Out of Stock

Premium Standard Size Heating Pad with Compact Storage

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
937 - SBM STD SIZE MICROPLUSH HEATING PAD_PUSH BUTTON 4HS_SMPL STOR is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_738706, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Premium Standard Size Heating Pad with Compact Storage

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
937 - SBM STD SIZE MICROPLUSH HEATING PAD_PUSH BUTTON 4HS_SMPL STOR is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_738706, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Product Details

Description
This Sunbeam® Premium Standard-Size Heating Pad with Compact Storage delivers fast, soothing heat therapy for common muscle pain and joint pain. The 12 x 15-inch flexible, plush pad fits most muscle groups to help accelerate tissue healing and relax sore muscles associated with muscle tension and stress. Feel the heat in seconds, and customize treatment with 4 heat settings and 2-hour auto-shutoff. After heat therapy treatment, roll up the controller in the pad and secure in place with elastic straps for neat storage. Enjoy convenient features such as an easy-to-use push-button controller with LED heat-setting lights for visibility in the dark and a long, 9-foot cord. For optional moist heat therapy, spray fabric with water for deep, penetrating pain relief. The entire flexible, plush hot pad is fully machine washable for easy care—just disconnect the controller.
  • Pain Relief: 12 x 15-inch premium Sunbeam heating pad fits most muscle groups to deliver fast, soothing heat therapy for common muscle and joint pain
  • Fast Heat Up: Feel the heat in seconds for fast relief
  • Compact Storage: After heat therapy treatment, roll up controller in pad and secure in place with elastic straps for neat storage
  • Premium Fabric Pad: Premium pad is designed for flexibility and maximum comfort with soft, plush fabric; entire pad is fully machine washable and dryer-safe for easy care—just disconnect the controller
  • Clinically Proven: Heat is clinically proven to relieve pain associated with muscle tension and stress
  • High-Level Heat: Heat increases blood flow to accelerate tissue healing and relax sore muscles associated with muscle tension and stress
  • Easy-to-Use Push-Button Controller: Customize treatment with 4 heat settings using the push-button controller with LED heat-setting lights for visibility in the dark
  • Convenient Features: 2-hour auto-shutoff, a long, convenient 9-foot cord, and optional moist heat— spray fabric with water for deep, penetrating pain relief
  • HSA/FSA Eligible
  • UL Certified, FDA registered Class II Medical Device
Specifications
  • Model#: 2143433
  • Additional SKUs: 2143433
  • Color: Gray
  • Dimensions: 12 x 15-inch
  • Wattage: 55W
  • Power Source: 120V AC Outlet
  • Cord Length (IN): 108
  • Batteries Required: No
Care & Maintenance
Machine-washable pad
WASHING INSTRUCTIONS: CAUTION: DO NOT DRY CLEAN! DO NOT BLEACH! DO NOT USE WRINGER! 1. Disconnect pad from outlet. 2. Detach Pad Connector from the Control Connector. 3. Machine wash in cool water on gentle cycle, or hand wash. Use mild detergent. 4. Hang to dry or machine dry on gentle, cool cycle. 5. Do not plug in pad and pad connector until they are completely dry.
Product Disclaimer
This product must be used in accordance with the Important Safety Instructions found within the Instruction Booklet.
Warranty
5 year limited warranty
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heats Up Fast! This Sunbeam Standard Heating Pad is one of the best I have ever owned. It is so easy to use~it has three heat settings {low, medium and high} so you decide how hot that you want it Heats up fast so relief is instant! And if you fall to sleep~no worries as after two hours it will shut off! And if that is not enough this comes with a soft cover that has a pocket to keep the controller in and rolls up for easy storage.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heating Pad Sunbeam Standard Size Premium Heating Pad with Compact Storage Is a great item to have tucked in your bathroom cabinet. It’s size is perfect for a home without too much extra storage. I used it on my achy back after carrying some bins up the stairs. It worked like a charm! Hi he plush material is very comfortable and it heated up so quickly. Sunbeam was always thought of as a reliable brand. I got it just in time.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice basic heating pad This is a nice heating pad in a plush neutral grey color. It heats up pretty fast and provides soothing comfort. I really like that you can moisten the fabric to provide moist heat which is sometimes recommended for certain pains. I just wish it had velcro straps so it would be easier to keep in place for areas like your shoulders if you use it while seated instead of lying still. Overall, I'm happy with it.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like the moisture option on this pad There are a few things I really like on this Sunbeam Premium Heating Pad. The first is that it comes with it's own cover. You don't need to wrap a towel around it to protect your skin like other heating pads. You also can wet the outside and get a moist heat that I really like, so it won't dry out your skin. It also has a long cord so you don't need to sit right next to the outlet, or have an extension cord, like you have to do with others. And it has great 4 adjustments for heat, so you can set it for as much or as little heat as you need. So it had a lot of great features and generally works great. The only negative on this pad is that it doesn't seem to get hot enough, or stay that way for very long. Maybe for my own safety, but it just doesn't quite seem like enough. But I'd still get one again. I just have to use it for a hair longer than I'd like to get the same impact.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Heating Pad! This Sunbeam heating pad is amazing!I have been using it for some lower back pain I have been having and it has helped so much. My back is not as stiff now when I get up in mornings. The soft, plush material is very comfy. It has 4 heat settings and I really like the auto shut off after 2 hours. It heats up really fast and the pad is machine washable.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not your mother's heat pad I have sore muscles frequently for to my job and this heating pad had been wonderful! The cover is soft and comfortable and I love that there are 4 settings instead of 3, makes getting just the right amount of heat. Bring able to roll it up after use and tuck it away is great when space is an issue. I use it almost daily and love it!
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunbeam Heating Pad I received this Heating pad and I immediately tried it out on my knees it heats quickly and I can control the amount of heat I apply my knees felt great it helped with the soreness I will be using this pad regularly and when it's not being used it stores neatly and compact this is a great Heating pad you have to try it.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Two hour safety shut off The Sunbeam Standard Size heating pad is an effective durable quality product. This heating pad heats up quickly it has several temperature control settings to help one alleviate pain more safety. This product has a much appreciated long electrical cord and a two hour safety shut off.timer.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heats up fast, easy to use and store I love this heating pad. It is the perfect size to use on any of my aches. It fits my lower back perfectly, which is where I use it the most. The cover is so soft and easy to remove to wash. It heats up quick and does get very warm so I never have to use it on high. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Size This heating pad is great. Perfect size for small areas with pain. I absolutely love that it heats up quickly and turns off automatically after two hours. It rolls up and elastic straps hold the pad in place to store it. I like it so much I purchased another to use in our RV.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast heat This heating pad is very easy and convenient to use. I have stiffness, joint pains, and backaches that make my physical activities limited. My first impression on this pad is the amount of time it took for me to get heat. It was very fast and made me feel relief instantly.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect amount of heat! I started using the Sunbeam Standard Size Premium Heating Pad a few weeks ago. I have used this for pain and just for extra warmth. It is amazing and it shuts off in 2 hours so you never forget it. The heat options are great and give you he right amount of heat.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice heating pad Sunbeam heating pads are the only brand of heating pads I have ever used. They are great for relieving muscle aches,muscle cramping, and various types of pain. The heat settings are reliable and you don't have to worry about it malfunctioning or over heating.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful heating pad What a fantastic heating pad! I love so many things about it. It's covered in the softest fabric. The heating pad has four different settings, that's very nice. It turns off automatically, a very handy feature. I've used it every day since I got it. Love it!
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Lower Back The Sunbeam Standard Size Premium Heating Pad with Compact Storage is the perfect size for your lower back. You can use it while lounging, watching tv or while laying in bed. You can take it with you on the go. It is compact enough to travel anywhere.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product This is a very good heating pad.I use it daily to help with my pains.Comes with a nice little cover that is very soft and comfortable.Wish it was a little bit bigger,longer to cover more areas,But other than that,really like it.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! I love how it heats up fast and shuts off within a time limit. Love the color and love that it comes with the straps to be able to roll it up and not have it to become crinkled and none usable. My whole family loves it.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Needed to replace our old heating pad. This one is great! So much better than that old one we were using! I love the way it rolls for storage! Heats up quickly too. I especially like the shut off safety feature.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver My wife just had back surgery and this was a perfect to help her heal. A lot of of heating pads lose there covers and this stays put. Additionally some get too hot! Low IS low on this one, I'm happy to report.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! This is a great heating pad. The perfect size for my occassional lower back pain from over used muscles. With 4 heat settings and quick heat up time I know I always have that warmth at my fingers for relief.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot pad I love this heating pad. I used this on my back everyday. It is a great size and gets nice and hot. I live the awesome soft pad. This is a great pad I definitely recommend this hight quality heating pad.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super warm! This heating pad is fantastic! The heat is even and there are no hot spots. The controls are easy to understand and simple to operate even for someone who is all thumbs. Very happy with this selection!
Date published: 2021-02-18
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_738706, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>