Out of Stock

Sunbeam® Zoned Heated Mattress Pad

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sunbeam® Zoned Heated Mattress Pad is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_517834, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Sunbeam® Zoned Heated Mattress Pad

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sunbeam® Zoned Heated Mattress Pad is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_517834, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Product Details

Description
Enjoy soothing relief with the Sunbeam® Mattress Pad with Zoned Heat. The selectable heat zones are designed to provide targeted, low-level heat therapy.
  • SOFT MATERIAL:100% cotton top with 100% polyester fill. Quilted
  • FEATURES: Fits mattresses up to 24"
  • EASY TO USE: Includes Cordless Zoned controller, which provides 10 Heat Settings and 10 Hour Auto-Shutoff for peace of mind. There are 3 heat zones on Twin and Full and 6 heat zones on Queen and King size mattress pads.
  • FIND YOUR PERFECT SIZE: Twin Size measures 39" x 75", Full Size measures 54" x 75", Queen Size measures 60" x 80", King Size measures 76" x 80"
  • CARE INSTRUCTIONS: Machine wash in warm water and tumble dry on low setting or hang dry
  • THERMOFINE® WIRING: Our exclusive warming system senses and adjusts heat to deliver consistent warmth while you sleep
Specifications
  • Model#: 2098991
  • Color: White
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stopped working I loved loved loved this until the middle zone stopped working on one side so disappointing
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product Problem I have bought two of these mattress pads. The first one lasted three years. I bought the second one 9/21/2020. It is a great disappointment. It has quit heating. All the lights come on, but it does not work. From the reviews I am reading, I am not the only one having a problem. I would NOT recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weeeeellll So this is number 3. I have fibromyalgia so I use this mattress pad year round. Here is my dilemma. This particular one is wired wrong. It doesn’t zone correctly. It also does this weird thing where if you change your heating levels on the remote after it’s been on for a while, it won’t change. You have to turn it off and then turn it back on again. I’m really disappointed. Like I said, I actually need this to mediate my pain levels. It’s not for comfort, it’s because I have no other thing to help the agony.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great until it isn’t I have purchased three of these. All three work fabulous UNTIL suddenly , without warning, it stops. The only thing worse is the customer service. Terrible! If you like to gamble, then go ahead and try it. But don’t say I didn’t warn you .
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this heating pad! Have had this for over 4 years and it still works perfectly. Only my feet get cold so I love that I can just heat the feet area without the rest of me being hot. I also like the the controller is cordless. Great product!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for Parkinson's We lucky folks with Parkinson's have trouble regulating our body temperature. This wonderful gadget allows you to raise or lower the temperature for the part of your anatomy that needs it.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I loved it, but it’s gone caput I received this as a gift in 2018 and it was great. I’ve tried all of the advice to troubleshoot the problem and it still doesn’t heat up. I’m so bummed — and cold!
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Foot zone stopped working I really loved this pad for a year, but now one foot zone just doesn’t heat up. :/ It’s a shame that there’s a quality control issue here.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped heating Mattress pad stopped heating on one side 2 months after purchase. Not happy purchaser.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! One question though I love my mattress pad. I have had one on every bed in my house and in my rmotorhome. I have worn out the one on our bed twice, but each one lasted 8 or more years. My husband purchased the first one as a gift for me as my feet are never back when they first started making them 20 years + years ago. They are fabulous for camping. My question is what is the amps and wattage on my queen and king size mattress pads. I know they they are low voltage. Thank you
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect warmth I have used these pads for several years, and this particular one is the BEST. It is mostly my feet that get cold, so I love the separate heating zones. My last one just stopped working last year, and now I can't find this anywhere... will it ever be available again? This is the ONLY product that works for both me and my husband, who has severe muscular neuropathy & also greatly benefits from having the 3 separate heating zones. PLEASE bring this back!
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stopped working Purchased this last March and one night last week when I turned on with remote, thé remote went total black but one side if mattress was on. Unable to get remite to work-even changed batteries. Had to unplug and now have no idea what to do. Guess I need to order a new one.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mattress pad ever I bought this pad 6 years ago and I love it. For me, It's mostly just my feet that get cold, so this is perfect. On those extra cold winter nights in New England I can add a little heat in the middle and/or top end if needed. I do find now, after 6 years it is not warming up quite like it used to, so I am looking to replace it with another of the same. How can I find out when the full size will again be available?
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my bed Ive had the heated mattress pad you years and have frankly worn it out. Looking for a new one but can't afford right now. Bought this one at Bargain Hunt and it was a DEAL. I MUST have another. Ive seen some bad reviews, but have no clue what those people are talking about. I suffer from depression, so spend a lot of time in bed....my little dogs enjoy the warmth as well.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pad When first purchased it did not work properly but the company helped and I just realized it has been well over 12 years of problem free heated sleep! I moved and replaced batteries , all worked well. But I lost the control! Would like to purchase another remote for the Therapeutic Queen, if anyone has an extra? They are almost impossible to find! Help, I'm freezin'!
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’d murder to find another I really liked this heating pad. I hate having wires everywhere so it was nice to hide the wired connections under the bed and be able to use the wireless controller without dealing with any mess. My puppy decided the wires tasted too good though so it’s now not functional/in the garbage. I wish I could find another but it seems to be unavailable everywhere.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive!!! We bought our first one years ago. What an investment! It's been years since we've been without one and cannot imagine it! We tend to keep our home very cool and I am cozy and comfortable when I climb into bed! We love it!! Unfortunately, I have been shopping for a much needed replacement with out any luck. Is this model still in production?
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loved it until it died 10 months later.. I bought this particular mattress pad because of the dual-sided multi-heated zone wireless remote system and the fact that I suffer from severe chronic pain and muscle & joint stiffness however I've had it less than a year, 10 months to be exact, and it's no longer working anymore. I can't believe that Sunbeam would put out a faulty product. I have hot rollers that are 45 years old and still work amazingly perfect but a new state-of-the-art mattress pad that died within a year... just goes to show how modern appliances don't hold up to the test of time!! I've unplugged it, reset the mattress pad and remote and still nothing. Apparently Sunbeam no longer makes this particular heated mattress pad and this is extremely upsetting. I would like Sunbeam to make good and stand by their products' warranty as well as their reputation. I see that I'm not the only person with this particular problem based on all the negative reviews written within the last year.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stopped working I bought the sunbeam queen size heated mattress pad in December 2019. Used it for 3 months. Packed it away until this winter. Put the mattress pad on the bed, new batteries in the controller and plugged it in and nothing! Doesn’t work! Tried everything. Sucks to pay all that money to only get 3 months use out of it
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed Have had this three years. First two were great. Third year foot wouldn’t heat at all an minimal heat on one side. Now one side doesn’t work at all and other barely works. For what we paid I expected more than two years of use. We bought for the Sunbeam brand and now are very disappointed
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pre-Heat Feature We have had this for over a year and absolutely love the pre-heat feature. We have our gear set to drop in the evening and it is wonderful to slide into a warm bed. We like the three zones on each side as I don’t like it as warm as my wife. No reliability issues here.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of breed! I love that I can tie both sides to the same setting, that it has a preheat and zoned heat and the actual controller is wireless. I cannot find these same features on any other heated mattress pad. But sadly it is out of stock everywhere. Please get it back!
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! We have had this for just over 2 years and I love it!! I'm cold by nature and I love that it allows me the options of selecting what zone or zones I'd like on, with each at a different setting. Makes getting into bead in the winter a little easier too...
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizes suck I bought one of these a couple of years ago and although it died sooner than I would have liked, I absolutely loved it and wanted to by another one only to discover it's no longer made in cal king. I'm not a very happy camper laying here in my cold bed.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this heated pad - So wonderful! Love this thing! I was SICK when the covers were gathered into the wash and the controller was in them!!!! Would SO appreciate if someone could help me re-sync the pad with my leftover last controller. They are identical. Please help me?
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!! We bought this over 2 years ago and think it's excellent!! No problems even after washing, love the 3 different zone heating, the preheat option and the wireless remote!! Now I need one in king size and hope I can find one
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! Love the fact that you can leave your feet on, and turn the rest off. Love the 3 zones. Also love the wireless remote. Ours is 3 years old and starting to fade sometimes. Now we can’t find another!
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort I had mine over 5 years and it is just slowly dieing , I just have to turn it higher so I figured I better order one know, I love the three settings much more comfy,
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This! I purchased this mattress pad in October 2019. I love that I can choose tempature settings for each area. It is wonderful! I wish I could find a blanket like this.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved mine I absolutely love this mattress pad but mine died and I can't find a replacement.. are these still available to buy cause I'd love to replace mine
Date published: 2021-10-19
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_517834, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2399968"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this product safe to use with a memory foam/tempur pedic mattress? Will the mattress melt? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: frosty feet</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2135102"> Hey there! Thanks for reaching out! We do not recommend using an electric blanket or heating pad with your mattress. Due to the temperature-sensitivity of the TEMPUR material, adding high heat can hinder its ability to react to your body temperature and conform to your body shape. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-10-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2400994"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> controller green &amp;amp; blue are opposite of mattress pad </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: jo1234</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2135084"> Hey there! Thanks for reaching out! The green person icon lets you adjust temperature on the left side of the mattress pad if you are standing from the bottom part facing the bed. The blue person icon let&#39;s you adjust temperature on the right side. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-02-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2402265"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will a new model of this be made anytime soon? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: pps38</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2135077"> Hey there! Thanks for reaching out! We currently do not have a firm date of availability for this model but you may always check with our retailers for the availability. Here are the lists of our retail partners: Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Kohl&#39;s, Amazon, Walmart, Costco, The Home Depot, BestBuy, London Drugs, Canadian Tire and Hudson&#39;s Bay. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-10-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2419490"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have purchased the queen therapeutic heated mattress pad and it only came with one controller. Is there a model that comes with two or can we add another one? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mbm1</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2134447"> Hey there! Thanks for reaching out! This specific model only comes with one controller that let&#39;s you control both sides of the bed. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-02-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2426874"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can&amp;rsquo;t find this product in king size at any of the retailers listed. I know a lot of supply has been disrupted due to covid and holidays. Will this product be back in stock? If it will be I&amp;rsquo;ll wait and order this one. if not Ill order a different one now. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Abarb</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2134443"> Thanks for reaching out! As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Sunbeam products. Price may vary depending on the store. You can purchase Sunbeam products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. Here are the lists of our retail partners: Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Kohl&#39;s, Amazon, Walmart, Costco, The Home Depot, BestBuy, London Drugs, Canadian Tire and Hudson&#39;s Bay. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-10-31</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2387966"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> are there 2 controllers with the king </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: myrnac</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2134420"> Hey there! Thank you for asking. The certain model has only one controller that let&#39;s you control both sides of the mattress pad. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-02-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2391136"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> queen size heated mattress pad. All wires connected properly, base unit NOT lighting up. &#13;&#10;Is just the wiring and base unit available for purchase???? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Hollis</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2134389"> Oh no! This is definitely not the experience we want you to have. It might not be receiving enough current from the outlet or the mattress pad&amp;rsquo;s connections are not secured. Kindly reconnect the controls and plug to a different wall outlet.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If this doesn&#39;t work, kindly fill-up this form https://www.sunbeam.ca/en_CA/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus and we will get you all taken care of. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-02-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2420456"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Am replacing a 5 year old pad of this model that seemed to not be heating as effectively as when new. Want two remotes (wife hates having to steal it from my side). Can my old remote work with the new model and thus have two remotes? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Coldfeet911</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2134375"> Thanks for reaching out! If you will have the same model as what you have before, then the controller should work with it too. As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Sunbeam products. Price may vary depending on the store. You can purchase Sunbeam products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. Here are the lists of our retail partners: Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Kohl&#39;s, Amazon, Walmart, Costco, The Home Depot, BestBuy, London Drugs, Canadian Tire and Hudson&#39;s Bay. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-10-31</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2466417"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I want the heated mattress pad that has the single remote that has three sections, feet, middle, and head. My problem is these stores don&amp;rsquo;t have that particular one and I want to buy it. Can you help me. I live in San Marcos, CA </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Lyd66</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2102334"> Hey there! We are sorry to hear that you were not able to find the remote you were looking for. As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Sunbeam products. You can purchase Sunbeam products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. You may find this complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Amazon, Walmart, Target, Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Best Buy, Costco Wholesale, Meijer, Macy&#39;s, Kroger, Kohl&#39;s, Sam&#39;s Club and The Home Depot. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-10-31</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2452861"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Have a queen heated mattress pad and have had for a couple years, my issue is the covering over the wires has torn and wires showing. Wires are okay was wondering If I can put a regular mattress pad on top of heated one&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Nmattingly</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2093924"> Hey there! We are glad to hear that you&#39;ve had our Sunbeam&amp;reg; Zoned Heated Mattress Pad for a couple of years. That&#39;s a good question. Yes, but the more layers you put between you and your heated mattress pad, the harder it will be to feel its warmth. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-03-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2399277"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does Sunbeam have a queen size heated mattress pad that heats as one unit , not side &#13;&#10; to side . I&#39;m looking for a pad that will be for one person and heats the pad top to bottom and side to side as one unit . </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: ice cold</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2087015"> Oh no! This is definitely not the experience we want you to have. It might not be receiving enough current from the outlet or the mattress pad&amp;rsquo;s connections are not secured. Kindly reconnect the controls and plug to a different wall outlet.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If this doesn&#39;t work, kindly fill-up this form https://www.sunbeam.ca/en_CA/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus and we will get you all taken care of. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-10-31</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2421218"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is there a manual for this product? I need general troubleshooting. I just returned a beeping, non-functional item. If I had been av\ble to troubleshoot, I might not have had to return it. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: TSpencer</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2087009"> Thanks for reaching out to us. You may find the manual for this toaster oven by going to this model&#39;s page on our website. Under &amp;quot;Service &amp;amp; Support&amp;quot; you should see a link redirecting you to a pdf manual page. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-10-31</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2413765"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is the king sized mattress pad still being manufactured? I&amp;rsquo;m unable to find any in stock.&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Bib27</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2077723"> Hey there! Thank you for your interest with Sunbeam products. As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Sunbeam products. You can purchase Sunbeam products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. You may find this complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Amazon, Walmart, Target, Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Best Buy, Costco Wholesale, Meijer, Macy&#39;s, Kroger, Kohl&#39;s, Sam&#39;s Club and The Home Depot. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-10-31</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2419574"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the size of the cal king mattress pad? Your web site has 2 sizes for it. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mume</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2074640"> Hey there! Good question. Our Sunbeam&amp;reg; Zoned Heated Mattress Pad measures 72&amp;quot; x 84&amp;quot;. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2397624"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is there a user-defined timer for shut-off (for example, after 1hr or 4hr) or just the 10hr auto shut-off? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Letters1234</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2072796"> Hey there! Good question. The 10-hour auto shut off cannot be adjusted. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-01-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2413362"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> 10 hour turn off doesn&amp;rsquo;t work. &amp;nbsp;What ami doing wrong? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Gink</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2071934"> We are sorry to hear that the 10-hour auto shut off does not work. Kindly reset your Sunbeam heated mattress pad by unplugging it and plugging it back in. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2339378"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Queen Size Pad. You show ONLY 1 CONTROLLER.&#13;&#10;Are there 1 or 2 controllers with this model? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Pique</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2065673"> As a purchaser of two of these for queen beds, both came with two controllers. You might check to see if there is a queen size model that comes with only one. It&#39;s nice to have two, since there are independent cords for each side. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: NebBunnyshoppr</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-10-31</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2391878"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a brand new mattress pad and the control doesn t heat </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: old lady</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2065671"> I have used this mattress warmer for several years, and found a simple solution for this problem. Replace the three AAA batteries in the bedside controller. Fresh batteries did the job for me. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: NebBunnyshoppr</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-10-31</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2403006"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this zoned heat mattress pad still available?&#13;&#10;I&amp;rsquo;ve been unable to locate one in king size anywhere (even had an order cancelled).&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Kjbeggs65</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2063319"> Hey there! Thank you for your interest with Sunbeam products. As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Sunbeam products. You can purchase Sunbeam products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Amazon, Walmart, Target, Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Best Buy, Costco Wholesale, Meijer, Macy&#39;s, Kroger, Kohl&#39;s, Sam&#39;s Club and The Home Depot.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Hope this helps! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-01-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2386337"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Just hooked it up. Turn on, both controls say F2, won&#39;t turn off </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Susieavon</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2058898"> Hey there! We are sorry to hear that the control keeps flashing F2. There are several causes to a flashing control or a control displaying &amp;quot;FF, F1, or F2&amp;quot;:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;1. Product is plugged into an extension cord/surge protector and not plugged into a direct wall outlet.&#13;&#10;2. Product wasn&#39;t plugged in properly.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;To fix this problem, do the following to reset your product:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;1. Unplug the power cord from the electrical connection.&#13;&#10;2. Unplug the cord from the actual product itself (if your product has a detachable cord)&#13;&#10;3. Re-plug the cord into the product. Make sure the connection is secure and complete.(if your product has a detachable cord)&#13;&#10;4. Re-insert power cord back into a wall outlet. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-10-31</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2342057"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do you make the green and blue sides operate independently? &amp;nbsp;Even selecting either side makes both operate at the same heat level.&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Pam in VA</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2056611"> On the back of the cordless controller there is a switch to operate both sides or one side at a time. &amp;nbsp;Switch it to &amp;ldquo;one side&amp;rdquo;. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Clewis</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-03-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2367226"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Zoned Heated Mattress Pad&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;- Will the twin size fit a twin-xl mattress? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: rjk52</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2049599"> Hey there! Good question. No, it will not fit. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2372673"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I love my zoned heat queen mattress cover but believe it or not, I&#39;ve lost my bedside dual remote.. would you advise how to get a replacement? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Time and Time Again</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2046554"> Hey there! We are sorry to hear that you have lost the remote. As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Oster products. You can purchase Oster products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners: Amazon, Walmart, Target, Bed, Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, Best Buy, Costco Wholesale, Meijer, Macy&#39;s, Kroger, Kohl&#39;s, Sam&#39;s Club and The Home Depot. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-10-31</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2354125"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can this heated pad be used on top of a matteress topper? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Pagt</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2037396"> Hey there! Thanks for reaching us out. Yes, this mattress pad is designed to lie atop a mattress. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-10-31</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_32</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_517834, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_sunbeam</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>