Images

Sunbeam® Mixmaster® 220-Watt Hand Mixer with Retractable Cord, White

Sunbeam® Mixmaster® 220-Watt Hand Mixer with Retractable Cord, White

Details

002525-000-NP0
$24.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Sunbeam® Mixmaster® 220-Watt Hand Mixer with Retractable Cord, White

Sunbeam® Mixmaster® 220-Watt Hand Mixer with Retractable Cord, White

002525-000-NP0
$24.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

It's called the Sunbeam® Mixmaster® Hand Mixer for good reason. The art of mixing is perfectly mastered with powerful performance and practical features for mixing at its best.

Product Specs

  • Dimensions: 3.58" W x 8.26" D x 7.95" H
  • Cord Length: 60"
  • Watts: 220W
  • Speeds: 6 speeds
See More...

Additional Information

You can rely on the Sunbeam® Mixmaster® Hand Mixer to mix you through everyday tasks with a powerful 220-watt motor and 6 speeds. The Burst of Power® button provides extra mixing-muscle in just a single a touch. This mixer can help you prepare your recipes quickly and easily. Retractable cord for neat storage. Work in the kitchen doesn't seem like work at all with the Sunbeam® Mixmaster® Hand Mixer.

  • 220-watt motor
  • 6 variable speeds
  • Burst of Power® button
  • Beater eject
  • Heel and bowl rest
  • Retractable cord


 
Sunbeam® Mixmaster® 220-Watt Hand Mixer with Retractable Cord, White is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helpful Hand Mixer This mixer is a great tool to have in the kitchen. The soft touch handle is a nice bonus. The retractable cord makes storage easier. I do wish that the beaters were a bit longer to reach into larger mixing bowls. The boost button comes in handy to make sure nothing was missed however, the lower speeds could be a little less powerful. *I received this mixer as a sample to review*
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product The mixer was overall a good product, I'm going to be honest, it wasn't amazing and flawless but it was good. I would have loved for it to be a little more powerful seeing as though it kept getting stuck in the batter and more settings would have be a nice touch but the size and easiness of the product kind of cancels out the negative which is why I give this product a solid 7
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The black paint on the handle dissolved . I was happy with the performance of the mixer, but the black paint on the handle dissolved spontaneously. It had been safely stored with my other kitchen appliances for about a month. When my wife removed it from the shelf, black sticky paint from the handle coated her hand. I cleaned the black paint from the handle with alcohol and put it aside for disposal.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Mixer Ever Hands down, the most awful mixer I've ever used. I stupidly used it three times before finally throwing it in the trash. The low speed is like turbo power fast and it causes quite the mess. It has six more speeds, all higher! It even had a Turbo Boost button feature, of which no one would ever use. It was horrible. Nto worth the low price
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average Mixer This mixer can get basic jobs done easily. I like the appearance and the completely flat bottom as I've had issues with other mixers tipping over from unbalanced bottoms. No problem with this one. It also has a very nice, easily retractable cord. Makes storage very easy along with the compact shape. The performance is average- it gets the job done for most things you would need to mix quickly. It definitely doesn't work well on thicker doughs though. I tried it with a sweet bread dough and the engine seemed to be working overtime. So definitely avoid anything thicker than a cake dough with this mixer. One issue I do have is with the design of the holes where you put the beaters. They are very very deep so if any dough/mix gets inside this part it is very difficult to clean out. Also, I wish that the mixer came with a whisk attachment. It only has the two beaters. Overall I'd give this mixer a 3/5 star rating. *Disclaimer: I received this product as a sample to review*
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy Duty Hand Mixer I love the Sunbeam Mixmaster! I knew this hand mixer would be wonderful since I have a Mixmaster stand mixer. Pros: Heavy duty - easily mixes stiff cookie doughs, croissant dough, whips egg whites quickly. Retractable cord - keeps the cord neat and out of the way. Durable - I have only had this product for a month, but it's used almost daily. So far, no wear and tear or degradation in power even though I am using it for heavy doughs. Cons: Heavier than I would prefer, but with it's strength it does get the job done quickly. Not the most aesthetically pleasing, so it gets packed away in the cabinets. Also bummed dough hooks were pictured on the box, but they are not an included accessory. All in all, I am very happy with this mixer and know the quality will last me for years. Full disclosure: I did receive this product for free in exchange for an honest review. I would tell you if this product was junk, but I am pleased with this product as much as the stand mixer, which I paid for with my own funds.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thought it was going to take off Just got this mixer and was so excited as Sunbeam is known as a very good brand. After using it one time I was so disappointed. Not sure why there are 6 speeds. I couldn't use more than the first speed. It was so fast it splattered batter everywhere. Where is the "low" speed?
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great design...where’s the low setting? I like the design, the color, and the retractable cord. I do not like the speeds. I can’t tell any speed difference between any of the settings. Low splatters my mashed potatoes across the wall and onto the counter. I have an Oster which I found out is also made by Sunbeam and it’s low works perfectly. Same motors. Why don’t the speeds work the same?
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a nifty mixer the only thing i didnt like about this mixer is the cord. i think Sunbeam should have put the slot for the retractable cord on the back instead of the right side. The cord ended up falling in my cake mix while using the mixer. But overall i love the speed. It makes the best whipped cream. I recieved this product as a sample to review
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves to cook using this mixer! Replaced a 30-year old Sunbeam hand mixer with this. It didn't need replacing, but I was tired of looking at it ! My son took it from the box and declared, "Now, this is a tool a man would be proud to be seen with!" I have to use it when he is not around, and I love it as well. Made a big difference in our pound cake!
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice hand mixer! This hand mixer is very nicely designed. The cord wind up is feature is very convenient, and it has a wide range of speeds for whatever mixing job you have. Overall it is a nice affordable hand mixer that will get the job done. I did receive this product for free in exchange for an hones review.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features I received a sample mixer to test out. It has excellent features and the controls are easy to reach, making it a true one-handed operation. The unit mixes well and is easy to clean. The unit does seem a bit unbalanced when using. The beaters are also hard to remove as there is no eject button.
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy handle with the soft grip I received my sunbeam mixmaster hand mixer and use it and I luv how easy it handle with the soft grip and the difference speeds. I also like the retractable cord for easy storage the color also great with my decor'. I received this product as a sample to review.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I received this sunbeam hand mixer for free for being a product tester. Overall I think this is a great product and it is very durable. I love the feature that it has to retract the cord with a push of a button. The two beaters are easy to put on and off.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT MIXER I'VE HAD THIS FOR A FEW MONTHS AND IS TRULY THE BEST MIXER I EVER USED. SINCE I DO ALL THE COOKING AT MY HOUSE. SO I TRY ALL KINDS OF PANS,Gadgets AND ALL THE ELECTRIC APPLIANCES. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO EVERYBODY. I REALLY LOVE THE RETRACTABLE CORD!
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Above average mixer This mixer has awesome power and the convenience of the retractable cord is a plus for storage.My only issue is that I wish there were an option for a slower speed but I will just use other mixer for that. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little mixer I saw this mixer on the Cyber sale and couldn't resist it. My old one had just croaked the week before. I have used Sunbeam mixers since the early 60"s. They have always been powerful, long lasting and just great. .
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Replaced existing sunbeam mixer from a dozen years ago. Had a hard time finding a mixer with substantial blades and this mixer is solid and we love the retractable cord. Highly recommend especially for price.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mixer This mixer has nice features like dough hooks. Slowest speed was almost too fast for making cookies. I like the retractable cord. I received this product as a free sample to try.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy and convenient I have had this mixer for a year and really enjoy the ease of use. The storage bag is a nice bonus. The downside is the beaters have now rusted! Big disappointment.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Switch broke I only had this mixer for 4 months and used it a few times and speed switch broke and now I can't control the speed and now it won't come on at all
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Mixer I bought this mixer in 2016. Great mixer but the beaters were poor quality. They rusted and one prong broke off while I was mixing.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mixer Purchased this hand mixer for the times I don't want to pull out my stand mixer. It's great. Love the retractable cord.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!!! I LOVE the Sunbeam Mixmaster ease of use! Love the Powe Boost button makes mixing a breeze. Great retractable cord !
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great midrange mixer I like this new mixer if you are looking for a good midrange choice. The retractable cord is a great plus to me!
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunbeam Mixmaster 220W Hand Held Mixer Very Powerful. Love the retractable cord. Easy to use. Bought two, one for a gift. Great quality. Thank you.
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from powerful retractable chord mixer Wish I'd bought this sooner. LOVE IT. Wasn't really looking for power, but it has it!
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Purchased these two high quality units as Christmas presents. Excellent value
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brother-in-law worked for sunbeam for years. Prod. Always good products. Use to own Sunbeam mix master
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SIMPLY THE BEST-BETTER THAN ALL THE REST I DO NOT KNOW HOW I MADE IT WITHOUT THIS HAND MIXER
Date published: 2017-10-07
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_002525-000-NP0, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam