Sunbeam Renue® Neck & Back Wrap

Details

701-650-035
$69.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Sunbeam Renue® Neck & Back Wrap

Sunbeam Renue® Neck & Back Wrap

701-650-035
$69.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

The Sunbeam Renue® Neck Wrap can help provide soothing relief for the back of the head, neck, and shoulders. The adjustable, comfortable neck collar contours to the shape of the neck to provide high-level, concentrated heat for targeted relief.

Product Specs

  • Dimensions: 22 in. X 33 in.
  • Cord length: 9 ft.
  • Watts: 85W
See More...

Additional Information

Injury, stress, or sleeping badly can cause persistent neck, shoulder, and back pain, and heat is clinically proven to relieve pain associated with muscle tension and stress. The Sunbeam Renue® Neck & Back Wrap can help provide soothing relief for the back of the head, neck, shoulders, and full back. The adjustable, comfortable neck collar contours to the shape of the neck to provide high-level, concentrated heat for targeted relief. The flexible, ultra-soft fabric increases contact with the shoulders and back, and the softly-weighted ends keep the wrap in place.
  • Renue® Neck & Back Wrap provides intense heat therapy from the back of the head to the entire neck, shoulders, and back
  • Extra-long pad is generously sized at 22 in. X 33 in. for extended back heat therapy
  • Extra-tall adjustable collar to fit snuggly around your neck
  • 4 heat settings; 2-hour auto-off
  • Magnetic front closure; weighted ends
  • Soft, machine-washable, Micromink fabric (detach cord first)
  • 5-year limited warranty
Sunbeam Renue® Neck & Back Wrap is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 148.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing warmth to my neck and back The turquoise color blue of the extended neck wrap is nice. The material is a soft warm velour of good quality and a perfect weight. The long length is nice. The warmth against my sore back felt nice and I enjoyed using it while in my recliner. The only con is I wish the cord laid on my right side. I'm right handed and being on the left side felt awkward when trying to control with my right hand. In the future maybe they could offer a right or left handed or a universal. It's a nice product and made my neck and back pain feel better.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is larger than most I bought this a couple months ago. The plus is that if I'm sitting somewhere and I have to get up to get something close, it stays on instead of falling off or having to readjust everything before sitting down again. The negative is that it doesn't get as hot as other heating pads do. I don't know if it's not strong enough or if the material masks it some. I would give it 5 stars if it got hotter both on the back and round the neck. It's almost as if the outside of the neck area is hotter than the inside which you put around your neck, but you can only put it on one way due to the shaper in the neck area.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with Sunbeam Renue® Neck & Back Wrap! I was skeptical about this neck and back warmer at first. After using it several times, I am very happy with the results. I mostly sit in front of my computer for long periods time everyday so this was a great opportunity to try this product. To my surprise, the Renue Extended Neck Wrap really kept my neck and back warm enough to release my neck and back tension. It is so nice to be able to put it on around my neck and back while I work at the computer desk. The magnetic clip worked great. I never had issues of the warmer falling off my neck. Its extended length covered my back nicely, and the 4 different heat settings were amazing. I personally loved the #2 setting. It felt so good that it almost put me to sleep. I am also pleased with this product being machine washable. I really don’t have any negative things to say about this heating wrap. I received this product for free as a sample product to review. My opinions are 100% my own based on what I experienced using this product.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product for all over back pain This product works well and is very easy to use. However, it is very large and a bit bulky. If you have all over back pain then this product is right for you, but if you only have pain in a specific area it may be cheaper and more convenient to use a smaller product. Overall, the product is well made except for the cord placement in my opinion. The product has an adjustable neck area, so multiple people can use it. I don't foresee me using this product while I'm at work as it will look funny and the cord is at the top of the wrap, which would make it in the way while I work. I would use it at home while laying on the couch. The price is a little high, but again if you experience all over back pain this product is for you. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest opinion.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and Effective I was very skeptical about the use of the neck wrap, but I was pleasantly surprised. My upper back and neck were very tight from starting to cycle more often. I had been riding 10 to 15 miles and stressing my upper back. I was struggling to turn around. I started to use the neck wrap for 20-45 minutes at least every other night for two weeks. The neck wrap relieved the tension in my back and got me back on my bike without pain. It is easy to use and comfortable.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this for my daughter .She does officework and works on the computer all day and has a lot of stress as well as shoulder and back pain. She is very pleased with this product.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from hot neck! pretty good for a heat pad, the design could be longer to reach lower back too, the neck gets hotter then the back flap does.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I Love this Sunbeam Renue Neck & Back Wrap. My husband bought it for me because he always seen me with the heating pad rolled up on my neck. I like the magnets that attach the front area. and holds it in place. It fits so well, across my back and neck. I love the collar with heat in it to.Fells so good and it is so so soft. I use it when I ache all over. It goes all the way down my back. It is the best heating wrap I have ever had. If I could give it a 10 star, I would, I recommend to anyone that has recurring back or neck problems. You will love it. I would love to purchase a couple more my my grown children for Christmas. I know they will Love it to as much as I do. I have already told others about it.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soft, warm, and comfy This neck wrap has been a hit in our house. It stays on our couch and my wife and daughter compete over who gets to wear it while we watch television. The therapeutic (sore back and shoulders) benefits are debatable, but it's soft, warm, and comfy... so it'll be even more desirable as winter approaches.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Plug location. Heats up nicely and too hot on highest setting for me so plenty of heat for the shoulders and neck. Not enough heat in the lowest back area. Plug location at left side of the neck area is bothersome as I need to plug into wall at the right, not the left. I have to drape the cord from left side of the neck across chest area to the right side to plug in. Wish pad had a place to plug into pad on either side - depending on what side of bed is used. Or even plug at the waist wouldn't be as much as a bother. Purchased this on Black Friday with 40% off so value is good.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this wrap! Received this two months ago. It is easy to use and has four different heat settings. I like how you can treat the back and neck at same time. I wish I had this last October after I was in an auto accident. I also love the color and the softness of the wrap.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Sunbeam product! This product was really great. I really like the fact that it covers your entire back and also your neck. For me, personally, my neck is the area that needs it the most. Most items like this only cover one area and it is nice to have something that does both. I have chronic neck and back pain so I used this very often. I found that it did a great job and help to relieve some of my symptoms. I would highly recommend this to anyone for purchase.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Warm Relief We loved using the Renew Extended Neck Wrap. It stays put with the simple magnets that connect easily in the front. The warmth surrounds your shoulders all the way to your lower back. No need to readjust that square heating pad. The fabric is durable and soft. We appreciated the quality & durability. There are FOUR heat settings so we could achieve the perfect comfort level. Only thing better would be to add a massage capabilities.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Heavy on shoulders and magnet did not hold well. This is too heavy on the shoulders, magnet did not hold well, heat did not distribute well, and the location of the plug in around the neck was cumbersome.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what the doctor ordered A friend has one and let me use it; I was hooked! With fibromyalgia you're always looking for something, anything, to ease the pain. With the Neck and back wrap I can apply heat to the most of my pain points to get some relief. It's very comfortable and the heat is very soothing. After 20 minutes I feel well enough to get my day started.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would love more if infrared heat I love how soft and comfortable it feels. It was a little too big and bulky for my small stature. I like how I could easily disconnect from the power to walk around the house and do other things besides sit there for my heat therapy. The heat felt good for the most part but I prefer infra-red heat or my injuries.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and Warm I reviewed this product and found it useful. It's great to be able to have heat on my back without the heating pad sliding around out of position. Good that the neck is adjustable and can tighten to help it stay in place. I do wish that the front piece extended down the chest several inches and was also heated.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I've been using this for a couple of months now and almost daily, as I have fibromyalgia with a lot of neck and upper back tension. It heats up well and stays secure, however it is a bit cumbersome and the plug is not in a convenient location. It is also very soft and the color is nice, True to the photo
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product This is one of the best health-related purchases I've ever made. I bought one for me and one for my husband at Christmas. (It's interesting what one considers a great gift as one ages.) Being enveloped in its soft, luxurious plushiness is a relaxing treat at the end of a busy day. It is a wonderful and effective tool for relieving muscular pain, discomfort, and tension from the top of my neck to the bottom of my spine. The control gives the user a great deal of choice in heat level, and the auto-shutoff option is useful (as is that fact that it's machine washable). We both love our Renue wraps and would repurchase, although they're so well made that I don't think that will be necessary. Do yourself a favor--treat yourself to a Renue wrap. You will not regret the purchase.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great heat therapy for neck!! I really like the Renue Extended Neck Wrap. When I use a traditional heating pad, I have to try to mold it to fit around my neck and shoulders to get the heat where I need it which does not work well at all. This neck wrap fits nicely over my shoulders and the high neck keeps the heat right where I need it. There is a magnetic closure to secure it all around the neck, but this doesn’t stay in place for me and I am not a large person. I would also be nice to have a strap to go around the waist to secure the heating pad more closely to my back and shoulders. The wrap is very plush and of high quality. Feels very good against my skin. You cannot feel the heating elements at all which is awesome. The product warms very nicely. I actually have to turn it down because it gets too hot, but I would rather that then it not getting hot enough. I am really enjoying this product and for my neck and shoulders, I will not go back to a traditional heating pad! I received this product as a sample in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! This is perfect! It is long enough to cover my entire back, neck and over the shoulders. With five temperature setting I can always find the perfect one. I agree that the electrical cord could be better placed but don't let that stop you from buying it.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neck & Back Wrap review I have only had my neck & back wrap a few weeks but I can tell you I love it! I have peripheral neuropathy throughout my body and the warmth is a great way to reduce pain. It wraps around my neck with a soft band that forms and bends to fit snugly. The fabric is SO soft. It goes across my shoulders and then goes down my back clear to the small of my back. Covers a lot. There is a low button(1) and then 2, 3, 4 (high). I did not get the messaging part. I am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Warm Neck and Shoulders I bought this for a Christmas gift for my husband. He thinks the great works great on neck and shoulders; but, NOT down to the extra long bottom (which is why I bought the longer style instead of the shoulder model).
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Idea! I bought this for myself during the holidays and am I glad I did! I use ice packs and heat wraps a lot and the neck and upper shoulders are difficult to treat. They fall off and aren’t long enough to reach the shoulders. You have to move it 3 or 4 times a session. Having a wrap that stays in place, is large enough to reach across my shoulders and down my back as well as encircles my neck is a true gift. It offers superior care. Make it vibrate and you will have a customer for life!
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sunbeam Renue Neck & Back Wrap I purchased this wrap for my husband who was experiencing neck & back pain. I had to return it. He felt it did not get warm enough to provide him with relief.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the fabric! The fabric feels wonderful, but I a dissatisfied with the degree of heat produced. It doesn't get very warm, and the heat doesn't seem to reach my lower back.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice and warm I bought this under and ad that said it was a massage and heating pad. When it arrived, it only heats. A diappointment for the price.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not what I expected The heat in the wrap is not even from top to bottom. In order for me to feel comfort in my lower back, It is too hot in the neck area.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed! I absolutely adored every moment of my experience using the Renue Extended Neck Wrap! Once unboxed, the rich ocean aqua hue instantly caught my attention. The velour softness of the fabric is also so lovely and blissful against the sensitive skin of my neck. I ended up completely falling in love after one use! The coverage applied to my entire back and wrapped comfortably around my neck. The 4 adjustable temperature levels was also a great option to have. I had only tried a simple high or low option with heated blankets in the past. It's such a wonderful solution for those experiencing muscle pains and soreness from exercise/illness. I particularly used this to cope with lower back pain and cramps and that's really what sold me so much on its effectiveness. You will absolutely not regret giving this neck wrap a try!
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Updates Needs to be larger. I’m a small person and it is barely large enough to cover my back.
Date published: 2018-01-11
  • y_2018, m_4, d_24, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_701-650-035, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam