this heating pad has helped me tremendously. I use it first thing when I wake up to release any tightness I might have gotten in my neck and back from sleeping. And it works. The heat penetrates deep into the muscles relaxing them. If I feel tightness coming on later in the day I use my heating pad for about 20 minutes and it helps release those muscles. I use it at night before bed to calm my muscles down and the heat soothes and makes me sleepy. It's great, I literally use it all day long.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very large and super soft fabric This is a good heating pad. Nice and soft, reliable mostly and Very hot, which I like very much. Heat is naturally a good pain reliever for chronic back pain. I chose this pad because it's large enough to go all the way across my lower back area when I sit in my recliner and I wanted a pad with a cover that doesn't slip around and get all bunched up. Well, this is it. I love the option to have moist heat or not. For some reason I twist wrong and hurt my back more often then not so having the option of the moist heat or regular is a life saver as moist heat seems to work better.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heats quick and feels great The Sunbeam Advanced Heat Heating Pad works great. It heats up quickly without getting too hot to the touch. It distributes the heat evenly throughout the pad and it comfortable to use on my back. It has a soft outer layer material that makes it nice to the touch. The cord is long enough so that I can easily plug it into the wall and sit min my chair while using it. The remote responds well too. I can adjust the settings to the proper heat that I need. It contains graphene with helps to concentrate the heat. This also has an auto shutoff after 2 hours which is very useful. I love that the mad is machine washable. This is a great quality heating pad and will come in handy for many uses. I would recommend it.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective Heating Pad The Sunbeam® AdvancedHeat™ Heating Pad seems to work quicker and faster than similar products I own. You can target problematic sore spots such as your lower back, shoulders, abdomen, and arms instantly. You can feel the heat within 30 seconds and it features 6 heat settings with an optional 2 hour automatic heat shut off which is ideal for when your resting and accidentally fall asleep. I also enjoy that it has a back lit screen allowing me to easily adjust the settings at night time. I’ve personally experienced muscle relief after just a couple sessions. This is hands down the best heat pad I’ve ever personally owned and would definitely recommend it to family, friends or anyone experiencing muscle discomfort.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heating When You Need It First time we used this heating pad was when my wife was in pain from cramping. If you need a heating pad, this is the one you want. The cord length is perfect for virtually anywhere you need it. My wife was able to lay in the comfort of our bed while we used the closest outlet next to the nightstand. It features an easy one touch button that uses 4 different settings of heat and one more click to turn it off. She was able to let the heating pad do its thing as she fell asleep and best part is that it has a built in 2 hour turn off feature which gave me a peace of mind.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast pain relief This heating pad heats up fast and works fast at relieving the pain that I experience often. I have a herniated disk in my back and often need immediate relief. This pad offers 4 different heat settings that you can choice from. The pad's material is really soft and feels nice against your skin. One thing that I really like about this particular pad is that you can mist water on it to have a moist heat option. This pad is also machine washable which I am happy about. This is a very good choice for a heating pad for anyone that has aches and pains and use heat therapy.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to for Pain Relief! Between my wife’s monthly menstrual cramps to body aches and pains, this heating pad is well used and well loved. I recently through out my back while working in the yard and this was the only thing that provided me instant relief. My wife uses it whenever she is experiencing bad menstrual cramps or if she pulls a muscle at the gym. She also has scoliosis, so after a long day at work her back is always killing her. This is something her and I can easily use, and know that relief is on the way. It’s easy to use and provides safety features that eases worried minds. This would make a great gift for a loved one or even for a mother to be to use post partum. We received this product for free in exchange for our unbiased opinion and review.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect pad I haven't owned a heating pad in many years and was pleasantly surprised with the design of this pad. The pad is lightweight, soft, flexible and machine washable. It's easy to wash; just unplug the controller. The controller fits the hand perfectly with a large push button in the center, making heat selection easy. It takes the pad a couple minutes to reach its heating potential, but the heat is even. I like the auto-shut off feature. My son used this for back pain and loved how he felt after usage. This pad will get a lot of use.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps my back Really like this Sunbeam Advanced Heat pad. And using it as I right this review. It is a little smaller in length than my other heating pad, however..I find it a plus. This I can maneuver where I need it without it getting all bunchy like my other one. I absolutely love how thin it is also. No more feeling those cords thru the pad making it lumpy. This works great for my lower back and hip. The controller is large and easy to work with not just a high and low setting BUT also a medium and a warm which I've never seen before until now. I can see that being extremely beneficial for minor aches or even if you are just chilled in the winter and want extra warmth while sitting. Easy to store when not in use. My new favorite heating pad. Also features a 2 hr timer.
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the look and feel of this heating pad I have many heating pads but this one has the most consistent heat and the nicest feel of any I own. Sunbeam is a brand that has been around for many years and I trust it to make a quality product. The feel of this heating pad is so nice and the instant warming and even heat is so nice for my painful shoulder. It sits nicely on my arm and shoulder and isn’t heavy and does not get too hot. I would love an adapter for my car so I would suggest that for the future. I like the size and the feel and would recommend it to any one.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AHH RELIEF!!!!!! I was hoping that this Sunbeam Advanced Heat, Heating pad would help relieve my leg pain and it did provide relief for me! One thing that I noticed was that it heated up immediately and the controller is super easy to use. Also, the control connector and the pad connector easily and securely plug into one another for ease of use. Unlike the clumsy plastic style heating pad, Sunbeam made this one with soft flexible fabric and graphene which helps concentrate the heat, which I can attest to. Another nice feature that I like is the automatic 2 hour shut off. When heating pad has cooled down, just fold neatly and store away. Overall, I give this heating pad 5 stars. I am so glad that I found a way to relieve my pain with this deep heat sunbeam heating pad.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft, great features I really like this heating pad. It's not hard and scratchy like the old school heating pads. It's incredibly soft to the touch and feels soft on your skin. It was so soft in fact that I fell asleep while using it. It has a lot of nice features: auto shut off, moist heat (which I have never seen with other heating pads), and machine washable. It is a very nice size and it's pliable, more like a blanket than a heating pad. I have been having shoulder pain and this is easy to place on my shoulder due to its flexibility.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best heating pad I have been looking for a good heating pad. I seriously have not found any that would get hot enough until this one. It has 4 heat settings from warm to high. It's isn't huge but it's plenty big enough since it does its job. I really really love the long cord. My family has already used this 4 times and all of us were satisfied with it.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Heating Pad Ever!! I absolutely love this Sunbeam AdvancedHeat Heating Pad. The technology is innovative. It quickly heats and distributes the heat evenly across my back. I can feel the deeper heat that I never felt from other heating pads. The material is super soft on both sides and made with high-quality materials and stitching. I have tried many heating pads, but have never experienced one like this. I highly recommend it if you are looking for a high quality heating pad, that is genuinely going to be the best one you have ever tried!
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps This heating pad is the perfect size. I had surgery on my shoulder a year ago and I still get pains this heating pad does the trick and helps ease that pain. There is multiple settings so I can change it depending on how warm I need it. One feature I like is that it heats up very fast. I also like that the plug is actually pretty long so I don't need to be right on top of the outlet. I have used other heating pads in the past but none are as high quality as this one. This is top of the line and I love it.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best heating pad This is by far the best heating pad I had own, its very large in size and has a larger cord as compared to other heating pads I had own in the past. Material is super soft and it comes in 4 settings with two hour auto shut off and it heats up quickly. I used it for my back pain at nights and it helped me so much in relieving the stress; moreover, my wife used it for her menstrual cramping and she fell in love with this heating pad, she also liked the fact that its machine washable. Happy wife happy life!
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Heating Pad I have Systemic Lupus and chronic pain throughout my body. I constantly use my heating pads for chronic back pains and all the pain areas on my body. I own two king size heating pads and these are the best! They are machine washable as well and I have washed them with no ill effects to them. They work for two years or more and then I replace them when they stop working. I have owned at least six of these. I love that they lay flat behind you or under you. I will be purchasing some new ones soon.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this heating pad! I got this heating pad for both me and my daughter to share. I get lower back pain and she gets bad cramps. This heating pad is the perfect size! One side is a velvety soft material which is such a great feature! You can easily adjust the temperature setting by single clicking the button. There are 4 different temperature settings. One of my favorite things about this heating pad is the auto shut off option. Sunbeam did a great job with this heating pad…I would definitely recommend!!
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pain no more I frequently suffer from back pain as well as Sciatic pain. When I get that horrible pain only heat helps with the pain. This little pad is not only small but big enough to cover the areas needed. I love that it comes with a control attached to easily adjust the heat needed to sooth your pain. It’s soft and perfect for my needs. Do I recommend it absolutely it would make a great gift for this who like myself suffer from back pain or any pain at all that can be cured with heat therapy.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I received my heating pad about a week ago and I'm so glad that I did. It's the first heating pad that I've owned and I'm really impressed with how versatile it has been for my lifestyle. So far, I've used it to soothe my back after a long work shift on my feet, for stomach cramps, and to warm up during an unseasonably cold spring in the Midwest. The cord is long so no extension cord is needed to use it and I have peace of mind knowing that it will shut off automatically in 2 hours.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 9 foot power cord Sunbeam advanced heating pad. This Sunbeam advanced heating pad color black is really great. The material is very soft and flexible. The heating pad is 12" x 15" with 4 settings and a 2-hour auto shut off feature. It also has a 9 ft long power cord which helps a ton. This heating pad heats up fast and hot with dual layers of material that penetrates heat 2x deeper and 2x faster making it very tough on pain. Pros of this product is the 9 ft power cord. Cons of this product none.
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Heat Penetration Power My Sunbeam AdvancedHeat Heating Pad is amazing! There are four heating levels that make this pad so easy to calibrate to how much relief I want or need.  I am so happy that I have this now, and so is my dog.,  I gave my old heating pad to my small dog, and he loves it so much he won't leave it!  But now I get intense pain relief using my new highest-tech heating pad and wonder what on earth took me so long to upgrade! This heating pad has Advanced Heat Technology which includes two layers of a cloth-like material that gets the toughest pain relief deep inside my bones!  I have chronic back pain and cannot believe that this heating pad works so well!  And not only is the heat more intense in the middle of my spine where I need it especially strong, but it also works to get there at least twice as fast!
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Works great. I highly recommended this product for people who have a back problem, rheumatoid arthritis, period dates call mom etc. it has a controlling remote system which can handle a temperature. It really helps me for my back pain problem. Super easy to use and very easy to put it away. It doesn't feel like stiff after using so many times it does stay flexible every single time after each use. I am planning to buy another one for my mother-in-law who has rheumatoid arthritis.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this heating pad! I have had many heating pads over the years. I have used them to help relieve sore muscles after workouts, back pain, morning stiffness. I have to say this heating pad is the best one I have ever used. The quality of the pad itself is great. It is soft but sturdy. There are 4 heating levels, which is more than most heating pads have. One of my favorite things is that this heating pad does not get too hot on the lowest level. I would highly recommend this heating pad!
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from surprisingly exceeds expectations This heating pad is the best that I have used. The pad is soft. Although it is small it heats quickly and is large enough for what I have used it for. The pad heats quickly and says at a constant temp while in use. There is a 2 hour shut off. The controls are easy to use as there is only 1 button. The best part is there isn't an outer sleeve that will allow the pad to bunch up while in use. The other thing is the cord is removable and the pad is machine washable.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I got this out of the box, plugged it in, it has at least a 10 foot cord on it. I placed it on my neck and down my back and leaned back in my chair and felt the heat within minutes, I had it on medium. My neck was hurting so bad that I couldn't even move it back and forth without severe pain. And it's 2 ft long by 1 foot wide and it goes all the way down your back. I fell asleep and woke up about 10 minutes later cause the phone rang and I could not believe how much better my neck was. It says it penetrates heat 2x deeper and it sure does. And the material is so soft and flexible, the body side is like a cotton material but the other side is like velvet. You can spray fabric with water for deep penetrating pain relief, I haven't tried that yet, but just the heat was amazing. I would highly recommend this heat pad, it's amazing.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed This heating pad has been fantastic for my stiff neck and sore shoulders. There is an auto off function so I can turn it on and then fall asleep knowing it will turn off after 2 hours. The pad is a nice big size so it can cover the whole area at once. It heats up super fast and I love that it has the option of using it wet to get that deep muscle pain relief. The cover comes off so it's super easy to clean afterwards. This is a really great heating pad.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a relief This is seriously an upgraded heating pad that surpassed any of my expectations that I thought would come from this this really does deeply penetrate into the target area of pain that you have you laid it on there it's it's perfectly on any area that you have a problem with stomach cramps this really alleviates anything like that easy to operate no issues stays warm not too hot concentrates on the pain to relieve your symptoms very well
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+++ Absolutely love this heating pad! It's big enough to get both of my hips at the same time or cover my neck and shoulders comfortably without having to move it constantly. Love that it has an automatic shut off after 2 hours, I can take a nap while using it and not worry about it overheating or starting a fire. I haven't tried the wet heat feature yet, but what a great idea! Very happy with this product and cannot recommend it enough.
Date published: 2022-08-15
  • y_2022, m_12, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2028548, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>