Out of Stock

Sunbeam® Mixmaster® Stand Mixer

2.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sunbeam® Mixmaster® Stand Mixer is rated 2.5 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440174, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Sunbeam® Mixmaster® Stand Mixer

2.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sunbeam® Mixmaster® Stand Mixer is rated 2.5 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440174, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Product Details

Description
You can rely on the Sunbeam® Mixmaster® Stand Mixer to mix you through everything from birthday cake to breakfast breads and everything in between. Mix dough for holiday sugar cookies or whip and mash potatoes for dinner. With a powerful 350-watt motor and 12 speeds, this mixer can help you prepare all your recipes easily. Tilt-lock holds head in place to conveniently change out accessories and remove bowl from base. Also, the entire head is removable to thoroughly clean and conveniently store away. Work in the kitchen doesn't seem like work at all with the Sunbeam® Mixmaster® Stand Mixer. Includes 4-quart stainless steel mixing bowl, chrome beaters and dough hooks.
  • Designed with 350 watts of mixing power 12 speeds to help create delicious meals and desserts Soft-start technology helps minimize splatters and mess Burst of Power® function provides extra mixing power Synchronized 3-way mixing action incorporates ingredients easily Off-center bowl positioning makes it easy to add ingredients and helps reduce buildup Comfortable, soft-grip handle for easy transport Removable mixing-head for easy cleaning and storage Includes 4-quart stainless steel mixing bowl, chrome beaters and dough hooks 2-year limited warranty
  • 12 speeds to help create delicious meals and desserts
  • Soft-start technology helps minimize splatters and mess
  • Burst of Power® function provides extra mixing power
  • Synchronized 3-way mixing action incorporates ingredients easily
  • Off-center bowl positioning makes it easy to add ingredients and helps reduce buildup
  • Comfortable, soft-grip handle for easy transport Removable mixing-head for easy cleaning and storage
  • Includes 4-quart stainless steel mixing bowl, chrome beaters and dough hooks
  • 2-year limited warranty
Specifications
  • Model#: 2594000000
  • Additional SKUs: 2594000000
  • Color: Black
  • Dimensions: 14.04"L x 9.08"W x 14.42"H
  • Wattage: 350
  • Power Source: Polarized Plug
  • Cord Length (IN): 30
  • Batteries Required: No
Care & Maintenance
Turn the appliance OFF, then uplug from outlet when not in use, before putting on or taking off parts, and before cleaning
THIS PRODUCT IS FOR HOUSEHOLD USE ONLY
Product Disclaimer
Read all instructions before using this product.
Warranty
2 Year Limited Warranty
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed My mother bought her MixMaster in 1960 and it still works. My niece now has it and uses it with success. The one I just bought? Flimsy and shaky. The small bowl is off-balance and shakes. I wish I had my mother's 54 year-old one.
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its ok I received this a few years ago for Christmas. Its ok as long at its not a thick batter, which makes me sad because I wanted it for bread making. Now the attachments are rusting and I can't seem to find d replacement for them.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy this mixer! I bought this mixer a few years ago. I was still using an old one from my mom. I took the mixer out the other day to start some holiday baking. The motor burnt out. Very cheaply made. Do not buy this mixer .
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small bowl missing In the middle of mix & needed a small batch of eggs mixed . The bowl was to large for the mixture to contact the mixing blades.
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t buy My husband bought this for my birthday 2 years ago in may. I did not read the reviews before I told him witch one to buy. I was making a cake and the dough was thick I thought I did something. Having to clean the beaters off and using my hand mixer. I was going to order the bread hook as it didn’t come with one.(as stated in the box) But now I read some reviews and wish I would have bought the other brand as this isn’t going to work. I should have known you get what you pay for. Very disappointed and unhappy.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed My husband bought me this mixer a year ago and I have used it very little. Today, as I was making divinity, it started smelling and totally quit working. I let it cool for 2 hours and it will not come back on. Don't know what my options are as I have no record of when it was purchased or even where.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed mom and grandma I have yearned for a stand mixer for years. I have always wanted to improve my cooking skills and a stand mixer was among my needed items. We do not have money for such luxuries so I was only able to do so much. My sweet daughter and granddaughter purchased this model not knowing that it came with only heavyduty blades. It will beat a cake mix to within an inch of its life if you are not very careful. Even when being hypervigilant it is still not kind to a genoise batter. Disappointing!
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Mixmaster and TERRIBLE Customer Service My mother owned a hand Sunbeam Mixmaster for MANY YEARS. She raved about how wonderful it was, however, VERY OLD. So as a surprise, I bought her a new one... and bought myself one also. We both, unfortunately disposed of our old ones. Turns out the new Sunbeam Mixmaster did NOT HAVE A SLOW SPEED. Though it 'says' slow speed, when we turn it on, it throws the baking contents all out of the bowl and all over. I contacted Sunbeam but did not hear from them and contacted them 3 add'l times. FINALLY they requested I send them information (i.e. picture of product, receipt, etc). I did so. Didn't hear from them again. I contacted them again. Said they never received my info. I sent it all again. Didn't here from them again. I sent again. Never heard from them for another month. Finally received an email and all it said was "Sorry, out of warranty". What the H***??? They obviously never even read what the problem was or look into nor have the courtesy to come back with a decent reply. DON'T BUY SUNBEAM if you care about ever having to have decent Customer Service 'cause you won't get it!!!!
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from what happened to sunbeam name? My mother-in-law bought me model 2594 for Christmas and it is already broke unbelievable
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Confused I wanted a stand mixer and was happy to inherit my mom's Sunbeam from the late 60s. I have used it a few times and am baffled by ingredients flying out of the top of the bowl or climbing the shafts of the mixers to get caught up in the housing. LOTS of cleaning with toothpicks! I'm also puzzled by the dough hooks not reaching close to the bottom of the bowl. I had to lift the bowl up in the air and move it around to have the hooks actually mix the material. Yesterday I tried to mix dough and needed to constantly use a spatula to push the material into the center/the dough hooks to get it somewhat mixed. The whole machine dances wildly on the counter and the bowl spins at high speed while I'm trying to accomplish this. Some of the dough attained the right texture but the dough never collected into a single ball. Is all this to be expected? I'm confused.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mixer is adequate Mixer works fine although it takes quite a while to beat egg whites into foam. My big beef is that it does not come with the small bowl. Average price is $30 for a small bowl, which is over the top in my opinion. Maybe if I had the small bowl, beating egg whites would work better. The mixer should have come with both bowls, every other Sunbeam mixer I have had does.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Sunbeam Mixmaster! I love my Sunbeam Mixmaster ( White ). The off centre Beaters makes for easy adding of ingredients, and I love the styling. The accessories that come with it are great ( Small bowl, Wisks, and Dough Hooks ).
Date published: 2014-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Terrible I bought this mixer last May and it quit on me in the middle of my holiday baking. I pulled my old one out that my daughter brought for me several years ago and it quit too. Fortunately I had a another brand that a good friend gifted me so I pulled Big Bertha as I call it out to finish the job. I am so disappointed in Sunbeam now!!!
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Somewhat disappointing Have had two previous Sunbeam Mixaster's, so when my last one gave out I bought another. Only one bowl, not good, you really need two; also there are no instructions on how to remove the bowl as it locks onto the turn table. Finally yanked it off. I'm sure that isn't good. Just a little disappointed.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great!!! This is my second mixer in 50+ years. It is dependable, easy to use, has never failed me. I bought a little mixer to use for short quick mixing but all the speeds are too fast so it ha been sitting in the back of a bottom shelf, unused for years. My Sunbeam Mixmaster Stand Mixer is the best. I love it!
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from missing dough hooks I received this mixer several years ago for my long anticipated college graduation. I just realized the mixer did not include the dough hooks as indicated on your website. Why should i have to purchase the hooks when they were supposed to come with the mixer?
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy I could find this mixer again! I grew up with this mixer. I’ve owned all the subsequent versions of must have kitchen mixers and processors from top to bottom. This is still my favorite mixer for cakes, cookies, mashed potatoes…you name it. Lightweight, easy to store and does a perfect job.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Help!!! It quit! I have used this Mixmaster infrequently for 5 years, but when I last turned it on the motor would not engage. The light came on, so it was getting power, but it would not start. My state has no repair center. Any suggestions to get it working again?
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mixer I wanted to replace my mix master I've had for years came with 2 glass bowls ..dough hooks. Well this one is useless it doesn't mix properly...everything clings to side of bowl when trying yo beat sugar and eggs. I just can't use it! Useless.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not good for kneading dough This worked fine for mixing eggs and other liquids. I didn't have any problems until I had to knead dough. Found chunks of black plastic bits that fell out from the machine where you plug in the beaters/kneading part.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No whisks Not happy that it doesn’t have wire whips and none can be found to be purchased. With those I would give it 5 stars. The packaging information showed there are wire whips for this model. This is of importance to me.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tryed and True ! Just bought this Sunbeam Stand mixer.. love it so far. Bought a Sunbeam because My other Sunbeam hand mixer just quit on me after 45 YEARS! Here’s hoping it’s still the same great product! Fingers crossed .
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great mixer i got this almost three years ago for my wife,many Kentucky butter cakes,Cinnamon buns,cookies and much much more it is still going .but on the down side we need new bowls and can't find them.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from beater attachment problems the regular beater attachments will not insert fully to operate....both the whisk and dough hooks can be inserted fully, and the indicator light comes on when dial turned but nothing happens
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best decision i hav taken buying this love it.. I bought this and i am very happy with it.i made cakes i made bread its perfect we jus have to go according to instructions..i made flat bread dough..its awsome n my dough was perfect..
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boost button jammed first use Very disappointed when I go to use it and try out all the speeds, push the boost button and I hear a crack and now it only works on full speed.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed This was replaced twice, but the speed is so slow and the mixing bowl rattled when I put it on high speed.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Attachments I have had my mixer for about 4 years and love it. Can you buy a paddle attachment for this model?
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing short of great! We’ve always owned sunbeams mixers! Love them! Never been let down!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bad product lasted a week garbage hand mixed dough kids pitched cannot reyun
Date published: 2016-09-12
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440174, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1776708"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Are dough hooks included color coded? Keep seeing blue &amp;amp; green, does it matter? Trying to find the missing dough hooks for the #2353 that I inherited! Lol </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Dainty</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1770801"> To better assist you with your concern regarding the replacement part that you need, you can purchase Sunbeam products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.sunbeam.com/retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, you can contact us through chat and/or email on this site. Our product specialists will be more than willing to assist you. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1516126"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> how do you remove the mixer from the stand. It is supposed to be a hand and stand mixer. Mixmaster Combo </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Rocie</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1764395"> Good question! There is a Mixer Release Trigger that you need to press to separate the head or the motor from the stand. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-02-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1756034"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I bought a sunbeam mixer it last year went to use it and beat it won&amp;rsquo;t spin I put insurance on it how can I get another mix </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Algeria</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1742651"> Thank you for reaching out to us! We are sorry to hear what happened to your mixer. In order to better assist you with your concern, kindly give us a call at (800) 892-7684 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1769682"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I am looking for the whisk that is availablefor my model 2594. Can I order them online? No one has anything near me. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Krys</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1740591"> Thank you for your interest in our product. To better assist you with your concern regarding the replacement part that you need, you can purchase Sunbeam products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.sunbeam.com/retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, you can contact us through chat and/or email on this site. Our product specialists will be more than willing to assist you. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-01-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1782091"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> what is the cost to replace the base for Sunbeam Mixmaster </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jellybean</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1734453"> Thank you for reaching out to us! In order to better assist you with your concern, kindly give us a call at (800) 892-7684 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1887071"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> do you have the wisk available for an older model stand mixer </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: koonie</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1727206"> Thank you for your interest in our product. You can purchase Oster products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.oster.com/service-and-support/Retailers.html#?sortby&#61;newest&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at (800)-892-7684 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri, 9am-6pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1875090"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hi one of the beaters is falling off. Anything I can do about it? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: AV02</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1710348"> Thank you for your interest in our product. To better assist you with your concern, please send us a message via live chat here on the site and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1220533"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this mix come with a smaller.mixing bowl? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Little man</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1386827"> There is a smaller bowl available for this mixer. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Dave</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-12-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1131596"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Do you have the information and specifications of this product in spanish? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Texing</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1204591"> The manual for this lovely mixer is available in English and Spanish and can be viewed on our website by clicking the link below. If you have further questions and would like to speak with one of our Spanish customer care specialists, please call us at 1-800-458-8407. They are available for you between the hours of 9AM - 6PM, EST, Monday through Friday. Thanks for your interest in our products. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;http://www.sunbeam.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-sunbeam-Library/default/dwda00e672/documents/instruction-manuals/Sunbeam%20Mixmaster%20Stand%20Mixer%20Instruction%20Book.PDF/?src&#61;17ZS <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-03-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="942350"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do I get the bowl off </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Pyalah</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1020945"> No worries! To remove your bowl from the turntable, hold the mixer and turntable still and turn the bowl counterclockwise. You should feel it loosen and then you can pull it off. Wash and use it to bake wonderful recipes again! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-12-04</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="936082"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Need new blades for my mixer model 2594 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jeannie ford</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1011643"> For the beaters of mixer 2594, follow the links below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;http://www.sunbeam.com/mixers/mixer-accessories/sunbeam-mixmaster-stand-mixers-white-tip-beater-right/115969-002-000.html/?src&#61;17ZS&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;http://www.sunbeam.com/mixers/mixer-accessories/sunbeam-mixmaster-stand-mixers-non-white-tip-beater-left/115969-003-000.html/?src&#61;17ZS&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Happy mixing! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-05-27</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="858065"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have an old Mixmaster Stand mixer. It had a detachable electrical cord which was lost in a move. Is it possible that I could find a replacement cord? It still worked. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: MaryBeth</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="941846"> The cords are not currently available for replacement. For additional assistance with your mixer, feel free to reach out to us using the live chat option on our website. We are available 9AM-6PM EST Monday-Saturday. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-08-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="813427"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where do I find replacement parts in Louisville Ky? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: granddaddy</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="901868"> Our retailers have complete control over their inventory. Generally the retailers opt to not carry replacement parts. We recommend that you try to located parts through a Service Center that can be found through the following link: http://bit.ly/1LuOvEZ. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-07-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="759543"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> we have a sunbeam mixer. The black lever used to attach or remove the mixer from the base is broken. Is that part available? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JUNA</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="847992"> Thanks for your inquiry! We need more information such as your model or service number. I would recommend giving us a call at (800) 458-8407 where a customer service representative will be more than happy to help you! We are available from 9am - 6pm EST. Monday - Friday. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-04-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="731461"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do I release the bowel for cleaning? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mehh</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="820384"> No worries! To remove the bowl from the turntable of the mixer, please follow instructions below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;1. Once you have selected the bowl you wish to use, move the turntable bowl selector switch to the proper setting &amp;ndash;the large bowl icon if you are using the large bowl; the small bowl icon if you are using a small bowl.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;2. Gently rotate the bowl counterclockwise until it drops into position or is sitting flat (A). Then rotate the bowl clockwise to lock into position (B). The bowl should feel firm with no movement.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;NOTE: Mixing bowls should NEVER be used in a conventional oven, microwave oven, on top of the range or on any other heated surface. If mixing bowls are scratched or chipped, do not use mixer.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If the bowl will still not come off, it would be recommended to get assistance from another individual or a service center in your area.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-12-04</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="701645"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is there a whisk available for model 2594 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Linda8847</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="786380"> Yes! The whisk for the 2594 stand mixer would be 118780-006-000. This whisk is currently out of stock and if you would like to purchase this I would recommend contacting a local service center. Thank you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-01-09</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="696863"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I bought this item for my wife for Christmas. It only came with the large stainless locking mixing bowl. I see the mixer is designed for both large and small bowls. Should there have been a small bowl in the box? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Topper</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="782393"> The small bowl is not included in the purchase of your stand mixer. The mixer only includes the 4-quart stainless steel mixing bowl, chrome beaters and dough hooks. Thank you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2016-12-30</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="696551"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How many beaters are suppose to come with it? One individual dough, v-groove, and whisks or are the in pairs? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Rbryanr</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="782043"> This mixer comes with a set of dough hooks and also a set of beaters. The whisks are not included when purchasing the product online only a 4-quart stainless steel mixing bowl, chrome beaters and dough hooks. Thank you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2016-12-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="694575"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hi, I have from my family one old sunbeam mismaster and the beaters come to deep in the bowl. Why? Thank you for your hep. Jana </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jana</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="781616"> I would make sure the beaters that are being used is for the Sunbeam mixer you have. If you would like parts for your mixer I would recommend giving us a call at (800) 458-8407 where a representative will be more than happy to help you! We are available from 9am - 6pm EST. Monday - Friday. Thank you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2016-12-28</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="692986"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is there an attachment for this mixer for grating cheese or grinding meat? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: EbonFaerie</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="777452"> Great question! This mixer does not have an attachment for grating cheese or grinding meats. Thank you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2016-12-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="672383"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> is it possible to get a small , 2 qt, bowl for model 2594 Sunbeam mixmaster stand mixer, black? how much? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: lindyloo</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="757092"> Yes! The 2 qt bowl for the 2594 Mixmaster can be found by selecting the link below. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;http://bit.ly/1R3tYPW&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2016-10-31</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="640801"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> can you get 3qt mixing bowl for a model no.:FPSBSM2104? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Bechbum</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="734081"> We do not manufacture a 3qt mixing bowl for this mixer only a 2.2 qt and a 4.6 qt mixing bowl. Happy baking! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2016-10-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="577844"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have Mixmaster Model #2594 and a wooden spoon fell into the mixer while operating. &amp;nbsp;Seems as though the chrome mixer beaters are bent so I need to purchase another pair. &amp;nbsp;Where and how do I go about doing this? &amp;nbsp;Thanks. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: flazzy</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="664152"> Below I have included the part numbers for the beaters that fit your mixer, as well as a link to the purchase page for each beater.&#10;&#10;115969-003-000 (Left beater) - bit.ly/1P2whk9&#10;115969-002-000 (Right beater) - bit.ly/1GmH2vI&#10;&#10;The left beater is currently available for purchase. We are expecting the right beater to be available within the next few weeks. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2016-04-15</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="561097"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I was given a black Mixmaster and need to get the accessories to go with it. It came with the basic blades, and that&#39;s it. Thanks. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Prbwriter</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="650118"> So that I can be sure to direct you to the correct accessories, I&#39;ll need to know the specific model number of your stand mixer. Please call us at 1-800-458-8407 and we&#39;ll be happy to make sure you have everything you need. We&#39;re here for you Monday-Friday, 9am-6pm Eastern. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2016-03-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="530877"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does it have locking bowls? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: rjojo</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="616819"> No, this stand mixer does not have locking bowls. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2015-12-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="525592"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> The picture looks like the model 2353 that I purchased sometime ago. I need to replace the beaters that caught a spoon Thanksgiving Day. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Phill</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="611448"> You can find replacement parts, including beaters, for your 2353 stand mixer here: http://bit.ly/1lo96pB. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2015-12-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="519683"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> In the accessories it states that it includes dough hooks and beaters but the picture shows those plus wisks. Are wisks included? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jamie</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="609097"> The only accessories included with this mixer are the 4-quart stainless steel mixing bowl, chrome beaters and dough hooks. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-12-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1352598"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this mixer metal like the heritage series? I have a heritage series and it is a good quality mixer. I am looking at this for a gift and am afraid a plastic body might not be a good choice. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JEN123</div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_36</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_440174, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_sunbeam</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>