Out of Stock

Sunbeam® Mixmaster® Stand Mixers Non-White Tip Beater, Left

3.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sunbeam® Mixmaster® Stand Mixers Non-White Tip Beater, Left is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_546786, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Sunbeam® Mixmaster® Stand Mixers Non-White Tip Beater, Left

3.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sunbeam® Mixmaster® Stand Mixers Non-White Tip Beater, Left is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_546786, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Product Details

Description
Fits Sunbeam® Mixmaster® Stand Mixer models 2379, 2591, 2594, 2595, 2397, 2395, 2371, FPSBSMGLW, and FPSBSM2596R.
Specifications
  • Model#: 115969003000
  • Additional SKUs: 115969003000
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not good the beaters will not stay in the mixer head. the mixers don't always work.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sunbeam Mixmaster Replacement Beaters I bought replacement beaters for my Mixmaster. There were no options to choose different beaters...only one option for all Mixmaster standing mixers. The beaters that were sent to me do not fit my mixer. They fall right out. It would cost me more to return them than the cost of the beaters. I am really disappointed with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 2 day disaster I have had my stand up mixer for 2 days and when i was making cookies on day 3, one of the beaters would not stay up into the mixer. When assessing the mixer and the beaters, found that one of the beaters little ears that snap up into the mixer were gone. Both of them so now i am having to order another beater, non white-tipped.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Comptable I bought this about a month or so ago because it supposedly was the left beater for the Sunbeam Mixmaster Stand Mixers, which is what I have. This beater did not fit/work with my mixer. I kept it because the cost to ship it back would have been more than the cost of the item. A wasted $14 (cost of item plus shipping costs).
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Built to last I was given this mixer as a wedding present 52 years ago. It still runs like a champ. I have made hundred's of cakes and cookies and it still looks and runs like new. Just recently my beaters gave up. I am going to order new ones
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor business I bought two mixer blades on May 20, 2017 and they didn't fit my older model. I returned them but Jarden didn't credit my charge card with the amount purchased. So, never again.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extra parts I bought this item over a month ago and I am so sorry I did. It did not fit my mixer and I just wasted the money on it. I have yet to receive a credit to my account.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed. The original beaters for my mixer broke. Local store didn't have replacements. I found these, ordered online, and all went great. They arrived in just a couple days.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong item I ordered the exact model but the beaters do not fit my mixer. Such a disappointment not able to bake my cakes for Christmas
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Replacement Piece Doesn't Fit The replacement piece doesn't fit and the cost to return it would be just as much as the item cost, money down the drain!!
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beater I ordered a beater for my sister's mixer. She's so glad to be able to use it again! Thanks for selling individual parts!!
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from wrong beater The picture was not clear and this beater did not fit my mixer. I sent it back and am waiting for a refund.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great replacement for original I'm so glad I found that I could replace our original beaters. They work great on our 40 year old mixer.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from didn't fit It does not fit my mixer: will not lock into place If you have an older mixer, do not buy this beater
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy I bought these about a month ago and I love them, I will continue to use them frequently.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactley what I needed. I used it and it did the job it was suppose to do.Very pleased with the product.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No fit. The mixer beater did not fit. I returned it and am still waiting for a refund.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Amazing beaters! The best!! I can’t say enough about how wonderful they are!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Standing older model mixer Unfortunately the beaters didn't fit my mixer. I was unable to use them.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect just what i needed It was money well spent great quality. Love making stuff for the family
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from working beautifully Delivery time was excellent; my beaters work perfectly.Thank you
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Arrived promptly as stated. Cost was reasonable. Thanks
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I had bought it and work very good. Bake a lot of cakes
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did notfit my mixer Did not fit my mixer and I had to return on my own
Date published: 2016-02-09
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_546786, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1460062"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> what is the model 2534 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Sandra68</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1704152"> Thank you for your question. It is a Sunbeam 2534 model Hand Mixer. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-02-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1352826"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Are the beaters compatible with older model Sunbeam Mixmaster mixers? Model no.01940 Thank you </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Tom06460</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1378488"> Parts and accessories for your mixer are no longer available from our warehouse. We encourage you to check for availability with our two authorized parts dealers. I have included their information below. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Kiefer Appliance Inc &#13;&#10;(608) 221-3322 &#13;&#10;www.kieferappliancemadison.com &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Goodman&amp;rsquo;s&#13;&#10;(888) 333-4660 &#13;&#10;www.goodmans.net <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-11-28</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1355443"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> do these fit a Sunbeam-Oster Mixmaster Model 2372, I believe from 1994? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: rocky10</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1378333"> Parts and accessories for your mixer are no longer available from our warehouse. We encourage you to check for availability with our two authorized parts dealers. I have included their information below. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Kiefer Appliance Inc &#13;&#10;(608) 221-3322 &#13;&#10;www.kieferappliancemadison.com &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Goodman&amp;rsquo;s&#13;&#10;(888) 333-4660 &#13;&#10;www.goodmans.net <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-11-28</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1356393"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit an older Model 12 mixer? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Genee</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1378226"> Parts and accessories for your mixer are no longer available from our warehouse. We encourage you to check for availability with our two authorized parts dealers. I have included their information below. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Kiefer Appliance Inc &#13;&#10;(608) 221-3322 &#13;&#10;www.kieferappliancemadison.com &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Goodman&amp;rsquo;s&#13;&#10;(888) 333-4660 &#13;&#10;www.goodmans.net <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-11-28</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1343190"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> my sunbeam mixmaster is at least 40 years old. I cannot locate a serial or model number. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Ginna 123</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1371933"> We will be happy to help you locate the model number of your mixer! Usually, you can find this information underneath the head of the mixer, on the back of the stand mixer, or underneath the bottom of the stand mixer body. If you need further assistance determining your model number, please give us a call at 1-800-458-8407. We&#39;re here to help you Monday- Friday, 9am-6pm Eastern. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-11-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1334391"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I&amp;rsquo;m looking for beaters for my grandmothers mixmaster, it says 423A under the motor. Is this the correct one? Also, which whisk would be appropriate? I&amp;rsquo;d like to use her old mixer this year for Turkey Day &amp;amp; Christmas!&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Emily w</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1371363"> Parts and accessories for your mixer are no longer available from our warehouse. There are two authorized parts dealers that we encourage you to contact to check for availability. I have included their information below. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Kiefer Appliance Inc &#13;&#10;(608) 221-3322 &#13;&#10;www.kieferappliancemadison.com &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Goodman&amp;rsquo;s&#13;&#10;(888) 333-4660 &#13;&#10;www.goodmans.net <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-11-15</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1333717"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have Model 01921 and my beaters have finally rusted enough that they won&#39;t stay up in the mixer. Which ones will fit this model </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: GJones</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1370942"> We appreciate you being a long time valued Sunbeam consumer! Mixer Model 01921 and its replacement parts are no longer available in our warehouse. You may be able to purchase one from a Service Center that can ship to you. We have Authorized Service Centers throughout the United States. You can find one closest to you through the link below.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;http://www.sunbeam.com/locations?storeType&#61;Service%20Center&amp;amp;cid&#61;service-center-locator&amp;amp;src&#61;17ZS <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-11-15</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1309165"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will the beaters for the mixmaster stand mixer work on my mixmaster stand mixer that is approx. 40 - 45 years old? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Diane54</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1348434"> For assistance with replacement beaters, please send us a message via live chat here on the site and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, our live chat is available Mon-Sat 9am-6pm, EST. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may also call in. Our phone number is 800-458-8407 and agents are standing by Mon-Fri 9a-6p EST. We look forward to hearing from you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-10-11</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1305024"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this beater fit a Mixmaster that is 50 years old? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: lavonne</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1342833"> That&#39;s exciting to hear your Mixmaster is still going strong and needs beaters! Throughout the years Sunbeam has changed the bowl sizes which correspondingly changed the length of the beaters making our current parts incompatible with older models. You may be able to find beaters at a Service Center. We have Authorized Service Centers throughout the United States. You can find one closest to you through the link below.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;http://www.sunbeam.com/locations?storeType&#61;Service%20Center&amp;amp;cid&#61;service-center-locator&amp;amp;src&#61;17ZS <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-10-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1297890"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this the correct mixer for the mix master heritage 2364 unit? &amp;nbsp;It is a stand mixer </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Joe l</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1337284"> Great question! This beater is compatible with Sunbeam&amp;reg; Mixmaster&amp;reg; Stand Mixer models 2379, 2591, 2594, 2595, 2397, 2395, 2371, FPSBSMGLW, and FPSBSM2596R. We do not have the beater for Model 2364 in our warehouse. However, you can purchase one from Goodman&#39;s which has replacement parts for some of our Sunbeam mixers. The Model 2364 Left beater is part number 113497-030-000 and can be ordered from Goodman&#39;s through the link below.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Sunbeam 115969-003 Beater Left:&#13;&#10;http://www.goodmans.net/i/8025/sunbeam-115969-003-beater-left.htm?sc&#61;GOOGLEBASE&amp;amp;k&#61;SN-115969-003&amp;amp;utm_source&#61;GOOGLEBASE&amp;amp;utm_medium&#61;datafeed&amp;amp;utm_campaign&#61;SN-115969-003&amp;amp;gclid&#61;EAIaIQobChMI07znxOTW3QIVTEwNCh1ufw7tEAQYAiABEgIspfD_BwE <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-09-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1281600"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> My mixmaster is old. The beaters are one round and one square. Do you have both? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jeanne01</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1325609"> For assistance with obtaining parts for your Sunbeam mixer, please feel free to call us at (800) 458-8407. You can reach us between the hours of 9AM-6PM EST Monday-Friday. A Sunbeam Appliance specialist will be happy to assist you. Please have your mixer handy! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-09-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1279117"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is it good for the model 2485 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: HBAH</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1325366"> Thank you for asking! This beater fits Sunbeam&amp;reg; Mixmaster&amp;reg; Stand Mixer models 2379, 2591, 2594, 2595, 2397, 2395, 2371, FPSBSMGLW, and FPSBSM2596R. We do not have Mixmaster Model 2485 and its replacement parts in stock. You may be able to locate replacement beaters through an Authorized Service Center. You can find one closest to you through the link below.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;http://www.sunbeam.com/locations?storeType&#61;Service%20Center&amp;amp;cid&#61;service-center-locator&amp;amp;src&#61;17ZS <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-09-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1265329"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need beaters for Mixmaster Model 2484. Is this part compatible? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: jlow</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1311420"> Thanks for asking! This beater fits Sunbeam&amp;reg; Mixmaster&amp;reg; Stand Mixer models 2379, 2591, 2594, 2595, 2397, 2395, 2371, FPSBSMGLW, and FPSBSM2596R. We do not have Mixmaster Model 2484 and its replacement parts in stock. You may be able to locate replacement beaters through an Authorized Service Center. You can find one closest to you through the link below.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;http://www.sunbeam.com/locations?storeType&#61;Service%20Center&amp;amp;cid&#61;service-center-locator&amp;amp;src&#61;17ZS <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-08-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1248903"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit an MXAC mixer from 1992 my beater hzs a shaft down tbe centre but otherwise looks the same? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JoMcM</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1296565"> Thank you for asking! This mixer has been retired. We no longer produce it or its replacement parts. You may still be able to locate parts at a service center. Below is a link to the service center locator on our site: &#13;&#10;https://www.sunbeam.com/locations?storeType&#61;Service%20Center&amp;amp;cid&#61;service-center-locator/?src&#61;17ZS <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-08-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1231193"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need a set of beaters for my SunBeam Model No. 2486 service No.2485 where can I get them? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Bryanna2010</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1283858"> The beaters are currently unavailable here on our site. For additional assistance locating the beaters for your mixer, please give us a call at our toll free number (800) 458-8407. Our specialists are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. We look forward to hearing from you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-07-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1224832"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit a Sunbeam Mixmaster stand mixer model No. 100-86659? I have no wish to buy a useless part. If you cannot supply this part, do you have a recommendation for where I might find one? Thank you. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: RobertF</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1278452"> Check out your local service center by following the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.sunbeam.com/locations?storeType&#61;Service%20Center&amp;amp;cid&#61;service-center-locator/?src&#61;17ZS <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-07-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1224534"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Need new beaters for Sunbeam Mixmaster model FPSBSM2104. Is their a beater model number to search for? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: F Lee</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1278430"> Check out the correct beaters for Sunbeam mixer FPSBSM2104, follow the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.sunbeam.com/mixers/mixer-accessories/set-of-2-beaters-for-sunbeam-heritage-and-oster-stand-mixers/144698-000-000.html?src&#61;17ZS <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-07-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1171899"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this the correct replacement beater for a Mixmaster Model No 01401? My current beaters have a different shape, well at least one of them does. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Suzie8716</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1234248"> For assistance with obtaining parts for your Sunbeam mixer, please contact us via live chat on our site. Specialists are online Monday-Saturday 9am-6pm EST. We look forward to chatting with you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-06-28</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1158848"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a sunbeam Mixmaster Model # 2360 Service # 1-46CB I need to order the mixers will this one work?? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: AZH Home</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1224885"> For assistance with replacement parts for your model, please contact us via the Live Chat option here on our site Mon - Sat, 9am - 6pm EST. You may also call us at (800) 458-8407. Phone agents are available Mon - Fri, 9am - 6pm EST. We look forward to hearing from you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-04-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1156947"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have mixmaster heritage series stand mixer, model #2346. I need a new set of stainless steel V-Groove beaters. Which set should I purchase? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Bobannod</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1222806"> For assistance with replacement beaters, please send us a message via live chat here on the site and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, our live chat is available Mon-Sat 9am-6pm, EST. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may also call in. Our phone number is 800-458-8407 and agents are standing by Mon-Fri 9a-6p EST. We look forward to hearing from you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-04-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1152630"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where would I find the model number? Mine is an old one. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Iris</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1220868"> The model number is located on the base of the item. For further assistance, please contact us via live chat on our site. Specialists are online Monday-Saturday 9am-6pm EST, and would love to chat with you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-04-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1150159"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> does this fit model MX5900 type 544? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: tempe</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1217428"> This beater fits Sunbeam&amp;reg; Mixmaster&amp;reg; Stand Mixer models 2379, 2591, 2594, 2595, 2397, 2395, 2371, FPSBSMGLW, and FPSBSM2596R. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;For assistance with replacement parts for your model, please contact us via the Live Chat option here on our site Mon - Sat, 9am - 6pm EST. You may also call us at (800) 667-8623. Phone agents are available Mon - Fri, 9am - 6pm EST. We look forward to hearing from you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-04-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1142153"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> one of my beaters broke how do i know if its the left or right beater? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Hippie Long Stockings</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1212186"> In order to assist, we need more information. Please contact us via live chat on our site. Specialists are online Monday-Saturday 9am-6pm EST, and would love to chat with you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-04-04</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1140237"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Are they left and right beaters? I need a dough hook too </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Cat63</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1211525"> This is a left beater and fits Sunbeam&amp;reg; Mixmaster&amp;reg; Stand Mixer models 2379, 2591, 2594, 2595, 2397, 2395, 2371, FPSBSMGLW, and FPSBSM2596R. In order to guide you to the correct beaters and dough hooks, we need a little more information. Please contact us via live chat on our site. Specialists are available Monday-Saturday 9am-6pm EST, and will be waiting for your chat! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-04-04</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1138656"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is there a model #100-86659 sunbeam </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Draperies</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1211016"> Check out your local service center for beaters by following the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;http://www.sunbeam.com/locations?storeType&#61;Service%20Center&amp;amp;cid&#61;service-center-locator/?src&#61;17ZS&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Hope this helps! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-04-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1126609"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can this be used to replace the beaters on mymixmaster with Cat no 01401? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: susanap</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1199947"> In order to assist you, we need additional information. Please contact us via live chat on our site. Agents are online Monday-Saturday 9am-6pm EST. Chat soon! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-03-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1092688"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a Model 2349 mixer about 10 years old. My husband bent the beaters, and I am able to find the left, white tip beater but not the right red tip beater. I am finding that it is obsolete. Am I supposed to throw it away or what. This mixer was 269$. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Judy67</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1169244"> Check out your local service center by following the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;http://www.sunbeam.com/locations?storeType&#61;Service%20Center&amp;amp;cid&#61;service-center-locator/?src&#61;17ZS&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;For further assistance, contact us at (800) 458-8407. Specialists are available Monday-Friday 9am-6pm EST. We would be happy to assist you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-02-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1081033"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need the left and right whisk for a sunbeam mixmaster model 2371. I only saw the left one for sale on your website. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Lorriemcmannis</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1163973"> We&#39;ve got you covered! The left and right beaters for Sunbeam&amp;reg; Mixmaster&amp;reg; Stand Mixer models 2379, 2591, 2594, 2595, 2397, 2395, 2371, FPSBSMGLW, and FPSBSM2596R can be found through the links below. Happy shopping!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Sunbeam&amp;reg; Mixmaster&amp;reg; Stand Mixers Non-White Tip Beater, Left www.sunbeam.com/mixers/mixer-accessories/sunbeam-mixmaster-stand-mixers-non-white-tip-beater-left/115969-003-000.html/?src&#61;17ZS&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Sunbeam&amp;reg; Mixmaster&amp;reg; Stand Mixers White-Tip Beater, Right http://www.sunbeam.com/mixers/mixer-accessories/sunbeam-mixmaster-stand-mixers-white-tip-beater-right/115969-002-000.html/?src&#61;17ZS <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-02-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1077339"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> is the mixmaster beater right as view&#13;&#10; from front? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: jerry41</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1162588"> Good question! The left beater shown is on the left of the stand mixer when you are standing at the bowl with the the arm and plug at the back or farthest from you. The right beater should have the plastic tip to allow it to make contact with the bowl to assist in turning the bowl during use. Hope this helps! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-02-04</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1072652"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> why does the left beater not have a plastic cap but the right one does? Thank you </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: tregen</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1161140"> This helps spin the bowl. Happy mixing! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-02-02</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.sunbeam.com/home-kitchen-appliances/cooking-appliances-mixers/sunbeam-mixmaster-stand-mixers-non-white-tip-beater-left/SAP_115969003000.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/3/SP_546786.htm">Sunbeam&reg; Mixmaster&reg; Stand Mixers Non-White Tip Beater, Left Questions - page 3</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_150</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_546786, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_sunbeam</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>