Sunbeam Renue® Neck Wrap, Grey

Details

700-825
$49.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Sunbeam Renue® Neck Wrap, Grey

Sunbeam Renue® Neck Wrap, Grey

700-825
$49.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

The Sunbeam Renue® Neck Wrap can help provide soothing relief for the back of the head, neck, and shoulders. The adjustable, comfortable neck collar contours to the shape of the neck to provide high-level, concentrated heat for targeted relief.

Product Specs

  • Dimensions: 22 in. x 19 in.
  • Cord length: 9 ft.
  • Watts: 75W
See More...

Additional Information

Injury, stress, or sleeping badly can cause persistent neck and shoulder pain, and heat is clinically proven to relieve pain associated with muscle tension and stress. The Sunbeam Renue® Neck Wrap can help provide soothing relief for the back of the head, neck, and shoulders. The adjustable, comfortable neck collar contours to the shape of the neck to provide high-level, concentrated heat for targeted relief. The flexible fabric increases contact with the shoulders and upper back, and the slightly weighted ends keep the wrap in place.
  • Renue® Neck Wrap provides intense heat therapy from the back of the head to the entire neck and shoulders; pad is generously sized at 22 in. x 19 in.
  • Extra-tall adjustable collar to fit snugly around your neck
  • 4 heat settings; 2-hour auto-off
  • Magnetic front closure; weighted ends
  • Soft, machine-washable, Micromink fabric (detach cord first)
  • 5-year limited warranty
Sunbeam Renue® Neck Wrap, Grey is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple, Functional Product The Renue Neck Wrap works exactly as expected and is very easy to use. There are several heat levels, but I always use the hottest one and it's comfortable. I find it relaxing to wear and occasionally I even fall asleep. It also molds to your neck, which is a nice bonus.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review for sunbeam renue neck wrap I have been using the neck wrap for about 4 weeks and I have to say that I really like to warmth and relaxing comfort that it gives. I have used many different products and I love the renue neck wrap. Thanks for providing a remarkable product. I give it a 5 star rating.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is nice! So what makes this neck wrap different than others? The sunbeam heated neck wrap covers your neck, shoulders, and upper arms. There are four settings of heat that you can choose just by pushing a button. And the neck wrap is held together by a magnet. That means you don't have to use one hand to hold both sides together. This is really a nice neck wrap that gets pretty warm at the highest setting. I will love using this in the winter time for sure!
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for neck issues Purchased 2, one for husband, one for me. We both have neck/upper shoulder issues. Works very well for us. Gets warm gently, concentrates heat on neck and very top of shoulders. If you pain is lower, this may not be for you. Very heavy for a heating pad, so it stays on well. You can lie down in it also. You can also open it up and lie down on it. The entire pad is washable, there is no removeable cover. I have not washed yet. So far, so good.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Concentrated adjustable heat The Renue Neck Wrap is a well designed product that takes the conventional heating pad to a whole new level. Safe and easy to use controls allow the user to regulate the amount heat the wrap generates. Tailored to hug your neck and shoulders, the wrap is comfortable to wear. Winter is coming and so is the snow. The Renue Neck Wrap will be a welcome source of relief after spending hours at the business end of a shovel.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product This neck wrap from Sunbeam was extremely well made and easy to use. The wrap stayed on my neck by using the inlayed magnet inside the collar. It formed to my neck perfectly and had the perfect amount of heat settings. I really enjoyed using it to relax, relieve muscle tension or just get warm while resting. It is made of extremely soft material and is not heavy on the neck or shoulders.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Relaxing The Renue neck wrap has really been helping me relax in the evenings after a long stressful day. I tend to hold a lot of tension in my upper back, and since this wrap is heated, it really helps soothe my tense muscles. I liked that there are different heat settings to choose from, because sometimes I need more warmth than others. I usually wear it anywhere from 10 to 30 minutes.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relieves sore muscles fast I love this product. It heats evenly to relieve tension in my sore neck and shoulders. The fabric is soft easy to clean. It adjusts well to different sized family members and has 4 different settings. I wish it came in a different color, because even though easy to clean, the white color gets dirty quick. Would recommend to others.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mom loves it! I bought this last month for my mom as a gift. She uses it everyday and it isn’t helping keep her neck from getting kinked. Heat levels are good and material is soft. It is a little heavy for my tastes, but the adjustable collar is a nice feature. My only complaint is that the shipping timeframe was not clear before ordering.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shoulder Fixer Upper Works great. Shoulder confirming shape helps make heat more effective. When I sit in a high backed chair, pad rides up my neck, though. The pad that goes lower may be more appropriate. I thought about using Suspenders to hold it down. I let a friend use it, and I thought I wouldn't get it back. I told her where I got it.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought this a month ago. I suffer from severe arthritis with some fusions in my neck. Migraines are frequent (or were). This product has greatly helped with my headaches. It fits the neck and shoulders perfectly, is soft and very comfortable. Absolutely LOVE IT.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! This Neck Wrap is absolutely fantastic for my fibromyalgia and disk problems. It is so comfortable--and comforting--while I'm dealing with my chronic pain. I especially like the flexible metal band that helps hold the heat really close around my neck.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Renue neck wrap I have used the neck wrap for several weeks and all I can say is wow, this thing works wonders and helps get rid of tension and sore neck and shoulders muscles. I give this a 5 star because it worked great for me. Thank you for a great product.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice heating pad for neck pain! The heated neck wrap is a comfortable way to ease aches and pains in the neck and shoulder. The plush fabric is very soft. Nice that it is machine washable. The shape contours around the neck well. I would have liked a variable heat control.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I purchased this for my dad for Christmas. He has herniated disks in his neck and uses the microwavable heating pads for relief. He opened it and used it yesterday and loved it. He only had it on setting #2 and it was already helping.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love the Renue Neck Wrap! It is perfect to use after a stressful day at work. I can come home and use this and it helps relieve the tension in my back! It warms up very quickly which means I don't have to wait long at all!!
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile and effective I like this because it covers a large area, heats up quickly and evenly and has auto shut offa although noted for the neck and shoulders I have used it on my back, calves and thigh as Im a runner and get achy all over!
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Product I have arthritis in my neck and this neck wrap is perfect for getting the heat to the affected area. I wear it once a day in the evening and it definitely relieves the pain caused by the arthritis during the day.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft wrap I've never used a neck wrap before and I'd have to say it really worked like it should. Warms up very quickly and is soft and comfy. It's a little on the large and bulky side but still did what it's suppose to do.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great tension relief I used this product for sometime and it surely came in handy with my neck and back issues I experience. I really like how it sits nicely on my neck, and it fastens with a magnet mechanism so it fits securely. I also like how it has 4 temp settings. I do wish that the neck wrap got a little hotter maybe even having a 5 as one of the settings for deep tissue heating. The cord is long and I was able to use it at work comfortably at my desk without straining. I have used other heating products before but nothing like this. All my co-workers asked where I got this and some even whatever to try it out for themselves. It was a hit in the office and at home as well. Nothing like heat on your neck as you read after work relaxing and getting tension off your neck. I would and will recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love the way it fits on my neck and shoulders. Much better than a flat heating pad. I ordered a second one as a gift for a friend and they have thanked me many times. I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought it for my dad for Christmas but of course my sister got him one too that was the longer feature. Whatever he likes is perfect. We are keeping since Wesee it may be needed in our future!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New pain and stress reliever from SUNBEAM I was asked to try this product for my neck and upper back it's the best thing since the aspirin! It covers the entire neck and upper back The neck wrap has 3 settings for heat and heats fast!
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This is a great product! It heats up quickly and works great to ease muscle pain. Easy to clean and store. I would recommend this item for anyone with shoulder and upper back pain.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lays across shoulders nicely! Bought this to help with neck and shoulder discomfort. Like the magnetic closure feature. Keeps it around my shoulders nicely. Works better than a regular rectangular heating pad.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunbeam Renue Neck Wrap. Well made, well designed and works perfectly. My wife and I both use it, and we may well purchase an additional one. Thanks for a great product.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product It works great for me. I have tried to contact you with a question and no answer. When using the two high levels the control gets very warm.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great It is easy to use. It wraps around your neck and sits comfortably on your shoulders and the heat hits all the areas that it is supposed to.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit around my neck and shoulders I was having cervical problems which was causing neck and shoulder pain. I find this product helps me tremendously. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for what it does As a mother of three children (7 and under) I often end the day tired and with body aches. I tend to carry stress in my neck and shoulders and love getting those spots massaged. So when I was given a Sunbeam Renue neck wrap in exchange for my honest review, I quickly accepted. The neck wrap is covered with fluffy fabric and is soft to the touch. I do appreciate that it doesn't just sit on your back; the wire inside allows you to mold it around your neck and shoulders. The controls are super easy to use. After plugging it in, you set it to one of five heat settings. Personally, I thought it was hot enough at level 2. It heats up pretty quickly and does provide relief to my shoulder aches. The one thing I wish was different? I wish it had a massage feature to go along with the heat. If you are okay with simple heat therapy, this is a great product for you. But if you're like me and think you'll want more in terms of relief, you're better off looking for a similar product with additional features.
Date published: 2017-09-19
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_700-825, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam