Out of Stock

Premium King-Sized Heating Pad

2.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
938 - SBM KING SIZE MICROPLUSH HEATING PAD_PUSH BUTTON 4HS is rated 2.4 out of 5 by 87.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_437566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Premium King-Sized Heating Pad

2.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
938 - SBM KING SIZE MICROPLUSH HEATING PAD_PUSH BUTTON 4HS is rated 2.4 out of 5 by 87.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_437566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Product Details

Description
This Sunbeam® Premium King-Size Heating Pad delivers soothing heat therapy for common muscle pain and joint pain. The 12 x 24-inch flexible, plush extra-large heating pad provides more coverage on large muscle groups to help accelerate tissue healing and relax sore muscles associated with muscle tension and stress. Customize treatment with 4 different heat settings and 2-hour auto-shutoff. This Sunbeam heating pad has convenient features such as an easy-to-use push-button controller with LED heat-setting lights for visibility in the dark, and a long 9-foot cord. For optional moist heat therapy, spray fabric with water for deep, penetrating relief to joint pain and muscle pain. The entire flexible, plush hot pad is fully machine washable for easy care; just disconnect the controller.
  • Pain Relief: 12 x 24-inch premium king-size Sunbeam® heating pad provides extra heat coverage* on large muscle groups to deliver soothing heat therapy for common muscle and joint pain *compared to Sunbeam standard-size heating pads
  • Premium Fabric Pad: Premium pad is designed for flexibility and maximum comfort with soft, plush fabric; entire pad is fully machine washable and dryer-safe for easy care—just disconnect the controller
  • Relieve Pain: Heat relieves pain associated with muscle tension and stress
  • High-Level Heat: Heat increases blood flow to accelerate tissue healing and relax sore muscles associated with muscle tension and stress
  • Easy-to-Use Push-Button Controller: Customize treatment with 4 heat settings using the push-button controller with LED heat-setting lights for visibility in the dark
  • Convenient Features: 2-hour auto-shutoff and a long, convenient 9-foot cord
  • Moist Heat Option: Spray fabric with water for deep, penetrating pain relief
  • HSA/FSA Eligible, UL Certified, FDA-registered Class II Medical Device
  • UL Certified, FDA registered Class II Medical Device
Specifications
  • Model#: 2102247
  • Additional SKUs: 2102247
  • Color: Teal
  • Dimensions: 12 x 24-inch
  • Wattage: 70W
  • Power Source: 120V AC Outlet
  • Cord Length (IN): 108
  • Material Type: Microplush Outer Fabric, Polyester Inner Fabric, Integrated Fabric Pad
  • Batteries Required: No
Care & Maintenance
Machine-washable pad
WASHING INSTRUCTIONS: CAUTION: DO NOT DRY CLEAN! DO NOT BLEACH! DO NOT USE WRINGER! 1. Disconnect pad from outlet. 2. Detach Pad Connector from the Control Connector. 3. Machine wash in cool water on gentle cycle, or hand wash. Use mild detergent. 4. Hang to dry or machine dry on gentle, cool cycle. 5. Do not plug in pad and pad connector until they are completely dry.
Product Disclaimer
This product must be used in accordance with the Important Safety Instructions found within the Instruction Booklet.
Warranty
5 year limited warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large and so soft!!! I have two heating pads from when I was a child -- old, needless to say. At a friend's house, I needed one and she gave me this Sunbeam model. Well, I was sold immediately. It is a large, ample size to wrap around any body part, and so wonderfully soft. It has a long cord, so no issues with needing an extension cord. The dial is easy to manage. All in all, I wish I'd found this heating pad years ago!!
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Another one bites the dust.... When the red light blinks, it's trash. Not gonna waste my money again.....Why can't you people fix this problem? The last thing I want to do is go to the store (45 minutes away, each direction) when I'm in so much pain and need a heating pad. Going to suffer tonight and look for a different brand tomorrow. On Judgement Day I'm gonna ask God how many times I told myself "the next one will work", before I finally gave up.....Glad to learn it's not just my usual bad luck......When it happens this often to so many people, the product simply sucks.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no longer works after just a few uses This was a gift, I used it a couple of times now the lights keep flashing and it no longer heats up.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only lasted one month I bought this a month ago and it's already stopped working.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from plush warmth in a heating pad I really like this heating pad. My first only lasted 6 months but Sunbeam replaced it quickly free of charge. It is large and plush. It is flexible and doesn't wad and bunch up. It auto shuts off after 2 hours but stays warm with your body heat. Another great feature is that it heats quickly. I rely on this pad to give my joints comfort as needed.
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pad, excellent customer service I bought this in December 2014. It worked great for about 8 months then the controller would just blink. Up to that point I loved everything about this pad. Large size, extra long & flexible cord. Contacted c/s and after just a few troubleshooting suggestions & product ID questions , they are sending me a new one under the 5 year warranty.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from King size heating pad w/digital led controller I previously had received a king size heating pad as a replacement for a model that was no longer made. I loved my new pad immediately. Am so glad I ordered two new king size heating pads as my older one quit working. I suffer back spasms and other back problems so this king size pad really helps. Thank you Sunbeam!
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful!!!!! This heating pad is great! I recommend this heating pad to anyone that has sore aching stiff joints or any other medical issues that require heat relief. This is the best heating pad I've ever owned. I am buying another to have as a back up so when the one I have breaks I have a back up!!
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my king-sized heating pad! I recently purchased a Sunbeam heating pad, as my old pad stopped working. Yes it was identical except the color;having arthritis in the lower back and also in my neck, this is a must have and I'm so happy I found another one. I use it almost daily and wouldn't want to trade it.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service I bought this heating pad about 8 or 9 months ago. Really like it, but it quit working. One call to sunbeam and in less than a week we have a brand new one, still in warranty, so it was free! Thank you for standing up to your warranty. And outstanding service. Nancy & Neil
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lasted for a week exactly! I received this as a birthday gift on January 11th. On the 18th the F appeared on the screen. Unplugged it and plugged it back in and it worked a little longer. The 19th, go to use it and the F is there. This time unplugging and plugging back in worked only for a second.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top performer Have had many heating pads over the years for occasional lower back muscle pain. This one is the best by far. I did have a hiccup with the control mechanism, but Sunbeam replaced the entire heating pad under the warranty. All's well and this heating pad is the reason!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best heating pad ever! I absolutely love my heating pad. It provides me with such warmth and comfort for my back problems. I've had it for about a year now with no problems. I even brought one for both of my sisters and my niece. Please don't stop making this!!
Date published: 2014-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible! I’m on my second heating pad. First one stopped working within 2 days. Just got my second one in the mail today and plugged it in and it stopped working in 5 minutes. I’ve done all of that troubleshooting and still nothing. I am so upset.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love my heating I love my heating pad ,but like everyone else red blinking light . I sent email but no response I have my proof of purchase I think its still under warranty too . by the time I get a response it will be out of warranty thats my luck.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from blinking light again My heating pad is only a couple of months old. It is still working. I was going to write in and comment on the stupid blinking light. I thought it was there to remind me that the pad had not been turned off and auto-off kicked in. When I do notice the blinking I run the control through the four cycles and then turn it off. The blinking light stops. So far mine has heated up with or without the blinking light. I just thought it was a useless, annoying feature. Evidently, it's a head's up that the device is about to break or has broken. So far, as mentioned, I still am getting heat. I guess I'll just wait it out. It's better than Amazon's second best. It has a HUGE glob of plastic on it where the power cord connects to the pad. It is very uncomfortable if a body part comes in contact with it.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from purchase and use of heating pad I purchased the Sunbeam king size heating pad about a month ago, and couldn't be more satisfied. The product does what it is supposed to and is reliable. I plan to have this to use for many years to come.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features. I own one and very pleased. Purchased one for a friend who is blind and it was very easy for her to operate. She used it daily and after 5 years, this purchase was to replace hers as it no longer worked.
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! I love this large heating pad with several levels of heat. I only have one criticism--I wish that it had ties on it so you could tie it to your foot, arm, etc. I love the soft cover & ease of care.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Warm Just received my pad and I am cozy,comfortable and warm. Arrived fast and immediately plug it in . I use Sunbeam products for dependable. Thank you Sunbeam for great products.......
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointment I suffer from constant pain due to a rare spinal cord disease. I use heat as a way to use less pain killers. My sister in law sent me this heating pad 3 years ago. It has been a god send until a few days ago when I got the dreaded flashing light! It was perfect. Soft, flexible, long enough cord & the perfect amount of heat. Now I have nothing just in time for a brutal cold snap. So disappointed. Have no choice but to increase use of meds as I can't afford to replace this right now.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and soft = perfection I bought this for my sore back and regular aches and pains and I should be a rep for Sunbeam since my Mother and sister have both purchased one because of my experience.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lasted less than 3 months Bought this in October and in December it started flashing "F" and didn't work any longer. Customer Service.....still on hold. Have already sent 2 emails.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like but can't wash. I loved my heating pad dearly, but when I became ill, I wanted to wash it and was unable to... So I got another heating pad that you can wash the cover.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I bought this product about a month ago and it is just what I needed. It has 4 different heat settings and is large enough to cover my entire back.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Heating Pad Have had a green one now since 2013. It has never gone out or stopped blinking. It has been working perfectly fine since I bought it.
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quit after a week Bought this for back pain relief and it quit a week later. Dead as a door mail. Will never get this brand again.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft & large I use this daily & love the comfort it brings. It’s super soft & large
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from features enjoy the size and texture of the heating pad and the long cord
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very soft I ordered this several months ago for my Husband. He loves it!
Date published: 2016-05-15
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_437566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="500031"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> on the website it shows buy one and get one free. but when i try to check out i do not see any where that you get one of the same thing free. &amp;nbsp;i don&#39;t want any of the other products that shows up. please advise, thanks </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: gwen</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="587152"> You must have two of the same item in your cart in order to take advantage of the BOGO. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2015-09-28</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="499817"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> my heating pad turns off in less then a minute. # on pad is P.N.112237. says Home and Health under the Sunbeam trademark. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: kmrs</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="586995"> I would check the outlet to see if there have been any shortages, and if you are trying to turn it back on after an auto shut off, I would recommend letting it sit for a for a few minutes before turning it back on. If your blanket still wont stay on for any reason, please contact Sunbeam customer service at (800) 458-8407. I will be more than happy to assist you. Thanks! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2015-09-28</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="497272"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this have a removable pad cover or all one piece? Had the Heat Flex Heating Pad and loved it, looking for one with no removable cover </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Dbug</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="584871"> This pad does not have a removable cover. The pad and cover are one piece. This heating pad is ultra-soft and fully washable. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2015-09-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="496172"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is it save for the heating pad to be folded while placing it on the lower back while seated in a chair? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Sally</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="583341"> We do not recommend folding the heating pad during use or sitting on or against it. To use the heating pad on your lower back, we recommend lying down on your stomach with the heating pad placed on top of your lower back. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2015-09-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="495865"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do I completely turn the pad off? &amp;nbsp;It is still blinking on F even when I unplug it and plug it in again. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Patricia</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="582977"> If you have used the pad for longer than 2 hours, the Auto-Off function has been activated. Reset the pad by unplugging it from the wall for 30 seconds. If that does not work, please contact Sunbeam Customer Service at (800) 435-1250 and we would be happy to help. Thanks! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2015-09-15</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3671775"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Flashing &amp;ldquo;F&amp;rdquo;. Will not turn on or off. Have used it only once. Where are the instructions for the Controller?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Tedmeister</div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_3, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_44</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_437566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_sunbeam</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>