Out of Stock

ConformHeat™ Heating Pad

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sunbeam® ConformHeat™ Heating Pad is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_532068, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

ConformHeat™ Heating Pad

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sunbeam® ConformHeat™ Heating Pad is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_532068, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Product Details

Description
This Sunbeam® ConformHeat™ Heating Pad easily flexes to curved body parts to improve body contact for superior heat transfer*, delivering soothing heat therapy for common muscle pain and joint pain. This 14 x 14-inch ultra-flexible pad is lightly weighted with beads to blanket and stay in place on areas like the back, shoulder, neck, arm, leg, and knee. Feel the heat in 30 seconds with XpressHeat® technology for fast pain relief. Customize treatment with 3 heat settings and 2-hour auto-shutoff. Enjoy convenient features such as an easy-to-use compact push-button controller with LED heat-setting lights for visibility in the dark and a long 9-foot cord for added convenience. The entire flexible, Micromink hot pad is fully machine washable for easy care—just disconnect the controller. *compared to a traditional Sunbeam® heating pad
  • Targeted Pain Relief: 14 x 14-inch conformable Sunbeam heating pad easily flexes to curved body parts to improve body contact and provide soothing, high-level heat for effective relief of common muscle and joint pain
  • Stays in Place: Lightly weighted heating pad features a layer of beads that keep it in place and snug against the body, for superior heat transfer compared to a traditional Sunbeam heating pad
  • Fast Heat Technology: Feel the heat in 30 seconds with XpressHeat technology for fast pain relief
  • Clinically Proven: Heat is clinically proven to relieve pain associated with muscle tension and stress
  • High-Level Heat: Heat increases blood flow to accelerate tissue healing and relax sore muscles associated with muscle tension and stress
  • Easy-to-Use Compact Push-Button Controller: Customize treatment with 3 heat settings, using the push-button controller with LED heat-setting lights for visibility in the dark
  • Convenient Features: 2-hour auto-shutoff, and a long, convenient 9-foot cord; plus, the entire luxurious Micromink pad is fully machine washable and dryer-safe for easy care—just disconnect the controller
  • Moist Heat Option: Spray fabric with water for deep, penetrating pain relief
  • UL Certified, FDA registered Class II Medical Device
  • HSA/FSA Eligible
Specifications
  • Model#: 2101733
  • Additional SKUs: 2101733
  • Color: Gray/Yellow
  • Dimensions: 14 x 14-inch
  • Wattage: 105W
  • Power Source: 120V AC Outlet
  • Cord Length (IN): 108
  • Material Type: Topside Fabric: Gray Fleece Body Side Fabric: Yellow Micromink
  • Batteries Required: No
Care & Maintenance
Machine-washable pad
WASHING INSTRUCTIONS: CAUTION: DO NOT DRY CLEAN! DO NOT BLEACH! DO NOT USE WRINGER! 1. Disconnect pad from outlet. 2. Detach Pad Connector from the Control Connector. 3. Machine wash in cool water on gentle cycle, or hand wash. Use mild detergent. 4. Hang to dry or machine dry on gentle, cool cycle. 5. Do not plug in pad and pad connector until they are completely dry.
Product Disclaimer
This product must be used in accordance with the Important Safety Instructions found within the Instruction Booklet.
Warranty
5 year limited warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super comfortable & heats fast I am absolutely thrilled with my new heating pad. The soft micro-plush fabric is so comfortable and it completely conforms to my body making it so easy to wrap around my hip completely given me relief in all the places I need it. It warms up in seconds which was such a relief since my pain came on sudden, so those few seconds vs a few minutes was extremely important in addressing my pain as quickly as possible. I also love that it has a 2-hour auto shut-off to keep me extra safe. I think we have all unfortunately fallen asleep with a heating pad on and now I can feel so much safer.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contouring heating pad I received the ConformHeat Heating pad to try and I'm so happy with it! It is weighted and will conform to your body when you're using it. Some heating pads are stiff and you can feel the wires running through it. This one is soft and sort of molds to you. I use it mostly on my knee. It's lovely because it will hug my knee without me having to hold it in place. It has a very quick heat up feature. I'm super excited about this heating pad and will be replacing all of the others we have with these!
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick heat quick relief When I first opened this heating pad the first thing I noticed was the weight. For me this is a great feature its always a challenge to get those flimsy heating pads to stay where you want. This one is heavy and very flexible, it gets around every spot your trying to heat. The controller has your basic settings low, medium and High. Also it has xpress heat which actually does heat up quite quickly. This heating pad allows you to dampen the pad with water. My first thought was why? Well I know now it really helps the heat penetrate deep into your tissue giving you another level of relief. This is a really great pad so far and its big enough to cover any area you want to treat. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a nice pad that flexes to the area you want to heat and it stays there!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weighted is the Way to Go! This heating pad is like no heating pad I've ever used before! First off it heats up very quick. I turned it on and stepped out of the room for a minute and when I returned I found the cat already curled up on it. The warmth from this weighted heating pad is intensified thanks to the plush fabric and conforming feature. The box states that the heating pad can be spritzed with water for a moist heat, but it already feels like a moist heat thanks to the weighting material inside the heating pad. The pad really can conform to the back, arms, and legs, but I found it a little hard to keep it on the back of the neck area since it is a small square. The heating pad turns off by itself. I will purchase more of this product and use it often.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best heating pad I've ever used Heating pads have come a long way. This isn't your typical heating pad. No awkward lightweight plastic. This has a sandlike substance that helps weigh it down, so you can use it on top of your body parts and it will wrap around the area you need. The material is soft and luxurious. It has the perfect amount of heat with multiple settings. And the cord is extra long so you can use it without sitting next to a wall. Everything about this heating pad is perfect and I can't recommend it enough! Amazing for all my aches and pains.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst heating pad Ever! I bought this heating pad from the Sunbeam website about 4 months ago. Now it comes unplugged at the pad every time I go to use it. Then I am forced to unplug it from the wall. Besides that it over heats every morning . It gets Way Too Hot. I have to turn it off, take it off. Then turn it back on about 5 times before it settles on a medium-high heat. I Hate the new Express Heat feature. Now I am going to have to pay $200 for a different brand. Anything is better than this daily struggle with this heating pad.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great to relieve tension I never knew how much I needed this. This heating pad has changed my life. One of the features I like the most about this comfort heat pad by Sunbeam is how comfortable and flexible it is. This is great for relieving tension on your shoulders, lower back, or abdomen for those hard days. It comes with Th I like that is lightweight and soft. This is very adaptable to your different needs. Ever since I got this pad I've been using it everyday when I come home after work and has helped relieve muscle pain.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Works Well Shoulder pain sufferer here for years. The ComfortHeat heating pad is well worth it to me. It is comfortable, soft, nice size and the beads inside make it conform nicely around whatever area you need to put it around. It heats up very quickly (huge plus) and has 3 different settings. The only reason I gave a 4 star instead of 5 is that personally I am not a fan of the auto shut off in 2 hours. I know why it’s needed, but would like an option to turn it off. Overall, great heating pad!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, a better heating pad! It’s soft, with a sort of beanbag feel, and easily wraps around without creasing like the other pads. It’s got three heat settings and 2-hour auto off, and all three seem to be adequate in their own way, not too hot or uselessly cold. No more sharp, stabby corners where the cord plugs into the pad, because it has a plug connector. You can just unplug the pad and machine wash/dry it if necessary. You can’t use this pad wet, but I never have so it doesn’t matter to me. Great heating pad.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Needs more heat The heating pad is not what I expected. It took 10 minutes to actually feel the warmth. But, when I set it on high ...it still felt the same. I went through the troubleshoot and read directions twice to make sure I did as said. No change in temperature. Maybe I just got one that didn't work well. Maybe number settings would do better for more choices of heat. On the upside, the pad is very soft and very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heating pad from Tryit I recieved this 4 days ago. We have use it everyday. It is light weight and comfortable on your body. Doug has used it on his hand and said it helps with his wrist and joint pain. I fell the other day and I have use it on my leg and side. It has helped with the aches and pains. I highly reccomend this heating pad. It has 3 settings. It is awesome!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the fleece covering! I was in need of a new heating pad as I use one quite often for my knee pain and my menstrual cramps. This Sunbeam ConformHeat Heating Pad works wonders for me! I’ve only used it a handful of times but so far, so good. I only use it for 15-20 minutes at a time and usually on Medium Heat. The fleece covering is a great and comfortable touch!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!! Great for cramps! I have only used this product a few times for my severe period cramps- I used to use the old water bottle trick and microwave mine but I would constantly burn myself so I wanted to try a remote option. I love that this one warms up very quickly and conforms to my abdomen/lower stomach and stays warm for long periods of time. Great product!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I am extremely happy with this heating pad. It is a nice size. I like that if you forget to turn it off after 2 hours it will automatically shut off. It heats up quickly and has 3 heat settings. I haven't had it very long yet, but I think that it will hold up well. A good quality heating is a must at my house.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome heating pad! This heating pad is great! It has multiple settings and can get really hot. I love that you can conform it to your preference so you can use it on many different places that may ache. It’s so soft and comfortable that you don’t need to use a barrier between the pad and your skin. Just plug in and use.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I have been using this heating pad for about a week on my knee. It is very nice. I really like the fact that the pad stays in place. That is a plus for me. I also like the fact that you are able to wet the pad. The moist heat feels so relieving. This is just a great heating pad all around.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great heating pad I was anxious to try this after my old one stopped working. This heats up quickly and provides the right amount of heat, as others I’ve tried could get too hot. My muscles felt less tense after a long day. I’ve used it for a few weeks now and it still works great! I hope it last a long time!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best heating pads I've ever used! This heating pad gets good and hot. I live the fact that it forms to your leg or around your arm. I've had to use it for my lower back also and it feels so good. The automatic 2 hour shut off is awesome to. My other one shuts off in 1 hour. Would recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! This heating pad works great, I use it often for muscle pain and cramps. Its the perfect size and has just the right settings. It also works well for relieving stress. I like that I can turn itnon at night and it has an auto shut off once I fall alseep.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I gave this to my sister because she has really bad knees from playing volleyball she said she likes it a lot and it worked wonders for her she uses it at least three times a week after her practice and it helps with muscle pain and tension
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality This is an excellent conforming heat pad. Tore my acl and had to have surgery on it. I have had knee pain ever since. This is great for getting the heat all the way around my knee. The quality is great and the material is fantastic.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warms me up! I have used this now for 3 days straight since I have chronic back pain. This pad is very soft and flexible. What impressed me right out of the box was the length of the cord, roughly 6.5 feet. I was able to plug it in behind the couch and it reach my back. The controls are very easy to use large button. High, Med, and Low. There is audible clicking feedback as well to let you know that it was pressed. For me and my back the High setting was perfect. This pad heats up very fast and keeps it's temp very consistent. It does shut off after 2 hours by itself, so if you need heat longer than that you just tap the desired button and it keeps going. Nice feature in case you forget to turn it off. My wife also used it on her shoulders and said it was way better than the one she had been using, since it was so flexible and soft. The pad will conform to any shape that you need it to and the weighted feature is also nice, since it helps keep it in place and puts gentle pressure on the pad to keep it in contact with your body. I have not tried the moist heat option yet, since I have not needed it, but I am confident that it will work well without issues, since it is machine washable. You can't beat the 5 year warranty, and the fact that it's machine washable is a big plus. I feel it was a good value for the money. This one is a winner for me and I will continue to use this daily to bring relief to my back. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-12-17
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_532068, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>