Sunbeam GoHeat Portable Heated Patches for Pain Relief Starter Kit, 2 Reusable Gel Patches & Clip On Rechargeable Control Unit with 3 Heat Settings

Details

804-STR2P
Sunbeam 804-STR2P https://www.sunbeam.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw8e22425a/images/Sunbeam/Image 1.jpg
99.99 USD
Get pain relief naturally, on the go, or at home, with these Sunbeam GoHeat Portable Heated Patches. Powered by a clip-on battery pack, they adhere comfortably to your back, legs, arms, and more, providing up to 8 hours of deep, penetrating relief. See More...

Additional Information

Use these Sunbeam GoHeat Portable Heated Patches to provide soothing heat for deep, penetrating pain relief, whether you’re on the go or at home, and feel better fast while still going about your everyday activities. These 3 x 5-inch adhesive portable heat patches adhere directly and comfortably to your skin for targeted, penetrating pain relief. They're great for your upper and lower back, legs, arms, and other areas. The rechargeable battery clips onto your belt or clothing for hands-free use, and features low, medium, and 20-minute high-heat interval settings; it can provide up to 8 hours of consistent heat via one patch on low. The patches have long cords so they can easily reach all areas of the body. This starter set includes 2 patches that can be used up to 10 times each.
  • Get targeted, penetrating pain relief while you go about your everyday activities, with these adhesive heating patches that apply directly and comfortably to your back, legs, arms, and more; they soothe with hotter and faster heat than the leading competitor
  • Portable heated patches are powered with a rechargeable battery to provide up to 8 hours of consistent heat (with one patch on low setting).
  • Set includes 2 reusable 3 x 5-inch, latex-free heat patches that can be used up to 10 times each
  • Control unit clips onto clothing for hands-free use; long cords easily access all areas of the body
  • Patches offer 3 heat settings: low, medium, and a 20-minute high-heat cycle
Sunbeam GoHeat Portable Heated Patches for Pain Relief Starter Kit, 2 Reusable Gel Patches & Clip On Rechargeable Control Unit with 3 Heat Settings is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Discrete, portable heat right where you want it! I have used these heat pads a few times now and I really like them. I have mild lower back pain that the pads have helped to reduce, and also I experience menstrual cramp pains that these pads have been wonderful for. Before these pads I only had the option of lying on the bed or couch with a plug in heat pad on my abdomen. With these portable pads I am able to stick them on, crank up the heat and go about my day. Pros: Delivers a good amount of heat right where you want it. Heat level is adjustable. Small, lightweight, discrete, clips onto your belt or waistband. Pads are reusable (up to 10 times each). Pads are a great size - not too large, not too small. You can use the pads one at a time or use both simultaneously. Cons: One more thing that has to be plugged up to charge. Takes several hours to charge - the first charge took a little over 5 hours. You will need to buy replacement pads when the pads no longer stick. I don't see those for sale anywhere yet so I'm not sure what the cost will be. I think that a storage bag would be a nice addition to this kit - individual storage baggies for the pads to keep them clean, and a storage bag for the whole kit to go in when not in use and for traveling. I have mine stored in the original packaging and it can be difficult to get it all stuffed back in. This is a really cool idea and I do definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works fast and well!! I struggle sometimes with lower back pain, so I am always looking for convenient and efficient ways to help relieve it. Sunbeam’s GOHEAT portable heated patches work so well!! Compared to other heating pads, I really love these mostly because of the targeted areas that the patches focus on. The directions to use this are so simple, charge the control unit, connect cords to unit and patches, apply to where you want them on your body, then choose the heat level you prefer: low, medium or high. I have used these on my back, thigh and abdomen. The unit is rechargeable and lasts up to 8 hours on a single charge, which is great if I bring it somewhere with me. You can literally apply the patches and go! The unit itself can hook on to your pants, the cord wraps around it and the patches stay put. The package says you get about 10 uses per patch, I have used it a little more than that and they still work. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a convenient solution to pain relief, either on the go or at home.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Low setting Love the concept of these heating pads as I have a busy life, I cannot always get a break in my day to be tied to a cord. These do work well but with the high setting the battery life is not that long. If keeping them on a low setting they work better!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like Reusable Patches I have tried several heating pads in the past. I was excited that these patches were portable and can be placed all over. I had a difficult time keeping them on. Overall they worked well but I think the adhesive could be improved
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warmth where you need it This Sunbeam GoHeat Portable Heating Pad has been a life saver. My lower back has been bothering me and sometimes you just need a little relief while kicking your feet up. This fit the bill. I used to use those reusable chemical reaction heating pads, but they were a hassle to boil them and get them back to reusable state. This one is great because its small and plugs right in, getting hot quickly, but not too hot. It also lies flat so I don't feel the bulge of a large heating pad under me.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing device!! I have a lot if issues with back pain and pulled muscles and I'm constantly having to put cremes or a heating pad on my back for relief. As a mom of 5,laying on a heating pad for hours just isnt feasible and theres only so many times a day you can apply a cream before it just dont work anymore. This device is genius! Ok,so this is like having a portable heating pad except you can put the patches on the specific area. Super cool! Each patch can be used up to 10 times and the control unit is rechargeable which is awesome! Theres a clip so you can clip the unit to your belt or pants and it has 3 heat settings you can control. It lasts up to 8 hours so if you're at work,you can wear this for most,if not all of your day and have relief. I love this portable device and it works amazing! You wont regret your purchase trust me!
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect compact portable relief! I really love the sunbeam portable heated patches. With the patches i am able to really target my pain points. With the portable patches I am not limited to a heated blanket or a stationary device. I am able to attach the patches and keep going in with my day. The system is recharable so I can recharge and continue using it without worrying about batteries or plugs. This product works great for my joint pain and helps me to still keep a active lifestyle.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pain relief On my initial unboxing trial, I could tell right away that it works! There are 3 different settings, so it is easy to customize the heat depending on your preference and maybe needs as well. It sticks really well in place and it conforms to the curves on the body, I tried it on my lower back and it sticks similarly to any pain medication patches. The two patches it came with can be re-used up to 8 times according to the manual, and you can stick it on the clear film for storage after use. The clip enables me to wear it on my belt so I could move around with it. It also has a special space where you could loop around the cables so it won't get in the way and it can be tucked under your clothes and not be noticed you even wear it. I will definitely buy this for my father who needs this most as soon as it launches in the market in April.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use, Delivers I loved that this was very lightweight and portable. It was easy to apply, just peel and stick. I was surprised by how quickly it heated up. I had it at high first and for me it was a little too much so used it on medium, but I appreciate that it has multiple settings. I used this on my shoulder and stuck the unit in my pocket so I could move around, but it does comes with a clip to use as well. It was great to have a targeted heat source like this, as I'd been using a regular heating pad. The fact that it stays in place is a huge plus for me. You can use both patches at the same time, though I only used one. Just a note, I did follow the instructions and charge fully before using. Also, I almost threw away the plastic to use on the gel packs between uses, so be careful when opening to get everything, the covers where at the bottom under the pads.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product As I'm getting older, the heating pad gets used more and more. This product fixes the one issue I've always had with heating pads, and thats the electrical cord. Easy to charge and long time use, I am now able to heat what ails me conveniently. My only complaint would be the reusable pads. They work great, but eventually have to be replaced at additional cost, but I knew that in advance so I can't blame the product.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice interesting product! When I first saw this I though it was a total gimmick but I was very wrong. This product works and it works well. The patches are decent size, about the same size as salonpas and they heat up within seconds. Probably after 10 seconds they are hot and ready to go. You can stick them right on your body and somehow magically they still restick every time. It says it will work up to 10 times but I sticks more than that so that is good. The patches get nice and hot, I would say definitely hotter and more consistent head than regular heat patches. I like how you can target the area then take it off and move if if you have to and put it somewhere else. The only thing that takes getting used to is the wires. It's not a big problem but sometimes you forget you have them on then you pull it and the wires fall out. Bottom line it is an excellent alternative to one and done patches
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunbeam GoHeat Portable Heating Pad Very unique heating pad, its 21st century design is great beacause it dosent look like your normal heating pad. It works great, and it's portable so you can use it while on the go. I'm an athlete so my body is sore after working out often. I place it on my sore spots and it starts to work immediately upon heating up. The three heat control settings are great because it allows you to control how hot it warms up to
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets hot fast Seems to work great. Gets hot fast. I’ve only used it once and it defiantly helped. It ran out of juice fast but I’m not sure I fully charged it so I’m not sure if it just wasn’t fully charged. I’ve only used once so I’m charging the full 24 and we will see. Pads were a little hard to pull off but I’m sure that’s because it was the 1st time used. Would defiantly recommend this to people
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portable is useful! The portable heating pad is great as it can be used anywhere and not have to be right next to an electric outlet. I was even able to use it on the go when i was driving to work. I had a muscle ache in my lower back and the ability to have a portable heating pad while on the go was extremely helpful. The patches were comfortable and I will definitely be using this product again.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best heat device I have ever used This device absolutely exceeded my expectations. I suffer from back and I am constantly using a heating pad. I love this device because it is portable. I can wear it around very discreetly, it is not bulky whatsoever. The device charges quickly and the charge lasts because of the li ion battery. I love that it has 3 heat settings; low, med, high. The "high" setting actually gets hot so I usually keep mine set to low or medium. The patches are large which makes them great to be able to wear on my back. This device is perfect to wear around the house, for when traveling etc. I also love wearing this while I'm running on the treadmill. It allows me to run further without the worry of back pain. I have not seen or used any device that comes close to comparison to this one. I am really glad that Sunbeam came out with this design. For me it works way better that creams, patches, and heating pads. I highly recommend
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wasn’t impressed I had high hopes for this product because I have stomach condition that is soothed by heating pads so I was looking forward to trying these. Pro: very lightweight and portable. Cons: takes a long time to charge, battery does not last long, and most importantly these pads don’t even get hot enough to ease the pain. Sadly this product did not live up to my expectations.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothes My Back The Sunbeam GoHeat Portable Heating Pad has worked wonders for my back. Having little children at home, I do a lot of lifting and my back often aches. These portable heat pads are perfect and provide the quick relief I need to continue throughout the day. The best part is that they are easy to put into a diaper bag so i can take them with me when we are traveling.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and Works Well The GoHear portable heating pad is very convenient and is ready to use after a full charge. Once the device is charged, you plug in a reusable pad and attach it to the area that you need relief. I decided to use this after some leg pain I had. The pad attached nicely to my body and the heat was instant and I felt better afterwards. There are 3 levels of heat.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gave me some relief from my aching muscles I bought on a whim for my aching back. I was pleasantly surprised on how well it worked. Charges up fast and easy to apply patches. Patches stick well and can be reused which is a plus. I will continue to use on my back. The nice this is I can walk around with it on my back without having to lay on a heating pad.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient! My daughter is a gymnast and her not having to lay down in one place while soothing muscles is a huge convenience! The rechargeable battery pack clips right onto your clothes and the two patches can be put on the muscles as needed. There are 3 settings and the patches can be used 10 times. Latex free too!!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use I pulled my lower back picking up my 3 year old. Instead of having to mess w/ heating pads that you have to put in the microwave, these pads are super easy to use and I feel move convenient. I have used all 3 heat settings and mainly used the middle setting for my issue. I love this product.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It helps I’ve had problems with my right knee about 20 some years now from running in track. The first time I really didn’t feel any relief. But every time after that I have felt relief right away. It really helps with the pain. I have been able to get out of bed without almost falling to my knees.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, works as promised I'm so happy to have this in my life. It's very effective at treating my back pain and occasional cramps. I have used disposal patches in the past, but never a heating pad that's reusable. I like this a lot as it results in less waste and the patches can be used for about ten times.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! Best idea ever ... I love that it heats up quickly not waiting around for the patches to warm up instant relief. A total life saver love that I dont have too keep buying patches that get cold after 2 hours ... constant relief all you need to do is charge and go could not be happier
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally relief made easy With this I am able to put the pads on the spots that hurt. I have used this on me knees and back. It feels so good and is easy to use. I really like that its small enough to take with when I am traveling because I am going to need it. This feels great and helps a great deal.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for pain relief The Sunbeam GoHeat Portable Heating Pad for Pain Relief works great for my lower back pain! I love that it’s rechargable and reusable and that you can take it with you. I travel often, so this will also come in handy while away from home. Overall, this is a great product!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing device! I get monthly cramping (of the female type). This device worked wonder to pinpoint the pain. It worked quickly too. You just place on the spot and heats up quickly to give relief. My husband used in on standard back pain and also worked wonders.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to for soreness! I frequently work out and have sore muscles and back. This is amazing it has really helped ease my sore back and shoulder! I love gnat you can travel with it. I even bring it with me to work since i sit at a desk all day. Definately worth the buy!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I got this about a month ago and I have to say that this is an amazing invention. It works great and Soothes is your muscles quickly with having two patches that work together. I would highly recommend this product as it is great!!!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!! I recently injured my low back so this could not have came at a better time! Great product!! Easy to use! Really helped with my pain! I am also a certified occupational therapist assistant and would recommend to my patients.
Date published: 2019-03-28
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_804-STR2P, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam