Out of Stock

Sunbeam® Heritage Series® Hand Mixers Beater

3.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sunbeam® Heritage Series® Hand Mixers Beater is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_546791, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Sunbeam® Heritage Series® Hand Mixers Beater

3.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sunbeam® Heritage Series® Hand Mixers Beater is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_546791, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Product Details

Description
Includes one extra beater for hand mixers. Fits Sunbeam® Hand Mixer models 2560, 2561, 2562, 2563, 3156, 2547, 2564, 2565, 2566, 2567 and 2551.
Specifications
  • Model#: 119651000000
  • Additional SKUs: 119651000000
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase at a great price! I thought that I was only receiving one beater for that price. I was pleasantly surprised to find two when I opened the package.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does not fit my earlier model mixer so no use at a I bought the 3 beaters/whisk based on the same model name I have and although they looked identical and mounted the same way they are smaller and do not fit my mixer. I went ahead and bought another hand-held mixer and they do fit it so not a complete waste of money and I will look in thrift shops for the others.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunbeam Hand Mixer I have owned Model #2485 for many years and love it. It is a work horse and I only bring out the large mixer occasionally. Sad to say, while I was mixing cookie batter one of the beaters broke. Can you tell me where I can order a replacement?
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad design Bought them to replace a beater that the welding broke on but neither set worked with my heritage mixer that is only 2 years old. Mixer works great beaters are terrible Would return them but the shipping is more than I paid for the beaters!!
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from DEFECTIVE Mixer beater chrome flaked off Defective or did the chrome flake off? Used a couple times per year and the chrome came off. The beater should last as long as the mixer; the mixer works (motor fine) but the beaters are defective.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mixer outlasts the beaters. I have submitted two reviews (per your request) and have received a response that my review did "not meet the website guidelines". What are the website guidelines?
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy replacement parts I have had my mixer for a while and lost one of their beaters, I bought the replacement and the whole process was fast!
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looking for model 2372 replacement beaters One beater broke today and I’m looking for a replacement for a hand mixer model 2372. Can you help?
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke Mixing Blade Making cookies and the mixer blade sheared at the base, I see this is becoming a common problem...
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied a need Work as expected very happy with purchase so far so good.
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from a little disappointed I purchased this item expecting to get 2 beaters like the picture shows, but really you only get 1 beater.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand Mixer on Stand 1969 Was given this mixer for a wedding present, have the larger mixer so gave to my daughter 20 years ago. She has used it non stop and is still going. Only thing she broke the melamine?/plastic Bowl. Would love to buy another one. I have since acquired one for myself being lighter to move around. And I also need a bowl. Hope I can find one.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand beaters I bought these to replace my old ones that were rusting. I was glad to find that these would work in my hand mixer since my model had been discontinued. My only complaint is that the beaters rust too soon. I had no problem with purchasing them and they arrived quickly. I will definitely buy from you again.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice little hand mixer, but rust prone beaters! This was a gift. I used various mixers every day, and this one is of manageable size, weight and power for my arthritic hands. Then early on, the beaters rusted. I've never had this happen on any of my mixers before. I've missed using the mixer because of the beaters. Terribly disappointed.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't fit :-( I purchased these beaters to replace the ones in my relatively new Sunbeam hand mixer. According to the information they should have been the correct beaters. They aren't. Unfortunately it would cost more to return them then it's worth. Love the mixer, so very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It Didn’t Fit Unfortunately, the beaters did not fit my 45 year old hand mixer. And Unfortunately for me I sent them back and haven’t heard a word about you receiving them. Nor have I gotten a refund. I would have recommended this to a friend if they would have fit!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality I bought a set thinking they would fit my current mixer. They did not, so I purchased a new mixer and so glad both products had a Series name ( Heritage ), that way I knew I was getting the proper mixer to go with the beaters I had already purchased.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement Part One of my beaters mysteriously disappeared... I think my granddaughter MAY have put it in the trash. Fortunately I found this site, used the on-line chat and was able to order a single beater... so much better than having to replace the mixer.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from they aren't the same... I bought these to replace the rusted ones that I had. I have the 3156 model, these beaters look exactly the same but they don't "click" into the mixer. I've only used them once but I'm afraid they could just come out of the mixer while its on.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cookie Dough Mixer I use this for very, very heavy mixing and it is the only mixer I have found that I can get more than a year out of! The last one lasted 4 years... other burn out in months. Using this model for 10 years.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best hand mixer ever! I have had my heritage series 2551 for several years & I love it. The only problem is that one of the beater is broken & I am having a very difficult time finding a replacement beater. Please help me!!!!
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect fit to my mixer. I've had my mixer a few years and one of the little prongs broke off, so I ordered two new beaters and low and behold they fit, I am so happy they do because I really like this sun bean hand mixer.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect These are exactly like the beaters that came with the mixer originally. I actually found the originals tucked away in a box and put them side by side with these and there was no difference at all.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT BEATERS WE FOUND THE OLD BEATER, BUT WE DIDN'T HAVE ANY BEATERS TO GO WITH IT. IT WAS SO SUPER TO KNOW THAT SUNBEAM STILL HAD THEM AVAILABLE. THIS MADE IT NICE TO HAVE THIS HAND BEATER USABLE AGAIN.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great for our Replacements We made the mistake of disposing of the wrong Beater Blades when we were cleaning out our cupboards and got these as a replacement and they fit the bill just great
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never again I just called the number and the recording says to contact through website. I just wanted to order a beater and now will go buy another brand besides SUNBEAM.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased replacement beaters Sunbeam hand mixers always reliable product. Being able to buy new beaters for mine in this disposable age was great.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunbeam hand mixer Your product has shone itself to be a sturdy and handy mixer. I would not hesitate to purchase another when needed.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beater What I ordered did not fit the sunbeam hand mixer model 2486 instead of returning it donated to goodwill
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sorry! Unfortunately these beaters did not fit my mixer. And you do not carry any for my model.
Date published: 2015-12-09
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_546791, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2152688"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I received my mixer in 1976! Its a Sunbeam Vista. Can I get beaters for it? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: prudy</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1957871"> Thank you for that question. For us to assist you further, please call our Consumer Care Department at 1-(800)-892-7684. For your convenience, we are available Monday-Friday 9:00 AM-5:00 PM, EST. We look forward to assisting you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-08-28</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2231656"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I can&#39;t find a beater for a 2550 Model is it possible that this beater will work? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Helen in Florida</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1957458"> Great question! This beater only fits the following: Sunbeam&amp;reg; Hand Mixer models 2560, 2561, 2562, 2563, 3156, 2547, 2564, 2565, 2566, 2567 and 2551.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;For us to assist you further, please call our Consumer Care Department at 1-(800)-892-7684. For your convenience, we are available Monday-Friday 9:00 AM-5:00 PM, EST. We look forward to assisting you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-10-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2178672"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> will this beater fit model # FPSBHM1503 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Pat Ruth</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1946715"> Thanks for reaching out! This beater fits Sunbeam&amp;reg; Hand Mixer models 2560, 2561, 2562, 2563, 3156, 2547, 2564, 2565, 2566, 2567 and 2551 only.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-(800)-892-7684 or connect with us via Live Chat, and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9:00 AM-5:00 PM, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-08-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2099460"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hello I need to buy replacement beaters for my sunbeam mixer, model number FPSBHS0301 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Kahopeti</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1888650"> Thanks for reaching out! As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Sunbeam products. You can purchase Sunbeam products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.sunbeam.com/retailers.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2120465"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> does this beater fit model number 2485 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Sister Chris</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1887947"> Great question! No, this beater will only fit models 2560, 2561, 2562, 2563, 3156, 2547, 2564, 2565, 2566, 2567 and 2551. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2057799"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How can I order these replacement beaters </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Fred21</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1846820"> Thank you for reaching us. Please give us a call at 1-(800)-892-7684 or connect with us via Live Chat on our website in order for us to assist you further. For your convenience our Consumer Care team is available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. We look forward to assisting you! Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2045095"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need dough beater for model FPSBSM21MK </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Julienne</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1842509"> Thank you for that question. Please give us a call at 1-(800)-892-7684 or connect with us via Live Chat in order for us to assist you further. For your convenience our Consumer Care team is available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. We look forward to assisting you! Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2026754"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Do you have replacement beaters for heritage 2550 model? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Normieb</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1824190"> Thank you for reaching us! Please give us a call at 1-(800)-892-7684 or connect with us via Live Chat in order for us to assist you further. For your convenience our Consumer Care team is available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. We look forward to assisting you! Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2027657"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Do you have beaters for model 03151? &amp;nbsp;The hand mixer is very old but still works great! </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: KTA13</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1824104"> Thank you for reaching us! Please give us a call at 1-(800)-892-7684 or connect with us via Live Chat in order for us to assist you further. For your convenience our Consumer Care team is available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. We look forward to assisting you! Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2022110"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a Sunbeam hand mixer that&#39;s about 30 years old. I need replacement batter beaters for it. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mrs I</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1823178"> Thank you for reaching us! Please give us a call at 1-(800)-892-7684 or connect with us via Live Chat in order for us to assist you further. For your convenience our Consumer Care team is available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. We look forward to assisting you! Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2010310"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hi, i need replacement beaters for hand mixer&#13;&#10;Where can i purchase? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Simeon</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1816499"> Thanks for reaching out! As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Sunbeam products. You can purchase Sunbeam products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.sunbeam.com/retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-(800)-892-7684 or connect with us via Live Chat, and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-15</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1995774"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> possible to get beaters for model #2484? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Marg84</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1813637"> Thank you for reaching us! Please give us a call at 1-(800)-892-7684 or connect with us via Live Chat in order for us to assist you further. For your convenience our Consumer Care team is available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. We look forward to assisting you! Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2002712"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this beater work with the 12-Position Infinite speed mixmaster hand mixer?&#13;&#10;Thank you. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: CarolH</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1811357"> Thank you for reaching us! Please give us a call at 1-(800)-892-7684 or connect with us via Live Chat in order for us to assist you further. For your convenience our Consumer Care team is available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. We look forward to assisting you! Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1993706"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit my Model H 50-60 CY hand held mixer? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: shobha</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1806463"> Great question! This fits Sunbeam&amp;reg; Hand Mixer models 2560, 2561, 2562, 2563, 3156, 2547, 2564, 2565, 2566, 2567 and 2551 only. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1988455"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I buy them. Is 3155 the same </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Edmar</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1803173"> Thank you for reaching us! Please give us a call at 1-(800)-892-7684 or connect with us via Live Chat in order for us to assist you further. For your convenience our Consumer Care team is available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. We look forward to assisting you! Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1974830"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How much do these beaters costs? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Kathy 72</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1791632"> Thank you for that question! Please give us a call at 1-(800)-892-7684 or connect with us via Live Chat in order for us to assist you further. For your convenience our Consumer Care team is available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. We look forward to assisting you! Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1380841"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Would this work for model 3151 hand mixer </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mixmastermama</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1788595"> Great question! This beater fits Sunbeam&amp;reg; Hand Mixers: 2560, 2561, 2562, 2563, 3156, 2547, 2564, 2565, 2566, 2567 and 2551 only. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-27</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1961442"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I am looking for stainless steel replacement hand mixer beater bc of rusting problema. Do you carry those? I do not want chrome whisks. Thank you.&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Dante</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1781513"> Thank you for your interest in our product. To better assist you with your concern regarding the replacement part that you need, you can purchase Sunbeam products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.sunbeam.com/retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, you can contact us through chat and/or email on this site. Our product specialists will be more than willing to assist you. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-22</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1960370"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Do these fit a hand mixer Model 2555 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Cheriet</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1779328"> Thanks for reaching out! This is only compatible with our Heritage Series. In order to better assist you with obtaining parts for your Mixer, kindly give us a call at (800) 892-7684 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam ConsumerCare</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1384483"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this come with two beaters or just one? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Veronica718</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1777709"> Great question! This includes one extra beater for hand mixers. Fits Sunbeam&amp;reg; Hand Mixer models 2560, 2561, 2562, 2563, 3156, 2547, 2564, 2565, 2566, 2567 and 2551. If you need further assistance, you can contact us through chat and/or email on this site. Our product specialists will be more than willing to assist you. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1954642"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I would like to buy a replacement set of these beaters but I can&#39;t find them anywhere. Can you help me find a retailer that has this model in stock? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JHenry</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1775990"> Thanks for reaching out! As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Sunbeam products. You can purchase Oster products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.sunbeam.com/retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-667-8623 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1633285"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hi, does the heritage stand mixer beater fit the Sunbeam Mixmaster Model # MXAC? Are you posting from Australia? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: MummyRuth</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1770518"> Thank you for reaching out! In order to better assist you with your concern, please send us a message via live chat here on the site and we will get you all taken care of. You can also call us at 1-800-892-7684. For your convenience, our Consumer Care team is available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. Thanks and have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1690246"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hello, I have a Sunbeam, 6 speed hand mixer. The model is #2478, previous 03181. &amp;nbsp;I have been looking for replacement beaters for this mixer. &amp;nbsp;I fear the mixer is so old that you no longer make it. Can you recommend beaters for this? &amp;nbsp;Thank you.&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anne Patricia</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1770433"> hank you for reaching out! In order to better assist you with your concern, please send us a message via live chat here on the site and we will get you all taken care of. You can also call us at 1-800-892-7684. For your convenience, our Consumer Care team is available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. Thanks and have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1699851"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Part # 119651-000-000&#13;&#10;Replacement beaters for a sunbeam hand mixer heritage series model #3156.&#13;&#10;It doesn&amp;rsquo;t say if it&amp;rsquo;s a set or if it&amp;rsquo;s only a single beater.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Please clarify.&#13;&#10;Thank you.&#13;&#10;Sincerely,&#13;&#10;Charlotte&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Caplayer6</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1770408"> Thank you for reaching out! In order to better assist you with your concern, please send us a message via live chat here on the site and we will get you all taken care of. You can also call us at 1-800-892-7684. For your convenience, our Consumer Care team is available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. Thanks and have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1767572"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this price for 1 or 2 beaters? 1 seems futile as you would always need 2. Also, has the rust issue, that I see many people mention in reviews, been resolved? That&amp;rsquo;s the same reason I need to buy new ones.&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Bsunbeam</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1770385"> Thanks for reaching out! We would like to hear more about this so we can explain it further. Please call our Consumer Care Department at 1-800-667-8623 so we can speak to you directly. You can reach us between the hours of 9AM-6PM EST Monday-Friday. Talk to you soon! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1947583"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> does this beater fit the sumbeam model 3155 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: ronald1</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1770203"> Thank you for reaching out! In order to better assist you with your concern, please send us a message via live chat here on the site and we will get you all taken care of. You can also call us at 1-800-892-7684. For your convenience, our Consumer Care team is available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. Thanks and have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1767960"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a handmixer-model#2525. I need new beaters, weld at base cracked. Can you guide me on the correct replacement part? Love the power of mixer, hope I don&#39;t have to give up. thank you. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: bernie12</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1767714"> Thanks for reaching out! As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Sunbeam products. You can purchase Oster products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.sunbeam.com/retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-667-8623 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1694151"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need a set of beaters which fit model fpsbhs0301. A hand mixer 120vac 250W </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Loran</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1765708"> Thanks for reaching out! As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Sunbeam products. You can purchase Oster products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.sunbeam.com/retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-667-8623 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1713591"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Found my handheld mixmaster burst of power in my storage and it still works. It is 20 years old and I love it! I need replacement beaters. Current beaters are rusty and fall out. Do you carry any replacement? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: KathrynOH</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1765670"> We sincerely thank you for using our Sunbeam product! As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Sunbeam products. You can purchase Oster products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.sunbeam.com/retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-667-8623 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1940212"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> will these beaters fit the 3155 model unit? I see it lists the 3156 as a model it fits. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: ronald1</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1765069"> Great question! Our Sunbeam&amp;reg; Heritage Series&amp;reg; Hand Mixers Beater fits Sunbeam&amp;reg; Hand Mixer models 2560, 2561, 2562, 2563, 3156, 2547, 2564, 2565, 2566, 2567 and 2551. &#13;&#10;In order to better assist you with obtaining the parts that are compatible with your 3155, please give us a call at 1-(800)-892-7684 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. We look forward to hearing from you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-13</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.sunbeam.com/home-kitchen-appliances/cooking-appliances-mixers/sunbeam-heritage-series-hand-mixers-beater/SAP_119651000000.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/3/SP_546791.htm">Sunbeam&reg; Heritage Series&reg; Hand Mixers Beater Questions - page 3</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_213</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_546791, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_sunbeam</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>