Out of Stock

Sunbeam® Mixmaster® Stand Mixers Stainless Steel Bowl, 2-Quart

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sunbeam® Mixmaster® Stand Mixers Stainless Steel Bowl, 2-Quart is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_546790, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Sunbeam® Mixmaster® Stand Mixers Stainless Steel Bowl, 2-Quart

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sunbeam® Mixmaster® Stand Mixers Stainless Steel Bowl, 2-Quart is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_546790, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Product Details

Description
Fits Sunbeam® Mixmaster® Stand Mixer Models 2379, 2591, 2594, 2595 and FPSBSM2596R.
Specifications
  • Model#: 118780001000
  • Additional SKUs: 118780001000
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly This was an added piece for my daughter-in-law. It fits as it should and she is very happy with it.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for my smaller recipes. I needed a small bowl to complement the large bowl . So glad I found your website .
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I have 2 of then and with all the baking I do, I'm glad I got 2! It's perfect!
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Be very careful when purchasing this item You need to make sure it fits the model of Sunbeam Mixmaster you have. We had a model with a locking base that only came with a larger bowl. We didn't pay attention to the models this one fits and had to send it back because it isn't compatible with a locking base. It's a quality bowl, but if it doesn't fit, it doesn't work.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does not apply Unfortunately I seem to have ordered the wrong bowl. The base does not match my mixer. The mixer was a birthday gift and I wanted to add to it by purchasing the 2 qt size bowl. I do not have any paper work or box and wondered if I ordered another bowl if I might use the box to return this bowl to you for a credit.
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy size for small jobs You really need this size as a 4 quart bowl is just too big for mixing things like frosting or whipping small batches of egg whites. The proportions are a little weird though - it's quite tall and narrow - which make me wonder what the actual useable capacity really is.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits my needs perfectly Love the mixer, stainless steel bowl and beaters included in my original purchase. Luckily I was able to order the smaller stainless steel bowl, dough beaters and whisk to make my mixing needs complete.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made for the Sunbeam stand mixer with lock Previously, I bought the small bowl recommended by Amazon for my new Sunbeam stand mixer. It did not have the bracket on the bottom which you need to fix it to the mixer. This one does! Works great!
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a bowl. Nothing else but a bowl. If you're looking for a high quality 2-quart bowl for your Sunbeam mixer, this is it. If you're looking for a flux capacitor or noodle stretcher, you're looking at the wrong product.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Product This is just like the one I grew up with. Easy to use does not cost a ridiculous amount. Works as powerful as the one from the 50's. Sunbeam is a good product that lasts longtime.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Bowl This was what I needed for smaller mixing. It fits my model 2594 with the tabs on the bottom. The shipping was quick, even during the holidays, and it was packed really well.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small mixing tasks I received a Sunbeam Mixmaster Stand for Christmas, but it only came with a large bowl. I purchased this for mixing smaller quantities like whip cream. It worked perfectly.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just works great for smaller mixes bought a month ago used and its great. had mixer for 10yrs.. just need aa smaller bowl for small mixes
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice adddition But I really a bowl that isn't as deep . My mixer didn't come with a smaller bowl so I ordered this one
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight I bought after surgery as I lost strength. It is light. I am happy with it
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Arrived very quickly and in excellent condition. Works well with mixer.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed It works great for small batches and especially for homemade frosting.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Smaller than I thought but I still love it use to make my frosting!
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So so The bowl has a rough edge around the top it's not a smooth finish
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! This bowl is perfect for smaller cakes or cookies.
Date published: 2017-03-29
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_546790, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1715757"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> does this bowl have a insert on bottom for holding in place when whipping </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: candee</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1771198"> Thanks for reaching out! We would like to hear more about this so we can explain it further. Please call our Consumer Care Department at 1-800-667-8623 so we can speak to you directly. You can reach us between the hours of 9AM-6PM EST Monday-Friday. Talk to you soon! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1670197"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this bowl fit model # FPSBSM2103 mixer? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Joan1942</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1770720"> Thank you for reaching out! In order to better assist you with your concern, please send us a message via live chat here on the site and we will get you all taken care of. You can also call us at 1-800-892-7684. For your convenience, our Consumer Care team is available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. Thanks and have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1679191"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I ordered the small bowl but don&#39;t use it often. When I used it today I noticed that it didn&#39;t have the clips to attach to the turntable. &amp;nbsp;Does this one have the clips? &amp;nbsp;Cause without them it moves all over. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Patty41</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1770707"> Thanks for reaching out! We would like to hear more about this so we can determine the next steps. Please call us at 1-800-892-7684 so we can speak to you directly. You can reach us between the hours of 9AM-6PM EST Monday-Friday. Talk to you soon! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1534465"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> what are the dimensions of bowl? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Chip07</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1766896"> These dimensions: H 3.3&amp;quot; W 3.3&amp;quot; and L 3.1&amp;quot; do not describe a 2-quart capacity bowl. Please update the answer re: dimensions. Thank you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: TimW</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-15</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1398055"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this bowl fit Sunbeam Mixmaster Model FPSBSMGLW? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: challis</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1755345"> Thank you for reaching out! In order to better assist you with obtain the parts that is compatible with your Sunbeam&amp;reg; mixer, please give us a call at 1-(800) 458-8407 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. We look forward to hearing from you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1397904"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this bowl fit the Sunbeam Mixmaster model #2591? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: rose119</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1755279"> Thank you for reaching out! In order to better assist you with obtain the parts that is compatible with your Sunbeam&amp;reg; mixer, please give us a call at 1-(800) 458-8407 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. We look forward to hearing from you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1779074"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need to order replacement mixing bowls large and small for a Sunbeam Heritage series Mixmaster Legacy Edition model 2617. Can you please let me know which one to order. Thx </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: BayMermaid</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1750410"> Thanks for reaching out! As we pursue new pathways to bring our Sunbeam products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Subeam products. You can purchase Sunbeam products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers: <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1659929"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit a 2346-030 model </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Suzieq246</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1750014"> Great question! This stainless steel mixing bowl will fit Sunbeam&amp;reg; Mixmaster&amp;reg; Stand Mixer Models 2379, 2591, 2594, 2595 and FPSBSM2596R only. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1689100"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> my mother is looking for a 2 qt stainless steel bowl for her Sunbean MixMaster. Will this bowl fit model: FPSBSMGRL? Thank you </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: MomBowl</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1748177"> Good question! This particular part is for different models. To better assist you with your concern regarding the compatible part for your FPSBSMGLW, please contact us through chat and/or email on this site. Our product specialists will be more than willing to assist you. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-31</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1756863"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> will this fit model FPSBSM21MK </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Alethea</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1742196"> Good question! This particular part is for different models. To better assist you with your concern regarding the compatible part for your FPSBSM21MK, please contact us through chat and/or email on this site. Our product specialists will be more than willing to assist you. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1715228"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> cost? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jazel</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1741325"> Thank you for your interest in our product. Sunbeam is committed to giving our consumers an exceptional shopping experience both online and in stores. As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Sunbeam products. You may click the link below to check our retail partners as price may vary.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.sunbeam.com/retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Have a good day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1744048"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this work with FPSBSM591R? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mark C047</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1740967"> Good question! This particular part is for different models. To better assist you with your concern regarding the compatible part for your FPSBSM591R, please contact us through chat and/or email on this site. Our product specialists will be more than willing to assist you. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1769428"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How can I order Sunbeam&amp;reg; Mixmaster&amp;reg; Stand Mixers Stainless Steel Bowl, 2-Quart&#13;&#10;118780-001-000? Can not find it listed in any site where l can order it. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Max106</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1740599"> Thank you for your interest in our product. To better assist you with your concern regarding the replacement part that you need, you can purchase Sunbeam products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.sunbeam.com/retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, you can contact us through chat and/or email on this site. Our product specialists will be more than willing to assist you. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1774889"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I can&#39;t find a place that sells this 2 qt bowl with the locking mechanism online. Any suggestions? Can&#39;t find it on Amazon or eBay, either. I have the Mixmaster 2594. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: mountain time</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1739534"> Thank you for your interest in our product. To better assist you with your concern regarding the replacement part that you need, you can purchase Sunbeam products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.sunbeam.com/retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, you can contact us through chat and/or email by visiting www.sunbeam.com. Our product specialists will be more than willing to assist you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1783266"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this bowl compatible with the FPSBSM591 model? &amp;nbsp;The bottom appears to be the same as the large bowl that came with my mixer. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JThomp</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1739356"> Good question! This particular part is for different models. To better assist you with your concern regarding the compatible part for your FPSBSM591, please contact us through chat and/or email by visiting www.sunbeam.com. Our product specialists will be more than willing to assist you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1791620"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit the Heritage series </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: PamD</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1739132"> Good question! To better assist you with your concern regarding the compatible part for your mixer, please contact us through chat and/or email by visiting www.sunbeam.com. Our product specialists will be more than willing to assist you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1797442"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this bowl fit the Legacy Edition of the Heritage Mixmaster Series Model 2346? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: peacockg45</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1739096"> Good question! This particular part is for different models. To better assist you with your concern regarding the compatible part for your 2346, please contact us through chat and/or email by visiting www.sunbeam.com. Our product specialists will be more than willing to assist you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1807966"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> does this fit stand mixer modelFPSBSMGLW ? If so how do I get one? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Rick B</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1739077"> Good question! This particular part is for different models. To better assist you with your concern regarding the compatible part for your FPSBSMGLW, please contact us through chat and/or email by visiting www.sunbeam.com. Our product specialists will be more than willing to assist you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1500806"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this bowl compatible with FPSBSM21XX stand mixer? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JudyH</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1733108"> Great question! This is only compatible for this models Fits Sunbeam&amp;reg; Mixmaster&amp;reg; Stand Mixer Models 2379, 2591, 2594, 2595 and FPSBSM2596R. In order to better assist you with obtaining parts for your Sunbeam&amp;reg; Back Contouring Heating Pad with Lumbar Support, please give us a call at (800) 892-7684 and we will get you all taken care of. You can also contact us through chat and/or email by visiting www.sunbeam.com. Our product specialists will be more than willing to assist you. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam ConsumerCare</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1475888"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will the 2 quart stainless steel mixing bowl fit &amp;nbsp;R-FPSBSMGLW &amp;nbsp;Model number&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: sandval</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1732803"> Excellent question! This should be a perfect fit for your Mixmaster. Have a Great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam ConsumerCare</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1784945"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hi, &amp;nbsp;Where can i buy the&amp;nbsp;Sunbeam&amp;reg; Mixmaster&amp;reg; Stand Mixers Stainless Steel Bowl, 2-Quart (#118780-001) online? &amp;nbsp;Thanks.&#13;&#10;&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Roki</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1731438"> Thank you for reaching out! As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Sunbeam products. You can purchase Sunbeam products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.sunbeam.com/retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at (800) 892-7684 and we will get you all taken care of. You can also contact us through chat and/or email by visiting www.sunbeam.com. Our product specialists will be more than willing to assist you. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam ConsumerCare</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1677127"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> can i buy this stainless steel 2-qt bowl from you? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Annetherese</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1729896"> Thank you for reaching out! As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Sunbeam products. You can purchase Sunbeam products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.sunbeam.com/retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at (800) 892-7684 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam ConsumerCare</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1781490"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> We&#39;re do I find the price and how do I order it. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Donald558</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1729884"> Thank you for showing interest! Price may vary depending on our retail store. You can purchase Sunbeam products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers: https://www.sunbeam.com/retailers.html If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at (800) 892-7684 and we will get you all taken care of. You can also contact us through chat and/or email by visiting www.sunbeam.com. Our product specialists will be more than willing to assist you. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam ConsumerCare</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1685925"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do I purchase the 2 quart stainless steel mixing bowl? There is no price listed nor is there a button to order. Please advise? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: bpope518</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1729816"> Thank you for showing interest! Price may vary depending on our retail store. You can purchase Sunbeam products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers: https://www.sunbeam.com/retailers.html If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at (800) 892-7684 and we will get you all taken care of. You can also contact us through chat and/or email by visiting www.sunbeam.com. Our product specialists will be more than willing to assist you. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam ConsumerCare</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1456494"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this 2 qt bowl work with mixer model 2594? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JoHa</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1704311"> Thank you for your question. Yes, this 2 qt. bowl will fit your Hand mixer model number 2594. It fits Sunbeam&amp;reg; Mixmaster&amp;reg; Stand Mixer Models 2379, 2591, 2594, 2595 and FPSBSM2596R. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-02-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1354890"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit Model FPSBHS0302-NP? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: SUE47</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1391013"> Will this fit Model FPSBM210G <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Rwatts1022</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-12-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1340807"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit stand mixer model 2594? I also want the wisk attachment </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Lynn17</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1377646"> Yes, this bowl will fit model 2594. I have included a link below for the correct whisk:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.sunbeam.com/mixers/mixer-accessories/sunbeam-mixmaster-stand-mixers-whisk/118780-006-000.html#q&#61;2594&amp;amp;start&#61;4 <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-11-27</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1319420"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> WILL THIS FIT MODEL 2594 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JAY FLEGAL</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1352919"> Absolutely! This small stainless steel bowl will be the perfect match for your model 2594. You can order it through the link below to begin mixing up smaller batches. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.sunbeam.com/mixers/mixer-accessories/sunbeam-mixmaster-stand-mixers-stainless-steel-bowl-2-quart/118780-001-000.html?src&#61;17ZS <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-10-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1267323"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> is this for model #2594? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: almi</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1311545"> You&#39;ve come to the right place! This 2-quart stainless steel bowl is the perfect match for Mixmaster model 2594. You can quickly order it from the link below to begin mixing up smaller batches.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.sunbeam.com/mixers/mixer-accessories/sunbeam-mixmaster-stand-mixers-stainless-steel-bowl-2-quart/118780-001-000.html?src&#61;117ZS <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-09-28</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1258978"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this suitable for model #2371.?&#13;&#10;Also if my order is $49.98 does it qualify for free shipping? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Vovie</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1305149"> Thanks for asking! We do not have any 2.0 quart bowls available in our warehouse for model 2371. You may be able to find a 2.0 quart bowl through a Service Center. We have Authorized Service Centers throughout the United States. You can find one closest to you through the link below.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;http://www.sunbeam.com/locations?storeType&#61;Service%20Center&amp;amp;cid&#61;service-center-locator&amp;amp;src&#61;17ZS <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-08-13</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.sunbeam.com/home-kitchen-appliances/cooking-appliances-mixers/sunbeam-mixmaster-stand-mixers-stainless-steel-bowl-2-quart/SAP_118780001000.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/3/SP_546790.htm">Sunbeam&reg; Mixmaster&reg; Stand Mixers Stainless Steel Bowl, 2-Quart Questions - page 3</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_89</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_546790, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_sunbeam</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>