Out of Stock

Fleece Heated Blanket with Dial Controller

1.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sunbeam® Fleece Heated Blanket with Dial Controller is rated 1.6 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_320216, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Fleece Heated Blanket with Dial Controller

1.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sunbeam® Fleece Heated Blanket with Dial Controller is rated 1.6 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_320216, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Product Details

Description
The cozy-soft, Sunbeam® Quilted Fleece Heated Blanket gently wraps you in warmth with ThermoFine® technology to auto-adjust for consistent heat control and 10-heat settings. Machine-washable. Auto-off feature for peace of mind.
  • SOFT AND COZY MATERIAL: Our cozy, extra soft Fleece keeps you warm and comfortable throughout the night or as you relax.
  • EASY TO USE: Includes EasySet Pro controller, which provides 10 Heat Settings and 10 Hour Auto-Shutoff for peace of mind (Queen and King sizes include two controllers)
  • FIND YOUR PERFECT SIZE: Twin Size measures 39" x 75", Full Size measure 54" x 75",Queen Size measures 60" x 80", King Size measures 76" x 80"
  • CARE INSTRUCTIONS: Machine wash in warm water and tumble dry on low setting or hang dry
  • THERMOFINE® WIRING: Our exclusive warming system senses and adjusts heat to deliver consistent warmth while you sleep
Specifications
    • Model#: 2127287
    • Additional SKUs: 2127287
    • Color: Slate
    • Dimensions: 100" x 90"
    • Wattage: 180 per side
    • Cord Length (IN): 234
    • Material Type: Fleece
    • Batteries Required: No
Care & Maintenance
The detachable controller allows the throw to be washer and dryer safe.
Product Disclaimer
This product must be used in accordance with the Important Safety Instructions found within the Instruction Booklet.
Warranty
5 Year Limited Warranty
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice blanket for awhile Got this blanket in Oct for my bday...worked fine for a couple months and stopped working...have unplugged...replugged etc...no heat.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working after a few months My husband bought this for me in October. It was great in the beginning but now it barely gets warm at the highest setting. At times it will begin blinking and I have done all of the reset tips and it still isn't very warm. For the cost of the blanket I would have expected it to last longer than a few months. Contacted Customer Service a month ago via contact me and still have not received a response. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dont let the "best electric blanket" lists fool u Sunbeam? Are you listening? What happened between 2015 and now so that your product reduced in quality so much? I purchased my first full Sunbeam fleece electric blanket 5 years ago after having one in my family for even longer than that. The blanket finally stopped fully working this winter and I knew I would be getting a Sunbeam again after being happy for so long with your product. I slept with my new queen size blanket last night.. it blows. First of all, I must have gotten a bum blanket because only half of it heated up and the dial corresponding to the cool side just blinked all night- I won't hold that against you Sunbeam, bum products happen. I slept with it anyways because I was cold, tired, and had already made my bed. But that doesn't explain the most noticeable downgrade- the dial, its CHEAP! The dial spins like the Wheel of Fortune and its not backlit! I liked my previous dial that clicked into place because I could change the setting just by counting clicks and not even have to open my eyes (also an accessibility feature for vision impaired.) I woke up shivering in the middle of the night because the dial had spun all the way to 1. My previous blanket had a backlit and secure dial that I didn't have to take special care of while I slept. The blanket warmed up as quickly as expected and was otherwise fine except for ultimately being a faulty product. Only time will tell how long it will last, with the reduction of quality in the dial I can imagine that it will not last more than one season. I was also very surprised to see such awful reviews on this product after loving my Sunbeam and seeing Sunbeam blankets on so many "best of" and "top 10" lists. Don't let the lists fool you, Sunbeam electric blankets are no longer the best!! For these reasons I will be returning the blanket promptly and taking my business elsewhere, I guess I'll splurge and move on to L.L. Bean.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't heat evenly & getting more unheated areas. I bought a Sunbeam quilted fleece electric blanket 2 years ago and unfortunately didn't start using it until after the return window closed. From the beginning it felt like there were stripes of cold areas, like the heat wasn't spreading out properly. Now the cold areas are getting larger. My first Sunbeam blanket did a great job for about 15 years. Very very disappointed in the quality of this item.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't last Purchased one for me and one for my mom. Hers started blinked after a month and she had to unplugged for several days before it started again. Mines is not heating up anymore. I purchased mines in October 2020 and mom's in November 2020... I swore by mines in the beginning, now wish I would have read reviews first, and Amazon won't let me return them.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Blanket stopped working I also bought this blanket in autumn of 2020 or November of 202 It worked great up until now that I plugged it in for this winter. It has stopped working. All the controller does is blink. I unplugged it from the wall as well as the plug directly into the blanket. It still does not work, does warm and all it does is blink.....
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Died within two months It was great for about two months. Now the controller is blinking and I'm not sure how to fix it, and can't seem to find an easy replacement without having to pay for a whole new one.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from One use I was given this blanket a day ago and only got one use out of it before it stopped working. I try unplugging it to see if it would help and it still doesn't work. Ridiculous
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Bought cause it was lightweight. Was really warm at first, now can't feel warmth at all on highest setting. For the price, should have been made better
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money I bought this blanket before Christmas and it lasted a month. Never washed it, it just quite working. It turns on and then just blinks. So frustrating.
Date published: 2021-02-19
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_320216, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2369721"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I just got my blanket from Amazon and there was no instructions or warrany&#39; cards in the box. I am worried this is a used item. What should I do? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: CelticBarb</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2048455"> Hey there! We are sorry to hear that there is no warranty card in the box. To further assist you, kindly give us a call at 1-(800)-892-7684 or connect with us via Live Chat. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9:00 AM-5:00 PM, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-01-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2373989"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I just bought my blanket two days ago, now the light is blinking and there is no heat. I unplugged it for several hours but it&#39;s still not working? Is it broken? I haven&#39;t had it 5 days! </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Kima</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2047993"> Hey there! We are sorry to hear that the control keeps blinking and it does not heat up. There are several causes to a flashing control or a control displaying &amp;quot;FF, F1, or F2&amp;quot;:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;1. Product is plugged into an extension cord/surge protector and not plugged into a direct wall outlet.&#13;&#10;2. Product wasn&#39;t plugged in properly.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;To fix this problem, do the following to reset your product:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;1. Unplug the power cord from the electrical connection.&#13;&#10;2. Unplug the cord from the actual product itself (if your product has a detachable cord)&#13;&#10;3. Re-plug the cord into the product. Make sure the connection is secure and complete.(if your product has a detachable cord)&#13;&#10;4. Re-insert power cord back into a wall outlet. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-01-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2372699"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I just bought my heated blanket and got it plugged in and turn it on but it was blinking so i reset it by unplugging it. I got it all plugged in again and turned it on but i have no heat coming from it. How can I fix this? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jhg1</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2046491"> Hey there! We are sorry to hear that the reset did not work. To further assist you, kindly give us a call at 1-(800)-892-7684 or connect with us via Live Chat, and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9:00 AM-5:00 PM, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-01-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2371996"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> One side of my blanket is blinking, but I have tried to plug it back into the wall again, and disconnected and reconnected the cord to the blanket itself and one side is still blinking. Are there any other troubleshooting tips? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: LP333</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2045790"> Hey there! We are sorry to hear that the reset did not work. We can assist you getting fixed or replaced and kindly give us a call at 1-(800)-892-7684 or connect with us via Live Chat, and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9:00 AM-5:00 PM, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-01-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2353307"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Am I to understand from the instructions that you cannot put a blanket or comforter over this blanket? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Guyzic</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2037375"> Hey there! Thanks for reaching us out. You can still put blankets and comforters on top of the blanket as long as it is light material to prevent it from overheating. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-01-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2343069"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Why is one side blinking and the other not </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Megs</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2027934"> Hey there! We&#39;re glad you&#39;ve asked. There are several causes to a flashing control or a control displaying &amp;quot;FF, F1, or F2&amp;quot;:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;1. Product is plugged into an extension cord/surge protector and not plugged into a direct wall outlet.&#13;&#10;2. Product wasn&#39;t plugged in properly.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;To fix this problem, do the following to reset your product:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;1. Unplug the power cord from the electrical connection.&#13;&#10;2. Unplug the cord from the actual product itself (if your product has a detachable cord)&#13;&#10;3. Re-plug the cord into the product. Make sure the connection is secure and complete.(if your product has a detachable cord)&#13;&#10;4. Re-insert power cord back into a wall outlet. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sunbeam Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-01-29</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_320216, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_sunbeam</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>