Out of Stock

Sunbeam® SteamMaster Handheld Fabric Steamer with Powerful Shot of Steam

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
GCSBES-100-000 - Sunbeam® SteamMaster Handheld Steamer is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_615571, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Sunbeam® SteamMaster Handheld Fabric Steamer with Powerful Shot of Steam

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
GCSBES-100-000 - Sunbeam® SteamMaster Handheld Steamer is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_615571, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Product Details

Description
Steam or press out tough wrinkles with this handheld Sunbeam SteamMaster Fabric Steamer. Fill the 8 oz removable tank and get up to 15 minutes of continuous steam, or press the button to use a powerful shot of steam for powerful wrinkle release with 10x more steam than on continuous setting. The stainless steel plate on the steam iron lets you press out the toughest wrinkles, and the compact stand-up design allows for ease of use and simple storage. The clothes steamer heats up fast and is ready to use in 60 seconds, with 1200 watts of power for powerful steam.
  • This Sunbeam SteamMaster Fabric Steamer offers up to 15 minutes of continuous steam, or press the shot of steam button for 10x more steam, and powerful wrinkle release
  • Garment steamer also features a stainless steel steam iron plate to let you press out tough wrinkles
  • The compact stand-up design makes this handheld steamer easy to use and easy to store
  • Steamer heats up in less than 60 seconds, with 1200 watts of power for powerful steam
  • 8 foot cord gives you plenty of freedom to use away from the wall
  • UL/cUL Certified
Specifications
  • Model#: 2102856
  • Additional SKUs: 2102856
  • Color: Grey
  • Wattage: 1200
Warranty
3 year limited
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little handheld streamer I'm very happy with this steamer. It was easy to put together and it's very easy to use. Just add water, plug it in, and turn it on. It heats up quickly and it's easy to get all the wrinkles out of clothes and other fabrics (I've also used it on a set of curtains). You can also use it as an iron which is very cool. The cord is decently long, which is a thoughtful feature. And it's easy to store because of its size.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. I am so happy with my Sunbeam SteamMaster Handheld Fabric Steamer with The Powerful shot of steam it makes getting stubborn wrinkles out in a snap. This is a lifesaver for sure. This steamer is so easy to use and it's super easy to hold because of it's lightweight design. I definitely recommend. Once again Sunbeam has proven why it is a brand that people can trust and rely on.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! We dislike wrinkled clothing. So I usually try to iron our clothes and if I'm in a pinch for time while I shower I let the clothes hang to de-wrinkle with the shower steam! The hand held heats up pretty quick and disperses a good amount of steam. Not to much to where your clothes feel damp but just enough to get those quick wrinkles out!
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! This steamer gets the job done! I wear dress clothes for work daily, so having a steamer to help get rid of the wrinkles quickly is super useful. The shape of the steamer fits nicely in your hand, but it is a bit bulky, so it can cause some fatigue after using for a bit. Other than that, it works perfectly and I love it!
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great steamer I have been using this steamer on my curtains and couch slipcover and it has removed the deep set wrinkles on those really well. This is my first handheld steamer so I don't have anything to compare it to, but I have enjoyed how much easier this has made steaming the curtains, vs a larger steamer or standard iron.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Work pretty good My previous steamer had a long hose and a short electical wall plug, so this handheld steamer is much easier to use since you're not tethered by a short cord. The water tank is easy to fill. You get about 10 minutes of steaming out of it, which is decent but I wish you could get a little more out of it.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! This is the first steamer I’ve ever owned. I don’t have a large laundry area. I have always had to drag out the ironing board when something needed ironed. I am amazed at how quickly the wrinkles disappear. The Sunbeam Steammaster has made my life so much easier! I wish I had gotten one sooner!!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! The steamer is great. It is lightweight, feels well-made, and fits nicely in the hand. It holds enough water to steam a suit and shirt with water to spare. Also, it is small enough to pack in your suitcase. The wire is the perfect length—long enough to maneuver, but not bulky when rolled up.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works well quickly This steamer got the wrinkles out of my husbands work shirts quickly and efficiently. It is very easy to use and is ready to use quickly after filling it with the appropriate amount of water. I used it in the laundry room and bedroom. It’s a great product and I would recommend it to others.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric steamer I got my product and immediately steamed my couch. I have 5 dogs and my couch if fairly new and smelled very doggy. I did the whole sectional and i am very happy with this product. I plan on using for new curtains. So easy to use and very good quality. I will use this a lot.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice I use this steamer for my curtains after I wash them an for many other garments. I did find it to be a lil on the heavy side but heats up quickly an definitely got the job done fast. The only thing that could have made this better for me is fo it to have been cordless.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portable perfection I have gone on so many trips where I wished I had a steamer for my dresses but couldn’t lug around my regular rolling cart steamer. This guy is perfect! Easily fit into my luggage and had great steam power to get out my wrinkles from the suitcase. Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Useful Very useful. The steamer is handy and heats up quickly. I used it on clothes and bed sheet and it removes wrinkles really well. It would be nice to have an integrated hook for hanging while storing it away. It is a bulky item. Very happy with it. I recommend it.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is so easy to use. I love it. I hate ironing and this just takes the wrinkles right out. It has lots of steam, a large removable water tank and a very long cord. I've been using this alot. Would recommend to those of you who hate ironing as much as I do.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Magic Eraser Of Wrinkles! Having never used a steamer before, I am officially a believer! Not that I ever really had an "involved" relationship with my iron (more often than not I would just chuck the clothes back into the dryer), but I am so excited with the convenience of this steamer and how quick this thing conquers wrinkles. It is like a magic eraser of wrinkles! I first used it on a swing dress that sat in a clean laundry basket too long. I filled up the water reservoir tank on the steamer and fired her up! Minutes later I was watching the wrinkles disappear with the wave of my steamer-held hand! I like that this steamer can be used both vertically (steaming a garment while it's hanging) and horizontally (sanitizing a fabric couch or mattress). One thing I'll mention is that I didn't notice any difference in steam with the "powerful shot of steam" button. Overall, I'm looking forward to having this steamer for quick use. But really, it's so easy and fast that my husband can take care of his dress shirts himself now! A BIG WIN for this busy Mama!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Living in a small apartment, the old school method of using an ironing board and iron is just not feasible! I’ve Converted to using Steamers exclusively and I prefer handheld ones to standing ones for even easier storage. This was perfect for my needs.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mia seitz I love the ease of this steamer for all of my work clothes! It is so much easier than using an iron and gets all the creases out of my button up shirt in seconds. It heats up extremely quickly and light to pick up and use. Highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Steamer Love the ease of holding and steaming my clothes instead of dragging the iron and the ironing board out. It stores nicely, and its compact. Works great! Would definitely recommend this to a friend. Easy to throw in a suitcase for travel as well!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Steamer This Sunbeam SteamMaster is a wonderful steamer. I like how easy it was to use. I used it on my curtains and it worked great. It took out all the wrinkles and they look great. I also used it for my wrinkled shirts and it make them wrinkle free.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I bought this few months back.This is good and the steamer is good tho hold.Before I bought different one the holding part is ok.But this very handy and easy to hold.Love it.Its not spilling the water too.Its good to travel also.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great steamer I have enjoyed using the Sunbeam handheld steamer! I never use my iron anymore! It’s easy to use and gets really hot! The shot of steam is great to get out stubborn wrinkles and set them straight!! This is a must have!
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best clothes steamer I have used Very nice clothes steamer. Can shoot a powerful puff a steam when needed. The design is easier to use over other steamers I have used because of ability to aim and shoot or spray the steam where you want it.
Date published: 2020-09-24
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_615571, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>