Sunbeam FlexFit Heating Pad Heated Wrap for Pain Relief, Customized Heating Pad for Multiple Areas of The Body, 3 Heat Settings with 2 Hour Auto-Off, 42 x 2.5-Inch

Details

900-825
https://www.sunbeam.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dwd86f5a49/images/Sunbeam/900-825/DC16096_Sunbeam_2082658_ATF_01.jpg
0.00 N/A
This Sunbeam FlexFit heated wrap is a long, slim heating pad that provides targeted pain relief by wrapping around hard-to-treat areas such as the arms, elbows, wrists, ankles, and lower leg. See More...

Additional Information

The Sunbeam FlexFit heated wrap is a long, slim heating pad that wraps around the arms, elbows, wrists, ankles, and lower leg, providing targeted heat therapy. To accelerate healing and relieve pain, this Sunbeam heating pad offers soothing high-level heat therapy, with 3 heat settings and 2 hour auto-off. It stays securely in place with elastic ends for hands-free use, and has a moist heat option, too.
  • TARGETED HEAT THERAPY: The FlexFit Sunbeam heating pad has a long, slim design that wraps easily around multiple areas of the body like the arm, elbow, wrist, ankle, and lower leg, providing targeted pain relief
  • STAYS IN PLACE: Flexible heated wrap stays in place with elastic ends that fasten securely to the pad for a snug fit and hands-free use
  • CLINICALLY PROVEN TREATMENT: Heat is clinically proven to relieve pain associated with muscle tension and stress; it increases blood flow to the source of the pain, which accelerates tissue healing
  • MOIST HEAT OPTION: Spray the pad with water to provide deep penetrating pain relief
  • CONVENIENT DESIGN: Features 3 heat settings, 2 hour auto-off for peace of mind, and a long, convenient 9-foot cord; the compact controller is Sunbeam's smallest yet
  • MACHINE WASHABLE PAD: The entire pad is machine washable; just simply disconnect the pad from the cord and place in the washing machine
Sunbeam FlexFit Heating Pad Heated Wrap for Pain Relief, Customized Heating Pad for Multiple Areas of The Body, 3 Heat Settings with 2 Hour Auto-Off, 42 x 2.5-Inch is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wrap! I have been icing my shoulder for a couple of years to help ease pain. I decided try heat, and I am so glad that I did! This wrap has been a life saver! It’s comfortable to wear, and it isn’t too hot. I love that I can use it in several different areas too. The automatic shut off is a great feature. I usually wear it at night, and it gives me a peace of mind knowing that it won’t over heat and start a fire if I fall asleep with it.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the heating pad! This heating pad is great. I suffer from arthritis and have the standard style heating pads that can be difficult to keep in place when my arms, knees, or wrists are hurting. This wrap heating pad solves that issue. The length is good and allows me to wrap easily. It has instructions on where to start the wrap and it's machine washable! It has 3 temp settings in an easy to operate control. I highly recommend this heading pad.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great heated wrap!!! This is a great product, I have dislocated my right wrist 3 times throughout my life and I am constantly in pain, and this FLEXFIT HEATED WRAP has helped me a lot to reduce pain, it has 3 heat settings and is long enough to put either on your wrist, Elbow, arm, lower leg or ankle, it is of a very soft and good quality material, it stays in place, it also has 2 hours auto off in case you fall asleep.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features I received this almost a month ago and it’s been key in my pain management regimen. I use this on my wrist and elbow for my carpal tunnel and arthritis and I’ve even used it on my knees after workouts. The flexibility is the best feature, I can wrap the heating of exactly where I need it and I get the maximum amount of heat by being able to precisely place it where my pain is. I love it!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for joints and odd areas. Due to hypermobility, I have arthritis in most of my joints. Hands, wrists, elbows, knees, ankles, the list goes on. Traditional heating pads are not ideal for most of these areas. The Sunbeam Flex Fit is a game changer for me! It easily contours to your body and the velcro keeps it firmly in place while still allowing you to move your joints, for example, you can still type or use your hands freely while wearing it as a wrist wrap. It's much more comfortable than a traditional heating pad and I can easily customize the fit for each area. It has a large, one button control which clearly shows heat setting is in use and begins heating instantly. The cord from the pad to the control is long enough to reach easily even when used on the knee or ankle. The inside of the heating pad has a super soft, almost furry texture that's gentle on the skin and the inner layer can be misted with a spray bottle for moist heat.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays in place. I like how well this Sunbeam FlexFit Heating Pad Wrap stays in place. I use it on my wrists, ankles, arms and legs, and it always stays where i want it. I like that it had 3 heat settings. It really helps relieve my pain and sore muscles. It heats up fast, also. I use it almost every day and it really makes me feel better.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flexible and works! I got carpel tunnel from being pregnant and it still hasn’t really gone away... besides having a brace and icing it once in awhile I haven’t really used a heat pad for my wrist. Now I can with this flexible heating pad! What a great idea and product! I can wrap this around my wrist or knee or anywhere else!
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits nicely I'm really glad I got to try this product. It fits nicely around my wrist and doesn't slide off because I have very tiny wrists. It doesn't slide off and stays on for the whole day. It did make my wrist and arm feel better after putting it on. It definitely helps after spray painting for hours.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Calves!! This heated wrap makes my calves so happy!! I’m on my feet a lot and often times have sore lower legs, especially my calves. This wrap is perfect for relieving my muscle tension and leg stress! It has three heat settings so you can control the heat temp and an automatic auto off feature.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great heating pad I love this heating pad. I love that it will wrap around parts of your body where the pain is instead of having to lay on it. I love that it has an automatic shut off feature as well. I do wish that it would wrap around your lower back, but it’s great for knees and ankles.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Good product for the price. Helps with aches and pains in the body. I would recommend to anyone working those long hard days. Decent cord length and fits nicely on different areas of the body. I use it for my ankles and wrists and it does help. Very affordable too.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband doesn't use anything but this My husband works in construction, which involves a lot of labor and pressure on his joints. He has been complaining about his wrist hurting from turning it the wrong way at work. He has used this non stop since I got it. The warmth helps him to ease the pain.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever! I absolutely love this heating pad. Not only is it small and compact, I love that I can wrap it around my knees. I have sciatica in my leg and my knees get a lot of inflammation. It has been so helpful in managing the pain. I would most definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! My husband and I fight over this heating pad! After a long day of work (his is more physical than mine) I usually let him have it first. While my job is less strenuous, I do have arthritis, so this is a big help when I get home and need to relax.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works good. I received this product to review for free from tryit sampling. It works pretty good with wrapping around joints. The picture on the box makes it look like it’s cordless but it is not but that’s not a big deal. Great for knee and elbow pains!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Slim Shape Love the slim shape of this so I am able to wrap it around my bad knee w/out it feeling awkward. The fact that it also attaches and allows me to move around is awesome. This also heats up nicely and the built in shut off is always a plus.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile This is super versatile. I can use it where my joints hurt. The 3 settings are nice because sometimes I don’t need it super high, just a low setting will work. The color is pleasing and it’s cord is a good length. I would recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best thing ever made i cannot say how much i love this wrap. I recently damaged my rotator cuff and this has come in handy. I love that you can wrap it to fit your needs unlike others that you ca only use kin one spot. I owould reccomend this
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ideal Pain Relief This product is ideal for pain relief. Enjoyed the flexibility and the ability to wrap it around the sore part of my arm. The auto off is a great feature in case sleeps take over during treatment of the painful areas.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product this heating pad is perfect for different areas of the body and helps alleviate pain with 3 heat settings this product helps with alot of pain that i have personally and i must admit it is the perfect size also
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! So happy with this product! I have always heard great things about the brand Sunbeam. It warms all the right spots and takes away the pains that I have been having! Thanks Sunbeam for another great product!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed I got this pad after I injured my elbow and it was exactly what I needed. Love that it can be used on various areas, and the two hour turn-off setting was an added bonus. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-07-17
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_900-825, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam