Images

  1. Sale
Sunbeam® Water-Resistant Heated Mattress Pad, King

Sunbeam® Water-Resistant Heated Mattress Pad, King

Details

MSU6SKS-T000-12A44
$139.99 $83.99

Variations

Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Sunbeam® Water-Resistant Heated Mattress Pad, King

Sunbeam® Water-Resistant Heated Mattress Pad, King

MSU6SKS-T000-12A44
$139.99 $83.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

Experience a warm, gentle slumber with the Sunbeam® Water-Resistant Heated Mattress Pad. Enjoy the cozy comfort of heated bedding for chill-free nights of sleep. Worry-free, water-resistant pad helps protects mattress.

See More...

Additional Information

Get the warmth you need during the night while resting comfortably with this extra-soft heated mattress pad as it gently wraps you in warmth with ThermoFine® technology to auto-adjust for consistent heat control and 10-heat settings. Water-resistant pad protects mattress for worry-free relaxation and sleep. Preheat setting warms up your bed so you can slip into toasty comfort at bedtime. Machine-washable and dryer-safe.

  • Thermofine- ONLY FROM SUNBEAM® HEATED BEDDING Exclusive Thermofine® wiring system now with thinner, more flexible, virtually undetectable wires offer the same superior warmth.
  • Extra-soft quilted hourglass design
  • Convenient preheat setting
  • Dual controllers with 20 heat-settings
  • 10-hour auto-off
  • 100% cotton
  • Machine-washable and dryer-safe
  • King size - fits mattresses up to 19" deep
  • 5-year limited warranty
 
Sunbeam® Water Resistant Heated Mattress Pad is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good Product - One Small Design Flaw I purchased this heated mattress pad to replace another Sunbeam heated mattress pad that was at least 15 - 20 years old. I am not disappointed at all with my replacement. The controls are easy to read and use. The mattress pad quality is very good. The only reason I did not give this mattress pad a five star rating is the location of where the electric controls plug into the mattress pad is on the topside of the pad which can be felt by one's feet, especially if you are a tall person. My previous Sunbeam mattress pad had that same electric connection along the side of the mattress pad. Again, the heated mattress pad is a very good product, works very well, just for me there is one small design flaw.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It never preheated well from the beginning. This was my first heated mattress pad. I was expecting it to heat the bed like my heated blankets did. But it wasn't a case with this mattress pad: I bought this pad almost 4 years ago and noticed right away that it never preheated well from the beginning of when i bought it. When you initially put it to Hight settings and PreHeat mode it was never even warm when you got into bed. All it did in the preheat settings is to have bed not ice cold but room temperature, so you didn't lie down on ice cold bed. So I tolerated it, but it never worked as my heated blanket i previously used that got warm before you go to bed. I bought it so i can preheat the bed before going to sleep to avoid lying down in ice cold bed, and then turn it off as you lie down as i don't need to be too hot while i sleep. However i noticed that it would never got warm enough in preheat mode even on highest settings unless it censed weight of you lying in bed. And also i noticed that when you lie on it and forget to turn it off then it would get too hot, but it defeated the purpose for me. But just a week ago when it got cold here for me to start using it again it's actually stopped working at all. Since it's offers 5 years of warranty you'd hope it would work longer than the warranty period, but not quitting before warranty is still have over a year to go. I'm very disappointed with the performance of this mattress pad even when it did work, and even more disappointing now since it quit working at all even before it's 4 year anniversary.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We love our new Sunbeam heated mattress pad! We had to replace our older Sunbeam H.M.P. and love the upgraded looking controls. The preheat mode really work quickly. Select "PH", then wash up, brush teeth, and change into your sleepwear and you'll find a warm bed waiting for you! This is how we survive the winters of Chicago
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Warmer! I bought this during Black Friday and it was definitely worth it. I had to think about want vs need; so I thought about how this would lower my heating bill. The winter months had been really unforgiving so this was an excellent purchase. I have had this product for several months now and it warms the bed superbly.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love this heated mattress pad. I live in Arizona so even having a short window of needed use of this heated mattress pad it is such a treat to get into a warm bed. Love the adjustable settings and comfort of knowing it will automatically shut off if I forget to do so. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mattress Pad We'd been looking for a dual control mattress pad for some time and settled on the Sunbeam. It's been everything we were looking for and more. The heat is even, the pad is soft and uniform (not lumpy) and the wires and controls are convenient.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this recently as a replacement for one I had had for years. This is a great heated mattress pad. It heats evenly and feels great to get in to a warm bed! I just turn it on about 15 minutes before I get into bed and voila!
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TWIN Heated Mattress Pad This is my first Sunbeam heated mattress pad. I have used this one for about six weeks now, and I have been very pleased with this brand compared to the others I have tried and replaced. It heats up fast, doesn't get too hot, and fits a regular size twin mattress very well without too much overlap around the edges. It would probably fit an XL twin very well. It doesn't slide and the edges stay put. The downside is that it turns off too soon. But all-in-all, I recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Bueno I bought mine last winter. It worked awesome but I plugged up a couple days ago and NO Heat. I truly think the company needs to do something about this. I purchased one for a California King
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping us warm at night Our old heated mattress pad quit working so we bought this waterproof sunbeam which is working very well. Absolutely no complaints, easy to install and easy to hook up.
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warm and comfortable Bought for winter this year and am very pleased with results, also found makes my back feel better after sleeping with the heat. Gave one to my parents and daughter
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good feel, fits well!! Should have ordered a year ago - my husband is diabetic and the warmth helps his legs/feet keep warm and sleeps much better!!!
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pre-heat is great Great product. The pre-heat setting is wonderful and makes the bed comfortable to get into after only a few minutes.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the fact this one shuts itself off I have had this new heated pad on my bed for two and a half weeks now, and I am very happy with it. So far I haven't had it over the #2 setting, higher than that I sweat like crazy, I like the fact that it is water resistant so when I do sweat it's not going to get harmed. I started looking for a new mattress pad(heated) when my old Sunbeam was failing after about 15 years, turning up to 9 wasn't even cutting it! So yes this was well worth the investment to stay warm !!!
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good night sleep I bought my mother one and then me, when she told me how well she sleeps I had to try it my self
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful heated mattress pad I bought this heated mattress pad and it is the best thing ever.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly! A must have! I love the dual controls and the variety of settings.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mattress Pad Very Warm , comfortable everyone in the house has one
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Failed within warranty period Mattress pad would shut off intermittently during use. Not reliable during a very cold winter.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one out there! The first heated mattress pad we bought was a Sunbeam. It lasted for many years. When we needed to replace it we tried the other brands and were seriously disappointed. They had limited settings, very poor heat output, and didn't last. They were less expensive but not worth the savings. We have since went back to Sunbeam and will never buy any other as long as they continue to produce the same quality heated mattress pads they always have.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointment I was very excited about his product, based on my sister's experience with it. When I received it & attempted to put it on the bed, I discovered in the instructions that it could not be used on an adjustable bed, which is what I have. This was not mentioned anywhere I saw in the ordering process. So I was very disappointed. Since I did not want to go thru the return hassle I gave it to my son & daughter-in-law, have not gotten a reaction yet.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy Great quality build mattress pad. The only and major problem for us is that the pad does not get hot enough. We preheat at Hi level at least one hour before we get into the bed and bed still little warm. We used have other Sunbeam mattress and it used to get very warm at Hi level after we preheat it. I would not recommend this pad if you are looking for a really warm bed after you preheat it.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Opened packaging I have been a life long customer of Sunbeam products, but this purchase will probably be my last. When I received the waterproof, heated mattress pad it was not packaged like it came from the manufacturer...the plastic bag was wide open almost like it was a used product that had been returned at one time. Is Sunbeam selling used mattress pads and that's why it was on sale?
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Selectable auto-off: what I was looking for I love heated mattress pads in the winter, and so do my cats. I turn the house thermostat down and retreat to my bedroom to read, surf the internet, and just about everything else. With other models, I have to turn them off and back on to keep warm after 10 hours. With this one, I just set the auto-off feature to always on.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very toasty on a cold winter night I bought this for my wife for Christmas as she abhors climbing in to a cold bed. I run hot so it makes no difference to me. This queen pad with two controls allows my wife to preheat her side and my side stays cool. Our bedtime is now blissful as she loves to climb underneath a warm sheet and comforter. She loves it!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mattress pad This the third heated pad we have bought now all our beds have one. They are great. Because the heat is evenly distributed over your body, it does the job of keeping you warm. No longer need quilts or blankets, a sheet and light blankets works well on a cold winter night. 100% better than an electric blanket.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twin waterproof mattress pad Bought this for my daughter who likes a cold room but wants a warm bed to slide into! She always has beverages on her nightstand and they've been known to spill which makes for a nasty mattress eventually - no more problems with that and she stays toasty all night! I'm considering one for my bed as well!
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great invention! In these times of rain and cold. an hour before I put the pad to warm up. Just thinking that I'm going to lie down on a warm bed, I can not wait to go to bed soon! My body even relaxes! The quality is superior to the pads that I already had and I can wash it! My husband and I love it! Thank you :-)
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very warm! The heated mattress pad we bought was very warm at the lower settings! We haven't yet had to dial up to high. One drawback, the lighted dial is too dim, and not only hard to see the dial with the lights on, but in the dark, it is very difficult to see what the heat setting had been selected.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Select comfort control. Got it for Christmas, fit perfectly I only had the setting at 8.hot enough for me,the set up was a lot easier then the old etc blanket.wiring and control,big improvement.have not tested if water proof, don't want to. I can't feel the wiring inside the pad so far.in all I'm happy with it.
Date published: 2017-12-30
  • y_2019, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_MSU6S-MASTER WP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam