Images

NEW! Sunbeam® Power Steam Fabric Handheld Steamer
  • NEW! Sunbeam® Power Steam Fabric Handheld Steamer
  • NEW! Sunbeam® Power Steam Fabric Handheld Steamer
  • NEW! Sunbeam® Power Steam Fabric Handheld Steamer
  • NEW! Sunbeam® Power Steam Fabric Handheld Steamer
  • NEW! Sunbeam® Power Steam Fabric Handheld Steamer
  • NEW! Sunbeam® Power Steam Fabric Handheld Steamer
  • NEW! Sunbeam® Power Steam Fabric Handheld Steamer

NEW! Sunbeam® Power Steam Fabric Handheld Steamer

Details

GCSBHS-100-000
$59.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
NEW! Sunbeam® Power Steam Fabric Handheld Steamer

NEW! Sunbeam® Power Steam Fabric Handheld Steamer

GCSBHS-100-000
$59.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

Convenient fabric handheld steamer freshens up garments quickly and easily for fast, wrinkle-free results.

  • Dimensions: 11.22" H x 5.03" W x 6.88" D
  • Weight: 2.46lbs.
  • Cord length: 10ft.
  • Watts: 1200W
See More...

Additional Information



 

Sunbeam® fabric handheld steamer conveniently freshens garments quickly and easily for fast, wrinkle-free results. Powerful steam action deeply penetrates fabrics with 45% more steam per minute* to get a professional, dry-cleaned look, without the cost and makes ironing boards a thing of the past since it's designed to steam away wrinkles on hanging garments. Use around the house for sanitizing and deodorizing drapery, upholstery and bedding as the steam reaches temperatures hot enough to effectively kill dust mites and bedbugs. With up to 15 minutes of continuous steam, you can freshen up garment after garment without having to stop and refill the water tank. Includes accessories for delicate fabrics, heavier fabrics, lint removal and more.

  • Generously-sized, removable water tank for up to 15 minutes of continuous steam
  • Wide wrinkle remover bar heats up to effectively press out tough wrinkles
  • Wide steam exit covers more fabric
  • Trigger lock provides constant flow of steam
  • Sanitize, Refresh and Use around the home to Steam drapery, upholstery as well as bedding to kill dust mites and bedbugs
  • Includes: Dual-Purpose Lint Brush and Steam Diffuser, Fiber Brush, Steam Handle


 
NEW! Sunbeam® Power Steam Fabric Handheld Steamer is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Steamer! I absolutely love my Sunbeam Steamer. As soon as it arrived in the mail I ripped it out of the box and steamed my dining room drapes. It only took a few minutes and they look so much more finished now. My husband even walked in after and asked what I did to the drapes because they looked more "fluffy". I also steamed our bed and pillows because I read that the steam kills dust mites. That was very helpful since we have allergies and my husband has asthma. It is so much nicer not having to pull out the iron and ironing board when you just need a quick refresh or you forgot to iron! It makes busy mornings much less stressful. I definitely recommend purchasing this steamer. I love it! *Disclaimer* I was given this product to perform an honest review.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect on the go solution This steamer is the perfect solution for someone who needs to knock the wrinkles out in a hurry. I hate ironing. I hate having to heat the iron, get out the ironing board and having to putt all that away when I'm done. What if you could defeat wrinkles while your clothes are still on the hanger? That's what you get with this steamer. It compact, portable, and incredibly effective on all types of clothing. This is the product you need if you hate ironing, like me. *I received this product as a free demo in exchange for my honest opinions
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just Okay... I liked this steamer because it is small and fits great in a suitcase without taking up too much room, as someone who travels every weekend I thought this would be a great tool, unfortunately I would not use it for dress wear. It just didn't seem to get it wrinkle free. I've used other steamers in the past and this is very comparable. If you are in a hurry and needing something to look "okay" then this will work for you, otherwise stick to an old fashion iron. I was given this product for free or at a reduced cost for my honest opinion
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic As soon as I received the steamer I thought it was really attractive and nice looking and I was excited to try it out. It's very small and easy to maneuver and it's probably the nicest one I've ever used I like that it doesn't have a hose that you have to carry it and use two hands to use. I gave it four stars because I feel like it could hold a little more water, other than that I really loved it it was really maneuverable and it cleaned up all the wrinkles my drapes I did the cushions on my couch and they smell way better my dog didn't make a good impression on my couch, but it's all fantastic now. I would highly recommend this and I'm very happy that I don't have to iron anymore. This was a sample unit I received in exchange for an honest review.
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works great! The product packaging and pictures made it look as if the steamer was cordless, and I was a little disappointed that it was not (in retrospect I realize this is quite naive) however it does come with a nice long cord giving you plenty of maneuverability. The item itself feels like it's made strong and durable with a solid reassuring connection to its water tank when you twist/lock it into place. The functionality is really straightforward and it's quick to heat up and start using! It works great! Easily removes wrinkles and freshens up upholstery. My only concerns after a few uses on different types of items and for different purposes: (Steamed my curtains to clean and freshen them, de-wrinkled blouses and work shirts and attempted to press scrunched up apron strings) Be Careful! The unit will spout out little bits of steam while sitting untouched once it is heated up and ready, it also does this while its unplugged and cooling down, so make sure to keep it pointed in a safe direction at all times to avoid the surprise spout of steam. The little plastic attachments are pretty flimsy, I'm not sure how long they will last, they are also super easy to pop right off if you accidentally bump them the wrong way. They really aren't necessary for anything though and it won't stop me from getting all the same functionality out of it. There is no distinct click to signify if you have slid the button down to create the continuous stream so it's actually harder to use it by shooting as you go, than it is to just let it stream until you are done. Overall I'm quite happy with the product and foresee our family getting a good deal of use out it. My favorite part is the ability to turn it so that I can direct the steam straight down! This is useful for not only getting the wrinkles out, but using it to steam and clean my upholstery and mattresses. Disclaimer: I received this product as a sample to review.
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I will not recommend this product. Did you see pictures of this product closely? They did a great job on pictures to hide a cord on this product. This product has a cord! The pictures are very deceiving. I will be very cautious if I have a chance to buy Sunbeam products( though I don't think I will ever want to buy their products anymore). About the functional aspects, I tried to remove wrinkles on my shirts, but it did do its job at all. It produced a lot of steams, though. That's all. I also tried to remove odor from towels or bath mats, but I did not notice any changes of odor. To looks some pictures on this website, they show how easy to use the steamer for women. But, it was very heavy when the water tank was full and very tiring to keep it in my hand. Using an ironing is much better than using this product. Do not waste your money!
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product When I got the steamer I was excited with all the attachments that came with it. I really liked using using the product, because it was very easy to use and heated up very quickly. The one thing I was disappointed with it was when I was steaming a garment I had to make sure it was vertical. If the garment was horizontal the steamer would stop working and I had to place it down on the counter to cool before using it again. As a disclaimer I did receive this product as a sample.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great--pleased with the results! I've been using this Sunbeam steamer for the past few weeks now, and have to say that I've been very pleased with the results. It heats up quickly, and I like that it has multiple settings. I also like that it has a large water reservoir, for extended steaming time, and it puts out a wide area of steam for removing wrinkles AND to disinfect, without it being bulky--making it easy to maneuver, transport and store. It has a sleek, contemporary look to it, as well. The one and only drawback I found, was many of the pictures (including those on the box) make it appear as if it's cordless--it isn't, but that by no means, posed a problem. I definitely enjoy the product, and would highly recommend it. Please note: I received this Sunbeam steamer as part of a product test, pledging to give my honest and candid feedback.
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Could be better. Not impressed! First of all, all the photos I've seen of this product are grossly misleading. They all give you the impression that this is a cordless product when it definitely is not. Secondly, the product is quite large and cumbersome to deal with compared to other, much more portable steamers that I have used. And to top it all off, it really doesn't do a great job of steaming your clothes. Overall, I am unimpressed.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even steam output Excellent device that heats up in 45 seconds. The steam box s evenly distributed and has a low-high function to adapt to fabric type. The water reservoir is large enough to do steam several items before refilling yet not too bulky. This device fits well in hand. Plus- it has an extra long cord which has already been an asset. We were going to buy a floor steamer but after researching the various products. This was the best option and was less expensive.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Steamer! I got this and just love it. I made new drapes for my entire house and steam pressed them perfectly. Initially, out of the box it took about 10 minutes to start and I thought something was wrong but once it started up it just poured out the steam. It is kind of heavy b/c it holds a lot of water (as heavy as a small water bottle). I really love it and can find all kinds of uses for it. I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from just ok I was given this a sample to review. I was excited in hopes that it worked as well or better than an iron. I was not that impressed. Irons definately perform better; however, it does dewrinkle on clothing with screenprints and very delicate items which an iron might ruin. Also, you will need a hanger with a swivel head to hang over door. Convenient for traveling since no need for ironing board.
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth every penny It's a great steamer. Heats up quickly, easy to use, and simple to store. I have used it for about two weeks now and used it almost everyday. Wish it was a little easier to store the cord, but it could be much worse. I use this more than my iron!! I would recommend it to all of my friends. It's Graf for the price. I do have to say I saw the price, but I received this as a sample.
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to Use-Perfect for Travelling The steamer is easy to use and has good additional attachments. The pieces are sturdy and it feels well made. It is small enough to easily pack in a suitcase, so wrinkled clothes on a trip is no longer a worry. It works very quickly on smaller/lighter wrinkles, but does take a little bit to work on deeper creases. I did receive this product to sample and review.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome product I recieved this product as a sample. I am blown away. The machine is amazing and cuts time in half of my last steamer. I have recommended this to my parents and family memeber. The water resivoir is large and helps save time with all my laundry. If you are looking for a steamer then this is the one for you
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Steamer! This handheld steamer works great for little jobs that you may need done in a hurry. I received this prioduct as a sample for review and although I don't find it takes the place of a regualr iron it is great for touch ups or light weight fabrics. It does a great job steaming out wrinkles and heats up fast.
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Steamer I really like this steamer. Its very convenient and easy to use. I used it on my wife green screen that she uses for her photography business. She has been having a hard time ironing it out. But once I get the steamer, all I have to do was hang it up and the wrinkles came right on out.
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good product I've never used a steamer before, only an iron to de-wrinkle my clothes. I tried a few different types of shirts and hung them up against the wall. The hand steamer is pretty easy to use because of it's shape and size. I like the ready to use lights since my iron doesn't have that feature I'm always guessing when it's ready to use. The sunbeam steamer worked pretty well on my shirts that weren't totally wrinkly. It works well on small areas that are wrinkly. The downside is for a shirt that is completely wrinkly, it doesn't work too well as I discovered pulling the shirt to steam creates this stretchy tension and casuals the shirt to become loose. I had to throw it back in the dryer to fix that issue. Other than that this machine works pretty well. I really like that it's it's able to be ready for use in less than a minute and the lock down button helps when using the steamer for a long time. Overall this steamer if pretty useful for small to medium jobs. I probably wouldn't use it for large wrinkly clothing.
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love that you can use it on furniture This steamer works very well. I love that you don't need an ironing board. You can hang your clothing up on the hanger and steam from there. I also love that you can use on furniture to freshen up and remove odors. I received this product as a trial, I did not purchase.
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING STEAMER!! The Sunbeam Power Steam Fabric Steamer is amazing!! I can't say a bad thing about it. It is so quick due to 45% more stream! It's light weight and fits in my hand perfectly. It also heats up super fast. Disclaimer: I was given this product to try and review/rate.
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!! I love the handheld steamer! It is great for traveling and easy to use. I use it instead of throwing my clothes in the dryer or ironing. It also gets the lint and dog hair off of my clothes easily. Highly recommended! I received this product to test and review.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!! I use this steamer now instead of the iron or throwing my clothes in the dryer and it works much better! It even helps to get the dog hair and lint off. I love that it is portable and easy to use. I received this product to test and review.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Time saver! I hate ironing! This handy steamer lets me steam and freshen my clothes in a simple, easy way- I love it and use it almost every day. The only drawback is that I wish it would last a bit longer- but for the convenience it is well worth it!
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy I got one of these as a sample to try out and review. Very convenient way to get some wrinkles out of your clothes without having to pull out an ironing board. Warms up and starts working quickly. Would be easy to take on a trip.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ssy goodbye to traditional ironing! I'm using this steamer everyday to freshin up my clothes and its a great steamer plus an iron all in one. BEST part is the size. Very sturdy, lots of steam and you can slso iron. GET IT and you wont be sorry.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use! This steamer was easy to fill and use. It is attractive and stores nicely. The steamer easily took wrinkles out of many different types of fabric. I received this steamer free of charge for testing purposes.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this steamer! This steamer is so wonderful! I love not having to pull out the ironing board on busy mornings. It makes getting wrinkles out a breeze. I love that I can steam my bed and pillows to kill dust mites too.
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features and Light Weight This steamer has several uses, great for couches and linens, the weight is light and it is very easy to operate. I would recommend this product Disclaimer I received this product as a sample
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use This steamer is great! I've never used a steamer befoe, so I thought this it might be hard to use, but it is really easy to use. It works great too and gets rid of tough wrinkles.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No steam is coming out Just bought it and it doesn't do anything, not sure if it is defective item or it is just a bad product. Have asked Amazon to send a new item and pick the old one.
Date published: 2017-05-08
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_GCSBHS-100-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam