Out of Stock

GoHeat™ Cordless Heating Pad

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sunbeam® GoHeat™ Cordless Heating Pad is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 103.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_438956, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

GoHeat™ Cordless Heating Pad

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sunbeam® GoHeat™ Cordless Heating Pad is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 103.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_438956, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Product Details

Description
The Sunbeam® GoHeat™ Cordless Heating Pad delivers portable, soothing heat therapy for pain relief anywhere and anytime you need it. The 9.5 x 12-inch cordless heating pad provides targeted, high-level heat therapy to the back, arms, legs, and shoulders—whether you're at home or on the go. Just slip the battery unit/heating pad controller into the pad's side pocket, adjust the strap to fit, and enjoy hands-free pain relief. This portable heating pad uses a convenient, rechargeable lithium-ion battery that runs for up to 4 hours on a single charge on Low setting. The pad heats up fast so you can feel the heat in 30 seconds and offers 3 heat settings for customized treatment. The entire flexible, Micromink hot pad and adjustable strap are fully machine washable for easy care—just remove the battery.
  • Portable Pain Relief: 9.5 x 12-inch flexible, cordless heating pad delivers soothing, high-level heat for effective pain relief anywhere and anytime you need it
  • Rechargeable Battery: Portable heating pad uses a rechargeable, lithium-ion battery that runs for up to 4 hours on a single charge on Low setting
  • Stays in Place: Removable, adjustable strap fits up to 55 inches around for hands-free, targeted heat therapy to the back, arms, legs, or shoulders
  • Hotter and Faster Heat*: Feel the heat in 30 seconds and customize treatment with 3 heat settings that deliver Sunbeam Heating Pad-level heat** *vs. leading single-use heated pain relief solution **as compared to Model 731-510
  • Clinically Proven: Heat is clinically proven to relieve pain associated with muscle tension and stress
  • High-Level Heat: Heat increases blood flow to accelerate tissue healing and relax sore muscles associated with muscle tension and stress
  • Convenient Features: 2-hour auto-shutoff; plus, the luxurious Micromink pad and adjustable strap are fully machine washable and dryer-safe for easy care—just remove the battery
  • Moist Heat Option: Spray fabric with water for deep, penetrating pain relief
  • UL Certified, FDA registered Class II Medical Device
  • HSA/FSA Eligible
Specifications
  • Model#: 2094371
  • Additional SKUs: 2094371
  • Color: Gray
  • Dimensions: 12 x 9-inch; Strap Extends - 55in
  • Wattage: 30W 2.2Ah wattage hour for battery
  • Power Source: 11.1V Lithium-Ion Battery
  • Material Type: Micromink
  • Batteries Required: Yes
Care & Maintenance
Machine-washable pad and strap
WASHING INSTRUCTIONS DO NOT DRY CLEAN! DO NOT USE BLEACH! DO NOT USE WRINGER! DO NOT IRON! 1. Disconnect pad from charger if using quick charger while in use. DO NOT PULL BY THE CORD. 2. Remove battery unit/heating pad controller from pocket and disconnect pad cable from unit. 3. Set battery unit aside. DO NOT WASH. 4. Tuck pad cable into pocket to protect it during the wash cycle. 5. Machine Wash pad in cold water in gentle cycle or hand wash. Tumble dry on low heat and remove promptly from dryer or drape to air dry. 6. DO NOT plug in pad connector to battery unit until pad and connector are completely dry.
Product Disclaimer
This product must be used in accordance with the Important Safety Instructions found within the Instruction Booklet.
Warranty
1 year limited warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A game changer for pain! With my back problems and stress of every day life, I enjoy some nice heat therapy. However, traditional heating pads require you to stay in one spot for the benefits. This completely changes that! You can get the benefits of heat, while continuing about your day. It stays charged for a good amount of time and is easily adjusted to any body type. Get this and you won't regret it!
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient This cordless heating pad is very convenient for when I'd like the soothing heat without having to stay near an outlet. It's very stretchy and will fit people of different sizes. The material on the heating pad is very comfortable. I think it would stay put better if the belt were a little wider but overall I think this is a great product and I will get a lot of use out of it.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the portability and quality! I love this heating pad more than I thought I would. With it being battery operated, I didn’t have the highest of hopes for its heating capabilities. However, I was pleasantly surprised with the amount and duration of heat that this little number can put out. I love the portability of this heating pad as it can not only be used in and around the home without being restricted to the length of a cord, but also outside of the home like on long car rides for instance. It takes about an hour or so to charge the battery. The pad comes with three different heat levels (identified by the number of lights that are illuminated; one being the lowest and three being the highest heat level). While on the lowest level, I notice that I need to recharge the battery after about 4-5 hours and at the highest, I can get about 3-4 hours of use before having to recharge. Such a great option for anyone looking for a new heating pad.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soothing & Mobile I purchased the Sunbeam GoHeat due to lower back pain I was experiencing. I do not regret that purchase at all! I enjoy how you can wear this item and can be completely mobile. There is no chord that has to be plugged in to the wall. You can go anywhere you want with this item. Plus it has 3 settings of heat, so you can set the temp to where you like it. Great purchase.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an awesome idea! I have had 6 back surgeries, 4 of which were fusions, so I have a residual pain frequently. I also have disk issues in my neck, so to have a heating pad which allows to me to still move around and work as I need to. The only negative I would say is that if you have the unit on high, the battery will not last more than an hour or so. Otherwise, great product!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super portable This cordless Sunbeam heating pad is one of the best things I have used in a long time! Usually when you use a heating pad, you are tethered to an outlet. It is so handy to be able to move when you are using your heating pad. Even if you are laying down, you can move around and still have the pad where it needs to be since it straps to your body with Velcro.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Heating Pad!! This Sunbeam GoHeat Cordless Heating Pad is amazing. I grow up with Heating Pads that had cords on them. This GoHeat Cordless Heating Pad has definitely made me want to change it these. My first time using it I wasn't sure if it would heat up enough. It definitely did its job and more. I'm super happy with it. I will keep using this one for sure.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I had this sooner! This cordless heating pad has been such a game changer! I was using my old heating pad about once a week to help with a sore back, but hated that I was always stuck on the couch near an outlet while using it. Now with this wireless heating pad I can soothe my back pain while doing things around the house, I wish I would’ve bought this years ago!
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great heating pad This is a great heating pad. It's comfortable to wear. It hooks around you so it stays in place well. It has 3 heat settings so you can control the amount of heat you get. It helped greatly reduce my cramps from my colitis and crohns disease. It is very easy to use and rechargeable. I would strongly recommend it to others with aches and pains.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heat in the right spot I suffer from sciatic issues and this heating pad is able to give me some much needed heat therapy. Not only does it hit the right spot but allows me to move around and get things done while it's working, normally I'm stuck laying down for 15 minutes at a time. Rechargeable and cordless... I couldn't have asked for anything more convenient!
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for cramps I get really bad cramps while on my period so usually i buy the heat pads from the store, after time this can become very expensive so i decided to give this GoHeat a try and it has done the job pretty well, I wear it while i work and i can charge it right from my desk, It also helps alot with my back this is definitely a great investment
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I’ve been using this heating pad to treat stiff muscle discomfort, and it works great. It has adjustable straps, so it can be used on my neck, back or wherever else it’s needed on. It has three different heat settings. It’s machine washable and, the best part, cordless. I’m very happy with this product, and would recommend it to a friend.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product deserves more than 5 stars! I absolutely love this heating pad. I use it daily for relief from back pain. The rechargeable battery pack is an absolute game changer! If I need heat therapy at bed time I know that I can drift off safely using this product. One thing I would love even more about the rechargeable battery power would be if it could be made slimmer.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I received this cordless heating a couple weeks back. I have definitely been putting it to use on my lower back pain being 9 months pregnant! You can adjust it to 3 different heating levels and its nice you can wrap it around you and walk around. Only change I wish I could make is make the battery last longer! I recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps a ton! I love using this warming pad for both cramps and backaches. I love that its rechargeable and I can take it on the go with me which is usually just walking around the house instead of being stuck in one spot. I highly recommend it because it definitely helps the backaches so that way I don't have to take medication to control them.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! This product is amazing! It starts heating up almost immediately and it is beyond convenient to be able to walk around and do what you need to do while wearing it. The only downside is that the charge only lasts for 4 hours. I had charged it for awhile and it died after about an hour. But besides that it’s amazing!
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this a few weeks ago and so glad I did. I have an old shoulder injury and like to apply heat to it every now and then and regular heat pads are awkward to use. This is very convenient the battery pack last awhile and the temperature stays great. The strap is sturdy and holds the pad in place well.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I bought this a week ago and it is a life saver! The rechargeable battery makes it easy to use and wear around the house and ease the pain. The slim and weightless design is perfect. I can wear it to work and not have to worry about my back aches , or having to be next to an outlet . I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I use my Sunbeam heating pad all the time! It's so convenient because you can put it on and walk around the house while wearing it. The three levels of heat are pretty great as well. I can adjust it to fit pretty much everywhere on my body. I mainly use it for my lower back and it helps me so much!
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in the time of need This heating pad works great for me. I’m on the go and I was able to wear this to help me keep is my usual pace. I applied it to the back of my thigh the hamstring portion cause it cramps and gets sore and tight. This helped ease the soreness and allowed me to handle all the business I needed to
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best travel companion! This has been with me every where I have gone since I got it. I have back pain a lot and this product has helped with it tremendously. From the car ride to/from work and while I’m at work, this heating pad has been a game changer. If you have considered buying this product, I give this a 10/10!
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea This device was an awesome invention! I love the fact that it is portable and it just straps right on to your waist! It heats up nicely and is the perfect thing when you back hurts or you have muscle spasms! Also good to use for menstral cramps!!! i was pleased with the quality of this device!
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So convenient I really like this item. It was easy to use, has an adjustable waist strap, warms up very fast. The only downside is that the battery didn't last that long for me after a full charge. Still like it, I know know it will be a 1-2 hour battery life each time before having to charge it again.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m in love with this heating pad It’s so nice to have a heating pad you don’t have to plug in because it is rechargeable for four hours! I wrap it around my back with the Velcro belt and can comfortably sleep with it on you can wear it anywhere, I even wear it in the car!!! The 42.6 in by 9.7 in is just the perfect size
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I absolutely love this product. I love that it's cordless and I can bring it wherever without being locked to one spot because of power. I use this often, and it's not just wonderful for backs, but I use it on my stomach to help ease mensural cramps. I would definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from compactly good! i've been using this for 2 weeks. what i like is that i can carry it wherever i go while using it. it fits snugly to the targeted area. its compact thats why stowing it away doesnt need a bigger space. you can choose to either plug it in continuosly or just use the battery pack.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portable! I got this Sunbeam go heat heating pad because I have some back pain from working in the medical field. I love love it! It’s cordless and you get 4 hours of heat. It easy to wrap around under your scrubs and stays in place. Give this heating pad a try you’ll be glad you did!
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little heating pad! I recieved this about a month ago and have had the opportunity to use it multiple times. It is a great little heating pad...the perfect size! Heats up well and stays warm for a long time. I have back troubles and this has helped a lot. Id definitely recommend it to others!!
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So handy This heating pad is so handy, it’s portable, lightweight and the charge lasts. Perfect for my on the go lifestyle. I attach it using the strap it came with and it stays put and does it’s thing leaving me to be able to do my thing without being tethered by a cord!!! Love it
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soothing for back pain! The GoHeat Cordless Heating Pad is incredibly convenient to use compared to its corded counterparts. The heating pad gets warm, but not so hot you get burned (which has happened before!). The battery life is pretty great as well, my back stayed warm and relaxed all night!
Date published: 2020-10-07
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_438956, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>