Out of Stock

Sunbeam® Heritage Series® Stand Mixers Stainless Steel Non-Locking Bowl, 4.6-Quart

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sunbeam® Heritage Series® Stand Mixers Stainless Steel Non-Locking Bowl, 4.6-Quart is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_546783, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Sunbeam® Heritage Series® Stand Mixers Stainless Steel Non-Locking Bowl, 4.6-Quart

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sunbeam® Heritage Series® Stand Mixers Stainless Steel Non-Locking Bowl, 4.6-Quart is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_546783, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Product Details

Description
Fits Sunbeam® Heritage Series® Stand Mixers models 2350, 2352, 2353, 2354, 2364, FPSBSM2101, FPSBSM2102, FPSBSM2103, FPSBSM2104, FPSBSM2105, FPSBSM210B, FPSBSM210G, FPSBSM210P, FPSBSM210T FPSTSM5101 and FPSTSM5102.
Specifications
  • Model#: 113497038000
  • Additional SKUs: 113497038000
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The screw rust off after years of use. Had to buy a replacement bowl because after 7 years of use the bottom ring with the screws rusted right off. And to top it off the beater bars for it I can’t get any longer. Very frustrating and will not get another once this bowl wears out.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed When on a low setting, this mixer has to be manually turned to blend. Also very disappointed that a small bowl didn't come with the mixer. This is my third Sunbeam standing mixer since 1966.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Support of product Can't find parts. waited over 10 minutes in #1 slot of chat with no response. I wouldn't buy another sunbeam product--buyer beware!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement mixer bowl It’s a perfect replacement to the one that came apart. The first lasted over 10 years and I hope this one does the same.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunbeam mixing bowl My other bowl had been set on a stove and the plastic melted. This was an exact replacement.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bowls Looks great, functions just as we wanted, and easy clean-up!
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heritage series lg. Mixing bowl It was a perfect replacement for the bowl that i had
Date published: 2019-05-01
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_546783, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1410396"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit with a Model 2156? I need the 4 quart glass bowl and can&#39;t find anything that will fit. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Dkrause</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1755639"> Thank you for reaching out! In order to better assist you with obtain the parts that is compatible with your Sunbeam&amp;reg; mixer, please give us a call at 1-(800) 458-8407 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. We look forward to hearing from you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1386397"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this bowl fit a Sunbeam Mix Master Heritage Series stand mixer. Model 2350, Serial No. 115290-008? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JanBonny</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1752730"> Thank you for reaching out! In order to better assist you with obtain the parts that is compatible with your Sunbeam&amp;reg; mixer, please give us a call at 1-(800) 458-8407 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. We look forward to hearing from you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1740969"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I&amp;rsquo;m looking for the large bowl that is compatible with the Heritage Series #2346. Will this work? My device has a locking capacity and I&amp;rsquo;m nervous about purchasing a non -locking bowl.&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mwoods</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1750562"> Thanks for reaching out! As we pursue new pathways to bring our Sunbeam products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Subeam products. You can purchase Sunbeam products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.sunbeam.com/?ls&#61;0 <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1787774"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can the rubber on the bottom be purchased alone or would I need to purchase the entire 4.6 bowl? &amp;nbsp;My mixer is a sunbeam Heritage with the non locking 4.6 qt bowl </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Bob242</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1749680"> Thank you for reaching out to us! In order to better assist you with your concern, kindly give us a call at (800) 892-7684 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1719436"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this fit a sunbeam mma model mixer from the 70&amp;rsquo;s? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: D647</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1742363"> Good question! This particular part is for different models. To better assist you with your concern regarding the compatible part for your mixer, please contact us through chat and/or email on this site. Our product specialists will be more than willing to assist you. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1757620"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I am looking to purchase a 2 quart bowl for Model FPSBSM2103. Do you have this? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Hudgie</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1742187"> Good question! This particular part is for different models. To better assist you with your concern regarding the compatible part for your FPSBSM2103, please contact us through chat and/or email on this site. Our product specialists will be more than willing to assist you. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1786985"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a Sunbeam MixMaster Heritage Series - Model is FPSBSM210P - I need to replace the 4.6 quart mixing bowl - will this bowl fit????&#13;&#10;Thank you - </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Rev Debra</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1739308"> Good question! This part number is definitely compatible for your FPSBSM210P. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1904021"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is there a replacement for the large bowl for a model 01401? Preferably glass.&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: DavidS</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1737286"> Thank you for reaching out to us! In order to better assist you with your concern, kindly give us a call at (800) 892-7684 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1494180"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> will this 4-6 quart stainless steel non lock fit model 2353 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: pooky</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1733034"> Excellent question! This should be a perfect fit for you mixer. Have a Great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam ConsumerCare</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1887970"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Greetings! Is it possible to just buy the rubber(?) ring on the bottom of this bowl? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JamesB</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1731444"> Great Question! You&#39;ll have to purchase the entire bowl since we don&#39;t sell the rubber part separately. Hope this helps. Cheers! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam ConsumerCare</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1812751"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How can I purchase this? Cost? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1697511"> Thank you for your interest in our product. For ordering replacement parts, please give us a call at 1-(800)-892-7684. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and/or email by visiting www.sunbeam.com. Our product specialists will be more than willing to assist you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-02-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1223583"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will it fit model 2370 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mae01</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1276665"> Thank you for asking but your model has a glass bowl and we&#39;ll be glad to help you find that! For replacement parts for your stand mixer, we encourage you to take advantage of our live chat option here on the web site. We are available 9AM-6PM EST Monday-Saturday. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-07-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1144733"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hi will this fit with the model FPSBSM21MK? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Miller</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1213460"> It sure will! To add it to your cart for a speedy check out, click the link below: &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;http://www.sunbeam.com/mixers/mixer-accessories/sunbeam-heritage-series-stand-mixers-stainless-steel-non-locking-bowl-4.6-quart/113497-038-000.html?src&#61;17ZS <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-04-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1101768"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this 4.6 quart stainless steel mixing bowl have the rubber ring on the bottom ? Mine does and it smells like burnt rubber ! I have always had good results with your products until now ! </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: marebear</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1177365"> Yes, this Sunbeam stainless steel 4.6 quart mixing bowl has the rubber on the bottom. For assistance, please contact us via live chat on our site. Agents are online Monday-Saturday 9am-6pm EST, and we would love to chat with you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-02-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1046603"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I am looking for the largest bowl to fit on a mixmaster heritage series fpsbsm21xx model 2104 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Babs49</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1131223"> Look no further! Our 4.6-quart stainless steel bowl is the largest that is compatible with your mixer. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-09-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1029144"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I would like to purchase the 2 stainless steel bowls that came with my stand mixer purchased in 1966 &amp;nbsp; Could u please tell me the ones I should be buying </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Judy16</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1112561"> We would need more information to be able to assist you with your mixer, please give us a call at (800) 458-8407. Specialists are available Monday-Friday 9am-6pm EST. You can also take advantage of our live chat on our site. Agents are online Monday-Saturday 9am-6pm EST. We look forward to hearing from you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-12-15</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="929514"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> do you have a stainless steel bowl that fits stand mixer model FPBSMGLW? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Janet1665</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1004254"> This model is only compatible with our 2 and 4 quart glass bowls. Happy mixing! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-11-15</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="921364"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this bowl fit the Sunbeam Stand Mixer 2101? Mine has that black ring as shown in the picture. Does this bowl not have that? Can you just buy that plastic ring? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jamie1953</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="996978"> This bowl will certainly fit mixer FPSBSM2101. The black ring is not currently being sold separately, however you can purchase the bowl here on our site: www.sunbeam.com/mixers/mixer-accessories/sunbeam-heritage-series-stand-mixers-stainless-steel-non-locking-bowl-4.6-quart/113497-038-000.html/?src&#61;17ZS&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Happy mixing! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-11-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="845295"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this bowl have a black rubber rim on the bottom..and will it fit model 2348 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Moons</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="930147"> As pictured in the second image, a black rubber rim is not going to be present on our Sunbeam&amp;reg; Heritage Series&amp;reg; Stand Mixers Stainless Steel Non-Locking Bowl. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-08-09</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="832390"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I&#39;m looking for bowls that will fit model 2349. Will any of the bowls that you have fit that mixer? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Brian21</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="918685"> The bowls for stand mixer 2349 are no longer being made. Feel free to check out all of the stand mixers that we currently have to offer: www.sunbeam.com/mixers/stand-mixers/?src&#61;17ZS <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-08-04</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="765096"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hello, I have an old Model 11... Will this 4.6 qt metal bowl fit my mixer? Also, does this mixer have a paddle attachment that could be used for certain icings like cream cheese? Thank you. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Rusty7019</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="853011"> Due to the age of the mixer I am not positive if this bowl will fit the mixer or not I would recommend contacting Kiefer Appliance Inc. as they often have older appliance parts. They can ship to you if stock is available.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Kiefer Appliance Inc.&#13;&#10;4511 Monona Dr.&#13;&#10;Monona, WI 53716&#13;&#10;Phone: (608) 221-3322&#13;&#10;Email: info@kieferappliance.biz &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Also, we do not have a paddle attachment available for purchase. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-04-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="751966"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the grade of stainless steel used for this bowl? And how much does it weigh? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Southern Baker</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="848429"> The stainless steel used to make the mixing bowl is food-grade and the bowl weighs just under 1lbs. Enjoy! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-08-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="729700"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this sunbeam Heritage Series stand mixers stainless steel non-locking bowl, 4.6-quart fit model 2350? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Esther nieman</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="818430"> Yes! This bowl is compatible with model 2350. Thank you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-02-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="718610"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Do you sell attachments for that slice shreds or makes pasta for model FPSBSM 210x </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Troach40</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="807628"> Great question! There are no slicing or shredding attachments available for the FPSBSM210X stand mixers at this time. Thank you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-01-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="703008"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I got a smaller bowl with my mixer. This one would fit just fine? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: mks 15</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="787786"> We would need to know the model of the mixer you currently have in order to provide you with accurate replacement parts. Please give us a call with the model or service number of your current mixer and we will be more than happy to help you! We can be contacted at (800) 458-8407, where a representative will be available from 9am - 6pm EST. Monday - Friday. Thank you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-01-11</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="619458"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the outside dimension of the ring on the bottom? My Sunbeam mixer is 49 years old model em3. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Lynette0967</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="724327"> The accessories of the mixer are not interchangeable among the different models. To assist you better with your older mixer call us at (800) 458-8407, and we will be happy to help you find the right replacement bowl. We are here to help you Monday - Friday 9:00am - 6:00 EST, thanks! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2016-10-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="555719"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this 4.6 quart bowl fit a sunbeam &amp;nbsp;mixmaster cat # 01401 ? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mr Len</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="642315"> This bowl is not compatible with your stand mixer. To purchase parts for earlier models, we recommend contacting our authorized parts dealer, Kiefer&#39;s Appliance:&#10;&#10;Kiefer&#39;s Appliance, Inc.&#10;Phone: (608)-221-3322&#10;Email: info@kieferappliance.biz&#10;Website: http://www.kieferappliance.biz/ <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2016-02-22</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="550632"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I received a MixMaster Heritage Series FPSBSM210X. When I search for this model&#39;s accessories, I get a notice asking if I meant FPSBSM210X instead. This is model number according to the book &amp;amp; machine plate. Thank you in advance for your assistance. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Coward1069</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="637261"> FPSBSM210X is the series number of your mixer. The full model number will differ depending on the color of your mixer. You can find the specific model number underneath the head of the mixer or on the bottom of the mixer body. This bowl works with the entire FPSBSM210X series of mixers. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2016-02-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="531890"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I purchased Heritage Series St Steel 4.6 quart bowl as an extra for my new Heritage Series mixer. Bottom of bowl is different than the bottom of bowl that came with the set. OK not to lock but it won&#39;t fit the groves or sit level. Can&#39;t use it. Why? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Arlie</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="621830"> Not all of our mixing bowls are interchangeable. In order to better assist you, we&#39;ll need some additional information about your stand mixer. Please give us a call at 1-800-458-8407 and we&#39;ll be happy to help you. We&#39;re available Monday-Friday, 9am-6pm Eastern. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2016-01-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="530191"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can this bowl be used on a Model 2351 Miixer? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: gatormom35</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="616857"> The correct part number for the bowl that will fit your mixer is 113497-028-000. It&#39;s not currently available here on our website, but you can purchase it over the phone! Please give us a call at 1-800-458-8407, Monday-Friday, 9am-6pm Eastern and we&#39;ll be happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SunbeamSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2015-12-21</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.sunbeam.com/home-kitchen-appliances/cooking-appliances-mixers/sunbeam-heritage-series-stand-mixers-stainless-steel-non-locking-bowl-4.6-quart/SAP_113497038000.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/3/SP_546783.htm">Sunbeam&reg; Heritage Series&reg; Stand Mixers Stainless Steel Non-Locking Bowl, 4.6-Quart Questions - page 3</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_40</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_546783, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_sunbeam</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>