Out of Stock

Sunbeam® Mixmaster® Stand Mixer, White

3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sunbeam® Mixmaster® Stand Mixer is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 158.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_326624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Sunbeam® Mixmaster® Stand Mixer, White

3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sunbeam® Mixmaster® Stand Mixer is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 158.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_326624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Product Details

Description
You can rely on the Sunbeam® Mixmaster® Stand Mixer to mix you through everything from birthday cake batters to breakfast breads and holiday sugar cookies to everyday mashed potatoes. With a powerful 350-watt motor and 12 speeds, this mixer can help you prepare all your recipes easily. Work in the kitchen does not seem like work at all with the Sunbeam® Mixmaster® Stand Mixer. With 2 glass bowls!
  • 350-watt motor 12 variable speeds Burst of Power® button Soft-start technology prevents splatters Tilt-locking head and bowl selector Comfortable, soft grip handle Removable mixing head Includes 4-qt stainless steel bowl, whisks, dough hooks, and chrome beaters 2-year limited warranty
  • 12 speeds to help create delicious meals and desserts
  • Burst of Power® button Soft-start technology prevents splatters
  • Tilt-locking head and bowl selector
  • Comfortable, soft grip handle
  • Removable mixing head
  • Includes 4-qt stainless steel bowl, whisks, dough hooks, and chrome beaters
  • 2-year limited warranty
Specifications
  • Model#: 2371000NP0
  • Additional SKUs: 2371000NP0
  • Color: White
  • Dimensions: 14.04"L x 9.08"W x 14.42"H
  • Wattage: 350
  • Power Source: Polarized Plug
  • Cord Length (IN): 30
  • Batteries Required: No
Care & Maintenance
Turn the appliance OFF, then uplug from outlet when not in use, before putting on or taking off parts, and before cleaning
THIS PRODUCT IS FOR HOUSEHOLD USE ONLY
Product Disclaimer
Read all instructions before using this product.
Warranty
2 Year Limited Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunbeam mixer I have had sunbeam mixers my whole adult life. I did have a kitchen aid but did not like it at all. Nothing would mix thoroughly! I like the simplicity of the sunbeam(:
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still a great product I have owned Sunbeam mixers for decades and they have always performed. This one is no exception. I also like that is is lighter weight and breaks down so I can store it in a cabinet. I prefer not to have appliances that I don't use all the time out of sight. The glass bowl is a little heavier than I'd like but not a deal breaker. I salvaged a stainless bowl when my last mixer didn't survive being pulled off the counter by a toddler and was thrilled to find that it fit the new one. I'll have the best of both. I am particularly pleased to be able to add the dough hooks and whips, which my last one didn't have.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! My wife bought a mixmaster in1960 . This was our first purchase after we were married. You could feed an army with all the cakes, pies, cookies, and cupcakes that were made with this mixer. My second wife is still using for cakes and cookies. Will become an heirloom....haha.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best. I have used mixmaster for 40 years. The family bought me a Kitchen Aid mixer. I did not like it. It was to big and heavy for me. I always made my own cakes and breads. No problem ever. This mixer has not been used yet, but I am sure it is good. I also just bought one for my Grand daughter.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bowls I purchased this product just about a month ago. I love it but I would like to purchase stainless bowls as I think the glass bowls are too heavy for my aged arms. I have been using a Sunbeam Stand Mixer since 1950. I only purchased this one because I thought the price was a bargain.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so many speeds, and mixes flawlessly Since I have received this wonderful mixer, My Mom gave it to me and she bought herself one as well. We find it easy to use and the mixer does a splendid job of mixing. We each bought the smaller bowl and use that to make icings and beat egg whites.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets the Job Done! I bought this unit a month ago and I am very happy with it. The glass bowls are a bit heavy, but I do not like stainless steel and that is the feature that lead me to purchase this model. The Sunbeam Mixmaster that I had for 34 years just quit and I needed to replace it. It too, had glass bowls, but they are a bit shorter. Amazingly, the bowls are interchangeable! I have used this model to make cookie doughs, cakes, and whipped cream. The whisk attachments make the best whipping cream! It was so airy and light! It hesitates just a bit when you turn the power on, but once it starts, it mixes with ease. It does not bog down, nor has it ever felt to be over worked. I wish the power levels were marked so you know what the power is for, example: 10 - whipping. My old unit had this, so I copied it down on a card and keep it in the bowl. I wish it were a bit more compact. I guess my old model was more like the heritage series, but I wanted those glass bowls!
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really quiet. My new mixer is stronger and more quiet then my old Sunbeam. I also like the wisk beaters.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cooking Queen I purchased this for my daughter-in-law. She LOVES to cook but had been without a mixer for three years! In the two weeks since she's had it she has been having a blast creating meals, side dishes and desserts.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost as good as my original Sunbeam mixer This stand mixer replaces my 45-year-old Sunbeam. I love the 2 glass bowl sizes and that the beater/motor portion detaches from the base for storage and for whipping potatoes, cream, etc. in other containers. I accept, but am not thrilled with the: taller & heavier large bowl, housing being plastic, not metal, and absence of the speed descriptions with the numbers on the control knob. However, the plastic button on the bottom of one beater (presumably to make the bowl turn during mixing) should be flat, not indented, for easier cleaning. I hope this one lasts even half as long as its predecessor. I've only used it once so far, on a cake mix.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunbeam stand mixer I purchased my mixer a couple weeks b4 Christmas because my old one went out. When I tell you I love my new mixer plz believe me. I CAN'T say enough about how pleased I am with this mixer. A fan for life. Thank you Sunbeam! Jerry Kelly a happy camper in Mesquite Texas.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good,but not like my old one. I have owned 2 sunbeam mixmasters, buying my first one in the 1970's. It lasted for 20+ years. My second one has been working great but the beaters wore out and replacements could not be found. This new one is good but I don't like a couple of the new features. The beaters do not incorporate as well and do not clean the side of the bowl as well. Also, the latch system to lift the mixer out of bowl is a pain, you have to disengage the latch every time you want to lift the beaters. Some May like the deeper bowl but I do not. It does have good power. All in all, for the money it is good but if I could have found replacement beaters for my old one, I would still be using it. Nothing like the old Sunbeam quality, that is priceless!
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First stand mixer and LUV IT! Bought this a couple of moths ago to replace a hand mixer that splattered half the ingredients on the wall. Like the slow start, the power, the ability to use as a had mixer and the value. I use it for cookies, cakes, brownies mashed potatoes and whipped cream and it does a wonderful job. How did I ever survive without one? It's not that other high end brand but there again it wasn't $400 either. Wish it had other accessories to process food, but if you are looking for a mixer that gets the job done with a minimum of fuss, this is the machine for you.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful I had a 60's metal Mixmaster and one of the beaters was damaged. I couldn't find a replacement beater so I bought one of these. I've been happy with it so far. I have a few recipes that call for the butter to be beaten for five minutes and I've not experienced over heating. I do like the fact that the stand is lightweight and that it can be taken apart for storage. I've given it a workout with meringues too and it's performed admirably. The bowls are really heavy but my metal bowls from the old Mixmaster fit and I use those when I need to pour from the bowl. I've had Sunbeam products since I was a bride in 1971.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great The extra dough hooks and whisks were not in box as it came with. Supplier did send them out to me at no additional charge.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing construction.... I just received one of these mixers today, and when I opened the box to unpack it, I thought, "Wow! As heavy as this box is, the mixer must be sturdily made." Then I discovered that the entire body of the mixer stand is nothing but hollow plastic! The "heavy" part is the glass bowl, which is real-ly heavy. Although I prefer glass to aluminum because matter doesn't stick to glass quite as much as to the aluminum, I can already appreciate another purchaser's comments about how difficult it is going to be to hold onto the bowl and empty the contents. My "old" Sunbeam glass bowl finally cracked after about 40 years, and I thought it was heavy, but this new one is heavier still. I'll reserve comments about performance for the time being. At this point I am simply disappointed they chose to replace metal for plastic in the construction.
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features My sunbeam mixmaster stand is great. Everything is great on the machine Thank you
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sunbeam Mixmaster I have always used Sunbeam mixmasters. I have found them to work extremely well. This model works well, but the bowls are not oven safe which is very disappointing. I whip potatoes and squash in the mixer then place them in the oven to keep warm. Now that is not possible. Also, the beaters are smaller than my previous model. I find the new feature of the lock button for the head unnecessary and annoying. The whisks are a great addition.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Plastic So disappointed when I opened my new mixer to replace a Sunbeam I had used for 30 years. PLASTIC!!! I haven't used it yet, but my disappointment at the quality was overwhelming. It wasn't until I decided to write this review that I saw the Heritage series that is made of metal. I will either return the other one or give to a daughter who doesn't bake very much. I have another Sunbeam stored in the basement that was a gift, but doesn't come off the stand, so I was making sure that it came off the stand and didn't notice that the one I was ordering was plastic. That fact needs to be prominent in the description.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! I bought this several weeks ago, got a great deal on it, & love it !! I had a Sunbeam Mixmaster years ago & used it until it was worn out. When I decided to buy another mixer, it was an easy decision to go with a mixmaster again.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mixer! This is a simple, light-weight, old-fashioned mixer that does the job! I discarded my huge and bulky Kitchen-Aid mixer for this dream of a mixer. I bought another for my Mom! I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunbeam Mixmaster Great deal. Mixer has plenty of power and is pretty quite.
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than kitchenaid This is easy. For 1/3 of the cost you get the exact same quality as kitchen aid brand that everyone talks about. We had our first one for 8 years and it died so we bought this again. Worth. Every. Penny.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my small bowl I have been using Sunbeam all of my baking life and I am now or soon will be 71. My husband bought me a Kitchenaid and I say save your money. They are ioverpriced and the hype is just that hype , they are not worth the money. Yes they keep making improvements but can anyone afford to buy such an expensive mixer every year. First it was the scatter sheied, then the rubber edged beater , because the original beater did not reach the edge of the bowl and you still had to scrape, now they have changed the shape of the bowl to better mix. Stay with Sunbeam they do the job right the first time and I love love love having my small bowl and large bowl too. so wonderfully handy. For the price and reliability you can't beat Sunbeam
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from How do I get a refund I bought this sunbeam mixer about 6 months ago and have used it only a handful of times. Each time we have used it, we have struggled to attach the beaters in the slots, there is a faint grey symbol showing which beater goes in which hole, but no way of showing how they fit into the hole. The slots are only able to be seen if you rotate the mixer upside down and look inside, which is very hard to see. The beaters have a tiny bit of plastic at the top of the metal pole, im guessing this is where is slots into. These plastic bits are too big/loose so when we try to attach the beaters into the machine, they stop them from going further up and all the way in. The qaulity of your products in the passed have always been great value and lasted our family many years, this is why we are dissapointed in this purchase.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Information on web is not correct! I bought this as a Christmas and was very upset to find out there was no whisk nor dough hook in the box even though the website said there would be!
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the mixer. Always have used Sunbeam for my mixmasters. They get the job done. I like them as you can use your spatula while mixing.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I am not enjoying my new Sunbeam mixer. I have used Sunbeam mixers for many years. I am a senior citizen and recently dropped and broke my large mixer bowl. Since it was probably 10 years old my husband suggested I buy a new one-which I did. The bowls are twice as heavy as my old ones. I can hardly pick up the large one. When I try to cream butter and sugar for cookies the mixer puts the mixture on the sides of the bowl. I have to constantly scrape sides of bowl. There are other features I'm missing also. Is it possible to buy a new large bowl that will fit my old 10 year old mixer?
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Design I have owned a Sunbeam Mixmaster stand mixer for 15 years and absolutely loved it! But recently it finally gave out. I ordered this new Sunbeam Mixmaster and it was cheap plastic. The bowl will not stay on the stand, will not spin if you put a spatula along the inside wall to scrape down the mix. I was very very disappointed. My old Mixmaster was all metal and this new design is all plastic. The whole mixer shook while trying to mix cookie dough.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works well I bought this because my mom had one until we dropped the bowl. Works well for the price and size. It does smell like burning rubber the first and second time you use it. However it goes away.
Date published: 2018-01-14
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_326624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2330989"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can I buy a replacement bowl? &amp;nbsp;I broke the large one </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jane160</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2023012"> Thanks for reaching out! As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Sunbeam products. You can purchase Sunbeam products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Amazon&#13;&#10;Walmart&#13;&#10;Target&#13;&#10;Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond&#13;&#10;Best Buy&#13;&#10;Costco Wholesale&#13;&#10;Meijer&#13;&#10;Macy&#39;s&#13;&#10;Kroger&#13;&#10;Kohl&#39;s&#13;&#10;Sam&#39;s Club&#13;&#10;The Home Depot&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Hope this helps! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-27</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2314245"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is there bread receipe for this mixer? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Bonras</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2017135"> Hey there! Thanks for reaching us out. The user manual of this Sunbeam&amp;reg; Mixmaster&amp;reg; Stand Mixer contains how to use it and how to operate it. You can find some recipes by going to our homepage then select Blog, Archive, Categories, then select Mixing &amp;amp; Cooking. Hope this helps! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2313757"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can I replace the beaters? &amp;nbsp;Sunbeam American Classic. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Janet the baker</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2017105"> Hey there! Thanks for reaching us out. As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Sunbeam products. Our Sunbeam mixer replacement parts such as beaters are available online and in-store authorized retailers and here&#39;s the complete list: Amazon, Walmart, Target, Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Costco Wholesale, Meijer, Macy&#39;s, Kroger, Kohl&#39;s, QVC, Walgreens and The Home Depot. Have a good day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2307642"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this mixer metal or plastic? I bought a Sunbeam at walmart it is plastic. UK! I want the old fashion metal one. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JanetUSNRET</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2010544"> Hey there! Thanks for reaching out. Our Sunbeam products and replacement parts are available online and in-store authorized retailers: Amazon, Walmart, Target, Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Costco Wholesale, Meijer, Macy&#39;s, Kroger, Kohl&#39;s, QVC, Walgreens and The Home Depot. We are doing all we can to get more mixers in stock for you to order as soon as possible! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2173866"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How to detach the top piece when done mixing&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Joannnie</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1997664"> Hey there! Thanks for reaching out. To remove the beaters after mixing, use a combination of twisting motion and pull it out of the socket and rotate it one quarter turn, until they can easy to remove. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2152108"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> We are using the Sunbeam Mixmaster 350 Watt for the first time. When we use the mixer, the head was bouncing/vibrating. The reviews we read said this was not an issue for them. &amp;nbsp;Is there any advice you can provide on why this is happening? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: atripleshot</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1996778"> Oh no! That is definitely not the kind of experience that we want you to have. Our mixers were made with the highest quality materials and we expect them to last. We aim to provide great quality products and we&#39;d like for you to be completely satisfied with your purchase and get the product&#39;s full benefit.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;To avoid the mixer&#39;s head from bouncing or vibrating, it is better to begin your mixing on a slower speed until the ingredients begin combining, then move to the appropriate speed range for the particular task. When mixing larger quantities you may need to increase the speed due to the amount of mixing required and the larger load on the machine. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2151394"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have the sunbeam mix master stand mixer, and I Have the mixing tools that came with it including the dough mixers. But was wondering how can I order the whisks for this mixer? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Sara R</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1996769"> Hey there! Thanks for reaching out. As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Sunbeam products. You can purchase Sunbeam products at any of our retail partners. You may find this complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers: Amazon, Walmart, Target, Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Walgreens, Costco Wholesale, Meijer, Macy&#39;s, Kroger, Kohl&#39;s, QVC and The Home Depot. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2081332"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is the base motoized? Does the bowl move on it&#39;s own or do I have to spin the bowl? My 15y.o. SunBeam has a motorized base. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Amiranda415</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1994759"> Hey there! Thanks for reaching out. The Sunbeam&amp;reg; Mixmaster&amp;reg; Stand Mixer&#39;s turntable allows the bowl to turn while mixing. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2278413"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can you just purchase the mixer stand? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: tavy</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1987585"> Thank you for that question! Once you buy the Sunbeam&amp;reg; Mixmaster&amp;reg; Stand Mixer, the mixing bowl and the attachments are all included in the package. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2270312"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How can I purchase this mixer </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: LLW1222</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1978126"> Thanks for reaching out! As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Sunbeam products. You can purchase Sunbeam products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.sunbeam.com/retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Hope this helps! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2191211"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a mixmaster model #2371 with glass bowl. I have had 2 glass bowls and both of them have chip on the edges. Is there any replacement bowls I can get - 4 qt. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: tillie54</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1963136"> Thank you for reaching us out. For us to assist you further, please call our Consumer Care Department at 1-(800)-892-7684. For your convenience, we are available Monday-Friday 9:00 AM-5:00 PM, EST. We look forward to assisting you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2132546"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hello. My question is where can I find the Whisk beaters for my Sunbeam Mixmaster Stand mixer? When I purchased it from Walmart store it only came with the Chrome Beaters and the Dough Hooks. It stated that the Whisk Beaters were in there, but were not! </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: VA58</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1962044"> Thank you for reaching us out. For us to assist you further, please call our Consumer Care Department at 1-(800)-892-7684. For your convenience, we are available Monday-Friday 9:00 AM-5:00 PM, EST. We look forward to assisting you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2150008"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can I purchase additional implements for my Mixmaster? Also, where do I find the model number on my older Mixmaster? Thank you!! </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Amyk78759</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1962017"> Thank you for that question! You can check the model number or service number at the bottom part of your mixer. And in regards with the implements, please call our Consumer Care Department at 1-(800)-892-7684. For your convenience, we are available Monday-Friday 9:00 AM-5:00 PM, EST. We look forward to assisting you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2243167"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> My mixer does not change speeds. How or where in Minneapolis can I get it repaired? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: NAVYdavy11</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1957498"> Thank you for reaching us out. For us to assist you further, please call our Consumer Care Department at 1-(800)-892-7684. For your convenience, we are available Monday-Friday 9:00 AM-5:00 PM, EST. We look forward to assisting you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-08-28</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2221044"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have an older Sunbeam Mixmaster that I would like to buy a dough hook for. &amp;nbsp;I can&amp;rsquo;t find any model number on the mixer. &amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: AnnRF</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1944896"> Thank you for that question! In regards to this, you can find the model number or service number at the bottom of the mixer itself. Hope this helps! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-08-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2221432"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I buy this. Price?? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: ALP50</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1944862"> Thanks for reaching out! As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Sunbeam products. You can purchase Sunbeam products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.sunbeam.com/retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-(800)-892-7684 or connect with us via Live Chat, and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9:00 AM-5:00 PM, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-08-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2178911"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Cost </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Irish 8420</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1943940"> Thank you for that question. In regards to this, please call our Consumer Care Department at 1-(800)-892-7684. For your convenience, we are available Monday-Friday 9:00 AM-5:00 PM, EST. We look forward to assisting you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-08-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2204629"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can I purchase extra metal mixing bowls (2Qt and 4Qt) to go with the 2371 mixer? If yes, what are the model numbers please. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Kim Sz</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1943250"> Thank you for that question. We can confirm that only glass mixing bowls are available for the model 2371. If you need further assistance, please call our Consumer Care Department at 1-(800)-892-7684. For your convenience, we are available Monday-Friday 9:00 AM-5:00 PM, EST. We look forward to assisting you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-08-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2124501"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can you by the mixers&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Lisa 62</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1887861"> Thank you for showing interest! You can purchase Sunbeam products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.sunbeam.com/retailers.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2087696"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> My bowl is not spinning on my Sunbeam mixer </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Cindy T</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1862060"> We are confident that one of our Sunbeam Specialists can help you with your mixer. We encourage you to give us a call at 1-(800) 458-8407 or kindly reach us out via Live Chat. We are available Monday-Saturday, 9am-6pm Eastern.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Talk soon! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2085213"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I buy 2 motor brushes for my old Sunbeam Mixmaster, model 11C?&#13;&#10;other #W668193 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mary Jean</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1862049"> Thank you for that question! For older models of Sunbeam Mixmaster, please check the parts with the nearest Service Centers we have near you. Please see link below&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;.https://www.sunbeam.com/locations?cid&#61;service-center-locator&amp;amp;storeType&#61;Service%20Center&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;For further assistance, please call our Consumer Care Department at 1-(800)-892-7684 or connect with us via Live Chat. For your convenience, we are available Monday-Friday 9:00 AM-6:00 PM, EST. We look forward to assisting you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2077970"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is the bowl spinning motorized? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Amiranda415</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1855403"> Great question! The plate where the bowl sits while mixing is not motorized. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2042354"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> My mixer is not balanced. I believe it is missing rubber feet. Model# 2371 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Bonnie08</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1836596"> Thank you for reaching us and we are sorry to hear about your issue! Please give us a call at 1-(800)-892-7684 or connect with us via Live Chat in order for us to assist you further. For your convenience our Consumer Care team is available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. We look forward to assisting you! Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2024813"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a vintage Sunbeam Stand mixer and I am having great difficulty inserting the mixers. Can you help: </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Ruth33</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1824420"> Thank you for reaching us and we are sorry to about hear your issue! Please give us a call at 1-(800)-892-7684 or connect with us via Live Chat in order for us to assist you further. For your convenience our Consumer Care team is available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. We look forward to assisting you! Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1997657"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a standing Sunbeam Mixmaster from the late 60&#39;s. There are two attachments that look like figure 8&#39;s. I know they are for heavy dough mixing. But can I use them for bread dough also? If not, is there a bread dough attachment from the 60&#39;s? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Knitwit</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1813561"> Thank you for reaching us! Please give us a call at 1-(800)-892-7684 or connect with us via Live Chat in order for us to assist you further. For your convenience our Consumer Care team is available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. We look forward to assisting you! Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2003636"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have an older Mixmaster that works fine. In my manual it lists food grinder attachments. I do not see them on this website to purchase. the o par # is Mod. No. 94230 Serv No FW6-B. Where can I purchase attachments? Thanks </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Michele23</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1813407"> Thank you for reaching us! Please give us a call at 1-(800)-892-7684 or connect with us via Live Chat in order for us to assist you further. For your convenience our Consumer Care team is available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. We look forward to assisting you! Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1984436"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> WHERE CAN I BUY SOME WHISK BEATERS FOR MY MIXMASTER MODEL# FBSBSMGLW? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mixmaster Stand Mixer</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1802694"> Thanks for reaching out! You can purchase Sunbeam products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.sunbeam.com/retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-(800)-892-7684 or connect with us via Live Chat and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1985842"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How can I odrder this Sunbeam Standup mixmaster mixer? FPSBSM2598R&#39; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Charlie79</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1802474"> Thanks for reaching out! As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Sunbeam products. You can purchase Sunbeam products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers on where you can buy this stand mixer:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.sunbeam.com/retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-(800)-892-7684 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1719727"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a mixmaster 9B which belonged to my grandmother in 1950&#39;s. I need a new large bowl. Do all the large mixmaster bowls fit each model? I do not want to order a large bowl &amp;amp; then find it does not fit. Thanks for your help </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: BarbaraJoy</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1781228"> Check out thrift stores and you may find one. The ones that fit model 9 and before are a little hard to find, but they are out there. Also check out antique stores. Either the white milkglass bowls or the green jadeite bowls will fit. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Dave</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1402335"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Purchased a used Mixmaster. Question: Should we remove the rubber circular piece on the each of the chrome beaters? Thanks! </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: RobF</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1777667"> Thank you for reaching out! To better assist you with your concern, kindly give us a call at 1-(800)-892-7684 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-20</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.sunbeam.com/home-kitchen-appliances/cooking-appliances-mixers/sunbeam-mixmaster-stand-mixer-white/SAP_2371000NP0.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/3/SP_326624.htm">Sunbeam&reg; Mixmaster&reg; Stand Mixer Questions - page 3</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_275</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_326624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_sunbeam</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>