Images

Sunbeam® Classic Iron, White, Blue & Chrome
  • Sunbeam® Classic Iron, White, Blue & Chrome
  • Sunbeam® Classic Iron, White, Blue & Chrome
  • Sunbeam® Classic Iron, White, Blue & Chrome
  • 360 Rotation

Sunbeam® Classic Iron, White, Blue & Chrome

Details

003019-000-000
$24.99
Availability: 

This item is currently not available online.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Promotions

The Sunbeam® Classic Iron offers reliable performance for quick results. It's the flat-out solution to removing wrinkles and pressing with ease.

Product Specs

  • Dimensions: 4.72" H x 5.11" W x 10.23"D
  • Weight: 2.38lb.
  • Cord length: 8ft.
  • Watts: 1200
See More...

Additional Information

The Sunbeam® Classic Iron is efficient and easy to use. The Shot of Steam® and Vertical Shot of Steam® features offer an extra burst of steam on flat surfaces for traditional ironing of shirts, slacks, table linen or vertically steaming out wrinkles from hanging garments, draperies, and upholstery.

The Anti-Drip System prevents water leakage at any temperature setting to eliminate unwanted drips. The durable non-stick soleplate surface glides over fabrics and smoothes out wrinkles quickly and efficiently. In addition, timed auto-off automatically turns the iron off after 30 minutes for safety. The self-clean system removes minerals inside the iron for longer lasting steam performance. 1-year limited warranty.

  • Anti-Drip System
  • Mid-Size Non-stick Soleplate
  • 1200 Watts
  • Shot of Steam® Feature
  • Vertical Shot of Steam® Feature
  • Spray Mist® Feature
  • Timed Auto-Off System
  • Self-Clean System
  • 8-foot, 360° Swivel Cord
  • 1-Year Limited Warranty
Sunbeam® Classic Iron, White, Blue & Chrome is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect iron!!! I bought this second hand two months ago and it workd flawlessly. It is very easy to use, has nice features i.e. self clean, and has a nice long cord.
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Iron, Simple to Use! This iron was a joy to use. I have used it both as an iron and a clothing steamer and am very pleased with the results. The water reservoir is large enough that I didn't have to constantly refill it. The settings are easy to switch between and changes temperature fairly quickly. I received this product as a sample to review.
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Value This is a great iron and works really well. The only thing that I don't like about it is that the handle is shorter than my previous Sunbeam iron and the flexible cord holder rubs against the side of my hand making it red & sore. I have to keep bending it backwards to keep it away from my hand.
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Do not be fooled by it's commonplace appearance. If ever looks could be deceiving, this is it! At first glance, this looks like just a generic iron that you would find in just about any thrift store, but after use, you will find out it is so much more. When I first opened this iron I thought it was just a simple generic iron that would probably work with more effort and diligence than a more hi-tech expensive iron. I would come to find out that was wrong. This iron is a great iron for that great big basket of assorted laundered items you have ominously stored in the corner of the room. There isn't a wrinkle or material this little iron couldn't handle! I was able to switch easily between different fabrics. I really put this iron to the test. I switched from different fabrics of all intensities throughout one ironing session. I wanted to see for myself. I wanted to prove it a failure so that I could talk my husband into buying me a new "all the bells and whistles" iron because that was what I thought I HAD TO HAVE. I was so wrong. I thought that me slaving over my iron and having to exert force to push those wrinkles out would surely cinch my new iron fantasies but this iron didn't require that tremendous force. It glided over each garment with ease and simply erased the wrinkles like they were never there and I had only imagined them. I no longer want or need that fancy hi-tech iron. I have the perfect little work horse right here, right now. If or when this one ever gives up, I'm marching right down and buying the same iron, from the same company, with the same features. Sunbeam has truly demonstrated something I'm sure most all of us have heard, "If it's not broke, don't fix it." I did receive this item as a free sample to test and put through its paces. I feel I gave that my very best shot. I lost my delusions of grandeur for a fancy iron and won the greatest little iron this girl could ever want.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great basic iron After using the iron several times on shirts, dresses, and my husband's slacks, I recommend this iron to anyone looking for just a good simple iron. It is easy to use and got the jobs done that I needed it to do. I received the iron as a sample to review it.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheaply Made I received this iron free so that I would be able to review it. It is a basic iron and performs its duties in an adequate fashion. My problem with this iron and other products is how they are made from the cheapest if materials. I would rather pay more for a well made product that would last as opposed to buying products that will not last and end up in the landfill.
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great at-home iron! This iron handles all of my at home iron needs. Light and easy to use. Love the amount if water the chamber holds. This iron was given to me for the purpose of review.
Date published: 2014-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Steam button is sticking after 2 months :-( I’m just sad. This iron has been perfect the last two months. I use it for ironing seams on my quilt tops. Today, the steam button started sticking and it’s already overwhelmingly frustrating. Ironically, I just finished making a new cover for my sunbeam small table top ironing board today. I was so excited to try it out, and Couldn’t enjoy it because the steam button kept sticking. If the button hadn’t stopped working, I’d give it 5 stars for quilters.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from leaked I brought this a while back,very disappointed. Leaked right out of box. One good thing called and they are going to replace and don't have to return bad one. See how it works.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth ironing with all the features you need! I was pleasantly surprised to find this iron worked great! It filled and emptied easily and cleaned up perfectly. Most importantly, it heated up fast and ironed smoothly. It has all the features you need. I have used it now for several weeks and have had no issues frustrations. It did everything a good iron should. It is a simple iron to use and a very good value. (Although, I received mine in order to try it and review it.)
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great iron! Bought this iron bout month and a half ago with buy one get 2nd fall off so each iron came out to $15 and I must say even at $20, this iron is phenomenal! it irons beautifully on different types of materials. I love the fact that it actually gives off a little steam as you're ironing and it has a button for a stronger steam for more stubborn wrinkles... I definitely give this iron 2 Thumbs up!!
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lightweight & easy to use. I purchased this a couple of months ago and if you only have a few items to iron it's great ( less than 30 mins). I ran into problems because it automatically shuts off after 30 minutes: try ironing 50 plus chair covers! It ended up being a nightmare. Overall, if it's an outfit or two then it's your go to iron if not you'll need to step up the heavy duty one.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! I received this iron as a sample to try out and really liked it. I'm not one that likes really fancy devices with too much going on and prefer devices that do what they are supposed to do. This iron does that, nothing fancy, but gets the job done and does it well. I recommend this iron.
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect light iron Bought this last month and am very pleased. I have some problems with strength in my upper arm and wrist arthritis so I needed something light. Have only used it twice and am not sure the steam is very powerful in the lower temperatures, but it did the heavier clothes great
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy - works great! I have been using this iron for about a month now, about 3-4 hours a week and love it!! It's so easy to use, light weight, while leaving no creases. I love the steam - works like a champ and great alternative for those clothes you shouldn't iron but need wrinkles out of.
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Easy use I have been using this product for over a month and I am very satisfied with it. It's very easy to use, warms up quickly and had multiple settings to meet my needs . I received this product as a sample and will purchase an additional as a gift for family
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dynamic Iron for the Average Person This iron is great for a regular people like myself. Its simple dial let's me simply and easily adjust the iron for the different fabrics I need to iron. It is also very reasonably priced. Disclosure: I received this product as part of a sample review.
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from POC we bought this iron and have never been able to get it to iron without using a painful amount of time. it will never get hot enough to effectively iron cotton! this iron is a POCrap. Whatever you do, please do not buy this iron...ever!!
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great simple iron. Gets the job done I recieved this iron as a sample to try for a prior of weeks. I must say that is a great simple iron. It heats up and cools down very quickly. Steam output is excellent. Even managed to get the wrinkles out of a linen table cloth.
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Affordable and Easy to Use I was impressed with quality of this iron especially consIdering his very reasonable price. The weight of the iron really felt great and added to the easy slide. My disclaimer: I received this product as a sample to review .
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried & True I have owned Sunbeam for over 20 years. Irons, blankets, steamers. You name it. It is a brand I can count on. This iron has just enough weight to aid ironing but not too heavy like a Rowenta. Also. The steam is impressive.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! I have been using this iron at hotels and cruises for 3 years finally decided that I wanted one for home because of how great this particular iron is. So far I am extremely satisfied and iron a lot more than I use to lol
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Easy to Use! This iron had many features and was very easy to use. I liked the various settings and was very light weight. I would definitely recommend to friends and family as a great value for the money.
Date published: 2014-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Love all the features except wish "push" button was not recessed. Same iron I purchased a few years ago had it above surface so was easier to use. As a sewer this is appreciated.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! I bought this iron as a replacement and am satisfied; however, didn't expect sole plate to become dirty so quickly. My previous iron had a teflon plate and rarely became dirty
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I received a review unit to test and was not disappointed! It worked even better than expected. It was very easy to use and worked well. And I'm somebody who hate ironing!
Date published: 2014-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All you need. This is a great " no frills" iron. It does exactly what I need it to do. It heats very fast and stays hot. Great item at a great price. I received this iron for review.
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good iron For someone that doesn't really iron or know what to look for in an iron this iron works pretty good. It gets the job done. I received this iron as a sample to review
Date published: 2014-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this yesterday and I used it, I love it it really works removes wrinkles from my jeans. I made a crease with the iron I would recommend this to a friend
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little iron I received this product in return for review. This iron rocks. It makes quick work of any ironing job. The steam features are fantastic. Great iron.
Date published: 2014-04-29
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_003019-000-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam