Sunbeam Renue® Neck & Back Wrap

Details

701-650-035
$69.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Sunbeam Renue® Neck & Back Wrap

Sunbeam Renue® Neck & Back Wrap

701-650-035
$69.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

The Sunbeam Renue® Neck Wrap can help provide soothing relief for the back of the head, neck, and shoulders. The adjustable, comfortable neck collar contours to the shape of the neck to provide high-level, concentrated heat for targeted relief.

Product Specs

  • Dimensions: 22 in. X 33 in.
  • Cord length: 9 ft.
  • Watts: 85W
See More...

Additional Information

Injury, stress, or sleeping badly can cause persistent neck, shoulder, and back pain, and heat is clinically proven to relieve pain associated with muscle tension and stress. The Sunbeam Renue® Neck & Back Wrap can help provide soothing relief for the back of the head, neck, shoulders, and full back. The adjustable, comfortable neck collar contours to the shape of the neck to provide high-level, concentrated heat for targeted relief. The flexible, ultra-soft fabric increases contact with the shoulders and back, and the softly-weighted ends keep the wrap in place.
  • Renue® Neck & Back Wrap provides intense heat therapy from the back of the head to the entire neck, shoulders, and back
  • Extra-long pad is generously sized at 22 in. X 33 in. for extended back heat therapy
  • Extra-tall adjustable collar to fit snuggly around your neck
  • 4 heat settings; 2-hour auto-off
  • Magnetic front closure; weighted ends
  • Soft, machine-washable, Micromink fabric (detach cord first)
  • 5-year limited warranty
Sunbeam Renue® Neck & Back Wrap is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing warmth to my neck and back The turquoise color blue of the extended neck wrap is nice. The material is a soft warm velour of good quality and a perfect weight. The long length is nice. The warmth against my sore back felt nice and I enjoyed using it while in my recliner. The only con is I wish the cord laid on my right side. I'm right handed and being on the left side felt awkward when trying to control with my right hand. In the future maybe they could offer a right or left handed or a universal. It's a nice product and made my neck and back pain feel better.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my osteo arthritis and fibromyalgia I had disk replacement surgery in my neck about a year ago. I also have two additional slipped disks in my neck with bone spurs. I’m in constant pain. This heating pad helps very much. I melt into the bed while laying on it. The neck collar is high and you can adjust it to your perfect fit. This really helps the front neck muscles and around your collar bones. I wish it was cordless so I could walk around with it! But the cord is long and not a bother. There’s also weighted beads to keep it in place and a magnet. I’ve recommended this to several people. Really go for it.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is larger than most I bought this a couple months ago. The plus is that if I'm sitting somewhere and I have to get up to get something close, it stays on instead of falling off or having to readjust everything before sitting down again. The negative is that it doesn't get as hot as other heating pads do. I don't know if it's not strong enough or if the material masks it some. I would give it 5 stars if it got hotter both on the back and round the neck. It's almost as if the outside of the neck area is hotter than the inside which you put around your neck, but you can only put it on one way due to the shaper in the neck area.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and Effective I was very skeptical about the use of the neck wrap, but I was pleasantly surprised. My upper back and neck were very tight from starting to cycle more often. I had been riding 10 to 15 miles and stressing my upper back. I was struggling to turn around. I started to use the neck wrap for 20-45 minutes at least every other night for two weeks. The neck wrap relieved the tension in my back and got me back on my bike without pain. It is easy to use and comfortable.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with Sunbeam Renue® Neck & Back Wrap! I was skeptical about this neck and back warmer at first. After using it several times, I am very happy with the results. I mostly sit in front of my computer for long periods time everyday so this was a great opportunity to try this product. To my surprise, the Renue Extended Neck Wrap really kept my neck and back warm enough to release my neck and back tension. It is so nice to be able to put it on around my neck and back while I work at the computer desk. The magnetic clip worked great. I never had issues of the warmer falling off my neck. Its extended length covered my back nicely, and the 4 different heat settings were amazing. I personally loved the #2 setting. It felt so good that it almost put me to sleep. I am also pleased with this product being machine washable. I really don’t have any negative things to say about this heating wrap. I received this product for free as a sample product to review. My opinions are 100% my own based on what I experienced using this product.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product for all over back pain This product works well and is very easy to use. However, it is very large and a bit bulky. If you have all over back pain then this product is right for you, but if you only have pain in a specific area it may be cheaper and more convenient to use a smaller product. Overall, the product is well made except for the cord placement in my opinion. The product has an adjustable neck area, so multiple people can use it. I don't foresee me using this product while I'm at work as it will look funny and the cord is at the top of the wrap, which would make it in the way while I work. I would use it at home while laying on the couch. The price is a little high, but again if you experience all over back pain this product is for you. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest opinion.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soft, warm, and comfy This neck wrap has been a hit in our house. It stays on our couch and my wife and daughter compete over who gets to wear it while we watch television. The therapeutic (sore back and shoulders) benefits are debatable, but it's soft, warm, and comfy... so it'll be even more desirable as winter approaches.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Plug location. Heats up nicely and too hot on highest setting for me so plenty of heat for the shoulders and neck. Not enough heat in the lowest back area. Plug location at left side of the neck area is bothersome as I need to plug into wall at the right, not the left. I have to drape the cord from left side of the neck across chest area to the right side to plug in. Wish pad had a place to plug into pad on either side - depending on what side of bed is used. Or even plug at the waist wouldn't be as much as a bother. Purchased this on Black Friday with 40% off so value is good.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Sunbeam product! This product was really great. I really like the fact that it covers your entire back and also your neck. For me, personally, my neck is the area that needs it the most. Most items like this only cover one area and it is nice to have something that does both. I have chronic neck and back pain so I used this very often. I found that it did a great job and help to relieve some of my symptoms. I would highly recommend this to anyone for purchase.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Warm Relief We loved using the Renew Extended Neck Wrap. It stays put with the simple magnets that connect easily in the front. The warmth surrounds your shoulders all the way to your lower back. No need to readjust that square heating pad. The fabric is durable and soft. We appreciated the quality & durability. There are FOUR heat settings so we could achieve the perfect comfort level. Only thing better would be to add a massage capabilities.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product This is one of the best health-related purchases I've ever made. I bought one for me and one for my husband at Christmas. (It's interesting what one considers a great gift as one ages.) Being enveloped in its soft, luxurious plushiness is a relaxing treat at the end of a busy day. It is a wonderful and effective tool for relieving muscular pain, discomfort, and tension from the top of my neck to the bottom of my spine. The control gives the user a great deal of choice in heat level, and the auto-shutoff option is useful (as is that fact that it's machine washable). We both love our Renue wraps and would repurchase, although they're so well made that I don't think that will be necessary. Do yourself a favor--treat yourself to a Renue wrap. You will not regret the purchase.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would love more if infrared heat I love how soft and comfortable it feels. It was a little too big and bulky for my small stature. I like how I could easily disconnect from the power to walk around the house and do other things besides sit there for my heat therapy. The heat felt good for the most part but I prefer infra-red heat or my injuries.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and Warm I reviewed this product and found it useful. It's great to be able to have heat on my back without the heating pad sliding around out of position. Good that the neck is adjustable and can tighten to help it stay in place. I do wish that the front piece extended down the chest several inches and was also heated.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great heat therapy for neck!! I really like the Renue Extended Neck Wrap. When I use a traditional heating pad, I have to try to mold it to fit around my neck and shoulders to get the heat where I need it which does not work well at all. This neck wrap fits nicely over my shoulders and the high neck keeps the heat right where I need it. There is a magnetic closure to secure it all around the neck, but this doesn’t stay in place for me and I am not a large person. I would also be nice to have a strap to go around the waist to secure the heating pad more closely to my back and shoulders. The wrap is very plush and of high quality. Feels very good against my skin. You cannot feel the heating elements at all which is awesome. The product warms very nicely. I actually have to turn it down because it gets too hot, but I would rather that then it not getting hot enough. I am really enjoying this product and for my neck and shoulders, I will not go back to a traditional heating pad! I received this product as a sample in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this wrap! Received this two months ago. It is easy to use and has four different heat settings. I like how you can treat the back and neck at same time. I wish I had this last October after I was in an auto accident. I also love the color and the softness of the wrap.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! This is perfect! It is long enough to cover my entire back, neck and over the shoulders. With five temperature setting I can always find the perfect one. I agree that the electrical cord could be better placed but don't let that stop you from buying it.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neck & Back Wrap review I have only had my neck & back wrap a few weeks but I can tell you I love it! I have peripheral neuropathy throughout my body and the warmth is a great way to reduce pain. It wraps around my neck with a soft band that forms and bends to fit snugly. The fabric is SO soft. It goes across my shoulders and then goes down my back clear to the small of my back. Covers a lot. There is a low button(1) and then 2, 3, 4 (high). I did not get the messaging part. I am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and heat control Bought for grandaughter. She loves,loves,loves it.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed! I absolutely adored every moment of my experience using the Renue Extended Neck Wrap! Once unboxed, the rich ocean aqua hue instantly caught my attention. The velour softness of the fabric is also so lovely and blissful against the sensitive skin of my neck. I ended up completely falling in love after one use! The coverage applied to my entire back and wrapped comfortably around my neck. The 4 adjustable temperature levels was also a great option to have. I had only tried a simple high or low option with heated blankets in the past. It's such a wonderful solution for those experiencing muscle pains and soreness from exercise/illness. I particularly used this to cope with lower back pain and cramps and that's really what sold me so much on its effectiveness. You will absolutely not regret giving this neck wrap a try!
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed This doesn't get very hot at all, not even on the high setting
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT! I received this item about a month ago and i love the size and feel of it! I have osteoporosis as well as bulging discs, and this product helps a lot. Soft, lightweight considering the size, and washable! The only downside was the location & bulkiness of the plug/control, otherwise i would have given it 5 stars! However, I have a small frame so that may have been a factor. Heat settings were comfortable and helps my condition a lot! I would recommend it!
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really feels good! I bought two of these for my sons' birthdays and they are both very happy with them. I tried one out and love it. It could be about 6 inches longer especially for the guys.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter calls it "Heaven with a plug" I purchased two of the Neck and Back Wraps for Christmas gifts-one for me and one for my husband. He was very impressed with his. He uses it almost daily for back issues. It is easy to use and the magnetic closure is a breeze. I used mine once, and then my daughter borrowed it for her migraine. It has not returned yet. ;-) I am very pleased with the item, and will purchase another for myself.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too big I bought this for myself but it's too big for me. I'm older and no neck any more. The neck part came up my head 4 inches. So I gave it to my daughter and she loves it. Then grandson wanted one so I bought him one. He works at Ford and has pain in the shoulders when he gets home. Uses it every day. So if you are a smaller person, it is too long in the collar and too big around the neck.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!! I bought this to help alleviate my tension headaches by far this is the best product because of the high neck it hits the back of my head and shoulders perfectly. The ordering process online was easy and stress free. I placed the order at the beginning of my vacation and was surprised that my package was delivered by the time I go back from vacation. Perfect end to my vacation.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warmth and comfort! My neighbor told me about the gift she received. Raved on and on. This wrap sounded like something my daughter with fibromyalgia would appreciate. Well, I bought two, one you her and one for me. I have arthritis in my neck and upper shoulders. Extremely happy with the wrap, as is my daughter also.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Bought as gift for my daughter who has problems with extreme neck and trapezoid tension and tightness. She loves it. Works great to heat that area up and help loosen everything up.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels amazing ! I just got this for Christmas and the Saturday before Christmas I got sick. I have a head cold and upper respiratory infection, along with a fever and terrible headaches. So I received this from my mom for Christmas and I have used it often throughout the day to relax my back, shoulders and neck. So glad I got this!!!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soft, warm, and comfy This neck wrap has been a hit in our house. It stays on our couch and my wife and daughter compete over who gets to wear it while we watch television. The therapeutic (sore back and shoulders) benefits are debatable, but it's soft, warm, and comfy... so it'll be even more desirable as winter approaches.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Healng Warmth I bought these for my mother-in-law and father for Christmas and they love them! It surrounds them in warmth and comfort. I also bought one for myself to ease a long standing shoulder injury every morning before I work out and it works wonders. My range of pain free motion has improved!
Date published: 2018-01-11
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_701-650-035, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam