Images

  1. Limited Qty
Sunbeam® MicroPlush Body-Shaped Heating Pad with Digital LCD Controller

Sunbeam® MicroPlush Body-Shaped Heating Pad with Digital LCD Controller

Details

000828-511-002
$39.99
Availability: 

This item is currently not available online.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Promotions

Sunbeam® Microplush Body-Shaped Heating Pad is designed to provide heat where you need it most. It follows the shape of your back to caress you in soothing heat and comfort.

See More...

Additional Information

This plush heating pad features Extra Sensing Power™ technology to deliver and maintain consistent therapeutic heat for maximum relief. With its unique hourglass shape and thin, flexible wiring - this heating pad conforms to your body and helps treat your pain in soothing comfort. The 5 heat-settings provide the levels of intensity you need to begin feeling better. Includes a convenient 2-hour auto shut-off and an extra-long power cord.

  • Extra Sensing Power™ technology maintains consistent heat
  • Ultra-soft, fully washable pad
  • Moist heat option for deep penetrating heat
  • Easy-to-use controller
  • 5 heat-settings
  • 2-hour auto shut-off
  • 9-foot power cord
  • Measures 14.5” x 19”
  • 5-year limited warranty
Sunbeam® MicroPlush Body-Shaped Heating Pad with Digital LCD Controller is rated 2.6 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product I bought this pad a year ago and it is great. Getting ready to buy one for my mom! If people would take time to read the Q & A's, they would see the simple solutions to the F2 code (& the toll-free number to call for assistance). So do your research and call before you bash a perfectly good product (& haven't given the company an opportunity to help you.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Was a great product - for the 2-3 years it worked. I paid a LOT for this heating pad, and expected it to last. Unfortunately, it ceased working, (giving the dreaded F2 error code) though numerous other less expensive sunbeam and non-sunbeam heating pads soldier on. As I look to purchase another soft heating pad I will avoid Sunbeam.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Frustrated and annoyed. I called Sunbeam to tell them my favorite heating pad had died. I would plug it in and it would flash red and just stopped working all together. They kindly offered to replace it and I just got this one in the mail. It's a cheaper, lower quality and smaller version of my previous one which was "hour glass shaped." Sunbeam, if you're going to send a differently product, why not send one of higher quality/coat rather than sending one that's less expensive/lower quality. I'm not happy.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT BUY THIS HEATING PAD! I paid a small fortune for this heating pad. It didn't even last 2 weeks! It flashes some "F" code whenever I try plugging it in and turning it on. I have really needed this pad this week and can't even use it! Will never buy another Sunbeam heating pad. My last one (Sunbeam also) only lasted 1 1/2 years. Should have learned my lesson :/
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not purchase! I've used sunbeam heat pads for 20 years and spent the extra money on this one hoping it would be amazing.. But instead it shuts off when u need it most.. The material surrounding the actual heat pad is so thick that you don't receive the adequate amount of heat.. Horrible experience.. Waste of money! Do not purchase!
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Heating Pad! I had an F2 error also and unplugged the main power source, plugged it back in again after 15 seconds and now it's off and running again.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working. f2 code on screen!! I purchased this a little over s year ago, and paid a lot more than other available heating pads thinking this one would be a durable one. Now, every time I try to use it, it suddenly cuts off and I get an F2 code on the screen and it simply does not work! It also does not appear to be an isolated problem, so clearly, they're selling defective products!
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Like everyone else, got the dreaded F2 error msg Product was good while it lasted till it started displaying the error message. I tried all the fixes--no luck. Did the Live Chat with Sunbeam customer support who told me that it was no longer under warranty. Item is still in the original box and had only been used a few times. I think it is about 2 years old. Very frustrating.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cold in Wisconsin Heating pad stopped working and just displays a F2 ERROR. Have since read other reviews on this, guess it's a goner. My mom still has her orange 1970's heating pad, how did this one die so soon???
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I love this heating pad this is the Second one I've ever owned.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best electric heating pad I’ve ever had This is the best electric heating pad I’ve ever had. It’s big enough for my body, super soft, not crinkly, and fully machine washable. The 5 heat levels are great. When I’m not using it, I keep it lying at the foot of my bed, and it’s my cats’ favorite napping spot. I’ll turn it on the lowest setting for them, and they adore it as much as I do.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from F2 yet again I have to agree with other reviews, I also have a heating pad that I can't use. When I try to turn on it I get failed code F2. It seems like this product was a miss for Sunbeam.
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME! This is a great heating pad, Sunbeam LCD control. I get the "F" or "F2" code sometimes. It's a simple fix, UNPLUG AND PLUG IN AGAIN!!! Great deal all the way around.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveit. I have had mine for about 2 years. It has been great. I am having a technical issue with it right now but I am in contact with CS and they are helping me.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed customer! My heating pad no longer works all I ever see is F2! I need it every night but now it gabbage to me. Contemplating buying a new one but not sunbeam!!!
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product but i have an idea to upgrade and ne Would like to pitch idea to those concerning product improvment
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Bought this for my fiancé for Christmas and she loves it!
Date published: 2017-12-28
  • y_2018, m_7, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_000828-511-002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam