Images

  1. Limited Qty
Sunbeam® Heritage Series® Stand Mixer, Indigo Blue
  • Sunbeam® Heritage Series® Stand Mixer, Indigo Blue
  • Sunbeam® Heritage Series® Stand Mixer, Indigo Blue
  • Sunbeam® Heritage Series® Stand Mixer, Indigo Blue
  • Sunbeam® Heritage Series® Stand Mixer, Indigo Blue
  • Sunbeam® Heritage Series® Stand Mixer, Indigo Blue
  • Sunbeam® Heritage Series® Stand Mixer, Indigo Blue
  • 360/Zoom

Sunbeam® Heritage Series® Stand Mixer, Indigo Blue

Details

FPSBSM210-MASTER
$149.99
Availability: 

This item is currently not available online.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Promotions

Heavy metal meets classical design and performance. The Sunbeam® Heritage Series® Stand Mixer is built on the tradition of lasting quality and performance using die-cast metal construction and powerful 350-watt motor.

Product Specs

  • Dimensions: 9.25" W x 13.18" D x 14.96" H
  • Cord Length: 36"
  • Watts: 350W
  • Speeds- 12 speed
See More...

Additional Information

The Sunbeam® Heritage Series® Stand Mixer is a symphony of power, precision and performance with mixing features to make the task easier. 3-way mixing action ensures maximum mixing efficiency with independent beater rotation in opposite directions and free-spinning bowl, along with off-center bowl position to reduce scraping for better incorporation of ingredients. In addition, this bowl position makes it especially convenient to gradually add eggs or flour mixtures and incorporate delicate ingredients at the end of mixing. Includes 2 chrome beaters and 2 dough hooks.

  • 350-watt motor
  • 12 variable speeds
  • 3-way mixing action
  • Off-center bowl positioned to add ingredients easily
  • Die-cast metal body with non-skid rubber feet
  • Includes chrome beaters, dough hooks, and 4.6-qt stainless steel bowl
  • 2-year limited warranty


 
Sunbeam Heritage Series® Stand Mixer, Multi-Colors is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 151.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves it! Purchased this as a gift for my daughter, and the fact that it's pink is perfect! She just loves it! I had purchased one of these mixers years ago for myself and knew they are dependable and heavy duty. I have since passed that mixer on to another daughter, and she enjoys baking for everyone she knows! Thank you for making such a fantastic product that I know they will enjoy for many years to come!
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the Pink color lifts my spirits...and it works!! I have the pink mixer and it just lifts my spirits to look at it. I make dough in it like nothing, I think some people complain because they don't understand you have to feed the dough into the hooks and help it get going. Then, you do pariticpate in this mixer, with dough or anything, you get a spatula and you feed it into the dough hooks or the beaters until it gets going, and then its on its own. its fantastic. I love it so much, my cookies are perfect and my cakes are the best as well as my bread or pizza doughs. I just love this mixer, I just wish it had a glass bowl, its the only thing I would change. I have old sunbeam glass bowls that I try to make it work because I want one that much. But its harder, you really have to watch it. so I just hope someday soon, they will come out with a glass bowl for this machine. I bought this on amazon and I also wish they would have the whisks available. I know you can get them with the bundle on amazon but its very limited colors..This pink is just beautiful.. wish they had the bundle in that. Id buy another one, I love it THAT much
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this machine this machine makes the best dough, I make pizza and bread dough all the time, it comes out the fluffiest dough I have ever seen. It is strong enough to plow through heavy dough and very quiet. I absolutely love it.
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice mixer for the cost $$$ I bought this mixer in Tangerine. I also got a Heritage hand mixer in silver. Both work perfect for anything most people would use this for. It is not a commercial mixer like some expect. But 99% of us don't use it like that anyway. We make cookies, cake, maybe mashed potatoes. And as far as I am concerned it has always met my expectations. So I do recommend this mixer, and the colors are a cool touch.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful Performance I have had my Heritage Stand Mixer for over four years and no matter what I do with my mixer from simple cake mixes or bread dough, it totally preforms! It does for me what my last mixer couldn't handle! I recommend this mixer for all recipes and the price was definitely worth it!
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new Sunbeam mixer! I love my new Sunbeam mixer. I used it twice so far and it's great! I made a brownie mix and a cookie dough. I loved the fact that this model lets you allow to adjust the bowl position, so that I was able to slowly add the ingredients when needed. A little issue I had was that when the mix batter gets thick, I had to use the spatula to move the batter more towards the middle of the bowl, but it wasn't terrible. It would have been nice if the bowl had a handle, but this was also a minor issue that I had when it was time to pour the mixes into the pan. Overall, this mixer does its job and I'm very happy. I received this product as a sample to review for free from Sunbeam. Although I received this product for free, my opinion for this review is 100% and my own opinion is based on my experience that I had with this product.
Date published: 2015-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy I had my previous Sunbeam mixer for 17 years! It was a wedding gift. I am happy with the new one a trust it will last for the next 17 years:)
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than KA! I bought this Sunbeam mixer a little over 2 months ago after buying the other well known mixer. That one broke on me within 15 minutes of operation, and I didn't really like the layout. You had to keep stopping and starting the mixer to add ingredients. Well, this Sunbeam mixer is da bomb!! I have been making a ton of bread, cookies, and I haven't even begun to make stuff. BTW, My mom gave me her Sunbeam hand mixer with a stand from the 60's, it sits right next to my new one and it still works like a champ. Save your money and get this mixer.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy bowl adjustment Purchased about a month ago. Just used it for the first time and was extremely impressed. I am 89 years of age with a bad shoulder....should have purchased his product years ago. .
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected! After reading these reviews, I was skeptical, but now I am so glad I decided to purchase this mixer. The price was reasonable and so far the quality has been superb. We've made multiple batches of pizza dough, cookies & cakes. The attachments do not clank together and they mix the bottom of the ingredients properly. The bowl also rotates as it should. We are looking forward to using it for a long time to come! It's also good to know Sunbeam has quality customer service if something does go wrong.
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cannot be recommended I bought this years ago but I just used this for the 1st time last dec. 2014. i was so confident that I did not try it at once knowing that this brand is very familiar with me since my old Sunbeam Mixer is excellent whenever I use it specially in beatinfg the eggwhites. This model doesn't beat well leaving the eggwhites watery even beatinf it after several minutes. Another problem is I cannot remove the beaters & the bowl since the body does not tilt down. Is tit possible if I can still return or exchange it. I asked already different people to help me tilt the body but still nothing happened. I am now leaving outside US & it's so hard for me.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this product! I got it right before Xmas. It was just in time for a marathon baking. I made tons of cookies, breads. Candies. It held up through it all. I ran it the anything I could think of. The only fault I have is that the bowl doesn't lock. If making a double batch of bread dough it will jump. Other then that I love it. I did receive this as a sample to test and that's what I did. I recommend it to all home cooks
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product Being recently married my wife and I had registered for a kitchen-aid stand mixer in our registry but didn't receive it. Upon receiving the Sunbeam Stand Mixer I was surprised the quality of the product. My wife was excited to finally have a stand mixer to use in the kitchen. The same night we received it, we made pizza dough for dinner and waffle batter and whipped cream the next morning. It has opened the door for what we can make quickly and efficiently. I like the 2 beaters and interchangeable dough hooks for quick change and multiple functions. The dial to turn on and change the speed is really simple and I love that the dial is labeled with different suggestions for speed when making different things. I also enjoy the ability to move the bowl to mix on the side wall. Overall I say for the advertise price, functions, and abilities the Sunbeam has the edge over a kitchen-aid. *i was given this product as a test and did not purchase from a store.
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features and attractive to look at. Bought it as a gift for my lovely wife. It arrived about a month ago, used it several times to make cookies, brownies, a cake and icing too. Very nice to use!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mixer Love the green color, works very well. Powerful. This is replacing same model that I loved but died because of my error-- not fault of mixer. -Happy with the new replacement.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent value Very satisfied, ease of purchase, quick delivery. Quality is of high standard and am sure it will serve my needs of years to come.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as represented on box This is the second Mixmaster my wife has purchased for me as a gift. Both purchases were to replace my original Mixmaster, Heritage series. My original Mixmaster had locking bowls, with synchronized bowl and beaters. This most recent Mixmaster is clearly marked on the box "SYNCHRONIZED BOWL & BEATERS automatically increases and decreases speed with adjustment of the control knob" looking at the features listed here on the website, that is not a feature of this mixer. Without the synchronized bowl, and having a free spinning bowl, offers poor performance when mixing. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money!!! I owned a Sunbeam stand mixer prior to this pricey purchase thinking I was upgrading my mixer...what a disappointment!!! The turntable doesn't spin...the beaters don't go down far enough...THE REASON FOR A STAND MIXER IS SO YOU DON'T HAVE TO SPIN THE BOWL MANUALLY!!! I opted to purchase this Model FPSBSM2103 based on the reviews...I know all the 12 speeds seems to be slow and slower...no difference. My last Sunbeam stand mixer I was able to remove the top mixer and use it in a larger bowl free hand. This one doesn't allow for that. Maybe this is a defected one!!! Now that my husband (recycled the box) how can I return it?!?
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought the 1st one on Amazon in April 2015. The beater on right decided it was not going to stay in any longer. Contacted ..and they sent a new one out right away... and a return paid postage for old one. This time I got a instruction book with it. I love it as it's my 1st stand mixer. It's great for cake mixes, cookies and want to try out dough hooks next. I do wish there was a larger bowl available, but get by fine with the 4.6.
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from piece of junk I got a sunbeam about 40 years ago..lasted about 25 to 30 years..got a second one maybe 10 years ago..got 2 bowls, dough hook and wire beaters, wasn't as good as my first..but still fairly decent..worked fairly good..but this last one is a piece of junk to put it mildly..only one bowl, and just dough hook..bowls don't lock, nor do they spin..this one can't even cream soft. Cream cheese..and like another mentioned, not much difference in the low speed or the top..taking it back, if I have to spend $100 on a mixer..Will spend 75 to 100 more and get me a good one..the quality has gone so far down hill.
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Like Moms! I love this mixer, growing up my mom had both the mixmaster and a kitchen aid, being young my mom let me use the mixmaster because in the 60s they where all heavy but the mixmaster was lighter. I have a kitchen aid also but prefer the mixmaster because it’s easy to use and clean up is a breeze, it can handle any mix job you throw at it and that’s what it’s all about cooking made easier.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the Sunbeam mixer they use to be As the previous reviews, I thought this mixer would be top of the line. My beaters also clank when using. Not the power and quality I had anticipated from Sunbeam. Was disappointed it doesn't come with a small bowl. You have to purchase it extra.
Date published: 2014-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the Sunbeam quality I expected I purchased the Heritage Series because I thought the added cost of the upgraded model would be worth it. Unfortunately, I'm disappointed in the "Heritage"...it's not the Sunbeam mixer quality I had 40 years ago. The slow speeds are too fast to fold in ingredients (flour dust flies all over!) and the faster speeds don't have that much variation. I should have returned it within the 30 day period, but missed that window - ugh!
Date published: 2014-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I received this for Christmas last year-yes, I really wanted this for a present. I love it. The higher the speed the more it rotates and by adjusting the slide at the base it gets closer to the bowl for better mixing. I'm looking forward to getting more parts to do different things with it. Odered it in black, but should have gotten the red. Still happy with it no matter what the color is!
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than a Kitchen Aid! I received this product as a gift and I love it! I use it everyday to make mashed potatoes, pancakes or bake cookies, cakes or pies.The motor is quiet. The mixing is throughout. I love this thing!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleased with this mixer This mixer is not a heavy duty mixer like the big name brand, but is great for Everyday jobs. It is sturdy and I love the look of it - nice enough to leave out all the time. The bowl can be maneuvered by the lever at the bottom, something my other mixer does not do. I have no experience making dough with this mixer - it does come with dough hooks. The only other accessories are the regular beaters - more included accessories would be nice. I like the handle on the top, makes it easy to lift, another feature missing from my more expensive mixer. My sister-in-law used this mixer to make a store-bought looking birthday cake and she really bragged on it. Disclaimer: I received this mixer as a sample to review. Would I purchase it? Yes, am considering purchasing one as a wedding gift.
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and controls!!! My husband bought me this mixer for my birthday to replace my ooollldd silver sun beam that finally broke. I love it !!! Not really sure what everyone is referring to on bowl not spinning mine spins fine and the times its not full enough to spinn i use the two hand the lord gave me to move it. No clanking of beaters or hard time removing them. Really easy to use great speeds . I like how it builds up speed when raised and doesn't just jump to it.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I don't understand how this is suppose turn. I couldn't get my beaters to lock in so they sent me a new mixer. They still are a problem to lock in. What I don't understand is how this is suppose turn when your mixing. it turns sometimes and stops. I feel like I could cause damage to the motor by forcing it. My other Sunbeam mixer the bowl locked in and turned, I could turn it on and walk away. Not happy with this model at all.
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's tall. Measure the space between your counter I bought this for my wife. She loves it. It is too large for our kitchen. This is not a problem with the product but with our house. The space between the counter and bottom of overhead cabinets is not tall enough for this blender. Also, it does not fit in any of our kitchen cabinets because of the height of the unit. Finally, the power cord is too short to place the mixer in the place it does fit without an extension cord. She loves it but I encourage you to measure your kitchen counter space.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice! Nice mixer. I made all my Christmas cookies with it. I got the indigo blue-my favorite color! Problem: Why does this not come with the small bowl? If you're buying a mixer, it should come with both bowls. I should not have to buy this separately. Also, of course, my old Sunbeam bowls don't fit. You had to change the design just enough to force me to spend more. Otherwise, love it.
Date published: 2016-02-11
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_FPSBSM210-MASTER, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam