Images

Sunbeam® turbo STEAM™ Iron, Silver & Blue
  • Sunbeam® turbo STEAM™ Iron, Silver & Blue
  • Sunbeam® turbo STEAM™ Iron, Silver & Blue
  • Sunbeam® turbo STEAM™ Iron, Silver & Blue

Sunbeam® turbo STEAM™ Iron, Silver & Blue

Details

GCSBCS-200-000
Sunbeam GCSBCS-200-000 https://www.sunbeam.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw1ab68cef/images/highres/GCSBCS-200-000-1.jpg
29.99 USD
$29.99 $20.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Sunbeam® turbo STEAM™ Iron, Silver & Blue

Sunbeam® turbo STEAM™ Iron, Silver & Blue

GCSBCS-200-000
$29.99 $20.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

Summer Savings

Get a flawless, professionally-tailored look with the Sunbeam® TURBO Steam Master™ Iron and wear your garments with confidence.

Product Specs

  • Dimensions: 6.10" H x 5" W x 9.72"D
  • Weight: 3.13lb.
  • Cord length: 10-ft.
  • Watts: 1500
See More...

Additional Information

Press the finest details to perfection with the Sunbeam® TURBO Steam Master™ Iron. Maximum power and maximum steam output creates effortless performance and superior results. At 1500 watts of power, plus Variable Steam Control, wrinkles disappear quickly and easily. The Shot of Steam button releases a quick burst of steam and relax wrinkles effortlessly.

If you're in a hurry, the Vertical Shot of Steam feature provides ease and convenience to freshen-up hanging garments quickly and also works on upholstery and drapery.

The morning rush goes smoothly with anti-drip, mess-free ironing and 3-Way Motion Smart technology to automatically shut iron off if left unattended or set in improper position. Maintenance doesn't get easier with the iron's self-cleaning system to help eliminate mineral build-up on the stainless steel soleplate.

  • Superior design and performance with professional results using 1500 watts for maximum power and maximum steam output to attain an impeccably tailored look
  • Iron with the Sunbeam advantage of no leaks, no mess and no worry with anti-drip technology and 3-way motion smart auto-off
  • Extra-large, stainless steel soleplate heats quickly to glide over fabrics and relax wrinkles
  • Precision tip helps smooth fine details on collar, cuffs and lapels and hard-to-reach areas around buttons or inside pleats
  • Vertical steam option conveniently freshens up hanging garments, upholstery and drapery
  • 10-foot, 360° swivel cord maneuvers easily for fast, hassle-free ironing
  • Variable Steam, Fabric Dial setting and Spray Mist provide added control for ironing with precision
  • Lifetime soleplate and 3-year limited warranties
  • Anti-drip Technology
Sunbeam® turbo STEAM™ Iron, Silver & Blue is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great job, but is bulky and runs out of steam This is as very nice looking iron, and it does a great job with the end result of your work. The reason I only gave it 3 stars was because it is bulky, easily knocked over, and the water chamber is small and needs to be refilled much faster than my older iron. All in all, it is a good iron for the $30 range, and I would recommend it to light users. I want to note that I received this product as a sample to review, but was not paid for the review. It is my genuine opinion. .
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Already inoperative! Seemed to be a good Iron with likeable functions. However with less than a year's use it has stopped working. Having not registered it or kept the receipt I guess it is back to the store for another. Reading the data plate I learned another company has gone to China. Will try to find one made in the USA or Europe. If you do buy it keep the receipt and booklet. Or register on line.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great iron! I love the design of this iron. So sleek and runs over clothes smoothly. And the color is beautiful. The handle gives u a comfortable grip which I love. It's an over all easy to use iron. Easy to read and understand the dials and buttons. This actually made the task of ironing pretty fast and fun. The only thing I would add is a retractable cord since it's so long (which is also a plus be use I can iron things like pants with less hassle). Disclaimer: I received this product as a sample to review but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING---A MUST BUY The Sunbeam turboSteam Iron is amazing! For someone who irons on a daily basis this iron is a perfect fit for you! I iron my husbands business clothes for work so he will look very nice. This multi-feature iron is sleek, smooth gliding, and easy to store makes my job more pleasant. The steam function has saved me money in dry cleaning services. The cord is a good length so I am able to catch up on my shows while ironing so I can multi-task what I enjoy and what needs to be done at the same time. Since using this iron I have recommended it to my friends and family. I do want to add that I was given this iron to review, so as far as price I didn't is for it but I would definitely buy this over any other iron I have had. I even tossed my old one which isn't that old.
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo is right! I received the Turbo Steam Iron to sample and review and let me tell you I am super impressed! Turbo was definitely the correct name for this iron. It heats up very quickly which is super convenient. I always hate having to wait for irons to heat up. I do like how large the iron is. It makes it easier to cover a large area and moves smoothly. The only thing that kind of bugs me is the cord. It is long, which isn't a problem, it's just very stiff and hard to wind or fold up for storage. Overall it's a great value iron!
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a great product I purchased this exact iron from Joint Base Andrews Exchange a little over 3 months now. It worked great in the beginning and i looked forward to ironing my clothes. I love to iron so i grabbed all my slacks and shirts and went to town. Fast forward a couple of months its time to do my major ironing again and the iron wont even heat up. I tried multiple outlets and read the troubleshoot section and nothing worked. I wanted to return it but i dont have the box or receipt so now im stuck with nothing.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice colors, feels sturdy Overall, I really liked the Turbo Steam Iron. I loved the colors (black and blue with silver) and the iron feels nice and sturdy. I also liked it because it heats up quickly and has the indicator light to tell me when it's ready to use. However, there were a couple things I didn't like about it. No matter what position I held it in, I could not get the vertical shot of steam feature to work. Also, the regular shot of steam function during normal ironing didn't seem to work either. (Yes, I did have water in the reservoir!) I'm not sure if maybe this was an isolated problem with only my iron, or if it's an ongoing problem with this model. Either way, the shot of steam feature didn't make or break my opinion of the iron. I still liked it. Disclaimer: I received this product for free as a sample to review.
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A brand I trust. I bought this iron last year and I love the amount of steam it creates and how hot it gets. I grew up using Sunbeam products and despite trying other brands I am firmly loyal to this brand. Don't let the prices fool you, this is a quality item. The only negative is the casing for the swivel cord could have been made of a sturdier material but that does not effect the ability to iron. I have this is my sewing room and use it on very heavy fabrics.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice price for this iron Purchased this to replace an old iron. Told my wife after I made the purchase and the first reaction was that sunbeam was a lame product. I told her for the price, it's a good deal and wait and see. Sure enough it arrived and after she used it the first time I asked her what she thought. She said it was just OK. I said really? After a week of using it she now likes it. My only worry is based on reviews that stated it can leak water. Hope not
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love the iron but one very bad feature I bought this iron and after I started using it I found out that you have to unplug it to get the on/off indicator light to go off. I turn off the iron but that doesn't work. I called the company and they tell me that is the way it is suppose to work. Well, when you have an outlet that isn't convenient place to unplug it all the time this is very upsetting. If lights on don't bother you, the rest of the machine is fine.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome iron This iron worked great. it ironed all the wrinkles out of my most wrinkled clothes. It heated up and stayed an even temperature throughout all of my daily ironing. The steam feature worked great for some of my more delicate clothing. The wrinkles out within minutes of steaming. Disclaimer: I received this product as a sample. I would definitely buy this again for myself or as a house warming gift for someone else.
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product!! II received this product to test and review. The iron was very pleasant and easy to use. It didn't take long at all to heat up. It generates a good amount of steam and I think the best part is that it doesn't leak. I used it on some quilting projects that I had been working on and it did a great job. Overall I would say that this TurboSteam Iron is a great product for anyone looking to purchase a new iron.
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best iron I've ever owned! The Sunbeam Turbo Steam Master Iron is as attractive as it is useful. It is a very pleasant blue and silver color, and has great features. It has a long cord, which is really helpful, and the soleplate just glides over cloth. You can also use this iron to steam your clothes, and you can use plain tap water in it. I received it as a sample to evaluate, but it is so reasonably price, I would have bought it!
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing iron!! This is one of the best steam irons I have ever had, other ones I had rusted at the bottom, this one still looks as shiny new as the first time I used it, it heats up fast and the automatic shut off is great! The pointed tip on top is great at getting those little creases I can't stand ! If you're looking for a great reliable quick iron , this is the best one! ****I got this as a sample to try out****
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic iron The Turbo steam iron is a fantastic professional iron. It takes very little time to accomplish a lot of ironing with this iron. The pointed tip is a great feature that allows for easy ironing around buttons and smaller areas. The steam feature is the best feature in my opinion. This iron was given to me as a sample and I have enjoyed using it. I don't think I will ever use another type of iron.
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Styling, Good Weight I love this iron and am so glad I received it to review. My old iron was a really cheap one and had no weight behind it so I had to use a lot of force to make it work correctly. The Sunbeam Turbo Steam Iron has a nice weight to it and works better than even my grandma's vintage iron. Thos iron is also cery stylish.
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great steaming feature! This works as a great iron and the built in steaming feature is such a surprise bonus. It's a feature that's not used as often but wonderful to not require a separate appliance. It's very easy to use and it heats to a ready state quickly. The cord is a good length but I wish it was retractable.
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great steam iron for everyone! This is the best iron I have used. It holds a lot of water and the steam feature is great! I would recommend this to anyone. It's great for everyday clothes as well as clothes that normally need to be steam cleaned at a dry cleaners. I received this iron as a sample product to try and review.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Iron for me! This is the best iron I have ever used! It is a heavy iron and irons out wrinkles fast and easy. It does not drip or leak. I would highly recommend this iron with five stars. It is also a great value for your money. Disclaimer: I received this iron as a sample to test and review.
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving my new iron I replaced my other Sunbeam with this one. I sew a lot of quilt tops, and chose this for the pointed front, extra steam holes, sturdy sole plate, dial settings and long cord. It is heavier than my previous iron, so I am adjusting to letting the iron do more of the work.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this iron! I usually let my ironing pile up because it seems like such a chore and I am always dissappointed in how the clothes never look quite as fresh and crisp as I had hoped. Not anymore, this iron fixed all my problems and I actually enjoy ironing again! Thank you.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product This iron is so awesome. It does it all! And it's so smooth. Great quality. I would recommend it to anybody who needs a new iron, whether steam or traditional. Very happy to own this. I received this product as a sample to review and it has my vote!
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Bought this iron to replace another with same features except this one has a 10' cord, so happy and even with the same features it is much lighter weight, good for me with carpel tunnel and it holds more water, no refilling every few garments.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I'm totally satisfied! This iron works great - much better than the more expensive one I purchased it to replace! This iron doesn't leak water, which is a pain when ironing. You will not be disappointed with this iron.
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! No Complaints!! Love this iron. Slightly bigger than the iron I previously had so it covers more area quickly. Extra long cord so no issues there. Heats up insanely fast. Feels durable and well built. Really no complaints at all.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features This is a good heavy iron for quilting. It heats up fast and I like the point for tight spots. There are so many holes for steam that it covers everything. I got this as a sample for review and I really like it.
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This iron was great. Heated up quickly and did not over steam my clothes. I will be getting another one of these for my daughter. Great product. Disclaimer: I received this product as a sample to review.
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love the turbo steam iron. It is a great product easy to operate. I love how it gets out the wrinkles in clothes. I really like the automatic shut off when not in use. Great product.
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Steam Iron I have used Exhales a consistently abundant volume of steam and is extremely user friendly . Surpasses its competitors in almost every front - ironing quality, steaming rate, and feature set.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great iron! The iron works well, has a great “shot of steam” feature. Like the indicator light to let you know when it is ready to use. I would definitely recommend this iron!
Date published: 2018-08-20
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_GCSBCS-200-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam