Out of Stock

Premium King Size Heating Pad with Compact Storage

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
938 - SBM KING MICROPLUSH HEATING PAD_PUSH BUTTON 4HS_SMPL STOR is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_738742, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Premium King Size Heating Pad with Compact Storage

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
938 - SBM KING MICROPLUSH HEATING PAD_PUSH BUTTON 4HS_SMPL STOR is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_738742, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Product Details

Description
This Sunbeam® Premium King-Size Heating Pad with Compact Storage delivers fast, soothing heat therapy for common muscle pain and joint pain. The 12 x 24-inch flexible, plush pad is extra long for more coverage on large muscle groups to help accelerate tissue healing and relax sore muscles associated with muscle tension and stress. Feel the heat in seconds, and customize treatment with 4 heat settings and 2-hour auto-shutoff. After heat therapy treatment, roll up the controller in the pad and secure in place with elastic straps for neat storage. Enjoy convenient features such as an easy-to-use push-button controller with LED heat-setting lights for visibility in the dark and a long, 9-foot cord. For optional moist heat therapy, spray fabric with water for deep, penetrating pain relief. The entire flexible, plush hot pad is fully machine-washable for easy care—just disconnect the controller.
  • Pain Relief: 12 x 24-inch premium king-size Sunbeam heating pad provides extra heat coverage* on large muscle groups to deliver fast, soothing heat therapy for common muscle and joint pain *compared to Sunbeam Standard-Size Heating Pads
  • Fast Heat Up: Feel the heat in seconds for fast relief
  • Compact Storage: After heat therapy treatment, roll up controller in pad and secure in place with elastic straps for neat storage
  • Premium Fabric Pad: Premium pad is designed for flexibility and maximum comfort with soft, plush fabric; entire pad is fully machine washable and dryer-safe for easy care—just disconnect the controller
  • Clinically Proven: Heat is clinically proven to relieve pain associated with muscle tension and stress
  • High-Level Heat: Heat increases blood flow to accelerate tissue healing and relax sore muscles associated with muscle tension and stress
  • Easy-to-Use Push-Button Controller: Customize treatment with 4 heat settings using the push-button controller with LED heat-setting lights for visibility in the dark
  • Convenient Features: 2-hour auto-shutoff, a long, convenient 9-foot cord, and optional moist heat— spray fabric with water for deep, penetrating pain relief
  • HSA/FSA Eligible
  • UL Certified, FDA registered Class II Medical Device
Specifications
  • Model#: 2143434
  • Additional SKUs: 2143434
  • Color: Beige
  • Dimensions: 12 x 24-inch
  • Wattage: 70W
  • Power Source: 120V AC Outlet
  • Cord Length (IN): 108
  • Batteries Required: No
Care & Maintenance
Machine-washable pad
WASHING INSTRUCTIONS: CAUTION: DO NOT DRY CLEAN! DO NOT BLEACH! DO NOT USE WRINGER! 1. Disconnect pad from outlet. 2. Detach Pad Connector from the Control Connector. 3. Machine wash in cool water on gentle cycle, or hand wash. Use mild detergent. 4. Hang to dry or machine dry on gentle, cool cycle. 5. Do not plug in pad and pad connector until they are completely dry.
Product Disclaimer
This product must be used in accordance with the Important Safety Instructions found within the Instruction Booklet.
Warranty
5 year limited warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm comfort Sunbeam’s King Size Premium Heating Pad is a good size pad,a bit longer than a regular heating pad. It has a soft cloth material not that hard plastic like regular heating pads. The really good thing is that you can just unplug it and throw it in the wash! I also like that it has four heating selections. (warm, low, medium and high) I have used it for my back, my neck and shoulders, and my legs. I also lay it across my lap to keep warm while watching tv or looking online.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the extra size ! Picked this up after my old heating pad finally died and was looking for something a bit larger. I'm a bigger guy and the thought of a heating.pad for.my whole back got my attention. This new oversized pad is amazing. The extra.size is a fantastic ! My wife is much smaller than I am but loves it as well. You can wrap it all the way around a leg ,a neck of cover my whole.back . It heats.up so quick and if you want hot it delivers!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large heating pad with all the features This is a large heating pad and has all the features one could want. It has four heat settings that range from just warm to very toasty. The pad is machine washable and the pad has elastic bands to roll it up and secure it so there is no need to stick it back in the box. You can spray the pad with water for moist heat and it shuts off automatically after two hours. And this particular model is quite large at 12 x 24.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I’ve been using my sunbeam king size heating pad for a few weeks now, and love the therapeutic relief it provides for my tired, achy muscles. I really like that it is a larger size and covers a larger area than most standard heating pads. It has multiple heat settings which is very handy depending on the level of heat I need. I really enjoy the results I’ve received, and would definitely recommend it to others.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great heating pad There are so many great things about this heating pad. I love the size of it because it covers more area on your body. It also has 4 settings which is great and the hottest one doesn't get too hot so it is comfortable. The fabric is so soft. It has an automatic cut off in case you forget to shut it off. It is great for my baseball player and his muscle pains. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! This heating pad is so nice! The cover is very soft. It fits more areas of my back than most heating pads. Helps to relieve my back pain. The only thing I can think of to make the product better, would be rechargeable. I use this alot at work, and the cord keeps getting caught in the wheels, so cordless would be amazing. But I definitely recommend this one!
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have two artificial Hips And I experience unceasing pain. I have been looking for a heating pad that would cover my Hip area. I know have a heating pad large enough. I have used this heating pad a few times know and I love it. The heating pad heats up pretty quickly has a nice soft cover and folds up nicely to make storing easy and is easy to use.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large, Supreme Heating Pad I have had a few heating pads in my life, but this one blows them all away. The cover is so soft and it's washable. It's large enough to cover most of my back so I can target more than area. You can spray some water on for moist heat if you prefer. It heats up super fast with 4 heat settings and rolls up easily for compact storage.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product After a long day of work my back is killing me. I look forward to coming home knowing I have this wonderful and reliable heating pad to use. I appreciate the larger size to cover more of my back. My husband also suffers from degenerative disc disease and he can't do without a heating pad. This product is a life saver.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great heat! I got this for my 92 year old great aunt. She has it between her bottom sheet and mattress and turns it on before she goes to bed each night. It heats up her bed and the auto off helps her rest and know it’ll turn off. If she gets cold during the night she pushes the button and is warm again in no time. She loves it!
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge heating pad! I received my heating pad and I love it! This heating pad is awesome it’s so big I love that it actually covers the length of my back. This heating is really nice offing the versatility of four different heat settings. I have no problem recommending this heating pad to anyone who’s in need of heat therapy.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT The size and comfort of the material is astounding. The size accommodates every and any area that needs to be addressed. The softness and quality of the fabric makes it so comfortable that you forget its there. The features are just amazing I can't wait till I tell all my friends and family all about it.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Loving the king size heating pad! Actually covers my whole back 12 in x 24 in. Start feeling the warmth almost immediately. Has 4 settings which is AWESOME, really lets you customize your temps to not sweat. Also has an automatic shut off at 2hrs. Cover is soft and it rolls right up for easy storage.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great size I am in love with this heating pad. It is a larger size that I currently have which allows my to soothe more of my muscles. I love the compact storage as this makes it easier to keep in my closet for further usage. The material is soft and it really feels great!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunbeam king size heating pad This sunbeam king size heating pad is absolutely what the doctor ordered...... it has 4 settings, warm, low, medium and high. 12 in x24 in of plush fabric and the long cord makes it very easy to use it almost anywhere. Also has a 2 hr auto off. Very nice.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great heating pad! This is great I love the settings and the larger size of this heating pad it works great and is a must have addition to our home let's face it there are times we all need a heating pad and I highly recommend this one a good brand and great quality!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunbeam King Size Premium Heating Pad This heating pad by Sunbeam is the perfect size to cover a large area of your body like a back or side. Its easy to use and has a washable cover that is well sewn. I like the easy to roll up straps it has for easy storage. This is a must have.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product My old heating pad quit working so thought I would try this brand to see how it works. So far am very happy with it as it is a good size and heats up quickly and does not get too hot so have to keep turning on and off.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great this product worked better than expected. long enough to stretch all of my lumbar area and shoulder which is great for me. love the different heated options and stays hot which has helped my pain greatly in two uses.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love! The Sunbeam King Size Premium Heating Pad with Compact Storage is one of the best heating pads my significant other and I have owned. It's a nice large size and gets to and stays at an appropriately warm temperature.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling warm This heating pad works great it has different temperature settings for your comfort. Works good on my back and it is long enough to cover my whole back. I have Arthritis and its nice to keep on my chair for warmth.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Soft This is really rdba great heating blanket. I really like how big it is, I got the king size. It is extremely thin and lightweight and super soft. The warmth from such a lightweight pad/blanket is remarkable!
Date published: 2021-02-10
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_738742, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>