Out of Stock
4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
XPRS HEATING PAD_LCD 6HS is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 357.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_357
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_529849, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Premium Heating Pad with XpressHeat®

4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
XPRS HEATING PAD_LCD 6HS is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 357.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_357
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_529849, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
SIZE:
size swatch
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Product Details

Description
This Sunbeam® Premium Standard-Size Heating Pad with XpressHeat® delivers fast, soothing heat therapy for common muscle pain and joint pain. The 12 x 15-inch plush pad fits most muscle groups, to help accelerate tissue healing and relax sore muscles associated with muscle tension and stress. Feel the heat in 30 seconds with XpressHeat® technology for fast pain relief. Customize treatment with 6 heat settings and the optional 2-hour auto-shutoff. Enjoy convenient features such as a premium controller with backlit digital screen for visibility in the dark, a Heat Meter that gradually glows to indicate progress as the pad heats up, and a long 9-foot cord. For optional moist heat therapy, spray fabric with water for deep, penetrating pain relief. The entire flexible, plush hot pad is fully machine washable for easy care—just disconnect the controller.
  • Pain Relief: 12 x 15-inch premium Sunbeam heating pad provides fast, soothing heat therapy for common muscle and joint pain
  • Fast Heat Technology: Feel the heat in 30 seconds with XpressHeat technology for fast pain relief
  • Clinically Proven: Heat is clinically proven to relieve pain associated with muscle tension and stress
  • High-Level Heat: Heat increases blood flow to accelerate tissue healing and relax sore muscles associated with muscle tension and stress
  • Premium Digital Controller: Customize treatment with 6 heat settings using the premium controller with backlit digital screen for visibility in the dark; a Heat Meter gradually glows to indicate progress as the pad heats up
  • Premium Fabric Pad: Premium pad is designed for flexibility and maximum comfort with soft, plush fabric; entire pad is fully machine washable and dryer-safe for easy care—just disconnect the controller
  • Convenient Features: Optional 2-hour auto-shutoff, and a long, convenient 9-foot cord
  • Moist Heat Option: Spray fabric with water for deep, penetrating pain relief
  • UL Certified, FDA registered Class II Medical Device
  • HSA/FSA Eligible
Specifications
  • Model #: 2014-310-000R
  • Color: Garnet Red
  • Dimensions: 12" X 15"
  • Wattage: 150W
  • Power Source: 120V AC Outlet
  • Cord Length (IN): 108
  • Material Type: Microplush Outer Fabric, Polyester Inner Fabric, Integrated Fabric Pad
  • Batteries Required: No
  • SAP #: 2102249
Care & Maintenance
Machine-washable pad
WASHING INSTRUCTIONS: CAUTION: DO NOT DRY CLEAN! DO NOT BLEACH! DO NOT USE WRINGER! 1. Disconnect pad from outlet. 2. Detach Pad Connector from the Control Connector. 3. Machine wash in cool water on gentle cycle, or hand wash. Use mild detergent. 4. Hang to dry or machine dry on gentle, cool cycle. 5. Do not plug in pad and pad connector until they are completely dry.
Product Disclaimer
This product must be used in accordance with the Important Safety Instructions found within the Instruction Booklet.
Warranty
5 year limited warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warmth First off it came very well packaged it comes with directions to is very easy to use you also have Auto buttons on and off the heat you can put it up or down you have 24 hours and it's to stay on or automatic shut-off is also wonderful if a sore muscles or even if you have cramps it's 1/4 for that as well so I seem to give as gifts or just the email of one or two your parents it's very awesome to use for any occasion specially extreme exercises or sore muscles it's is also good that you can easily very easily clean it's very flexible you can wrap it around your arm or your leg wherever it is that you're hurting at I also has 6 setting which is wonderful
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts & Works I have 2 of these, and love them. They are used daily, as I am in chronic pain. I noticed people complaining about the flashing F - Unplug the unit from the wall, check to be sure the plug at the heating pad is pushed in all the way, then plug it back into the wall. The F will go away. You MUST unplug it from the wall!
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lifespan of this product is poor.... I have used this Sunbeam Xpress heating pad, the size is great but the short lifespan is not getting a good review. After reading the reviews here, clearly this is a ongoing problem. My orioginal purchase is now on its second replacment as they appear to only funcion for 1 year then you get the undesired flashing F... and no the suggested reset process does not fix the issue. Clearly the manufacturing process needs to be looked into as the failure rate here seems unusualy high.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flashing F not long after purchase-no longer works Given as a Christmas gift, it is now dead in July. Lifespan of 7 months is less than expected. Worked well when working.
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunbeam xpress heating pad Xl The Sunbeam Xpress heating pad works great! It heats up very quickly, in about 30 seconds to 1 minute. Very impressed at how quickly it heats up! It has an option to have it shut off after 2 hours or to keep it on continuously. That is a great function especially if you lay down with the heating pad on and fall asleep. You don't have to worry about it being on for too long and possibly causing a burn if left on at high temperatures for too much time. The covering of the pad is very soft and you can remove it from the pad and wash it in your washer when needed. Great product and I will definitely recommend this to others.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from short life span Seemed like such a nice heating pad... washed it exactly according to directions, now I get the flashing "F" on the control pad and it doesn't work. no instruction manual or help guide from manufacturer explains what this means. It means FAIL, clearly. design fail!
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worked Great for a Year Contacted Sunbeam for warranty replacement. Instead given instructions like I wouldn't have tried it before reaching out. Next day was sent an on-line warranty form to fill out with more information and upload pictures and Amazon receipt. Did so and it would not submit the form. Stated Authorization was needed. Then why send this to me if it doesn't work. Really? Is this worth the hassle?
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heats up fast The Sunbeam Xpress Heat Heating pad is great.The plush cover is comfortable and because it is stitched all the way around, the pad doesn’t slide out or get all scrunched up like so many others that I’ve had. It also has an automatic shut off that can be set to turn off after two hours and a long nine foot cord. There are six setting to set to your comfort level. Spray the cover with a little water and you can use the heating pad for a moist heat therapeutic treatment. This heating pad can be machine washed and dried which is another great feature. Would recommend it to everyone, it’s the best heating pad I’ve ever had.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Perfect size My sister bought me 2 of these in the past 6 months. Both are flashing "F" and after reading the reviews I can see this is the end of life cycle. I would not recommend this product to a friend without disclosing that I believe they are designed to be replaced often. She bought me a different one after the second one failed but it is not as therapeutic so I am going to look for another one of these I guess. I thought I did something to the first one when it failed but the second one just decided to give me the "F" when I turned it on this morning. I am very disappointed but have not found a suitable replacement brand.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice looking, but.... I was impressed when I took the heating pad out of the box. I've always wanted a bigger heating pad than the norm. The cover, which is removable, feels of good quality andI loved the fact that it had digital controls too. With all that said, I had to move the the control up to 6, the highest setting, to feel any warmth coming out. I have an old drug store purchased heating pad that works way better than this though. A #1 setting on my old drug store model is way warmer than the highest (6) setting on this Sunbeam. Great design but sub par performance. I cannot recommend this heating pad to anybody, unfortunately .
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heats Up Fast The Sunbeam XpressHeat Heating Pad XL is quite large like the name implies. The cover is soft and velvety. It heats up fast, about 30 seconds and provides consistent heat. The unit automatically shuts off after 2hrs. There is also a stay on feature, but I prefer that it automatically shuts off after the 2hrs. Another great feature is you can mist the pad with a bit of water for moist heat therapy. The cover is machine washable which is great. I only wish the pad got a little bit hotter then it does. Other than that, it is good. The pad is flexible so you can wrap it round your leg or arm. Just be careful not to sit on the pad. It's long enough to cover your whole back.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best heating pad on the market! Pros: Soft and flexible - Conforms to the body and feels good on the skin. Washable - Forget stiff plastic and covers that always come off. Settings: Stays on or turns off at 2 hours. Stay on feature very important to me. Instant heat - A real plus. No more waiting for heat. 6 heat intensities - Gets hot at 5 and 6, not warm like some pads. Burgundy color - My favorite Cons: Too narrow. Should be wider than 12 inches. Would like to see one sized at 16 x 24. Floppy plug connection. If not careful, pad wires damaged. Wire connection to plug on pad should be reinforced.
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worked Good, Temporarily This hearing pad worked very nice, but it was just temporary. Now it just flashes F and doesn't heat up, as soon as I turn it on. For a little while I was able to unplug it them plug back in and it would temporarily fix the flashing F, but now it doesn't even turn on long enough to hear up before it starts flashing. Very dissatisfied with this heating pad.
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a great heating pad Learned of this product from my mom (who bought it first) and after trying it out decided I needed my own. Large size and soft, flexible material make this a great heating pad. The auto off timer option is another plus, It has 6 heat levels but I find #2 is plenty warm. Have been using for weeks. Since I tend to want the heat overnight, I can't wait until someone figures out how to offer a wireless alternative. Until then, I will use and enjoy this Sunbeam King Express Heat model.
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect size! I am so happy with my Sunbeam XL Express Heating Pad! It's labeled king sized and it definitely is especially when compared to other "large" sized Heating pads by other brands. And believe me, I know! I have owned many! This one is soft and huge, heats up quite quickly and thoroughly and keeps the temperature you set it too. The handheld controller makes it easy to adjust the settings as well. No one is taking my Sunbeam Heating pad from me! I keep it nearby and use it just about daily because it gives me the best warmth and eases my discomfort quickly and thoroughly. I love it and I also recommend it.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot and Ready in 2 n 2! Didn't really time it, so 2 mins and 2 secs, is only me guessing. It did heat up really fast. I wish instead of 1 - 6 it actually let you set a certain temperature. I feel that knowing the temperature it's set at helps regulate it better. I will use the hand held thermometer to see the temperature for each number level. Wish it was bigger. You thought the XL would be able to fit around me if I wrapped it back to front, so that it would heat back and front, but it only goes back and stops at my side. Guess I would need a XXL. I do like the way it doesn't get to hot to where it would burn me if it touched my skin. I don't recommend using it without having something between skin and the pad.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best heating pad I love the size of the pad, the dark blue color, and the soft plush fabric. The pad is also washable. It's awesome compared to the plastic heating pads that were uncomfortable and got too hot.. This one is soft and heats fine. I would recommend trying this one because of the look, the feel and length it is very comfortable. I like the Auto Off feature. It was a life saver for me when I sprained my ankle. I could wrap this heating pad around it to get good blood flow to the area and just relax. It works wonders for any type of pain.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was happy with this, at first Loved this heating pad and the features. I purchased it about 4 months ago and the control switch went out. So disappointed.
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from King Size Express Heat This XL Sunbeam XpressHeat Heating Pad is awesome and long enough for my back. The directions are easy to follow and I like the automatic 2 hour shutoff if desired and 6 settings to choose from I like that this one heats up extremely quick and it's also a moisture heating pad as well. I just moisten the plus fabric with a sponge or lightly moisten with a Spay bottle. This fabric is machine washable also. The cord is extra long as well if your wall plug in is further away. This fast heat technology is awesome and it has extra coverage. Perfect for my back and flexibility for any area needed.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unsure Just bought this model today and plugged it in tonight and received the flashing F instantly. Unplugged and plugged it back in and it started working. Hoping this isn't a sign of an issue going forward! It heated very quickly after the reset and is very soft and comfy.
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice, but cheaply made cover I bought this heating pad three days ago, and already the very cheap plastic snap on the cover is broken. I like the size, and how it heats up quickly, but seriously - what a cheesy snap! If I had opened it first, I never would have bought it.
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How to fix F - fault problem with Down button. I had the same problem as others with the F - flashing, even after unplugging and plugging back in. I had a doubt there was an issue with the heating element itself. But I think I found a bug in their electronics controller it seems. So after plugging in and pressing Power, I noticed: - says 8 (startup) - quickly shows 4 (less than a second) - then starts flashing F - faulty. I decided to do it again, and plugged it in: - pressed Power - then quickly and repeatedly press the Down button - it drops to 1 - it's working! My guess is heat counter gets stuck in a state greater than 4, which would trigger the F - faulty. The Down button is still able to trigger in that small window the 4 is showing, bringing it back down to 1. It's a weird problem, but appears to be a bounded number issue you see in computer science. Otherwise, it is a great heating pad my wife has been using for several years.
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The dreaded F after less than a year I bought this heating pad 10 months ago. Just like so many of the other reviews say, my pad had the dreaded “F” show up last night. I tried everything, but it’s completely inoperable. I find it frustrating that the response from the company is that this is rare, and they’ve never heard of it. Every place I check for reviews now has tons of people reporting the same issue - this is not rare! I can’t recommend this heating pad.
Date published: 2023-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lights up when turned off Bought this to replace another model king size Sunbeam pad because it died after a year which seems to be happening to a lot of them. Its a shame as they are WONDERFUL. When this new one is turned off the controller windows light up for a second or two every now and then. I use the pad so often that I don't unplug it. Its not an "F" that shows up; the entire pad just lights up and then goes off. Is this normal? Should I always unplug it when not in use? Instructions do not say to do that.
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great heating pad!! I needed to replace my old heating pad and decided to get this Sunbeam XpressHeat Heating Pad XL and I love it!! It is made of a very good quality material and it is super soft and plush! I use it for my sore muscles and menstrual cramps. It works very quickly and it does a great job at soothing tired aching muscles. I love the features and I like that it can be on for a long time or just 2 hours. It is ready to use out of the box, just plug it in and it gets warm in about 2 minutes. Super value!! I would recommend this brand to anyone looking for an XL sized heating pad!!
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money! When I purchased this heating pad about 1 year ago it worked perfectly. Now suddenly it blink "F" and will not heat up. I checked the website for possible fixes, unplugged it, checked all wires, reconnected, moved to another outlet, and did all of the recommended fixes to no avail. After resetting it, it will heat up for about 2 minutes and suddenly flashes "F" again. I would definitely not recommend this product because of its lack of longevity. I don't even use it very often which is the saddest part. Now I'm out of my $38.99 that I paid for this item. Very disappointed!
Date published: 2023-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I received the Sunbeam XpressHeat Heating Pad in King Size. It’s a nice size but when it states king size, I just expected it to be a little bigger. The heating pad works great, it heated up quickly, it has 6 heat settings, and let me tell you when you put it on the 6th setting be prepared to sweat it gets hot and feels great when you have chronic pain. The heating pad also has a digital LED controller, and you can set it to auto-shutoff in case you forget or fall asleep. The fabric on it is micro plush so it’s really soft and the cover is machine washable which is a plus, it also has an extra-long cord (9 ft). And, as a bonus, it comes with a 5-year warranty. I highly recommend the Sunbeam XpressHeat Heating Pad.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heats quickly and optional 2 hour shut off The plush Xpress heat XL heating pad from Sunbeam works fast and effectively. I have chronic back pan and I love that I can lay down with this across my back and get up feeling virtually pain free and able to move about freely. It's flexible and you can give it a quick spray for moisture heat therapy for a deeper penetrating heat to your tense and sore muscles. The controller is easy to use with big buttons that are clearly marked. This would make a great gift or keep for yourself. I would absolutely recommend the Sunbeam Xpress heat king size plush heating pad.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Long Just simply a great product from Sunbeam. The cover is soft and you can feel the heat within seconds. This Heating pad is much longer than a normal heating pad and can cover more body area. It has 6 heat settings so you can have it warm or on the hotter side too. Plug it in and turn it on, you will feel it working right away. It also has an optional 2 hour auto shut off in case you fall asleep with the heating pad on. After use, the pad is machine washable. Me and my husband fight over this- it helps that much. I will need to buy another so we both have our own.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I bought mine a few years ago and it stopped working and they are sending me a new one for free, just have to return the old one with a prepaid shipping label that they provide. I will always buy sunbeam heating pads from here on out cause they really take care of people that buy their product. 5-8 days and i will have a new one. And they have a 5 year warranty on their product. Sometime people forget there is a customer service line to call only took about 5 minutes on the phone and they went above and beyond. Love sunbeam defiantly buy more products of theirs.
Date published: 2021-09-22
  • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_357
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_529849, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="513385"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this heating pad stay on until turned off?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Hunny</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="601219"> This heating pad has an adjustable auto-off feature, so that you can choose between &#39;2 hour auto-off&#39; and &#39;Stay on&#39;. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-05-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="511878"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this work with. Power supply of 250V .. I mean in. Countries like india? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Paree</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="599471"> All of our products that are sold in the United States and Canada are manufactured and UL approved for 110-120 voltage. We do not recommend the use of a converter, transformer or other electronic device with our product. Converting the electricity may compromise the functionality of the product. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-05-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="506421"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> how long does free shipping take </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Pine Hollow</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="593095"> For Standard shipments, in-stock merchandise will arrive within 6 to 8 business days from receipt of your order. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-05-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="505237"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do you wash the pad? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: xsss</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="591989"> To wash this heating pad, first disconnect the plug from the outlet and detach the control connector from the heating pad. You can wash it by hand or in a washing machine using a slow speed.&#10;&#10;To wash it in the washing machine follow these directions:&#10;Fill washer with warm water. Add the minimum amount of all-purpose detergent, agitate to dissolve. Add heating pad and soak five minutes. Agitate two minutes. Spin. Fill for cool rinse, agitate one minute then spin. Dry in automatic dryer on high heat, five minutes only, or line dry. Remove damp heating pad from dryer and drape to finish drying. Do not iron your heating pad.&#10;&#10;Do not plug in the pad and the control connector until they are completely dry. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-05-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="504572"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> This heating pad just now flashes an F in the heat setting and refuses to turn on. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Linda A</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="591252"> I&#39;m sorry to hear that you&#39;re having this problem, and I have some troubleshooting steps which might help you. Please try unplugging the unit from the wall, then unplug control from the heating pad. After a few seconds, plug the control back into the heating pad and make sure the connection is secure, then plug the unit back into the wall. If the flashing F still persists after doing this, please give us a call for additional assistance. You can reach us at 1-800-435-1250, Monday-Friday, 9am-6pm Eastern. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-05-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="502187"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> what is the dimensions and warranty of this heating pad? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Dee1</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="588878"> This heating pad measures 12&amp;quot; x 24&amp;quot; and has a 5-year limited warranty. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-05-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="499083"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is the pad and the fabric one piece or can the fabric be removed? &amp;nbsp;I&#39;ve had several experiences where the heating pad scrunches up or rolls into a tube. &amp;nbsp;I was hoping if the hot pad was attached to the fabric cover it would stay flat better. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: hdavis5346</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="587228"> The pad and fabric are all one piece and it makes a huge difference over the traditional plastic type pad with a removable fabric cover. This pad is much softer and more easily conforms to your body than a two piece pad. I just recieved 2 of these pads that I ordered(they are buy one get one free right now). &amp;nbsp;Have only been using for a couple of hours so far, but definitely a huge improvement over my old vinyl pad. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: fletchlives</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-05-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="498592"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What does a flashing F mean? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Patty Cakes</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="585389"> If your heating pad is flashing F, we recommend unplugging it from the electrical outlet, then unplugging the control from the heating pad. Wait a few seconds, and then plug the control back into the heating pad, and the cord back into the electrical outlet. Try using the heating pad again after performing these steps. If you&#39;re still seeing the flashing F, please contact us at 1-800-435-1250 for additional assistance. We are here to help Monday-Friday, 9am-6pm Eastern. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-05-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="496320"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the temperatures range of the unit? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: ssherwood</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="583352"> The actual operating temperature of a heating pad depends on many factors. Sunbeam heating pads are engineered to produce heat that will not exceed the Underwriters Laboratory temperature limits (176 degrees F) when used on the High setting. However, you may want to use a lower heat setting depending on application and preference. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-05-08</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_529849, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_sunbeam</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>