Out of Stock

King Size Heating Pad

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
764 - SBM KING SIZE HEATING PAD_SLIDE 4HS is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 193.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_437133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

King Size Heating Pad

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
764 - SBM KING SIZE HEATING PAD_SLIDE 4HS is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 193.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_437133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
SIZE:
size swatch
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Product Details

Description
This Sunbeam® King-Size Heating Pad delivers soothing heat therapy for common muscle pain and joint pain. The 12 x 24-inch large heating pad is extra long for more coverage on large muscle groups to help accelerate tissue healing, and relax sore muscles associated with muscle tension and stress. Customize treatment with 4 different heat settings and 2-hour auto-shutoff. Enjoy convenient features such as an easy-to-use slide controller designed for those with arthritis pain, a long 9-foot cord for added convenience. The vinyl hot pad has a soft, machine washable cover for easy care.
  • Pain Relief: 12 x 24-inch king-size Sunbeam heating pad provides extra heat coverage* on large muscle groups to deliver soothing heat therapy for common muscle and joint pain *compared to Sunbeam Standard-Size Heating Pads
  • Clinically Proven: Heat is clinically proven to relieve pain associated with muscle tension and stress
  • High-Level Heat: Heat increases blood flow to accelerate tissue healing and relax sore muscles associated with muscle tension and stress
  • Arthritis-Friendly Slide Controller: Customize treatment with 4 heat settings using the large slide button controller, specially designed for those with arthritis pain
  • Convenient Features: 2-hour auto-shutoff and a long, convenient 9-foot cord
  • Moist Heat Option: Spray fabric cover with water for deep, penetrating pain relief
  • Easy Care: Vinyl pad has a soft cover that's machine washable and dryer-safe
  • HSA/FSA Eligible
  • UL Certified, FDA registered Class II Medical Device
Specifications
  • Model#: 764-690-000
  • Additional SKUs: 2108866
  • Color: White Plaid
  • Dimensions: 12 x 24-inch
  • Wattage: 50W
  • Power Source: 120V AC Outlet
  • Cord Length (IN): 108
  • Material Type: 100% Polyester Cover, Vinyl Pad
  • Batteries Required: No
Care & Maintenance
Machine-washable pad cover
WASHING INSTRUCTIONS: CAUTION: DO NOT DRY CLEAN! DO NOT BLEACH! DO NOT USE WRINGER! 1. Disconnect pad from outlet. 2. Remove cover from pad. 3. Machine wash only the cover in cool water on gentle cycle, or hand wash. Use mild detergent. 4. Hang to dry or machine dry on gentle, cool cycle. 5. Do not wash heating pad. Wipe heating pad with a damp cloth only, as needed. Do not dampen the cord and connector. Hang to dry.
Product Disclaimer
This product must be used in accordance with the Important Safety Instructions found within the Instruction Booklet.
Warranty
5 year limited warranty
Product Manuals
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves it! My husband has been working at home and has needed something to warm up his back to help his back pain and to keep him warm since he's in the coldest room in the house. He loves having it everyday with a cup of coffee. Definitely impressed with the different temperature modes and how easy it is to use. Affordable and perfect for warming up.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works I love the size of this heating pad it gives great coverage, it warms up fast, the protective cloth is really soft and I like the fabric and color. The dial button is very easy to maneuver just slide it up or down and it's easy to read and has a light on it to let you know it's working this really help me to get the kinks out of my back.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works grate First thing I noticed when taking it out of the box was the cute desighn on the cover for the heating pad its a flannel pattern. It is big enough to wrap around ur stomach if ur small or medium size. It heats up really well and heats up quickly. Their are 3 settings and it has to where it auto shuts off in 2 hours. Love this heating pad
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief I got the Sunbeam King-Size Moist/Dry Heating Pad with UltraHEat Technology and 4 Heat Settings, White Plaid. What a relief it was. I love that it isn't a little square pad. It is a good size. It heats up quickly. I like the different settings for a personalized use. I highly recommend this heating pad. One of the best that I have used.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I received my sunbeam king-size moist/dry heating pad the other day I ve been using it this last week and it’s amazing. I have back pain a lot so this has become my best friend. The heating pad has 4 settings. It’s king- size so can fit large or small areas. We will be using this in my family a lot for cramps, sprains and sore muscles.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I've never owned a heating pad large before, but I'm sure glad that I do now! I've owned Sunbeam heating pads in the past and they've always been extremely durable. I like that this one has the sliding switch instead of the buttons and that it's large enough to cover big areas of the body. It's going to be a fantastic device in winter!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE this Heating Pad Let's start with the king size. I never realized I was getting shortchanged with an average sized heating pad but there is no turning back now. The size is amazing. Its also easy to use and quick to heat up. I love that it gives the option of moist or dry heat. And the plaid is really cute. I highly recommend this heating pad to all.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best heating pad ever! I was so excited to try out this heating pad, and it did not disappoint! Living with scoliosis I have days where my back pain is just out of control, and I’ve found heat is one of the only few things that’ll work. This heating pad worked great, and I love that it’s king sized! It heats up fast, and I love that it can be moist or dry.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good support I really am happy with Sunbeam King-Size Moist/Dry Heating Pad with UltraHEat Technology and 4 Heat Settings, White Plaid, I really like size of the heating it's very easy to use, the cord is very long which a plus ,I have knee and lower back issues and this has definitely help soothes to those aches .I'm very please with the pad
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This!! This heating pad is great. It has 4 heat settings which is great. Its twice the size of normal heating pads and it covers more area. I have used it dry and also with the sponge that comes with it for moist heat. It really works for my sore muscles. Like that it has a 2 hour shut off since I fell asleep a few times when using it
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Heat! I am in love with this heating pad, the ski equipment is great I can lay on it and it real cover my whole back. It also has a very stylish cover on it. You can also wet the little pad that came with it and now you have wet heat which is amazing! The settings are great too sometimes you don’t need high and some times you do.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ITS SO BIG!! I love this heating pad! I’m heading off to college in a few weeks and I know that this will save my life while I’m there. Also the pad turns off automatically after two hours and that is super helpful when I’m going to sleep! I mostly use it for my cramps but I can also see use in it after work for my back or sore muscles.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for back pain I got this heating pad a few weeks ago and it’s been great for my back pain, is so easy to use and it has 4 heating settings, I leave it on my back for 15 minutes at a time, normally 3-4 times times a day (depending on the amount of pain) and it’s been an awesome reliever, the extra large size is great for large size areas
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the size and features of this one! I was drawn to this heating pad due to the large size and that it was made by Sunbeam. I have several Sunbeam products and they are very innovative while being cost effective. I wanted something to relieve back and shoulder pain. I can actually use this one to do both at the same time. This has 4 heat settings but I usually just use low or medium. There is a sponge for moist heat but I haven't had use for that at this point. Nice to know that is an option, too! I really like the fact that the pad will stay on for 2 hours and then shut off automatically. It's very easy to use. The cover is nice, too. It's very neutral. I would recommend this just for the size alone. It can fit to cover the back or you can wrap it around limbs or neck and shoulders. Usually, heating pads are just too small and they do not cover where I want them to be. I can see my family members and I using this quite often as somebody is always having aches and pains that require some attention.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Generous size! When I use a heating pad, I typically lay on the couch. The cord on this particular heating pad is long enough I can plug it in on one end and practically lay at the other. The size is nice, it covers a large portion of your back. The auto shut off is nice as I sometimes fall asleep while using. No complaints here.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best heating pad ! The ultra soft fabric and extra large size make this the most luxurious heating pad I’ve ever used! The pad heats well with soothing warmth distributed evenly across the surface.It works great and really eases my discomfort! I highly recommend this for cramps, pain, or just for spoiling yourself after a long day!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size The king size Sunbeam heating pad works great. I really like the moist pad that can be placed inside. There are several settings to choose from. I used it with the moist pad for the back of my neck as I had a tension headache. Even though it was a bit tricky getting it to stay in place it worked well for this.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heating Pad This Sunbeam King-Size Heating Pad replaced my old 20+ year old heating pad and it’s definitely an improvement! I love the larger size and the fact that it can also be used with moist heat. The very first day I got it, I used it on my sore back and it worked great. The different levels of heat are wonderful.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and high heat means more relief! I fell in love with this king size heating pad! It covers a large area, has higher heat than most to increase blood flow which accelerates tissue healing, moist heat to help penetrate deep. Comes with 4 heat settings and a 2 hour auto shut off. Very good quality! Highly recomended. Absolutely LOVE this!
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice large heating pad I am amazed at how large this heating pad is. It's perfectly sized to cover a large area at one time. I like the design on the cover. It has 4 heat setting which is great to decide how hot you would like it. Nice extra long cord and automatic shut off I love just in case I should ever forget to shut it off.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I recieved my Sunbeam King-Size Moist/Dry Heating Pad with UltraHEat Technology and 4 Heat Settings, White Plaid to test out and review. I love this heating pad!! Long how long it is. I enjoy the extra frw heat settings it has the most. Has a 2 hour shut off which I like. Love this one definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Heating Pad with 4 heat settings,Automatic Of I tried the Sunbeam King Size Moist/ Dry heating pad.This is a nice product it has 4 heating settings,automatic shut off for safety, a very very long and much appreciate electrical cord.The pad heats up well but shuts off after two hours, you can not use it for a while do to the automatic shut off.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Very pleased with this heating pad. I struggle with sever neck and back pain and this has been a life savor! I really enjoy the four different heating setting on it because I tend to use it for hours while sleeping! I highly recommend if for anyone that experiences any type of muscle or joint pain!
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great heating pad. I have really enjoyed this so far and was pleasantly surprised by the quality and easiness of the product. No assembly required, I do wish the cover was a plain color but that is not a reason not to get this item! So nice it has an automatic shut off in case I fall asleep or forget I’ve left it on.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for easing pain This heating pad from Sunbeam is a must have if you are suffering with any sorts of body pain. The size is perfect and makes you feel cozy. Four different heat settings provides you the perfect heat you need. Auto shut off feature is great for safety. Its very comfortable to use. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunbeam King Size Heating Pad This is a great quality product! I highly recommend it to anyone needing the use of such item. It is King Sized which is outstanding and is a moist/dry heating pad for dual use with ultraheat technology and 4 heat settings! Very nice offerings! The white plaid pattern is quite attractive also.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunbeam Heating pad Great Heating pad. it gets pretty warm on the highest setting and it has a 2 hour auto on/off feature. the cord is a nice length and the heat setting button is easy to move and set it where you want. The heating pad is a nice size which makes it good for different parts of the body like my back.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice to Have This Heating pad is the best there is. Moist or dry, however you want to use it. It's really helped with my backache. I always feel like I pull a muscle and need a little heat on my sore back. I turn this on and sometimes I moistened it, and relax. My back feels so much better afterwards.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for knee and stomach pain We tried this on my grandmas knee which is usually giving her pain. She said it helped relax it significantly, as the issue is its pretty stiff at times and hurts when walking. I’ve also used it on the lowest setting for stomach cramps and I’ve found it to be soothing. Overall a great product.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this Sunbeam King-Size Moist/Dry Heating Pad with UltraHEat Technology! It has 4 heat settings that I really like. It is king size so it covers more areas and it stays where I put it. I use it on my neck alot and the smaller ones just do not stay. This one can wrap around my neck.
Date published: 2020-08-06
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_437133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4031919"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Temperature of each setting? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Bobowha</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2988779"> Thank you for reaching Sunbeam&amp;reg;. We appreciate the opportunity to respond to your inquiry about the heating pad temperatures.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Please see the information below.&#13;&#10;Low: 110&amp;deg;F &#13;&#10;Medium: 138&amp;deg;F &#13;&#10;High: 160&amp;deg;F.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you have any questions, you can contact us directly or fill up our contact form so we can proceed with the best resolution https://www.sunbeam.com/support/contact-us. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-05-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2431635"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is this product&#39;s UPC code? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2135043"> Thanks for reaching out! The heating pad&#39;s UPC code is 00053891133784. You can purchase Sunbeam products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. Here are the lists of our retail partners: Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Kohl&#39;s, Amazon, Walmart, Costco, The Home Depot, BestBuy, London Drugs, Canadian Tire and Hudson&#39;s Bay. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-02-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2488575"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I get a replacement SPONGE pad for my 12x24 heat pad </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: replacement sponge pad</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2115878"> Hey there! We&#39;re glad you&#39;ve asked. As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Sunbeam products. You can purchase Sunbeam products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. You may find this complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Amazon, Walmart, Target, Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Best Buy, Costco Wholesale, Meijer, Macy&#39;s, Kroger, Kohl&#39;s, Sam&#39;s Club and The Home Depot. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-02-27</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2421565"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can this blanket be used with 220v current, if not please recommend a good stepdown transformer </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2076366"> Hey there! Good question. Our Sunbeam products support 110-120 volts only and we do not recommend to use it with a transformer. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2327696"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I got a heating pad as a gift. Only had 2 days and it stopped working </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Karma</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2017454"> Oh no! That is definitely not the kind of experience that we want you to have. Our heating pads were made with the highest quality and complete materials and we expect them to last. We aim to provide great quality products and we&#39;d like for you to be completely satisfied with your purchase and get the product&#39;s full benefit. Please try to unplug it first then plug it back to another outlet. If there&#39;s no improvement, please give us a call at 1-(800) 892-7684 Monday to Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST or email us at sunbeamconsumercare@newellco.com and we will help you about your heating pad. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-15</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2267677"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How many watts does this pad use </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: John1233</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1983616"> Great question! This heating pad uses 50-55 watts. Hope this helps! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-22</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2124241"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I bought this heating pad 2 days ago. It seems like it&amp;rsquo;s stop heating after 15 minutes. Is that normal? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Yanicee</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1887875"> Thank you for reaching out! The Sunbeam Heating Pad has 2 hour auto-off and not 15 minutes. We encourage you to please give us a call at 1-(800) 892-7684. For your convenience, our Consumer Care Team is available Mon-Fri 9am-5am, EST. We look forward to assisting you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2032520"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do I live chat? I have used mine 2 times and it will not come on. I have tried plugging it into different outlets. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Tonya1968</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1829458"> Thank you for that question! In order for us to assist you further, please give us a call at 1-(800)-892-7684 or connect with us via Live Chat by clicking the Live Chat icon at the side of the screen on our page. For your convenience our Consumer Care team is available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. We look forward to assisting you! Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-01-02</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.sunbeam.com/pain-relief/general-muscle-pain/king-size-heating-pad/SAP_2108866.html?bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US%2Freviews%2Fproduct%2F4%2FSP_437133.htm&actionPoint=Show&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/2/SP_437133.htm">764 - SBM KING SIZE HEATING PAD_SLIDE 4HS Questions - page 2</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_1, bvpage1</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_437133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_sunbeam</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>