Sunbeam® Moist / Dry Heat Heating Pad, Light Blue

Details

000731-500-000U
Sunbeam 000731-500-000U https://www.sunbeam.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dwf6575cb5/images/highres/000731-500-000-3.jpg
14.99 USD
$14.99 $10.49
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Sunbeam® Moist / Dry Heat Heating Pad, Light Blue

Sunbeam® Moist / Dry Heat Heating Pad, Light Blue

000731-500-000U
$14.99 $10.49
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

30% OFF SITEWIDE! FINAL PRICE IN CART!

Help soothe muscle ache and arthritic pain with the Sunbeam® Heating Pad with UltraHeat™ Technology. Designed with easy-to-use controller specifically for arthritis sufferers.

Product Specs

  • Dimensions: 12” x 15”
  • Cord length: 9ft.
  • Watts: 50W
See More...

Additional Information

Help arthritic pain and everyday muscle aches fade away with this standard-size heating pad. Help soothe and relieve discomfort with UltraHeat™ technology to maintain even, consistent heat to the areas that cause aches. Three heat-settings provide the level of intensity you need to begin feeling better. Includes a convenient, extra-long power cord.

  • UltraHeat™ Technology - This Heating Pad features UltraHeat™ Technology as an effective way to increase the flow of blood to the sore areas causing muscles to relax and healing to happen faster.
  • Soft, machine-washable cover
  • 3 heat-settings
  • Sponge insert for moist heat
  • 9-foot power cord
  • Measures 12” x 15”
  • 5-year limited warranty
 

You May Also Like

Sunbeam® Moist / Dry Heat Heating Pad, Light Blue is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Trash. Poor heat output, even on the "high" setting. Will be returning.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing product Heating pad is stiff plastic which wrinkles badly when used and you can never get it completely smooth again. With each use I plug it in ahead of time and when it's warm I try to smooth out as many creases and wrinkles as I can. Very irritating and uncomfortable.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t heat up I bought it like a month ago and i do usually daily but since i had it it never truly got warm. You can touch it and barely feel it warm on high setting. It was a waste of money and i have to get a new one.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 3 months and it smells burnt After 3 months my mother's caregivers smelled it "burning" and wouldn't let her use it. The whole thing smells like burnt plastic and won't heat up. Piece of junk.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heating pad Exactly what was described and what I needed. Fast service too
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great heating pad I was looking for a basic heating pad that would be similar to one I've been using for over 20 years and I found this one by Sunbeam and it is pretty much just like my old one. I use it almost every night and although it tells you not to lay on top of it I always do, that's how I fall asleep. I think it's perfectly safe and easy to use. I also like that I can remove and wash the cover. (like with my old one) Let's see if this one lasts as long!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heating pads Always bought these, long lasting , nothing more, nothing less
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like it supposed to I bought this heating pad for several reasons - mainly to use as a foot warmer in winter. My feet freeze while I"m at my desk and regular foot warmer products are expensive. I bought Sunbeam due to their good reputation and at their online site because it was cheaper than in any store. This heat pad hasn't disappointed me and my feet are toasty warm on the lowest setting.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does not turn off! It is very difficult to find a heating pad that does not turn off. I appreciate being able to come to this website and order heating pads that stay on. Not only that, they last a long time. The only negative thing is that it takes a long time to get them. I just have to think ahead and/or keep a spare on hand.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bunches Up A Lot The product warms and heats up just fine. The problem is that it bunches up too much. I have to reshape it several times while I'm using it. Its a good price. If you want something affordable and won't mind all the bunching up, this should work for you.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great GIFT I bought this on cyber monday at an amazing price (about $10) my mother in law loves it and uses it all the time. She has no complaints right now after a month of use. Shipping was free and it came in a few days, no hassels!
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These heating pads are just what I needed for the cat shelter I have. Why? Cause they stay on with out having to be on a timer.I have used these in the past and had great results. I and all my pets at the shelter LOVE them!
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moist/dry heating pads This heating pad is great if you are looking for one that doesn’t auto shut off. The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 was because these are shorter than the ones I previously purchased. I prefer the longer ones.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and dependable I keep it on low in a favorite chair to keep my dog confortable and happy through these cold rainy months. When visitors drop by they claim priority and enjoy the heated seat just as much.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! I bought this about a month ago when my old heating pad of another brand finally gave out. This one has such a nice gentle heat. It's perfect for when I need to take the chill off.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not satisfied The price was so good that I bought 4..First one shorted in thecslid switch on the third day. Still using the second one.I didn't try to return any of them,my loss.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wrong feature I bought this pad as explained that it had no shut off. Not true. Called Jarden and they took care of me with what I wanted. It is way better. Thank You
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy. I bought this pad for my dog. She loves the warmth it gives and I didn't have to worry about it shutting off during the cold of the winter.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple, works perfectly I like the simple, no-fuss control. The pad works perfectly. The only thing I'd want to improve is perhaps 30% more heat at the top end.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Started off great hot I bought this today 12/27/18 started off great really hot. Does it have an automatic cool down or is it defected & should I return it
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does The Job Well I use this for my arthritic knees that flare up with overuse and during the winter since we don't have to use a heater very often.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product and value Happy to write a glowing review of this marvelous heating pad. Works well, and is a great value at the price. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heating pad I was very happy to find this type of heating pad, this is the only company I found that sells them without an automatic shut off.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Turns off I’m using this pad. It seems to get hotter than others I have. Problem is that it gets cool after only about 5 minutes
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature to keep animals warm. I like the always on feature. Don’t have to worry about the heating pad going off in the middle of the night.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a great find I love this product especially the long cord. also it was a great value. I love Sunbeam products
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heating Pad Does what it says, gets hot quickly and has a variety of settings. Great price for the product
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brand Bought this for my daughter and she loves it great purchase great product.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long time buyer Thank you for the spare one and always nice to keep on hand for others
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love heat Great Christmas gifts for all my granddaughters this year.
Date published: 2019-01-15
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_000731-500-000U, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam