Images

Sunbeam® Warm Mist Humidifier

Sunbeam® Warm Mist Humidifier

Details

SWM6000-BWM
Sunbeam SWM6000-BWM https://www.sunbeam.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw1fc150f9/images/highres/SWM6000-BWM-1.jpg
0.00 N/A

Be soothed in warm comfort and relief with the Sunbeam® Warm Mist Humidifier. Disperses a warm mist and medicinal vapors to help relieve cough and cold symptoms.

See More...

Additional Information

Comforting warm mist relief adds moisture in the air and helps alleviate dry winter cough and cold symptoms. This filter-free humidifier is designed for quiet operation to disperse a warm, visible mist and includes a medicine tray for aromatherapy or medicinal vapors that can help soothe dryness of the throat, sinuses and irritating cough and cold symptoms. Humidifier is treated with anti-microbial properties to help protect against bacterial growth and eliminate odors. Recommended for small rooms

  • 0.9-gallon tank capacity for small rooms
  • Up to 24-hour run time per-tank filling with auto shut-off
  • Medicine tray
  • 2 speed-settings
  • Filter-free
  • Antimicrobial-treated
  • Removable tank for easy filling and cleaning
  • 1-year limited warranty
Sunbeam® Warm Mist Humidifier is rated 2.3 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Noisy! The original Sunbeam humidifier I bought lasted less than three months. It was a 3 day ordeal to get it replaced with this model which I would not recommend at all because of the noise it makes! We cannot use it in the bedroom which is what I bought the original one for. I will have to go buy another one and it definitely won't be a Sunbeam!
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Much too noisy Bought this yesterday couple of days ago and the humidity is still low
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t work I just bought this product today and set it all up. It worked great for about 10 minutes and then the automatic shutoff light came on. I waited the 15 minutes, got it going again and then the same thing happened. It just shutoff after 10 minutes and now I can’t get it going again at all. The light just comes on and it won’t run. Bad humidifier! I am very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Already leaking after only one use If I'd known it had to be cleaned daily and weekly, I never would've bought it. I don't own a dishwasher, and no alternate cleaning instructions. The med. cup is tiny. The heating element will NOT clean, after only one use it is so crusted over (a lot of lime/calcium in my water, no softener). I want my money back. I WANT MY MONEY BACK!
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fragile filler Bought this last year and was well pleased with it. Easy to clean and refill. The cap was a bit awkward to thread on, but overall well pleased. This year however the cap, as usual, started off cross threaded, only this time a substantial piece of the threaded neck broke off. So now it's virtually useless. Not what I expect from Sunbeam.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I am surprised by all of the negative reviews. I have had this unit for over 5 years with perfect results - using it every night in winter as I have electric heat. Only this season did it stop working and need replacing. I'm sure had I realized I wasn't taking ALL of the pieces apart to clean it would not have become covered in mineral deposits and would still be running in my bedroom. It is important to remember a few things: 1. there can be manufacturing defects in ANYTHING we buy. Give customer service an opportunity to fix any problem before blasting a product. 2. People who are DISsatisfied are much more likely to comment on a product than the people who are completely satisfied. 3. Just because some people do not like how a product works, doesn't mean you will not like how it works. Definitely still read reviews. Make decisions by weighing the pros and cons and how they would affect YOUR usage. I personally am buying another one because I love this thing!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sunbeam warm humidifier I just bought this 2 days ago and I am very happy with my purchase. I had a sunbeam warm humidifier which lasted about 3 years and this new one is not as sturdy as the first one. I feel it will take more maintenance and not last as long as my first one, only time will tell.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke within couple months Reset light wouldn't go away even after following instructions. It broke within couple months. We have a sick kid of hand and rely on humidifier a lot. Not have to spend more money for another one. Very disappointing. Would never buy anything Sunbeam.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I have used in my home. This kills bacteria and viruses that can be in the water. Its puts pure water into the air. A healthy inexpensive option . You do have CV to clean out deposits left behind though.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Where is the medicine tray? I like the humidifier but I can seem to find the medicine tray, is it the crescent shape on top of the grill,pretty small.
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money Broken less than 2 months both lights are on and it will not cut off defective product do not waste your money on this
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective i just purchased and unit does not work! Turned off on, un plugged, moved to different outlet, no luck
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No parts available The seal for the tank will wear out...NO REPLACEMENT PART AVAILABLE !
Date published: 2018-04-10
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWM6000-BWM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam