Out of Stock

Sunbeam® Mixmaster® Stand Mixers Stainless Steel Bowl, 4-Quart

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sunbeam® Mixmaster® Stand Mixers Stainless Steel Bowl, 4-Quart is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_546789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Sunbeam® Mixmaster® Stand Mixers Stainless Steel Bowl, 4-Quart

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sunbeam® Mixmaster® Stand Mixers Stainless Steel Bowl, 4-Quart is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_546789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Product Details

Description
Fits Sunbeam® Mixmaster® Stand Mixer models 2379, 2591, 2594, 2595, and FPSBSM2596R.
Specifications
  • Model#: 118780000000
  • Additional SKUs: 118780000000
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light weight I bought this for my sister, she says she loves it because it is light and easy to lift, even with food in it!
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy I bought the 4quart mixing bowl that sunbeam claims fits my model and it doesn't at all waste of my money
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Mixer The bowls did not fit my 1970's mixer so I had to return it. I am still waiting for my refund.
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit perfectly The order was processed promptly and correctly and in a timely fashion.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit for the mixer Just what I needed. Broke my glass bowl so I bought these. Works well
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from love that it is stainless steel I got this for Christmas but it will not spin like my glass bowl does
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mixer bowl Nice bowl It fits the mixer perfect and is good quality
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Was exactly what we ordered and got to us quickly.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff! Works very well; especially with making meringues.
Date published: 2016-02-07
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_546789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2083356"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Oh great. I was told by a customer service rep that this bowl WILL fit the 2371 model. Can someone please tell me which stainless steel bowls (2 &amp;amp; 4 qt) will fit the 2371 model? This has been a very frustrating wild goose chase so far. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JINJER</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1862066"> Thank you for that question and we are sorry for any inconvenience caused. In regards to this, only glass mixing bowls are available for model 2371. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2091241"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> My mixer is old. 12 speed sunbeam mixmaster. I have these numbers on the bottom.&#13;&#10;Cat# 01401 and Serv no 1-4-0 BH . I am needing a large mixing bowl since my glass one was broken years ago. Will this bowl 4 quart bowl work with my mixer? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Desi47</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1861939"> Thanks for reaching out! To better assist you with the right replacement parts needed for your mixer model, we encourage you to please call us at 1-(800) 458-8407 or kindly reach us out via Live Chat. We are available Monday-Saturday, 9am-6pm Eastern.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Talk soon! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2058668"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this bowl fit model#2371 stand mixer? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Pap Hank</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1846687"> Great question! This mixing bowl fits Sunbeam&amp;reg; Mixmaster&amp;reg; Stand Mixer models 2379, 2591, 2594, 2595, and FPSBSM2596R only. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2045052"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this 4 qt stainless steel bowl work on the model 2360 Sunbeam Mixmaster </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Art1856</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1842212"> Great question! This mixing bowl fits Sunbeam&amp;reg; Mixmaster&amp;reg; Stand Mixer models 2379, 2591, 2594, 2595, and FPSBSM2596R only and not with your 2360. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2005841"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Do you have a replacement bowl for my mixmaster 2397 made out of stainless steel&#13;&#10;instead of glass? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Aduarte</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1815049"> Thank you for reaching us! Please give us a call at 1-(800)-892-7684 or connect with us via Live Chat in order for us to assist you further. For your convenience our Consumer Care team is available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. We look forward to assisting you! Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1994505"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I&amp;rsquo;m not seeing an option to replace my 4 qt bowl that is glass. &amp;nbsp;Will you have any glass 4 qt bowls available any time soon? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mrs Hathway</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1806182"> Thank you for that question! Please give us a call at 1-(800)-892-7684 or connect with us via Live Chat in order for us to assist you further. For your convenience our Consumer Care team is available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. We look forward to assisting you! Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1651210"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need to know the measurement of the bottom of this bowl because needs to fit into my 60+year old sunbeam mixer? It can&#39;t be more than 5 1/4 inches across.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Maxine Evans</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1772531"> Great question! The dimensions of the Sunbeam&amp;reg; Mixmaster&amp;reg; Stand Mixers Stainless Steel Bowl, 4-Quart are 6 inches in height, 8.8 inches in width, and 8.8 inches in depth. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1715444"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I&amp;rsquo;m trying to find the stainless steel mixing bowls for a Sunbeam model 2371. Any suggestions would be appreciated. &amp;nbsp;The glass bowls are too heavy for my parents. Thanks.&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jim101</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1765469"> Thanks for reaching out! As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Sunbeam products. You can purchase Oster products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.sunbeam.com/retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-667-8623 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1522125"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this bowl fit my sunbeam 2372 mixer stand with locking device?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Ludsmith</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1762300"> Good question! Our Sunbeam&amp;reg; Mixmaster&amp;reg; Stand Mixers Stainless Steel Bowl, 4-Quart fits Sunbeam&amp;reg; Mixmaster&amp;reg; Stand Mixer models 2379, 2591, 2594, 2595, and FPSBSM2596R. To better assist you with your concern regarding the compatible part for your 2372, please contact us through chat and/or email on this site. Our product specialists will be more than willing to assist you. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1519653"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Looking for replacement bowl, 4Q glass one chipped. Will this 4Q SS work on FPSBSM Mixmaster12 speed stand mixer? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Naomie</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1762286"> Good question! Our Sunbeam&amp;reg; Mixmaster&amp;reg; Stand Mixers Stainless Steel Bowl, 4-Quart fits Sunbeam&amp;reg; Mixmaster&amp;reg; Stand Mixer models 2379, 2591, 2594, 2595, and FPSBSM2596R. If you need further assistance, you can contact us through chat and/or email on this site. Our product specialists will be more than willing to assist you. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1607894"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this bowl fit FPSBSMGLW? My glass bowl broke but I did not like it at all because it was so heavy but love the mixer! </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Ruth47</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1761106"> Good question! This particular part is for different models. To better assist you with your concern regarding the compatible part for your FPSBSMGLW, please contact us through chat and/or email on this site. Our product specialists will be more than willing to assist you. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-09</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1491020"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> will this bowl work with mixmaster model FPSBSMGLW, Part # 1611174 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: mike100</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1760788"> Good question! This bowl fits for Sunbeam models 2379, 2591, 2594, 2595, and FPSBSM2596R. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-09</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1454209"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do I get the bowl loose.I have model 2595 and can t get the bowl off the stand </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mgreen87</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1760328"> That is definitely not the kind of experience that we want you to have. Please call our Consumer Care Department at 1-(800) 458-8407 and our team will help you on your concern. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. We look forward to assisting you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-09</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1432199"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> will this bowl fit and work on my Legacy model 2347 Standing mixer?&#13;&#10;The bowl has detached from the base </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: bygracejmq</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1760083"> Thank you for reaching out! In order to better assist you with obtain the parts that is compatible with your Sunbeam&amp;reg; mixer, please give us a call at 1-(800) 458-8407 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. We look forward to hearing from you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-09</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1421945"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What are the dimensions of the bowl? How wide across the top, how deep? I have the Sunbeam Mixmaster FPSBSMGLW. The glass bowl is too heavy. I want a replacement in stainless steel. Is this bowl of equal size and shape? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Charlo</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1758602"> Great question! The dimensions of the Sunbeam&amp;reg; Mixmaster&amp;reg; Stand Mixers Stainless Steel Bowl, 4-Quart are 6 inches in height, 8.8 inches in width, and 8.8 inches in depth. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1653371"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this work with model 01401. My large glass bowl broke after many years of use. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Calik</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1758570"> Good question! This particular part is for different models. To better assist you with your concern regarding the compatible part for your mixer, please contact us through chat and/or email on this site. Our product specialists will be more than willing to assist you. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1534065"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this bowl fit an 55 year old Sunbeam MX-AC model </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: poorcook</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1756558"> Thanks for reaching out! To better assist you with your mixer, you can contact us through chat and/or email here on this site. Our product specialists will be more than willing to assist you. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1409291"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit (and lock into) Model #2371?&#13;&#10;It is not listed as compatible; but looks like it will fit.&#13;&#10;TIA! </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JuliaL</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1755532"> Thank you for reaching out! In order to better assist you with obtain the parts that is compatible with your Sunbeam&amp;reg; mixer, please give us a call at 1-(800) 458-8407 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. We look forward to hearing from you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1385775"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will the 4 qt stainless bowl fit mixer #FPSBSMGLW? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Larry99</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1752613"> Thank you for reaching out! In order to better assist you with obtain the parts that is compatible with your Sunbeam&amp;reg; mixer, please give us a call at 1-(800) 458-8407 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. We look forward to hearing from you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1714512"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this bowl properly fit the moving track of a model 2372 mixmaster </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: ALS1952</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1750617"> Thank you for asking! This bowl only fits Sunbeam&amp;reg; Mixmaster&amp;reg; Stand Mixer models 2379, 2591, 2594, 2595, and FPSBSM2596R. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1766310"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> how do you release stainless steel bowl from turntable? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: bigobish</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1750561"> Good question! To unlock hold turntable and rotate bowl counter-clockwise to remove the bowl. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1605972"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will the 4 quart metal bowl fit my Sunbeam mixer #2592? My glass bowl broke and I need a replacement. I do alot of baking. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Nancy1967</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1749938"> Great question! This stainless steel mixing bowl fits Sunbeam&amp;reg; Mixmaster&amp;reg; Stand Mixer models 2379, 2591, 2594, 2595, and FPSBSM2596R only. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1524146"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this bowl fit model 2617 mixers? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Lkarr</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1749742"> Great question! This replacement bow fits Sunbeam&amp;reg; Mixmaster&amp;reg; Stand Mixer models 2379, 2591, 2594, 2595, and FPSBSM2596R only. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1888973"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does the Sunbeam 2594 350-Watt MixMaster Stand Mixer come with just one stainless steel bowl? Does it come with a small and a large bowl? Or just the large bowl? Where could I get the small bowl ? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: arthrkitch</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1744510"> Great question! Yes, this only comes with one bowl. As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Sunbeam products. You may click the link below to check our retail partners as price may vary.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.sunbeam.com/retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Have a good day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-06-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1514877"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this bowl work with a Sunbeam Mixmaster purchased in 1956 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Lois42</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1742995"> Thank you for reaching out! In order to better assist you with obtain the parts that is compatible with your Sunbeam&amp;reg; Mixemaster, please give us a call at 1-(800) 458-8407 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. We look forward to hearing from you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1724302"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is height of this bowl? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Kjtj</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1742852"> Good question! This stainless steel bowl is approximately 6 inches tall. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1738525"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I got a vintage 2360 Mixmaster and it has no bowl what bowl do I need to get? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Matt3510</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1742232"> Good question! This particular part is for different models. To better assist you with your concern regarding the compatible part for your 2360, please contact us through chat and/or email on this site. Our product specialists will be more than willing to assist you. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1796386"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Do you have a stainless bowl that fits mixer # 2371? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Grandma 03</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1739118"> Good question! To better assist you with your concern regarding the compatible part for your 2371, please contact us through chat and/or email by visiting www.sunbeam.com. Our product specialists will be more than willing to assist you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1507456"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this bowl fit model number 2360? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Dan70</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1733112"> Great question! This is only compatible for this models Fits Sunbeam&amp;reg; Mixmaster&amp;reg; Stand Mixer models 2379, 2591, 2594, 2595, and FPSBSM2596R. In order to better assist you with obtaining parts for your Stand Mixer please give us a call at (800) 892-7684 and we will get you all taken care of. You can also contact us through chat and/or email by visiting www.sunbeam.com. Our product specialists will be more than willing to assist you. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam ConsumerCare</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1456909"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this 4qt bowl fit a sunbeam mixmaster heritage series 2352 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Me1313</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1732189"> Great Question! Yes! It will fit the MixMaster Heritage series. Hope this helps. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam ConsumerCare</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-18</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.sunbeam.com/home-kitchen-appliances/cooking-appliances-mixers/sunbeam-mixmaster-stand-mixers-stainless-steel-bowl-4-quart/SAP_118780000000.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/3/SP_546789.htm">Sunbeam&reg; Mixmaster&reg; Stand Mixers Stainless Steel Bowl, 4-Quart Questions - page 3</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_84</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_546789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_sunbeam</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>