1. Limited Qty
Sunbeam® King Size Heating Pad with Digital LED Controller

Sunbeam® King Size Heating Pad with Digital LED Controller





In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Sunbeam® King Size Heating Pad with Digital LED Controller

Sunbeam® King Size Heating Pad with Digital LED Controller

- See final price in cart
Add to cart options


Help soothe muscle ache and arthritic pain with the Sunbeam® King Size Heating Pad with Digital LED Controller. Delivers heat-therapy for the relief of muscle pain and discomfort.

Product Specs

  • Dimensions: 12” x 24”
  • Cord length: 9ft.
  • Watts: 70W
See More...

Additional Information

Help arthritic pain and everyday muscle aches fade away with the Sunbeam® King Size Heating Pad with Digital LED Controller. Ultra-soft pad creates extra comfort. The 4 heat-settings provide the level of intensity you need to begin feeling better. Includes a convenient 2-hour auto-off and an extra long power cord.

  • Ultra-soft, fully washable pad
  • Digital LED controller
  • 4 heat-settings
  • 2-hour auto-off
  • 9-foot power cord
  • Measures 12” x 24”
  • 5-year limited warranty
Sunbeam® King Size Heating Pad with Digital LED Controller is rated 2.8 out of 5 by 87.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Two Down Over the last 4-5 years two in a row a have simply stopped operating.
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working My heating pad just stopped working. The controller keeps flashing red.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from stopped working I bought this heating pad and only used maybe a week worth of use and it started flashing on high and won't stop. I unplugged to try to reset the hand controller and still will not work. As a child I grew up using this brand of sunbeam in our house. I'm sad to say I will switch brands if they don't replace or refund this problem.
Date published: 2014-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY ZERO, ZERO, ZERO stars. Worked only two days now that blinking red light wont go away and my back is killing me and this one was soft and flexible, which is why I bought it. Now I have to go get and use my old one, which I have had for many years. I don't get why they still sell this product piece of junk. A HUGE WASTE OF MONEY. Unplugging it does not work, using a different outlet, does not work. I dont have the box or receipt anymore I was so happy to get it I threw those items away. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY on this. Looking for a different Company brand now
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot be without this I have purchased 7 of these within the last eight years, two for gifts and the rest for my family and me. It does the job. I use mine every day and night---at home, at work, in car-- and have never had a problem. They do stop working after a year, but I attributed that to my hours of use. I find the pad comfy and safe with the automatic-off feature. I like that the plug does not pull out easily as some heating pads do. I first got one through QVC and continued to buy them there. When I wanted a new one last month, they were no longer available. A friend recently saw another model, so I will try that one.
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Works Great for a couple months. I bought this heating pad for the first time several years ago. After several months I had the same problem as others with the blinking red light. I followed the suggestions to unplug, put it in a wall plug, etc... and it never came back to life. Sunbeam was kind enough to send me a new one. 6 months later the same problem occurred. Again they sent me a new one to replace that one and tonight the same thing happened again. I use the heating pad almost daily for 1-2 hours at a time. I love this heating pad when it's working. In fact it's one of the best I've used until the inevitable red light comes on.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would give 0 Stars if I could : ( I wish I had read reviews before purchasing this item! Although $35 isn't A LOT of money, when you need heat therapy & cant get it -I may as well have put a match to my money! *I never wanted the Auto Off feature, its just a nuisance -thanks to our over litigious society, a heating pad gets hot???? Really!?!?! BUT -I went with Sunbeam over less known names/store brand hoping for quality -WRONG! Should have just grabbed Target's version & saved $$! Like everyone else Im just getting the blinking red light & Ive only had it 10 months! Ive tried all the troubleshooting & not using it for 24-48hrs which is killing me! After all that song & dance nonsense From unplugging to plugging it in to wall only etc, etc.... STILL A FREEZING COLD STIFF PAD WITH A BLINKING RED LIGHT! *My Mom has a Sears one from like 20 years ago -still works!
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from By far my favorite but needs fixed. This is by far the best heating pad that I have found. It's soft, flexible, washable , and has a longer auto off timer.. I use it on a daily basis for my lower back or my neck pain due to bulging discs. The only complaint is that after I have had it for a year, the light all of started blinking and there is no more heat. I did manage to get it to work for 2 minutes after having it unplugged for 2 weeks and it went right back to blinking and no heat. I have tried plugging it in in various locations in my house and still no change. How can I get it replaced when I have no clue where my receipt went?
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't wast your money I am on my 3rd one now and the red light is blinking and it will not heat up. I love the size of it and softness but could kick myself for buying another one!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from "Disposable Heating Pad"? I bought one because I liked to size. I ended up being out of town needing a heating pad and bought a second one. I've had the first one maybe 6 month, and the second one two months. Neither of them work. All I get is the flashing red light. I will not buy another one.
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk Absolutely loved the product for the first week or so. Then the red light started blinking. Unplugging from the wall worked the first few times. Now it just wont work at all - Red blinking light. Love the size of the heating pad, but sadly this disappointed.
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working I have only had this for 2 months and now it stopped working. I won't buy this product again. So frustrating.
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from after one year of use after one year has stopped work order a different brand.
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no I bought this two days ago. Plugged it on to a wall outlet today and get nothing but a flashing light (indicated for if heat were 'high'). No heat. No ability to change heat setting. Have tried multiple outlets in several locations. This product is defective and I will be returning it as soon as possible.
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Two weeks I bought this and used it everyday. After two weeks it stop working. Tried resetting by unplugging and all it does is blink. I don't have the box or proof of purchase, so I guess the only option is to put it where it belongs, the trash. Based on the reviews Sunbeam should recall this pad.
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quit Working!!! Just like all the other reviewers, my controller just flashes on high and the dumb pad won't heat. Unplugged and replugged and still did not work. Yes, you would think Sunbeam would FIX this problem since I think every reviewer stated this problem.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Heating Pad Ever Made This heating pad is so great! Soft, multiple levels of temperatures and an option to stay on as long as you want or set it to auto shut off in 2 hours. The length is perfect for my achy back or legs and if I need it I put it around my shoulders. Buy this heating pad and you will be the happiest heating pad owner ever.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never buying again. I have been using this style by Sunbeam (mainly for the comfort factor) for almost 2 decades now. You would think by now they would have found a fix for the blinking red light. I have had my current one for less than 3 weeks and the lower 3/4 of the pad has stopped emitting heat. I didn't expect that to happen for at least 9 months. At almost $40, I think it might be time to start investing in a product that lasts a little longer.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Misleading Looks are deceiving, what you see is not what you get! The fabric is NOT soft and plush on both sides of the pad. One side is rough and it isn't very flexible.
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Another one bites the dust.... When the red light blinks, it's trash. Not gonna waste my money again.....Why can't you people fix this problem? The last thing I want to do is go to the store (45 minutes away, each direction) when I'm in so much pain and need a heating pad. Going to suffer tonight and look for a different brand tomorrow. On Judgement Day I'm gonna ask God how many times I told myself "the next one will work", before I finally gave up.....Glad to learn it's not just my usual bad luck......When it happens this often to so many people, the product simply sucks.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No heat The light just heat....I have only had the unit for a month or so.
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful!!!!! This heating pad is great! I recommend this heating pad to anyone that has sore aching stiff joints or any other medical issues that require heat relief. This is the best heating pad I've ever owned. I am buying another to have as a back up so when the one I have breaks I have a back up!!
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love how big and soft it is A few years ago I bought one of these in the drug store. I loved it so much, but could never find another one. I was really happy to be able to get it directly. It is soft, doesn't get too hot and the size is perfect for wrapping around your back.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Large size The auto shut off feature on this heating pad does not work properly. I get the unit out and plug it in to use it and it goes into the auto shut off mode. It hardly ever turns on. The auto shut off won't allow you to use this pad.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used only a couple of times Bought this a year or so ago, this is probably 3rd time to use, doesn't work, light keeps flashing (which according to FAQ is when it's used for more than 2 hrs) hasn't been used in 6 mths. Now that I need it it doesn't work!
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stay away! I have bought this heating pad a few times and it never lasted more than a few months. This time I got the blinking red light of death after only minutes. By far the worst sunbeam product out there.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great size I bought this a week ago and tried it a few hours and it wouldn't get hot enough for me so I am returning.Sunbeam,This heating pad needs to have another setting to make it hotter.Thanks
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lasted for 3 weeks, now just blinking red light. Got this for Christmas. I lasted for all of three weeks before I got the infamous blinking red LED light. Tried the unplugging/plugging it in trick to no avail. It's dead. It's junk.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I am really surprised to see such low ratings because I absolutely love this heating pad. I started using mine before a specific surgery, used it afterward during recovery, and have been using it now for other issues and it is STILL working well. Bought it January 1, 2014. It is soft, I never need it higher than the medium setting, and the fact it shuts off after 2 hours allows me to doze a bit without concern. I even bought one for my sister. I totally recommend this heating pad.
Date published: 2014-08-17
  • y_2018, m_3, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_000938-240-RML4-MASTER, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam