Images

Sunbeam® Heated Back Wrap with Shiatsu Massage
  • Sunbeam® Heated Back Wrap with Shiatsu Massage
  • Sunbeam® Heated Back Wrap with Shiatsu Massage
  • Sunbeam® Heated Back Wrap with Shiatsu Massage
  • Sunbeam® Heated Back Wrap with Shiatsu Massage

Sunbeam® Heated Back Wrap with Shiatsu Massage

Details

800-825
Sunbeam 800-825 https://www.sunbeam.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw64645e74/images/highres/800-825_2000x2000_4.jpg
89.99 USD
$89.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Sunbeam® Heated Back Wrap with Shiatsu Massage

Sunbeam® Heated Back Wrap with Shiatsu Massage

800-825
$89.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options
This Sunbeam Heated Back Wrap has 4 shiatsu back massager nodes for relaxation, plus 3 heat settings for natural pain relief. It adjusts snugly to fit almost any adult, features convenient auto-off, and has a handy cord pocket, too. See More...

Additional Information

Combine the therapeutic benefits of heat with soothing shiatsu massage. This Sunbeam Heated Back Wrap has 4 shiatsu back massager nodes for a relaxing massage, as well as 3 heat settings for natural pain relief from low to high. For peace of mind, the electric heating pad/massager offers convenient 2-hour heat auto-off and 20-minute massage auto-off. It can fit almost any adult in the household, adjusting snugly with hook-and-loop closure to fit sizes from women's small to men's XXL. Plus, you'll be able to move about freely with the extra-long cord, and the cord pocket keeps the cord neatly stored.
  • Massage
  • Stays in Place
  • 2-hour heat auto-off
  • 3 heat settings
Sunbeam® Heated Back Wrap with Shiatsu Massage is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super easy to use! Great after a long day of work The Sunbeam Heated Back Wrap with Shiatsu Massage is very durable and extremely user-friendly. It simply wraps around your back with a Velcro closure. There are 3 levels of heat and a Shiatsu massage button. I love how easy this is to use. The only downside is if you prefer a stronger massage, because this massager does not provide a very strong massage. I love using it while I am doing work on my laptop in the evening, the heat and the massage really make a difference after a long day!
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly strong I wasn't expecting much, because most products similar to this aren't effective or useful, but this product definitely exceeds my expectations! The shiatsu massage is strong and provides enough pressure, and the heating feature works as expected. I usually use this after work. I know that you aren't supposed to lay on it, but it works so well on my shoulders and neck! Disclaimer: I recieved this product at no cost in exchange for my honest feedback.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product the Sunbeam heated back wrap with shiatsu massage works very well. the massaging nodes in my opinion are in the perfect spot to get those muscles in your back. the heat on this massager in my opinion does get too hot. the only thing i would suggest for this item is that the massager had different speeds. this back wrap also adjusts to dang near any body size. i do feel the price is a little too much, but it does work good.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from EASY TO USE I like the fact that there are several different adjustments for different sizes of people, I like the heating part and the temperature is just right on all heating setting. I dislike that it only has one massage setting, the same movement over and over in the same spot sort of aggravates the spot on my back since it doesn't massage any other way or direction. OVERALL it's an average product and works pretty well.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I have used off-brand back wraps before, and they obviously don’t hold a candle to this one! I am a blackjack dealer for anywhere between 8-10 hours a day, and my back really hurts some nights after a shift, before a shift, or if I’m just getting out of my car, especially in my lower back. This back wrap really helps me feel better with the heating and the shiatsu features!
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! I have been using the back massager for about 4 weeks now and I can honestly say that my back feels better than it has in sometime. After a long day at work I like to use the massager and it's shiatsu rollers right on pressure points to help relax my tight muscles. I would highly recommend this product for anyone that has back pain and to everyone else that doesn't!
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! I have been using the back massager for about 4 weeks now and I can honestly say that my back feels better than it has in sometime. After a long day at work I like to use the massager and it's shiatsu rollers right on pressure points to help relax my tight muscles. I would highly recommend this product for anyone that has back pain and to everyone else that doesn't!
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Awesome Job of Warming The Back! Powerful! I was very excited to try out Sunbeam’s Heated Back Wrap with Shiatsu Massage. I liked how fast the heat element activated and the overall massage of the product. The heat element alone without the nodes would even be marketable, in my opinion. I loved the way the it covered from one side of my back to the other. That is something that a typical flat heating pad can’t do. I wasn’t thrilled with the shiatsu nodes as I thought the action was a bit too intense for my lower back. Perhaps an extra layer of padding would help with that. I wasn’t able to use the shiatsu function for more than 5-7 minutes before I felt a bit tender. I found that it was more tolerable while standing up because the pressure wasn’t so intense. The cord is 12 feet long, which is a great length since the unit needs to be plugged in. The unit is a bit louder than I thought it needed to be. For a price point of $89.99, I had hoped it would be a bit quieter.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, Quality Product There are many excellent qualities about this product: customizable heat and vibration, sturdiness, affordability, and convenience. My only suggestion would be that the device could be adjusted for use on shoulders or upper back instead of being limited to lower back use. This product does a great job alleviating lower back pain.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Overall this is a good product. No matter where I put this on my back it did great. I really felt it working on my back. The heating portion of the product was good because it made me more relaxed and I was able to enjoy the massage more. The one thing the product needs is a way to adjust the speed of the massage
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product Overall this is a good product. No matter where I put this on my back it did great. I really felt it working on my back. The heating portion of the product was good because it made me more relaxed and I was able to enjoy the massage more. The one thing the product needs is a way to adjust the speed of the massage
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product for pain enjoyed this product, because I do suffer from lower back pain. This massager has helped rub out irritation and pain. I think it works good more for somebody sitting down. I would also like the option to be cord free, maybe with a battery option. This is a good product, and enjoyed using it after a long day.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay for the Price While the band does not allow me to get the product tight enough to stand while using the product, when I lie or sit with pressure against the machine, it works really well. Overall, I give it three stars but for the price, I would expect a machine to give an adequate massage while sitting in my yoga ball.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Provides so much relief! I absolutely love this massage wrap! The heating options are what makes it the top of the line for me. I recently started my journey back into fitness after becoming a mom, and I’ve found that this wrap makes my recovery after workouts so amazing. I was originally using the wrap for sore backs and spot pain in my lower back, but then got the idea to try it out after full body workout days, and it’s been a godsend. The ability to control the heat is exactly what I need after both a day of working out and a day of running around after a toddler. I love that there’s a little slip pouch for the remote to tuck into, and the length of the power cord is perfect. I don’t ever feel like I’m restricted by the cords length and the need to be plugged into an outlet. It’s super easy to operate and really comfortable to wear. I can easily adjust the tension/tightness around my waistline depending on how intense I want my massage to be. Overall, it’s been amazing and I can’t wait to keep using it!
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Use I've been using this product off and on for the last two weeks. The product is very easy to use with two features available. The heat is pleasant and simple to adjust. The massager stings the skin where the nodes are while also providing relief in the general area.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As promised When I took the product out of the box, I was not impressed. But after a few seconds of use, I changed my opinion. It heats quickly and the message feels so good! This little wrap does what it is made to do!
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product works just as expected. Both the massage and heating features are great. I do wish, however, there is an option to use this with a battery so this could be used on the go
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy! I use this almost everyday. The heat and massaging arms are great, and work well. I highly recommend this to anyone who loves back massages. It is a bit noisy though.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great back wrap! This heated back wrap worked great! It was easy to use and quickly helped my back feel better. The shiatsu massage made my back feel even better too!
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Back Massager This is my second time purchasing a sunbeam heating pad and I really liked it. It has great massaging capabilities and keeps me extremely warm!
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sunbeam® Heated Back Wrap with Shiatsu Massage The massage is a little rough. There is no adjustment for the intensity of the massage. There It is rather bulky.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Aching Back Quality product that works as advertised. Great for soothing an arthritic low back
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good massager with ample heat. Massager works great with or without the heat and is slightly noisy.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Got this and loved it. It worked really well and help re
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective Relief This is working wonders on my partner's lower back pain.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly impressed... I have been a frequent user of the Sunbeam Heated Back Wrap with Shiatsu Massage for approximately 3 weeks. I have found this product to perform above my initial expectations. It is comfortable to wear, easy to use, heats up quickly, and the power cord is long enough (12 feet) so that there is ample range of motion for the user. For example, I have been using the wrap while preparing meals in the kitchen. The long cord gives me freedom not to be completely tethered to an electrical outlet. I particularly like the 3 heat settings that permit for fine control over the quantity of heat that is delivered to the lower back. Most importantly, the Velcro used to secure the wrap to your waist is very strong. Thus, I have noticed very little movement of the wrap upon securing it. For me, this is the single most important factor that I judge a heated back wrap on. If one has to be constantly adjusting the wrap to deliver heat where it is needed, the product becomes less useful to the user. The Shiatsu Massage feature is an added bonus of this product, but in my particular case, I find that heat alone is sufficient to provide the necessary relief. I fully expect this product to be very durable over the long-term with routine use given my previous experiences with other Sunbeam products.
Date published: 2018-07-10
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_800-825, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam