Out of Stock

Premium XXL Size Heating Pad with Compact Storage

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
2005 - SBM XXL SIZE HEATING PAD_PUSH BUTTON 4HS_SMPL STOR is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_738694, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Premium XXL Size Heating Pad with Compact Storage

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
2005 - SBM XXL SIZE HEATING PAD_PUSH BUTTON 4HS_SMPL STOR is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_738694, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Product Details

Description
This Sunbeam® Premium XXL-Size Heating Pad with Compact Storage delivers soothing heat therapy for common muscle pain and joint pain. The 20 x 24-inch flexible, plush pad is 60% larger than Standard-Size Sunbeam Heating Pads, for full coverage of large muscle groups such as the entire back and legs, and can help accelerate tissue healing and relax sore muscles associated with muscle tension and stress. Customize treatment with 4 different heat settings and 2-hour auto-shutoff. After heat therapy treatment, roll up controller in pad and secure in place with elastic straps for neat storage. Enjoy convenient features such as an easy-to-use push-button controller with LED heat-setting lights for visibility in the dark, and a long 9-foot cord. For optional moist heat therapy, spray fabric with water for deep, penetrating pain relief. The entire flexible, plush hot pad is fully machine washable for easy care—just disconnect the controller.
  • Pain Relief: 20 x 24-inch premium, XXL-size Sunbeam heating pad is 60% larger than standard-size Sunbeam heating pads for full coverage of large muscle groups such as entire back and legs to deliver soothing heat therapy for common muscle and joint pain
  • Compact Storage: After heat therapy treatment, roll up controller in pad and secure in place with elastic straps for neat storage
  • Premium Fabric Pad: Premium pad is designed for flexibility and maximum comfort with soft, plush fabric; entire pad is fully machine washable and dryer-safe for easy care—just disconnect the controller
  • Clinically Proven: Heat is clinically proven to relieve pain associated with muscle tension and stress
  • High-Level Heat: Heat increases blood flow to accelerate tissue healing and relax sore muscles associated with muscle tension and stress
  • Easy-to-Use Push-Button Controller: Customize treatment with 4 heat settings using the push-button controller with LED heat-setting lights for visibility in the dark
  • Convenient Features: 2-hour auto-shutoff and a long, convenient 9-foot cord
  • Moist Heat Option: Spray fabric with water for deep, penetrating pain relief
  • UL Certified, FDA registered Class II Medical Device
  • HSA/FSA Eligible
Specifications
    • Model#: 2139885
    • Additional SKUs: 2139885
    • Color: Dark Teal
    • Dimensions: 20 x 24-inch
    • Wattage: 120W
    • Power Source: 120V AC Outlet
    • Cord Length (IN): 108
    • Batteries Required: No
Care & Maintenance
Machine-washable pad
WASHING INSTRUCTIONS: CAUTION: DO NOT DRY CLEAN! DO NOT BLEACH! DO NOT USE WRINGER! 1. Disconnect pad from outlet. 2. Detach Pad Connector from the Control Connector. 3. Machine wash in cool water on gentle cycle, or hand wash. Use mild detergent. 4. Hang to dry or machine dry on gentle, cool cycle. 5. Do not plug in pad and pad connector until they are completely dry.
Product Disclaimer
This product must be used in accordance with the Important Safety Instructions found within the Instruction Booklet.
Warranty
5 year limited warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Size and Amount of Heat it Puts out The extra large pad is great. It covers my whole back and gives so much evenly distributed heat it is feels so good to lay on it to relive the pain in my back from a hard work day. The feel of the fabric is very soft and very comfortable to the touch. The controls are easy to use and the ability to control the heat is easy to do.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use The cover is so soft! I love the size, it makes a big difference. If you are buying for a senior size will matter if the pad shifts on them. this is large enough that shifting will still cover the area they want well. I like the various setting and the shutoff after 2 hours will be great at night! nice an compact too!!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I just received the XXL Heating Pad from Sunbeam and wow does it ever help someone like me who has muscle issues. Not only does it cover your entire back, but it is flexible enough to wrap around your leg. I use this product every day! Perfect for someone with health issues! A GREAT product!
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has a great design! Our 30+ year-old heating pad (also from Sunbeam!) still worked, but had gotten pretty battered over the years. When I had the opportunity to try out a new, modern Sunbeam heating pad, I was all in. The size given is XXL, and it's more than adequate - it seems just slightly smaller in diameter than your standard size bed pillow. The 'Microplush' covering is a kind of fleece that is indeed very plush and soft. The cover is non-removeable, but that's okay, as the power cord is detachable, and the pad itself is machine-washable, which I think is the most awesome feature. It has 4 heat levels, adding 'Warm' to the traditional 'H-M-L' settings; to me, this didn't seem to add much, as I thought 'warm' and 'low' felt almost the same. It does heat up much faster than our old pad ever did, and has the added safety feature of a 2-hour automatic shutoff, which is a great idea. With summer on it's way, my arthritis flare-ups will follow, and this new pad will be a great relief. Thank you Sunbeam, for such a well-designed product!
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features! I purchased the Sunbeam xxl size Microplush heating pad with compact storage about a week ago for the lower back pain I suffer from. I really love the extra large size and the soft plush cover it has. Also, I can spray the cover to have moist heat which is nice.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heating pad that everyone must have. I just received this heating pad today and am already using it. It’s a XXL size and very flexible. Sunbeam makes quality things and this pad is no exception. It has four settings and made very well. It heats up well and is so helpful in relieving my back pain.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfortable This is a really nice heating pad. A huge upgrade compared to my existing one. This heating pad is large and the pad cover is so soft. It is also a great blue color. Multiple settings for just the right temp. Works so well. Very satisfied with this product.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well We got the heating pad because it is exlarge and I have to say it works very well. I have back problems and it covers my whole back and it is very comfortable when using it. The controls on it are nice as well will definitely recommend to everyone
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the size!! Love the size!! I have an older heating pad that’s a whole lot smaller than this one. Love the four heat settings and it’s so soft and plush. I also like the way it folds up. So far no negatives. It’s actually a pretty heating pad. Very nice!
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! I love this heating pad...everything about it is perfect for me. I used to have to move my small pad around for me to get the help I needed. This fits perfectly on my back and distributes the warmth and heat where I most need it.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this heating pad! It’s really big and and cover well! It also feels really soft and works really good! My husband used it on his back and it literally covers his whole back! Will be telling family and friends about this heating pad for sure!
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good quality I love that it covers middle to lower back. it has different settings and automatically lowers the temperature after about 10 minutes and auto off after 2 hours. works good to help with leg pain as well.
Date published: 2021-03-16
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_738694, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>