Images

Sunbeam® 2-Slice Extra-Wide Slot Toaster, Black

Sunbeam® 2-Slice Extra-Wide Slot Toaster, Black

Details

TSSBTR2SLB

Promotions

The Sunbeam® 2-Slice Extra-Wide Slot Toaster toasts breads and bagels with perfect results.

Product Specs:

  • Dimensions: 11.02" L × 6.69" W × 7.40" H
  • Cord length: 24"
  • Watts: 800W
See More...

Additional Information

Designed for bagel toasting in mind with a bagel-select button to toast bagels perfectly and extra wide slots to accommodate thick bagel slices. Choose from 7 shade settings for the perfect level of toastiness. Also ideal for home-style breads, English muffins and more.

  • Bagel-select button
  • Cancel button
  • Extra-wide slots
  • Toast lift
  • Removable crumb tray
  • 7 toast-shade settings
  • 1-year limited warranty
Sunbeam® 2-Slice Extra-Wide Slot Toaster, Black is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving my toaster I am very satisfied with my sunbeam 2 slice toaster. Works great. Toasts evenly and no burnt edges. I like the sides do not get hot. Makes for easy storage after use. Crumb tray makes for easy clean up. The bagel option is also very handy for toasting bagels and English muffins. The cancel button has also come in handy . I would recommend this toaster to family and friends. I received my toaster as a sample review and I am very pleased with the performance of this product.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Toaster! I received this toaster about a month ago as a trial run/test sample. I really like this toaster. It looks great and it is durable. It also toasts the food fairly quick. The only complaint I have is that it burns toast when it is on level 3, which is a very low level. The toaster can be no higher than level 2 while toasting bread. Otherwise, I think this toaster is great! I like that it has a wide slots so bagels and other thick breads can fit in it.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good toaster for the value I received this products as a sampler. The sunbeam roster looked nice at first glance. It has a nice black and silver look and looks very easy to use. Upon use, I noticed that the toast would get golden around the edges but not much of the center which was disappointing. The performance on bagels was much better since there was no center to toast. The overal value of the toast was acceptable since it looks nice and does a decent toasting job.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toaster The Sunbeam 2 slice toaster is a very great product and I highly recommend it if you are looking for a new toaster. It has wide slots for bagels and a special button for toasting bagels. The settings are easy to use and your toast comes out perfect. I like the lever that you can push up on to safely remove your toast without getting burned. I received my Sunbeam 2 slice toaster as a tester to use and reveiw and I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look and great features! The toaster looks nice when sitting on the counter. I like the black with silver buttons. I love that there is a 'bagel' button. I'd stopped buying bagels and English muffins because our old toaster would always burn parts.So far, this toaster has worked great. Getting the settings how I like them took a few tries but that's what I expected. I'm happy with this toaster. *disclaimer* I received this toaster as a sample to review.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new staple in our kitchen! My husband and I both are so pleased with this toaster! Well-designed and has great features. I love how easy it is to clean, with a bottom pull-out tray and wide slots for thicker bread and bagels. Slim and lightweight design makes it easy to store in cabinet and pull out when needed. Also like how it has small posts on the bottom to wrap cord around, making storing a breeze!
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek, modern, and a great addition to my kitchen This toaster looks modern, easy controls, and is the perfect size. It toasts bagels perfectly. I was very surprised how well this worked and how great it looked. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a toaster that is a great value. The extra wide slots allow me to toast a variety of items.I received this toaster as a sample to review but I was not compensated.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super little toaster This is a super efficient little toaster. It's nothing fancy, but it gets the job done. I like that it has extra wide slots for bagels and buns. It toasts evenly and quickly. I like the crumb tray that pulls out. It's easy to clean up and not make a huge mess! No complaints here. Overall a great toaster! I received this toaster as a sample and am very pleased with it!
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great toaster I have had this toaster for a month now and Its great! we use it every day in the morning while rushing around getting ready for work and school. We use it for everything from toast to pop tarts and bagels which browns each one perfectly. I definitely recommend if you want a toaster thats both affordable and dependable and good quality then this is the perfect one.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Inexpensive Toaster I haven't owned a toaster in years, I use a toaster oven instead, I really like using this toaster vs the toaster oven. It heats up quickly and finishes the toast in no time at all. I didn't use it for bagels but I did use it for frozen waffles and they came out perfect every time. I would recommend it to anyone. I receive this toaster as a free sample to review.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek Design and Works Great Very nice design. Not frills but still looks very sleek. Every piece of toast has been been consistently and evenly toasted. I don't like leaving toasters on the counter after use so what I especially like about this one is that it's very light so easy to move and it does not stay hot on the outside so you can put it away quickly.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toaster I got this about a month ago, and I love it, it toast bread, bagles, waffles, etc. it has extra wide slots for bagels or Texas toast. It is easy to clean, and the features of lighter or darker toast or a cancel button is great. I did receive this toaster as a sample to try but I am going to buy one just like it for my daughter.
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toasting toaster that toasts! This is a sleek looking toaster that does exactly what it says it does. It toasts your toast according to the setting you provide. It looks great sitting on my counter! Another great feature is that it feels like a quality toaster. Some toasters have a hollow feeling to them, but not this one. It also fully toasts the bread.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great toaster, easy to use and clean! I've been using this toaster for over three weeks and it gets the job done. I enjoy the bagel button feature and the cancel option. Very user friendly and easy to clean. My toast and bagels are perfect every time. Great value and good quality toaster. Disclaimer: I received this product to test and write an honest review on.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toaster!! I normally do not get excited over appliances but this toaster exceeded my expectations. The toast is always evenly toasted due to the arms that holds bread in place and keeps it from falling through the cracks. The slots are also wise enough to toast larger slices of bread and even bagels. Overall this is a great toaster!!
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Stars!! 5 star rating!! I am very pleased with my toaster. It toasts evenly and is very dependable. I love the almost retro look of the toaster and it fits in nicely with my kitchen. I give this poster a 5 star rating. it does everything I need it to do. I did receive this as a promotion but I would buy this brand again anytime.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Toaster i received this toaster about 2 weeks ago and im very happy with it. The different settings on it make it easy enough to use for anything you may use the toaster for. The color is perfect, it matches great with the rest of my kitchen appliances. I am happy with the opportunity I had to test this product. Thank you again.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice little toaster i got this earlier this month have used it on all types of bread, bagels, and even English muffins. Does a good even job on both slots. But you do need to keep the setting low our or it will "evenly" burn everything. Like the colors, matches other modern look appliances I have. (Received free to review product)
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Appliance I am glad I have this toaster. It looks great on my countertop and toasts much quicker than my old model. The bottom tray makes cleaning a breeze. The slots could be slightly wider for large bagels, but if you don't primarily use your toaster for bagels, it shouldn't be a problem. Great toaster for the price.
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect toaster! This toaster has been perfect for me. The removable crumb tray makes it easy to clean. The slots are wide and hold both bagels and bread perfectly. The adjustable toasting settings make it perfect for both bagels and bread. You would be surprised to see how perfect it is for a toaster.
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient little toaster I received this toaster as a product sample and have used it for several weeks. It is efficient and easy to clean. The pull out tray makes clean up a snap. It cooks quickly and easily. The setting are accurate so that toast comes out how you want it and it works great with bagels.
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I received this toaster as a sample to provide a review. The features on this toast are great for toast, bagels or poptarts. Perfect for a college student thru homeowner. I also liked that it stayed cool to the touch. I would definitely recommend this toaster.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Toaster! My name is Karen from Dunedin,Florida. I received the Sunbeam 2 slice toaster as a sample to try out. I gave it 5 stars. It has a nice simple sleek design. The toast came out perfectly every time. My other favorite part are the cancel and bagel button.
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT TOASTER! Great toaster! Slots are wide enough to accommodate a bagel without smashing it yet still hold regular bread securely. The adjustable toasting control is accurate and is nice considering everyone in my family likes their toast done differently.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value The extra-wide slots are a great benefit. It makes it easier to put large items in such as uncut bagels. It also does a great job of toasting quickly. The biggest downside is the uneven toasting. It toast more on the bottom half of the bread.
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for bagels! I received this toaster to try for free and my family enjoys it. It is great for making bagels and quite stylish by being a shiny black. The only downside to the toaster is that sometimes half of the bagel is more cooked than the other half.
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average The product works good and it is also pretty, it decorates my kitchen, however I think it might be improved and that some functionalities might be added, there is a lot of technology nowadays in this kind of device that this one lacks
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice toaster I was fairly impressed with this toaster. It's she'll is a little cheap looking but it does the trick. I really enjoy the crumb tray and the settings that are included in this toaster. This was a sample that was give to me to review.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look and and works great! I recently picked this toaster up to replace my old one. I like the look and color of it. I also like how the slots are wider for wider breads! The timer works great as well. Now I want to toast bread and waffles all the time!
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MY SUNBEAM TOASTER I LIKE THE DESIGN OF THE TOASTER. IT BROWNS THE TOAST NICELY.IT WOULD BE NICE TO HAVE A BUTTON FOR FROZEN FOODS LIKE WAFFLES AND FRENCH TOAST, BUT OVERALL THIS TOASTER WORKED WELL.I RECEIVED THIS PRODUCT AS A SAMPLE TO REVIEW.
Date published: 2015-03-24
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_TSSBTR2SLB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam