Sunbeam® Heating Pad, Light Blue

Details

000756-500-000U
$14.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Sunbeam® Heating Pad, Light Blue

Sunbeam® Heating Pad, Light Blue

000756-500-000U
$14.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

Help soothe muscle ache and arthritic pain with the Sunbeam® Heating Pad with UltraHeat™ Technology. Designed with easy-to-use controller specifically for arthritis sufferers.

Product Specs

  • Dimensions: 12” x 15”
  • Cord length: 9ft.
  • Watts: 50W
See More...

Additional Information

 

Help arthritic pain and everyday muscle aches fade away with this standard-size heating pad. Soothe and relieve discomfort with UltraHeat™ technology to maintain even, consistent heat to the areas that cause aches. Three heat-settings provide the level of intensity you need to begin feeling better. Includes a convenient extra-long power cord.

  • UltraHeat™ Technology maintains consistent heat
  • Soft, machine-washable cover
  • 3 heat-settings
  • 9-foot power cord
  • Measures 12” x 15”
  • 5-year limited warranty
 
Sunbeam® Heating Pad, Light Blue is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Heating pad we use these Sunbeam heating pads in our home for aches and pains and to just warm up.........we also place them in cat shelters in our yard. They are the only pads that do not shut off....and the low setting just stays mildly warm. I have used some of the same pads outside for a couple of years now, and they stay on the low setting 24/7 from Dec through march........very durable
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not provide a hot enough high heat setting I just purchased this product at Walmart. I am very disappointed in the heat settings. My older heating pad I had for years worked much better. In this "new world of companies fearing law suits", I gather that's why companies don't make products the way they used to, such as in the days when people just used common sense about whether the heat setting would be set too high. I'm gathering the inner absorbent sponge for moist heat option, is the culprit. It's blocking the heat from penetrating to the surface. The amount of heat it produces also does not expand to all four sides. Sunbeam has a good reputation for quality products. However, this product appeared to be well described and promising on its' packaging, but does not deliver the goods. I will be returning it.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not my first rodeo Have purchased this product in the past and was very satisified. Bought 6 of them this time. Stocking up because this model does NOT have an auto-shut-off switch. This is very important to me since I have severe lower back issues and spend a lot of time "on the pad". When I want it off, I'll shut it off.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very satisfied I always purchase Sunbeam products for home use and personal appliances as well because I am always satisfied with their performance and Sunbeam always stands behind their products with guarantee and replacement.
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy heating pad with a nice cover Compared to my old heating pad, the Sunbeam is much more substantial, with a long cord and soft, full cover. It has a three heat setting on a large switch, with a red light when its on. I've very satisfied.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunbeam Heating Pad This is the first heating pad I found lately that stays on 24 hours, so I bought 4 of them. On the first now for 2 months and not a bit of trouble. I would recommend this product to everyone.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effectiveness, quality and value are excellent! Like this product so much that we now own 4 of them! One for each member of our family! Our most recent purchase was for myself for a lumbar sprain and it is helping tremendously!
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I have had mine for years. At least 10. It finally gave out on me and I am looking to purchase another one but cannot find it locally. Any bad reviews are bogus!
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hot Pad fiasco Bought one of these a couple of years ago. AWFUL as soon as it get warm, it wads up. Won't hold shape so you can put it where you need it!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely pleased I bought this for a medical issue with my back and it's been amazing; even when the medicine wasn't working well enough, these heating pads relieve a lot of pain. I will say, they get very hot so it's important to be careful where you touch, but that's also a plus! Overall, a great buy!
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Heat pad I was excited to find a heat pad that stayed on (no auto shut off). I immediately purchased even thought the shipping was almost as much as the pad. Arrived on time but a huge disappointment. Even on hot it was barely sufficient. I debated to return due to the cost of shipping but in all good conscious I could not keep something so disappointing…in addition to the principle.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Basic electric heating pad This heating pad has a simple slide control and a removable, washable cover, a must. I also like the snap that holds the pad in place. Another plus is the 9 foot cord. I am not a fan of the cover because the fabric is cheap and looks like it will not hold up. I returned the item for this reason, plus I decided I really wanted an automatic shut-off.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but not what I thought it was I bought this heating pad for myself after I used the one I bought for my daughter for Christmas. Her pad is longer and it does not shut off. This on is much smaller and shuts off after 2 hours. The pad has just the right heat and I am using it. No thoughts of sending it back. I will buy one like my daughters since the huge sale is still going.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My feet are no longer cold! I sit up in bed & read at night before my husband comes to bed & without his body warmth I am chilly. The heating pad makes all the difference! I like the plastic because I can wipe it off if it gets dirty. And I'm sure the fabric cover is washable. Would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst pad I've ever used I bought this yesterday. I have muscular dystrophy and tried using it on the hottest setting and it wasn't hot at all. It was only slightly warm. I'm completely dissatisfied with it. Don't waste your money on this model of you have chronic pain, it's a waste of money
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so far so good I have been using these heating pads 24 hours daily for over a month and they have held up well. I grow tomato plants for a fundraiser in my basement in Ohio and they need warmth! these where inexpensive and worked like a charm!!
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Been buying the Sunbeam heating pads for many, many years. Still a quality product; time has not diminished it as happens with so many products. I hope Sunbeam continues making this product. I own three of these now.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my outdoor cat I bought it for my outdoor cat to keep him warm during occasionally chilly winter days/nights in Florida. It is a great heating pad-no auto-shutoff. My cat is very comfy and warm. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently great performer I bought one for me and one for my cat. This model never let's me down. Provides just the right amount of heat and does it safely. They last forever if you follow the care guidelines.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Works I bought this item just before Christmas and I use it to keep my scooter battery from freezing. I had to buy the least expensive model so it would not turn off after 2 hours.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver! Im so glad I found this product and website. Great price, fast shipping, and wonderful product. Perfect size for shoulders and back, heats up quick
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Sunbean heat pad! Over the years I have had several heat pads. Sunbeam has always been my choice. Glad that I can still get on that doesn't have the auto shut-off.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does not have an auto off timer. This is great! I've had other heating pads that shut off after an hour, I want heat all night. Works great, gets real hot on High, I use Medium.
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a great heating pad I always use a old Sunbeam heating pad, and I decided to buy two for my relatives. They love them as well. The name of Sunbeam is well-known.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunbeam heating pad. I love my sunbeam heating pad it's great for the chilly mornings. I was able to purchase it for a reasonable price and it arrived quickly.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Periods :D This is exactly what every girl needs for that 1 uncomfortable time of the month. This is a cost-effective and comfy problem solver. :)
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality I bought this product a couple weeks ago and it is already misshapen beyond repair. It folded in in itself and I can reshape it!
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great I bought this a month ago, it works out great for my back and leg pain. The cord was longer than I expected so that was a plus!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible quality This heating pad wads up under the cover Terrible quality; no auto shutoff Would not purchase again! WIsh I could return!!
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from heat pads smell have had these before. got because they have no auto shut off. only problem with them is that they smell horrible.
Date published: 2017-01-18
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_000756-500-000U, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam