Images

Sunbeam Wrapping Heating Pad with XpressHeat for Fast Pain Relief, Small XpressHeat, 6 Heat Settings with Auto-Shutoff and Fastening Straps, Grey, 12-Inch x 11-Inch
  • Sunbeam Wrapping Heating Pad with XpressHeat for Fast Pain Relief, Small XpressHeat, 6 Heat Settings with Auto-Shutoff and Fastening Straps, Grey, 12-Inch x 11-Inch
  • Sunbeam Wrapping Heating Pad with XpressHeat for Fast Pain Relief, Small XpressHeat, 6 Heat Settings with Auto-Shutoff and Fastening Straps, Grey, 12-Inch x 11-Inch
  • Sunbeam Wrapping Heating Pad with XpressHeat for Fast Pain Relief, Small XpressHeat, 6 Heat Settings with Auto-Shutoff and Fastening Straps, Grey, 12-Inch x 11-Inch
  • Sunbeam Wrapping Heating Pad with XpressHeat for Fast Pain Relief, Small XpressHeat, 6 Heat Settings with Auto-Shutoff and Fastening Straps, Grey, 12-Inch x 11-Inch
  • Sunbeam Wrapping Heating Pad with XpressHeat for Fast Pain Relief, Small XpressHeat, 6 Heat Settings with Auto-Shutoff and Fastening Straps, Grey, 12-Inch x 11-Inch
  • Sunbeam Wrapping Heating Pad with XpressHeat for Fast Pain Relief, Small XpressHeat, 6 Heat Settings with Auto-Shutoff and Fastening Straps, Grey, 12-Inch x 11-Inch

Sunbeam Wrapping Heating Pad with XpressHeat for Fast Pain Relief, Small XpressHeat, 6 Heat Settings with Auto-Shutoff and Fastening Straps, Grey, 12-Inch x 11-Inch

Details

802-825
Sunbeam 802-825 https://www.sunbeam.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dwee5f56ea/images/Sunbeam/XHeatImage 1.jpg
34.99 USD
Feel the heat in 30 seconds! This hands-free XpressHeat Wrapping Heating Pad has 2 Velcro straps that let you place it directly on painful spots on your arms and legs. The electric heating pad wrap will deliver heat for soothing pain relief exactly where you need it. See More...

Additional Information

Feel the heat in 30 seconds! This hands-free XpressHeat Wrapping Heat Pad has 2 fastening straps that let you place it directly on your arms and legs. You'll get fast heat therapy and soothing pain relief exactly where you need it most, and you won't have to hold it in place on sore muscles. The soft, flexible, machine-washable electric heating pad wrap is comfortable to use, and you can enjoy it with dry heat, or use moist heat by spraying fabric lightly with water. Six heat settings let you customize your level of relief, and 2-hour auto-off gives you peace of mind.
  • Heating pad wrap featuring XpressHeat Technology delivers high-level heat that you can feel in 30 seconds
  • Electric heating pad wrap stays in place with 2 fastening straps for hands-free application on painful areas of arms and legs
  • Heat pad measures 12" x 11"
  • Soft and flexible pad for easy and comfortable wrapping
  • 6 heat settings and selectable 2-hour auto-off
  • Moist heat option for penetrating relief
  • Machine washable, just detach cord
  • XpressHeatâ„¢ Technology
  • Stays in Place
Sunbeam Wrapping Heating Pad with XpressHeat for Fast Pain Relief, Small XpressHeat, 6 Heat Settings with Auto-Shutoff and Fastening Straps, Grey, 12-Inch x 11-Inch is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not thrilled! I received this heating pad 2 weeks ago. It heated up within a few seconds of being turned on. The temperature gage was easy to figure out and use. However, I did not like the heating pad itself. It is meant for an arm or leg, but it is very difficult to put on your arm by yourself. I thought I had it on my arm but it did not want to stay in place. I got frustrated with it pretty quickly and removed it. I would not recommend this heating pad.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done! this heating pad is great for legs and arms, it straps on and stays in place. It heats up very quickly and the fabric is very soft and comfortable. There are different levels of heat, easy to use and large digital readout. It has a two hour auto off feature which is good, but i wish it had more timing options. I wish the pad was a little bigger, but it does the job. I would definitely recommend this for a heating pad that gets the job done.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to setup and use. This heating pad has everything you need and would use and nothing more. This is a premium looking item with strong, fast, and adjustable heating performance. The product is easy to use and the the product controls are easy to understand and self adjust. Additionally the Velcro strap makes for setting the product on various body areas or body types much easier. This product exceeded my expectations.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even heating in a lush, comfortable package The Sunbeam Xpress Heating Pad worked better than I expected. The combination of the soft, lush pad and the quick, even heating made it a great tool to use to combat aches and cramps. It heated up as soon as it was turned on and maintained an even level throughout. I really appreciated the number of heat levels, especially how quickly the heat adjusted when I changed it. I wish it had an interval timer so the pad would turn on and off in smaller timed increments, but it only had 2 settings--on and 2 hour timer. I think that two hours is a bit too long to keep a sustained heat, even at lower levels. Charlie Horse cramps in my calves are a problem for me at this time of year, and I've been hit with a few painful ones already. I apply my numbing pain cream, and then wrap the heating pad around my calf. The pad's quick adjusting heat allows for an almost immediate relief and faster absorption of the cream. It would be better if the power cord were longer, so I can walk around a bit, but that's a minor concern. The heat is the star quality here. The pad itself was so comfortable and made of a soft material that made it easy to wear on my sensitive skin. There was no irritation or marks left on my skin. The velcro straps are long enough to adjust for different sized limbs, so I could allow others in my family to use it. The straps are easy to use on my legs, but it was much clumsier when trying to put on my upper arm by myself, so I can't use it on my arms unless I have help. As a bonus, although this version of the pad is only meant for arms and legs, I found it useful for my neck as well. Overall, I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the material and its features. I've used a cheaper heating pad in the past, but the pad material was irritating and the heat itself was inconsistent throughout and took a long time to heat up. This Sunbeam pad is made of good quality materials, works fast, and well, and is definitely worth the money.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mis-represented I needed a pad that would wrap and strap in place, and have other models made by Sunbeam. The photos show it wrapped completely around an arm and leg and this is not big enough to do this, for me and I am of average size. Also, the heat is not even half of what my older pad produces, and not even close to being hot enough to do any good.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I like this product because it provides an easy way to target specific areas. I previously used another brand of heating pad and I find that this one heats up faster than my other one. I also think the smaller size helps more specifically pinpoint areas of pain. I also like the ability to strap it around my leg or arm to hold it in place.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from An Okay Heating Pad I love how the heating pad looks and the size of it. The material is extremely soft. I don’t really have a use for the straps, so they kind of get in the way, but I can see them being useful for other people if they want to put the pad around their leg or arm. Overall I like the heating pad, but I wish it got a little bit hotter.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My One and Only Heating Pad!! The Wrapping Heating Pad is such a stellar product! The straps make ALL the difference in keeping the heat where I want it so I can continue to do other things while still getting my heat treatment. It's super simplistic and so easy to apply with the fastening straps attaching directly to any part of the pad. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product First impression is that they are wonderful! Soft fabric, one piece pads, no loose pillowcase type cover to get twisted and contorted. Control switches between 2 hour off or constant always on. Large lighted display easy to read.In all, I'm very happy and quite satisfied with my purchase and this particular brand and model 
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Is My New First Choice In Heating Pads! I really like the new Sunbeam XpressHeat Wrapping Pad. It's made by a familiar company that I trust to make good quality products and this one is no exception. It's soft and comfortable to use on bare skin, as well as on top of clothing. I love the elastic straps that are easy to use and they help to secure the heating pad right where I want it or need it. This is especially helpful when I use it around my arms or legs. The straps also make using the heating pad to be hands-free and allows me to still do things while sitting. The settings are very easy to see and easy to use. It also comes with a 2 hour auto off, which is a nice safety feature. The only thing that keeps me from giving this new Sunbeam heating pad all 5 stars in ratings is that it's one of the highest priced, if not the highest priced, heating pads. This isn't ideal but you certainly get great quality for the money. It'll certainly be my first choice of heating pad to use now! I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just an ok heating pad Size is a bit small and would like to wrap around the whole thigh. Also, don’t feel as tho it holds on tight enough. I don’t have large thighs either. They are normal size. Heat isn’t as warm as the other Sunbeam pads. Even though it goes up to 6 and has stay on capabilities. Delivery is way to long.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort, softness, & heats up quickly. Love the comfort & softness of this product. As well as the 2 hr auto-off feature. Plenty of give in the straps to fit comfortably around leg or arm, however I don’t feel it comfortably adjusts to be able to wear on your back unless you are a thin person. The item heats up quickly for fast relief.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heats up fast I like the Sunbeam XpressHeat pad because it heats up quickly. It’s great after a hard workout. It is nice to put on my lower back after working out in the yard as well. Plus it’s washable! It has two Velcro straps to help keep it in place. I like the two hour shutoff feature as well.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy To use Initially out of the box my first impression was it seems like quality construction and it could last awhile if taken proper care of. It heats up quickly and works well on arms and legs. My only problem is that the straps need to be longer so it can work on more parts of the body.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Heating Pad After using the Sunbeam XpressHeat Wrapping Pad I was very impressed. I have used a microwaveable pouch that would only last a few minutes in the past and the XpressHeat is leaps and bounds better. It is very easy to use and the heat is almost instant.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The heat wrap worked wonderfully. It's easy to use and the soft fabric feels great. The velcro straps are really nice and keep the pad in place, even while moving around. I like that it has a shut off feature incase I fall asleep.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL SLEEP AT LAST!! I've had leg & feet cramps for most of my adult life. I hadn't had a nights sleep in YEARS! These wraps have helped me to sleep ALL NIGHT. I intend to purchase 2 more. I'm taking no chances of being without them.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday use! I have used numerous heating pads in the past and this one far exceeds my expectations. It’s super easy to use and is of high quality. Heat-up time is better than expected. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and compact this heating pad is ideal for aches and pains that are not in your back. although I have used it for my back in a pinch. It worked great for a Charlie horse I had. It is easy to use and I am glad to have it.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from new design idea Combine this heating wrap style with a few massagers and you have a winner, can be wrapped around legs and arms...
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Heat was poor Heat even at high temp was only warm. My girlfriend even said the pad at high heat was only slightly warm.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't get very warm Seemed like a great idea but it doesn't get hot enough for my needs.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leg/arm heating pad Efficient solution to ease pain. Pad reinforced by Velcro pads
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Kkk Not good. Too small. Doesnt work on big people or wide
Date published: 2018-07-18
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_802-825, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam