Out of Stock

Microplush Reverse Sherpa Heated Throw

1.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sunbeam® Microplush Reverse Sherpa Heated Throw is rated 1.7 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_332410, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Microplush Reverse Sherpa Heated Throw

1.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sunbeam® Microplush Reverse Sherpa Heated Throw is rated 1.7 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_332410, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Product Details

Description
Experience the luxurious comfort of a premium Sunbeam reversible Microplush to Sherpa throw.
  • SOFT AND COZY MATERIAL: Indulge yourself with ultra soft Microplush and sherpa throw, wrapping you in warmth throughout the night or as you relax.
  • EASY TO USE: Includes PrimeStyle II controller, which provides 3 Heat Settings with 3 Hour Auto-Shutoff for peace of mind
  • FIND YOUR PERFECT SIZE: Throw measures 50" x 60"
  • CARE INSTRUCTIONS: Machine wash in warm water and tumble dry on low setting or hang dry
  • THERMOFINE® WIRING: Our exclusive warming system senses and adjusts heat to deliver consistent warmth while you sleep
Specifications
  • Model#: 2127836
  • Additional SKUs: 2127836
  • Color: Slate
  • Dimensions: 50" x 60"
  • Wattage: 115
  • Cord Length (IN): 114
  • Material Type: Microplush/Sherpa
  • Batteries Required: No
Care & Maintenance
The detachable controller allows the throw to be washer and dryer safe.
Product Disclaimer
This product must be used in accordance with the Important Safety Instructions found within the Instruction Booklet.
Warranty
5 Year Limited Warranty
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful I have gone through two of these in the span of about a year, I’m not hard in them but I truthfully am extremely disappointed. I bought a second one thinking the first one not working so soon was just a fluke, now I can see that this is common for these blankets. Extremely extremely extremely dissatisfied.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love I got this for Christmas 2020, I am constantly freezing and this is perfect! I use it every single night, the auto shut off is a great feature! Only downside is that the remote ends up by your feet, but for the quality of it, I can look past it. I want a full-size next!
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Blinking light Tired of resetting the throw because of the blinking light. This is my second throw because my first one lasted so long. Sunbeam has been great, but I feel the product quality has diminished. I hope to see Sunbeam return to their original quality.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does not hold up I purchased this because I wanted a larger sized heated throw. While the blanket is soft, it does not hold up. It only took a few months before the control started blinking and now the blanket no longer heats up. I feel I’ve been ripped off.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bummer Bought in November 2020. Used until April 2021 and put away for spring/summer. Took out yesterday, plugged in only goes to lukewarm. Unplugged, replugged etc. Still lukewarm on the highest level. Would expect at least a couple of seasons.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality I purchased mine from Amazon and it only heats partially, the heat switch at times simply freezes and blinks, and the power cord gets hotter than the blanket. So many better options out there.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Only lasted about 6 months then stopped working. This is my second one and both stopped heating before they were a year old. Very frustrated
Date published: 2021-02-07
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_332410, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2392216"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> what does a blinking red light indicate? &amp;nbsp;I&#39;ve had mine for 2 days and after a while to the hot light begins to blink (even when on low) and the heat turns off. &amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: colpitts</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2058359"> Thank you for reaching out! We&#39;re sorry to know that the heated throw&#39;s control is flashing red. It might not be receiving enough current from the outlet or the blanket&amp;rsquo;s connections are not secured. Kindly reconnect the controls and plug to a different wall outlet.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If this doesn&#39;t work, kindly fill-up this form https://www.sunbeam.ca/en_CA/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus and we will get you all taken care of. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2380283"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> As to a heated throw blanket, is it available in an XL size? Thinking 54&amp;quot; X 70&amp;quot;? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: MArch</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2050807"> Hey there! We&#39;re glad you&#39;ve asked. No, it does not come in XL size. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2373842"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need the controller where can I buy it an which one.&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Bkcl</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2048164"> Hey there! Thanks for reaching us out. As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Sunbeam products. Our Sunbeam beaters are available online and in-store authorized retailers and here&#39;s the complete list: Amazon, Walmart, Target, Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Costco Wholesale, Meijer, Macy&#39;s, Kroger, Kohl&#39;s, QVC, Walgreens and The Home Depot. Have a good day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-01-10</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_332410, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_sunbeam</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>