Out of Stock

King Size Heating Pad with XpressHeat® and Compact Storage

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sunbeam® Heating Pad with XpressHeat® and Compact Storage, King Size is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_437576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

King Size Heating Pad with XpressHeat® and Compact Storage

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sunbeam® Heating Pad with XpressHeat® and Compact Storage, King Size is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_437576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Product Details

Description
This Sunbeam® King-Size Heating Pad with XpressHeat® and Compact Storage delivers fast, soothing heat therapy for common muscle pain and joint pain. The 12 x 24-inch ultra-soft, large heating pad is extra long for more coverage on large muscle groups to help accelerate tissue healing and relax sore muscles associated with muscle tension and stress. Feel the heat in 30 seconds with XpressHeat® technology for fast pain relief. Customize treatment with 4 heat settings and 2-hour auto-shutoff. After heat therapy treatment, roll up controller in pad and secure in place with elastic straps for neat storage. Enjoy convenient features such as an easy-to-use push-button controller with LED heat-setting lights for visibility in the dark and a long 9-foot cord. For optional moist heat therapy, spray fabric cover with water for deep, penetrating pain relief. The flexible, fabric hot pad has an ultra-soft, machine washable cover for easy care.
  • Pain Relief: 12 x 24-inch king-size, ultra-soft Sunbeam heating pad provides extra heat coverage* on large muscle groups to deliver fast, soothing heat therapy for common muscle and joint pain *compared to Sunbeam Standard-Size Heating Pads
  • Fast Heat Technology: Feel the heat in 30 seconds with XpressHeat technology for fast pain relief
  • Compact Storage: After heat therapy treatment, roll up controller in pad and secure in place with elastic straps for neat storage
  • Clinically Proven: Heat is clinically proven to relieve pain associated with muscle tension and stress
  • High-Level Heat: Heat increases blood flow to accelerate tissue healing and relax sore muscles associated with muscle tension and stress
  • Easy-to-Use Push-Button Controller: Customize treatment with 4 heat settings using the push-button controller with LED heat-setting lights for visibility in the dark
  • Convenient Features: 2-hour auto-shutoff, a long, convenient 9-foot cord, and an ultra-soft cover that's machine washable and dryer-safe for easy care
  • Moist Heat Option: Spray fabric with water for deep, penetrating pain relief
  • UL Certified, FDA registered Class II Medical Device
  • HSA/FSA Eligible
Specifications
  • Model#: 2114391
  • Additional SKUs: 2114391
  • Color: Beige
  • Dimensions: 12 x 24-inch
  • Wattage: 180W
  • Power Source: 120V AC Outlet
  • Cord Length (IN): 108
  • Material Type: Ultra Soft LoftTech Outer Cover Fabric, Polyester Inner Cover Fabric, Fabric Pad
  • Batteries Required: No
Care & Maintenance
Machine-washable ultra-soft pad cover
WASHING INSTRUCTIONS: CAUTION: DO NOT DRY CLEAN! DO NOT BLEACH! DO NOT USE WRINGER! 1. Disconnect pad from outlet. 2. Remove cover from pad. 3. Machine wash only the cover in cool water on gentle cycle, or hand wash. Use mild detergent. 4. Hang to dry or machine dry on gentle, cool cycle. 5. Do not wash heating pad. Wipe heating pad with a damp cloth only, as needed. Do not dampen the cord and connector. Hang to dry.
Product Disclaimer
This product must be used in accordance with the Important Safety Instructions found within the Instruction Booklet.
Warranty
5 year limited warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, warm and relaxing! I used my heating pad the other day and it was amazing! I got it because it is extra long and I like to use it on my entire back. It is very soft and covers my from lower back to shoulders. I am taller for a woman (5’9”) so I really enjoyed the length. It heated up quickly and kept a great temperature. The remote is great and easy to use. I loved being able to roll it up and use the straps to secure it. The 2 hour auto shut off, it is a great bonus feature.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loved it but now its not working Doesn't work. Light flashes on control, unplugged, still does the same thing. Bummer dude. Loved my heating pad until it died. Heats up fast. Great washable cover. Large heating area perfect for my back. read similar reviews and others have the same issue. I've had for 3 years but I do not have the reciept. Who keeps a reciept for a heating pad? Lesson learned. Short term purchase unless you can get them to fulfill the warranty...
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this thing! I am obsessed with this heating pad. I have scoliosis and a hip condition, so my back is usually pretty tight and in pain. This is long enough to get the sore spots in my back and my hips. It’s soft not that clingy cover material on most heating pads. Very comfortable. It also has a wonderful control system with 4 heat option instead of just high and low. I seriously won’t ever buy a different heating pad if this ones goes bad.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this heating pad It is very easy and comfortable to use. The product is soft and bends well. All you need to do is plug it in, place the bendable pad where you need it the most and turn it on. Very convenient and works great. I would recommend. I had to use it on a sprained wrist, slept on it wrong and was in so much pain. Alternating between ice and this heating pad worked lile a charm.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size and features This heating pad is a perfect size, it is very versatile for where ever you need some comforting heat. I have used this on my lower back, my shoulder and my neck. It is the perfect amount of adjustable heat, the cover is so soft and comfortable. My favorite things about this Sunbeam Heating pad is the 2 hour auto shut off and the compact storage
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe and Warm This is the perfect thing to have on hand, its heats up quickly allowing instantaneous relief or warmth whenever you need it. The soft sherpa cover is a great spec, its nice and cozy with the added perk of being washable. This is the best heating pad ever, and when you're all finished using it, it wraps right up with easy to go straps.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washable Cover I got the heating pad a few weeks ago. I love the fact that it is very compact after rolling it up. Makes storage easier. Thankful for the washable cover. First time I used it for my knee(heats up fast), my cat jumped on my lap spilling by drink. It was very easy to take the cover off and throw it in the washer and dryer.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rolls up for storage I got this Sunbeam heating pad because I needed one and trust the Sunbeam name. I like that the pad itself is very large and the cloth is very comfortable on bare skin. The best feature of this heating pad is the fact that you can roll it up and secure it with the elastic loops, like a sleeping bag, for easy storage
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What a relief. The amazing heat just tales away the pain. The extra length allows the pad to conform to you body in so many ways. The timer is a great safety feature. Because the heat relaxes your muscles, you are probe to falling asleep. This moist heat gives you the option to treat different types of pain. Feeling better!
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soze This heating pad is larger than ones that I have had in the past. It provides much needed heat to a larger areas of my back which obviously is amazing. No longer to I need to move a heating pad from spot to spot. This big boy covers the entire area! Plus the fur type covering is a nice added touch!
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Short life span I got this for my grandpa for his birthday a few months ago. He already said it isn’t working. I brought it home to try it out, and it will heat up for about 10 minutes, then blink red and stop working until it’s unplugged and plugged back in. An annoyance for me, impossible for my 92-year-old grandpa.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice heating pad! I use this heating pad quite often. I like that the cover is soft and easy to take off and clean. What's really nice is the size and the various heat settings. It even has extra elastic loops to help hold it in place over a chair so it doesn't fall down. I would definitely recommend this heating pad!
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too stiff for me Pros: Heats up quickly. Plenty hot. Level 3/4 was too hot without a buffer. Pad is long enough to drape over shoulder and still get some shoulder blade. Cons: Very stiff. Like a piece of carpet. Too uncomfortable. Even with a towel, the edge would rub my neck. Level indicator is hard to read
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I was experiencing all over back pain and decide to try this heating pad. It is large enough to cover my entire back without having to constantly adjust it. The heat it puts out is quite impressive. The Sunbeam Simple Storage Heating Pad really helped alleviate the pain I was experiencing.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mine stopped working after only 2 months I got mine as a gift and when I went to turn it on after a workout, it didn’t work no matter which plug in the house I used. I had a smaller one from the same brand and loved it; I gave that one to my mom and we have had it for over 2 years. Very disappointed it only worked for 2 months.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worked Great and Then Not Bought this product a few months ago (cannot recall the date) and everything worked wonderfully. Yesterday morning plugged it in and all we get is a flashing light. Worried that something is malfunctioning and so we don't feel comfortable using this product. Any advice? Thank You
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from feels awesome best heating pad ever! I love that the case can be easily removed and laundered. the loops for storage make it easy to keep in place. I put a dowel through the loops, then dropped the dowel over the back of the couch, I could easily sit up and get the warmth of my heating pad.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features Love my sunbeam simple storage heating pad. love the beige color and the way it is fast to heat up i can place it where i need the relief and it doesnt move away from area. Would recommend this to family and friends. will buy some for family for aches and pains
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for aches and pains. Plus neat storage This heating pad is perfect for back pain or period pain . It can be wrapped around legs or laid across the upper back and neck area. Its soft and has 3 heat settings which makes it great for our whole family to use. My favorite feature is the roll up storage .
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest cover EVER Love, love, love the heating pad. The size is ideal to cover a large area,, and the best part is the cover. OMG it is soooo soft. I just want to cuddle with it. And between the warmth and the softness, it made my pain in my lower back just vanish.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The heating tempatures are excellent I brought this a month and a half ago and it works great on my bad back and it's big enough to fit my whole back pain areas I would suggest this item to anybody with back or hip or leg discomfort that you may have it works wonders on the back.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heating pad Its a cute pad. But it started to switch up on me. I really needed for my lower back pains. The remote started heating up it worries me. Hope they update it. It good to use over your clothes, when it don't need to touch your skin
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cools down in few minutes It worked well for couple of months but now it remains heated for few minutes (approx 5 min) and then completely cools down even when setting is still on. To start it again, needs to change the heat level and the cycle repeats.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heats Up Nicely This heating pad heats up good. Just the right amount of heat without getting too hot. This pad has really helped me with some lower back pain and numbness. So I'm happy with it and will continue to use it as long as it last.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Great product , great quality ! Highly recommend, great size ! One of the best ones I’ve ever used , I’ve already recommended this to my friends and family! They also think it’s awesome ! Definitely will purchase another one .
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Soft! I was surprised how soft this heating pad is! It also does warm up quickly, which is quite pleasant because I don’t have to wait long. It’s also easy to use and I like that it has four different temperature settings.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I love this heat pad. It works wonderful for sore muscles after a hard day at the gym. My lower back has a tendency to get real tight, i lay down on this heat pad and it really helps to relax and sooth the muscle!
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warms nicely Sunbeam Simple Storage Heating Pad - Beige has a large surface to use on your back and legs. It has adjustable settings too. I like to use it after work on the couch. I will recommend to friends and family.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cools down as you use it I bought a brand new xpressheat and it cooled down after 2 minutes of application...even at level 6...it felt super cool. What gives, sunbeam? I spent almost 50 bucks on this!!
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ive had and Ive had many... I wish they made this product in a 24 x 24. Though it might burn me out of bed, LoL...I love how this works and how the heat can be regulated from mild to forrest fire...
Date published: 2021-01-14
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_437576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>