Out of Stock

GoHeat™ USB Powered Heating Pad, Gray

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
2100 - GOHEAT USB POWERED HEATING PAD BASE MODEL is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 98.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_878441, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

GoHeat™ USB Powered Heating Pad, Gray

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
2100 - GOHEAT USB POWERED HEATING PAD BASE MODEL is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 98.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_878441, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Product Details

Description
The Sunbeam® GoHeat™ USB Powered Heating Pad allows you to choose your power source* for pain relief on the go. The compact heating pad uses a type A USB connector that is compatible with Your Own power bank, computer, car USB port, or wall adapter (not included). The 58-inch extension cord allows you to move freely and go cordless by connecting to Your Own power bank (not included) and placing it into the integrated pocket. The 12.5 x 7.5-inch flexible pad neatly rolls to fit into small bags and purses. A 55-inch adjustable strap brings secure, targeted heat therapy to your back, arms, legs, or shoulders, and 3 heat settings offer customized treatment. The Micromink pad and adjustable strap are fully machine washable for easy care—just disconnect from extension cord and power source. Pad must be connected to power source at all times during heat therapy treatment. *For optimal heat performance, use a 2A power source
  • Pain Relief On the Go: Compact heating pad plugs in anywhere with its USB connector or converts to cordless using Your Own power bank
  • Plug in Anywhere: USB connector allows you to plug into Your Own power source such as a computer, USB wall adapter, car USB port, or power bank (power source not included)
  • Convert to Cordless to Move Freely: Transform to a cordless heating pad by connecting to Your Own power bank (not included) and storing in the integrated pocket
  • Compact to Take Anywhere: 12.5 x 7.5-inch pad neatly rolls to fit into small bags and purses
  • Hands-Free Heat Therapy: Adjustable strap (up to 55 inches) keeps pad in place on back, arms, legs, or shoulders
  • Convenient Features: Customize treatment with 3 heat settings and 2-hour auto-shutoff; luxurious Micromink pad is machine washable
  • Must Be Connected to Power Source: Pad does not charge and must be connected at all times to a power source (2A power source for optimal heat performance)
Specifications
    • Model#: 2142962
    • Additional SKUs: 2142962
    • Color: Light Gray
    • Dimensions: 12.5 x 7.5-inch
    • Wattage: 10W
    • Power Source: 2A Current Output Power Source
    • Cord Length (IN): 58
    • Batteries Required: No
Care & Maintenance
Machine-washable pad and strap
WASHING INSTRUCTIONS DO NOT DRY CLEAN! DO NOT USE BLEACH! DO NOT USE WRINGER! DO NOT IRON! 1. Disconnect USB Cord from power source and/or USB Extender. DO NOT PULL BY THE CORD. DO NOT WASH USB EXTENDER OR USB WALL ADAPTER (included with Model 2101). Note: Remove any power source that may have been placed in the Integrated Pocket during use. Set it aside, and DO NOT WASH it. 2. Tuck USB Cord into Integrated Pocket to protect it during the wash cycle. 3. Machine wash pad in cold water on gentle cycle, or hand wash. Tumble dry on low heat, and remove promptly from dryer, or drape to air dry. 4. Ensure pad and USB Cord are completely dry prior to use.
Product Disclaimer
This product must be used in accordance with the Important Safety Instructions found within the Instruction Booklet.
Warranty
1 year limited warranty
Product Manuals
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed! Heat Relief! The USB powered portable heating pad is exactly what I was needing to help with my sore back during my hour long commute to and from work. I was not able to use a traditional heating pad because it requires and plug, but this unit plugs into the USB cord in my car. When I'm at work, I can just plug it into my laptop for the same results. I like that it has a strap to keep it in the right place on my back. The three settings are perfect so that I can adjust it. It gets hot enough, but not too hot. If you are looking for a portable heating pad, the Sunbeam Go Heat is a great choice.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toasty Warm I used this is my husband’s truck and it worked extremely well. I used it on the high setting as I had 2 layers for it to penetrate through. It was definitely hot enough for me to feel on my lower back. The strap wrapped it securely around my midriff. The USB cord extension was long enough to reach because the port was by the passenger side. I think a longer connection cord would be better to be able to reach either side of the car. Though I love this product and it’s efficiency, it does only cover the lumbar region. I am going to see if there is a bigger one I can purchase to have.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super convenient Have you sat down on the heating pad and started to relax only to think, "man I left my glass in the other room!". Then you have to get up and go get it to sit back down again. Well with this heating pad you just get up and the heating pad goes with you. I just recently injured my back at work and this thing was a lifesaver. I strapped it on and used one of my daughter's USB Battery banks and this thing is great you can get up and still do things while getting the heat therapy you need. It heats up super fast and lasted quite a while on the battery pack. Then when I sat down to get on the computer I just plugged it in to the USB port. The GoHeat is SUPER convenient, I love it and would recommend it for sure.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little heating buddy I don't usually use heating pads often, but when I do, I want exactly what this pad offers. It's a compact design that easily rolls up and stores away nicely without taking up too much space. The heating function works perfectly and is never too hot. It's a great balance of heat and evenly dispersed through the small padded area. The unit plugs into a USB port or you can also attach a usb plug adapter (sadly not included) . It would have been nice too include extra options in this package for plugging in the product, or maybe a rechargeable battery, but it's not a significant loss. This is definitely a step up from traditional older models and also a great little companion for those sore muscles.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief on the go!! This heating pad is great! It provides relief on the go. I love that I don’t have to just sit in one place plugged in to an outlet. I can move around and get things done all while providing relief to my aches and pains. The size is perfect. It is not too bulky and you can walk around while it is strapped on. It feels nice and soft. It warms up quickly and provides relief almost instantly. There are 3 settings so you can decide what the right amount of heat is for you. I also used it on my arms and legs and shoulders. This heating pad is the perfect remedy for me!!
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing portable heating relief Having a cordless, portable heating pad is amazing. It’s SO much better to be able to be able to move around and still receive the benefits of the heat, and you can charge it pretty much anywhere with its universal USB connector. I love that it heats up quickly with three heat settings and has an adjustable belt. You can also spray it with water for a moist heat treatment, which is a nice option. I doubt I will be using the traditional heating pad with cord anytime soon!
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient I like how this heating pad is designed the pad material is very soft, flexible and lightweight. I have been having issues with my ankle and with this heating pad I'm able to concentrate on the exact spot where its needed by using the adjustable strap to secure firmly in place. It heats up quickly using the attached USB cord connection, it has three heat settings and even a two hour auto on/off. Given its portable size, I can roll it up place it in my tote bag and take along with me to use if needed while sitting at my work desk. Another plus it can be machine washed.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not very useful I really can't get much use out of this. It has to be plugged in to work, and its cord is not very long, you're going to need an extension cord which could be dangerous since it directly converts electricity to heat. It doesn't get very hot, but maybe that's good, I always like everything hotter than anyone else seems to. I don't like the way the buckles and straps are set up, they seem kind of backwards.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy I can say that I am not happy at all with this Sunbeam GoHeat USB powered heating pad. The pad itself does not even seem to get anywhere near a hot temperature on high like normal electrical plug heating pads do. It's a brilliant thought if only it really would get warm enough to do anything for your joints, back etc. The size of the pad is small and I don't think it is meant to fit on your back.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cumbersome Although the concept for a usb powered heating pad seems good, I personally did not like how cumbersome it is... the power cord needs to be much longer as you are very limited in range and this pad did not get very hot. It is possible that my old one isn't made to today's standards so it has a much longer cord and gets much hotter, but I'll keep using it for now as I'm unhappy with this one.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ehhh...great concept...but... It did not deliver. I was expecting soothing heat, but what I got was luke warm heat. This product can not be charged with a regular USB charging port. It needs a higher Voltage...I believe 2A. Since it was not included, it made the whole process slightly more frustrating. The heat, yeah, maybe stayed luke warm for 20 minutes. And to reheat, you gotta plug it for a while for the second round. And technically, walking around isn’t all that convenient, as it loses heat fast. We determined it’s best to leave it plugged in, so what’s the point of a USB, other than to to use it in your car. Although, my heated seats are hotter than this. I get it may not technically be cordless, but that’s how it is presented. The product size is smaller than your average heating pad. The fabric, however, is gentle and soft. So, overall, this is best for drivers or passengers, which is who I would recommend this for. It is not for your typical household usage.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Personal mini heating pad Was excited to receive the personal mini heating pad, but was a bit disappointed that it did not include a portable energy supply. The idea of being able to wear a mini-heating pad on the go was a welcome thought for golfing, grocery shopping, gardening. The heat generates soothing relief, but without the portable power supply, you are required to be remain close to the USB port power supply (typically a wall plug or computer). Great product, but would suggest that the portable power supply be part of the package.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient! The Sunbeam GoHeat USB Powered Heating Pad is a game changer. I charge it up and can enjoy it's warmth from anywhere. I have used to to help alleviate my monthly cramps while driving and while laying in bed. It has been wonderful on my back as well. I cannot wait to try it out in cold tailgating weather once restrictions are lifted. It's so simple to use, I can even charge it in my car and it gives several hours of heat. It is comfortable to wear and the strap holds it securely to my body. Simply the best!!
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad I always have an achy back and needed solutions to alleviate the pain. I tried the Sunbeam heating pad with USB and I liked that I can use a small portable battery pack and didn't have to carry around a heavy plug like the old traditional way and stuck to the wall. The pad is a good size for my back but the adjustable straps attached by velco easily fell off if I tugged one side too hard. For that reason, I couldn't make it tighter so that the heating pad can be tightly pressed against my back. It was difficult to use at first because I pressed the on button and it didn't heat up. Eventually it worked after my brother tested it for me. The heating was okay for my back. I wish there were more levels of heat to choose. For me, I personally like It almost burning hot. But this will do. It did give it some comfort and lessened the stress around the area. It would be great if it can retain the charge for few hours so that I dont have to carry a battery pack around or be plugged to the wall.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Provides just enough heat to keep comfortable I was truly surprised on how well this heating pad warmed up for being a USB powered heating pad. I tried to power the heating pad via a lap top while working but it didn't seem to provide sufficient power to heat the pad enough. It made a big difference in heat when I changed the power source to a portable battery pack so Id recommend to connect to a power pack if going portable or directly to a USB power adaptor. Comes in handy on a cold night in the car or in front of a laptop when working from home.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for me I have been using this heating pad for a while now on my lower back and upper thigh. It has provided relief when I needed it. I really like that it is not bulky and relatively lightweight. The pad is large enough to give targeted warmth where needed.   The pad heats up quickly and it gets really warm.  I have been using it with a power bank, which is nice so I can easily use it while I am at work. I love the adjustable straps which helps the pad stay nice and snug to body.  The straps are perfect length for my body type, which could be described as average, but it may be a tight fit for large frames. I appreciate the different heating levels and the 2 hour shut off comes in handy when I am sleeping.    It stores easily so I can take it on the go with me.  So far, so good.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Some warmth on the go I like the concept of this product, but was hoping it would be bigger and warmer. Even on the strongest setting the heat isn’t very strong. I think it needs a portable charger. When I sit at my desk and use it, I always forget I’m “plugged in” and yank the cord.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy heating pad This heating pad is smaller than I had expected and needs to be plugged in. I misunderstood and thought you could charge it and use it unplugged. That’s not the product’s fault, I just misunderstood so don’t make my mistake! It is still nice that you can use a portable charger with the usb plug to use on the go. I’ve been using it with my portable charger just on the couch, or around the house so I don’t have to be tied to a plug. I do wish it was a little bigger, but it works well for the lower back.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice little heating pad I got the Sunbeam goheat USB powered heating pad few weeks ago and have used it almost everyday since receiving it. It is very comfortable and easy to adjust to any size. I especially like the fact that it heats up fast on any of the 3 temp settings. I mainly use it on my lower back and shoulders to soothe aches and pains from work. The USB extension cord gives me enough length to use while watching TV or just plain relaxing. I have not tried it out yet with a power bank because the power bank I have is to big for the pocket on the unit. The unit says that it can be washed but I am a little skeptical of that so I primarily use it over my clothes to prevent the need of washing it. Great little heating pad I highly recommend to anyone looking for an alternative to a standard heating pad.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Relief I bought this over month ago and recently went on a long trip in our car. My back was killing me so I took out my Sunbeam GoHeat USB Powered Heating Pad. It was so very nice to be able to use this in the vehicle and not have it plugged into wall. The features of this heating pad a simply amazing. It has three levels low, Ned, high. I used my heating pad faithfully while even driving to give my back relief. Just being powered using a USB cord was fantastic. This is a great heating pad to have.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design! I love this heating pad! It is compact, flexible and can be fastened to any area where you would typically want to have a heat application to sooth the pain- shoulder, lumbar, knee, etc. the elastic band is adjustable and the Velcro strip works very well.it heats up very quickly and I like 3 heat settings of high, medium and low. I like how you can walk around wearing it (even outside) if you have a portable power bank, or plug it into a USB of any of your devices. Pretty convenient since I spend most of my day at a computer. If I were to find something to improve I would suggest making the power bank and the plug cube a part of the standard package but I also understand that most folks have these things on hand and adding these accessories will increase the price. Overall, I am very pleased.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic USB Heating Pad This is a great heating pad, I love the fact that it is USB powered. I can plug it into a USB ac plug or it can have full mobility with using a rechargeable USB power bank, what a fantastic idea. It heats up quickly and has great heat adjustability. If you are needing a mobile heating pad look no further than the Sunbeam GoHeat USB powered heating pad. It is my go to for back pain relief. It is well designed and comfortable to wear around the house. Thanks Sunbeam for a great product.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Portable! The Sunbeam GoHeat USB Powered Heating Pad is portable and great for to use while traveling! Just plug it into a laptop, portable charger, etc. and you’re ready to go. I love that I can take it with me and it stows away in small space easily. Love that it has an adjustable strap to help keep it in place. It doesn’t get too warm, but still gets the job done. I tried plugging it into a USB adapter and into the wall, but it doesn’t work. It seems it’s strictly for use with portable devices.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need this heating pad! I am so glad I got my Sunbeam GoHeat USB powered heating pad days before the snow arrived. The 58in cord gives me the length needed to move around comfortably, the velcro strap keeps it in place and three heat settings let's me adjust the heat level! Also, because this heating pad is USB powered I can wear it in the car! Yes in the car! After clearing my car of snow it was such a welcomed relief that my Sunbeam GoHeat was waiting for me in the car! I highly recommend this heating pad.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portable, On The Go Heat I love that the Sunbeam GoHeat USB powered heating pad is conveniently portable, compact and lightweight. This is a versatile, travel friendly item that can be moved about with ease, and utilized for both indoor and outdoor use. The rechargeable unit has three heat settings, which make it possible to precisely control how much heat is generated, and an auto-off feature after two hours of continuous use. An adjustable velcro strap wraps easily, and ensures that the small heating pad stays in place wherever you need it. The unit can provide targeted heat therapy for multiple areas of the body. A moist heat option is also available. I use the heating pad mainly for my shoulders and lower back, where it works quickly and effectively to temporarily relax sore muscles, ease joint pain, and reduce stiffness. Additionally, I like to place the unit on my stomach to soothe stomach cramps. This superb, soft heating pad is comfortable to wear, can be worn discreetly under clothing, and is machine washable. I have found the heating pad to be invaluable in helping me to keep functioning and going about my day, whether I’m at home, in the car, or traveling.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Effective I picked this up looking for something a little more functional than a standard heating pad. With its thin profile, generous but manageable size and the velcro strap, the I can place the pad in my most common sore spots - lower back, shoulder and thigh. The pad generates a comfortable level of heat. One recommendation - be sure to get the model with the battery - I didn't and being tethered to a USB outlet is not as good as being able to roam about with the pad and battery!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more sore lower back on the go A few years ago I had a bad bicycle crash and injured my lower back. I have suffered with spasmodic pain there ever since, and to date have not found an effective way to deal with the pain while on the go. The Sunbeam GoHeat heating pad has been the ideal solution for when I cannot use my regular static 110 volt pad. I find i can get nearly 4 hours of relief per charge which usually lasts me through an outside appointment or just running errands.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful! I really like how good this is at targeting heat delivery. I can focus on a shoulder or my lower back very easily. I plug this in using a variety of power sources but got the best results from a higher rated power block. Definitely had to pull out the directions to figure out why it wasn’t working with the first block. Also the corn is not very long which is fine if you are using it at your desk but needed an extension cord for use on the couch.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little heating pad. Great for travel I use heating pads frequently because of numerous years of chronic mastoiditis. Heat makes my ears feel much better. I've never had one until now that I could travel with. This connects usb making it the perfect heating pad for travel for me. The size of the pad is great as it is not too big or too small. The heating unit has different settings though I use it on high on the time. I would recommend as it is a great little heating pad.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as convenient as I thought it would be Pros: Build quality is excellent, straps keep the pad secure and well-positioned wherever you need to place it, material used is soft and comfortable to wear for extended periods of time. Cons: I thought this heating pad would have something like a USB-charged battery pack on it so you could be more mobile, but the pad actually requires you to be tethered via a cable to a USB port. Apparently there is a "cordless" version of this product that is powered off a rechargeable battery, so I'm not sure who would prefer being stuck next to a USB port in order to have a functional heating pad. This pad also never seemed to get anywhere near hot enough - the instructions state to make sure your USB port provides 2A of power and to use it on "maximum" heat, but I tried it on multiple 2A USB ports on maximum heat settings and could never get it to be hot enough.
Date published: 2021-02-05
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_878441, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>