Images

  1. Limited Qty
Sunbeam® 2-Slice Toaster, White

Sunbeam® 2-Slice Toaster, White

Details

003910-100-000-MASTER
$19.99
Availability: 

This item is currently not available online.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Promotions

Toast to the max! The Sunbeam® 2-Slice Toaster is loaded with features to make perfect toasted breads, bagels and more. With extra-wide slots and 7 shade settings, you can toast a variety of foods to your desired level of crunchy goodness.

Product Specs:

  • Dimensions: 10.71" L x 6.54" W x 7.36" H
  • Cord length: 24.5"
  • Watts: 750W
See More...

Additional Information

Enjoy toasted breads, bagels, English muffins and more just the way you like, from warmed and light to golden brown with a big crunch. Even toast bagels with the bagel select button! This 2-slice toaster is designed with all the conveniences to make toasting easy including anti-jam, toast lift, auto-adjusting bread guides and a cancel button.

  • Bagel select button
  • Cancel button
  • Extra wide slots
  • Auto-adjusting bread guides
  • Anti-jam automatically shuts toaster off
  • Toast lift
  • Removable crumb tray
  • 7 toast shade settings
  • Cool touch housing
  • 1-year limited warranty
Sunbeam® 2-Slice Toaster is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 144.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toaster! This toaster is fabulous looking and is a great addition to my kitchen. It has a bagel setting, a cancel button, and a warming option. When toasting bagels, it is fast and efficient and very evenly toasts the bagel. The extra room that it leaves for the toast to be pushed up to the top it's very convenient and using this toaster is pure delight. This toaster is fast efficient when toasting bread as well as bagels. Everything comes out perfectly toasted and golden brown. Five stars great toaster!! I received this product for free for and honest review of it. I am in no way affiliated with the parent company
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple but worth it I received this toaster as a sampler. The sunbeam toaster has nice look with the silver and black look to it. It has very few buttons and knobs which make it seem like it's easy to use at first sight. The toast would be easy to place in and remove, however, the toast would be nicely done around the edges but not in the center. This was not a problem on bagels (since there is no center to toast on a bagel) but it was a little disappointing in the toast to have a soft center and the rest well toasted. The overal value was a decent for the price since it looks nice, works easy, and toasts most of the bread
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Functional, Stylish Toaster with Great Features! I love this toaster! I have been so impressed with all the features. Really wide slots that easily accomodate bagels and the bagel button means the bagels consistently come out toasted perfectly. I also really appreciate the lift option, because it allows my son to get his bagels out without burning himself. The cancel button is great for making the toaster stop in case you realize it's toasting longer than you'd like. It's been easy to keep clean and I appreciate the stainless steel design - very sharp! The size is perfect for smaller kitchens as it does not take up too much counter space. I received this toaster as a sample to review and have been very pleased overall. I would recommend this toaster to anyone in the market for a new one.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent two slice toaster! I love everything about this toaster! The slots or nationwide so you can fit in large bagel in there no problem. And boy does it toast fast! I have a four slice toaster made by another company and it doesn't toast half as fast as this toaster does. The feature I like best though is the "lift" function that allows you to push this laces up just enough so that you can grab them with your hand. No more dangerous feats of sticking objects in your toaster to pry them out. Why hasn't anyone thought of this before? Or am I just Johnny-come-lately to this party? In any event, I would recommend this to anyone. In the interest of full disclosure, I was given this product complementary to evaluate.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dark toast This toaster works ok, but has a few problems. It toasts bread unevenly and very dark, even on a 2. Once you figure out your number preference for doneness, start low, you should be good to go. I did like the bagel button toasting. The lift feature so you can get your item out easier is useless as it only lifts the bread about 1/4 on an inch. All of that being said, once you figure out which settings to use, it is a good, basic toaster that gets the job done. I would recommend for a single person as making several pieces of bread could get tedious. I received this item for free to test and review.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good toast but gets lost! The toaster toasts well and I like that the outside does not get too hot. However, The toasting slots are too deep! Every piece of toast, whether it be white bread, rye, English muffins or crumpets, drops down into the slot too far and does not pop up high enough to be removed from the toaster by your fingers. I have to pick up the hot toaster and turn it over to dump the toast out on the counter. (Luckily the outside of the toaster is not too hot). Most toasters now-a-days have a feature whereby you can lift the racks to allow for easy removal, but not this toaster. This one is very frustrating.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SUNBEAM TOASTER PURCHASED TOASTER ABOUT 1 1/2 YRS AGO , IT JUST DIED, CAN NOT ADJUST TEMPERATURE & WHEN THE TOAST WAS READY YOU NEEDED A GLOVE TO CATCH THE TOAST AS IT POPPED OUT OF THE UNIT. NOT AT ALL SATISFIED.COULD NOT LOCATE THE RECEIPT SO, DID NOT RETURN TO THE STORE
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Toaster This is a nice looking toaster that does a good job toasting foods. I read in other reviews that the toaster would eject toast completely from the toaster and have had the opportunity to see this myself. It was pretty entertaining! The toaster could be designed a bit better. The cord should come off the back of the toaster (vs. the front) in order to reach outlets better. Also, if the bread remains in the toaster, the toaster does not raise it up enough to grab easily. Other than those two observations, the toaster is pretty good. I did receive this toaster as a sample to review.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stupid toaster Bought this toaster about 2 weeks ago, it works well as a garbage can. Luckily, we use that as an engineering project. But it gives us a hard time to ripe the parts off the toaster. There is a lot of problems with the toaster needed to be fixed. We will fix all the problems and return this back as a brand new supertoaster.
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from BAD DESIGN I wish I had seen the configuration more clearly before I bought this. Is it possible there is a design flaw or a manufacturing defect? For some unfathomable reason, the cord, which comes out under the front of the toaster, has to run under the toaster to plug into the receptacle. I suppose that is not an issue if you leave it close to the outlet and leave it plugged in, but when you have to put in away in a cabinet every day, it's a pain, and the possibility of wrapping it underneath is just as difficult. The toaster works great, but I am looking for a replacement.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Toaster Bought this and now I wish I had not... Many problems. Cord to short... either burns or no toast.. But the worst is trying to get it to TOAST....it just won't stay down. I did use it daily. Now it is in the trash. Easy to clean??? Threw it out before it needed a cleaning.
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hard to use Have tried to use toaster twice and not happy with it. Have to wait for toaster to cool down before toasting again, and then have to hold handle down for at least five seconds before it will stay down. Cord is too short.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features I was very happy with my toaster. It toasted the bread evenly. I love the toast lift for easy retrieval without burning your fingers. Easy to clean up with the pull-out crumb tray. The cancel button makes it very easy to stop toasting at any time. The bagel selection button is wonderful, for now I can toast my bagels. My favorite thing about the toaster is the sides do not get hot. You can touch it and it's not even warm. This makes for easy storage. After toast is made the toaster is cool to the touch and ready to be put under counter where I keep it stored when not in use. I recieved mine as a sample to review and am very satisfied with the product. I would recommend this sunbeam 2 slice toaster. A very good product for the value.
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect toast every time The Sunbeam 2-slice toaster worked completely as expected. It is very user friendly and toasts in all varying shades from light/warm to dark toasted. The wide slots are perfect for bagels or as I did, toasting hamburger buns. The toaster design and coloring were a perfect match for my stainless steel/black kitchen appliances in my kitchen. The lever to push down for toasting also lifts up to raise the toasting rack inside the toaster slots as to prevent burns when grabbing the done toast. A great feature. I received this product as a sample to review.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Yes and no I bought this last of Oct, and was very happy with it until one day I placed the bread in slots push the lever and it wouldn't stay down ,feeling rather patient that morning I did it over and over until it caught. Sometimes it works with the first time sometimes it takes many times or if I am feeling impatient or in a time crunch I don't have time for it. I reread my manual checked online to make sure I was doing everything right and I don't know what to do next. I love the look of it (it matches my kitchen ) cleans easily! And when it toast it does great! Yes I had it plugged in first line of manual. Got any ideas? Last toaster last 15 years this one not so sure. At what level is my cooking expertise? I have been toast toast since I was 6.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product for the price The sunbeam toaster is a very nice toaster for the price. It has a very nice look to it. I really like the stainless steel giving it that nice look for the low price. Pros. very appealing to the eyes, works well, large slots Cons. Doesn't toast the top of the bagel/toast due to the heating mechanism not covering the top, the front temp nob started falling off which you can put back on but it still comes off. I would definitely recommend this toaster for the price though. The looks and main inner workings are definitely worth the price.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best price/value toaster on the market today I've had this toaster for the last 3 weeks and have been pleasantly surprised. For the money, it has the best features, finish and toast's more evenly than any toaster I've ever used. At this price point, the crumb tray, cancel button and extra-wide slots are excellent values. My wife finds the stainless steel finish aesthetically pleasing and matches the rest of our kitchen to include the accents and knobs, and finds the bagel setting to work perfectly every time. Only reason I don't give it 5 stars is when toasting small items (mini-bagels), it pops them up and out of the toaster on occasion - probably unavoidable with something so light. Otherwise - excellent toaster, definitely recommend at this price point. (Disclaimer) I received this product as a sample to review
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Classy look, but garbage! I bought this toaster under a year ago. We use it a few times a week. The toaster basically exploded (loud bang, smoky smell) and didn't work again. I do think sunbeam makes devices that work either just up to warranty or till you lose your receipt. Never a sunbeam toaster or any appliance again.
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toaster I bought this toaster (without the bagel button) back in 2003 -It just now has to be replaced 10.5 yrs later! (I had the black one, but the housing doesn't really matter for performance.) My ONLY complaint is that the crumbs get underneath the plastic over the chrome (and I'm OCD).
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great toaster. very accurate! I received this Sunbeam toaster and was asked to review the product over a. of time as I used it. This toaster is great, it coast the bread very accurately and does not burn the bread as some toasters do. I definitely would recommend this product and would definitely buy more products buy this brand. I get this toaster a 5 star rating and look forward to purchasing more Sunbeam products in the near future. I am very pleased with this product and all that it has provided for me and my family. ***** stars
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from junk toaster This is definitely a piece of JUNK!! Would not stay down to toast, and would not toast even on highest setting. The best I got was slightly hardened bread. Would NOT buy another of these, even if the sale price was $0.99. That would be more that it is worth.
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!! Love it!! I absolutely love this toaster & it's classy look!! Extra wide slots for bagels are a major advantage. It is a simple toaster and very easy to use. Stop button is an awesome bonus in case you set the wrong setting you can stop in the middle of the cycle. Crumb catcher comes out easy & very easy to wash and put back in. Love the classy look for the price. Looks like it really is expensive. Toasts evenly, great product definitely recommend. I received this product to sample to review.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Forget it Good Price. Cord is too short. I have no Idea why sunbeam would place the cord at the front side of the toaster. Further more why would the have the pullout at the back of the toaster. Bought it 45 minutes ago taking it back.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toaster! The Sunbeam toaster was a lot better than I expected. It's look was simple but the stainless steel and black combination gave it an expensive look. It's lightweight and not too bulky. The slots are perfect for toasting all types of bread including ready made pancakes and bagels which I love. The settings are incredibly easy to use and I like how specific the temperature can be. There's even a button specifically for bagels. Also the lever is convenient for reaching those smaller pieces of bread, a problem I had with previous toasters. Last but not least the cleaning is easy. The tray at the bottom makes cleaning crumbs a breeze. The stainless steel can be cleared of prints with the wipe of a rag. I'm glad that I was allowed to sample this product and I recommend it for anyone needing a toaster.
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice new toaster The Sunbeam toaster is a simple, basic easy to use toaster for sliced bread or bagels. It has a few additional features that I found useful when toasting breads, thin and thick. I liked the warm feature in the event I just wanted to warm up my bread a bit and also appreciated the cancel button to reduce the toast time if necessary. It has a easy tray that pulls out at the bottom in order to clean out the toast crumbs which is always a necessity. It has an nice clean modern look that fits just about any kitchen in a brushed stainless steel/ black mix on front and sides. Overall, a basic easy to use toaster. My only complaint would be that I prefer a 4-piece toaster sometimes when I have more than just 2 slices of bread that require toasting. As a disclaimer, received this product as a sample to review.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Design Great Price and Functionality I received my toaster as a sample to test. I was asked for an honest opinion. My honest opinion is that I love this toaster. I love the design of the toaster and the functionality. The black with stainless steel is a perfect match to my microwave, coffee pot and other small appliances. The bagel option is awesome and a must have for us bagel lovers. The temperature controls are spot on. I also appreciate the cancel and lift options. I would have purchaed this toaster if I needed to.
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I usually love Sunbeam products NOT this toaster On the very lowest setting (cannot go any lower) this toaster burns my food 90% of the time the other 10% it is still frozen or once in awhile ok. Crazy! It's going back!
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Tough Toaster! Love this toaster! Let me just say that our family toaster is by far the most used appliance in our kitchen for breakfast. Unlike other toasters in it's category, this one is heavy duty right out of the box! It has stainless steel sides, not faux plastic! The extra wide slots are perfect for thick buns. And it has a warming feature (which is great because I get distracted a lot in the morning). It does exactly what it is supposed to- toast things. And even though the knobs are plastic, they are very tight, which helped with precisely finding our sweet spot dark/light setting, and have held up nicely since we started using it. Conveniently it also has a crumb tray, although it is located in the back. All that said, it's a high quality tough toaster. Note: I did receive this toaster as a sample to review.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The "Cancel" button stopped working Everything about the toaster is fine, except that after about a year of occasional use, (3x per month or so) the "cancel" button on the side stopped working. If you want to stop the toasting process, you have to unplug the machine. The toaster only cost $20 at Target, but still it seems that Sunbeam shouldn't sell a product that's just going to break, no matter the price. If you can't make a $20 toaster that will last at least a few years, then you shouldn't make a $20 toaster
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Toaster Used for less than 3 weeks and the handle has broken loose and you have to jiggle it to get to the top and hope it will push down.
Date published: 2014-05-09
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_003910-100-000-MASTER, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam