Images

Sunbeam® Heritage Series® Hand Mixers Beater

Sunbeam® Heritage Series® Hand Mixers Beater

Details

119651-000-000
$4.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Sunbeam® Heritage Series® Hand Mixers Beater

Sunbeam® Heritage Series® Hand Mixers Beater

119651-000-000
$4.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

An extra beater is the perfect accessory for the busy cook and baker who has recipes that call for multiples mixtures, or when preparing many dishes at the same time. Keep cooking and baking fast and easy.

See More...

Additional Information

Includes one extra beater for hand mixers. Fits Sunbeam® Hand Mixer models 2560, 2561, 2562, 2563, 3156, 2547, 2564, 2565, 2566, 2567 and 2551.

Sunbeam® Heritage Series® Hand Mixers Beater is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It Didn’t Fit Unfortunately, the beaters did not fit my 45 year old hand mixer. And Unfortunately for me I sent them back and haven’t heard a word about you receiving them. Nor have I gotten a refund. I would have recommended this to a friend if they would have fit!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality I bought a set thinking they would fit my current mixer. They did not, so I purchased a new mixer and so glad both products had a Series name ( Heritage ), that way I knew I was getting the proper mixer to go with the beaters I had already purchased.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from they aren't the same... I bought these to replace the rusted ones that I had. I have the 3156 model, these beaters look exactly the same but they don't "click" into the mixer. I've only used them once but I'm afraid they could just come out of the mixer while its on.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunbeam Hand Mixer I have owned Model #2485 for many years and love it. It is a work horse and I only bring out the large mixer occasionally. Sad to say, while I was mixing cookie batter one of the beaters broke. Can you tell me where I can order a replacement?
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad design Bought them to replace a beater that the welding broke on but neither set worked with my heritage mixer that is only 2 years old. Mixer works great beaters are terrible Would return them but the shipping is more than I paid for the beaters!!
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from a little disappointed I purchased this item expecting to get 2 beaters like the picture shows, but really you only get 1 beater.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect fit to my mixer. I've had my mixer a few years and one of the little prongs broke off, so I ordered two new beaters and low and behold they fit, I am so happy they do because I really like this sun bean hand mixer.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from DEFECTIVE Mixer beater chrome flaked off Defective or did the chrome flake off? Used a couple times per year and the chrome came off. The beater should last as long as the mixer; the mixer works (motor fine) but the beaters are defective.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect These are exactly like the beaters that came with the mixer originally. I actually found the originals tucked away in a box and put them side by side with these and there was no difference at all.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT BEATERS WE FOUND THE OLD BEATER, BUT WE DIDN'T HAVE ANY BEATERS TO GO WITH IT. IT WAS SO SUPER TO KNOW THAT SUNBEAM STILL HAD THEM AVAILABLE. THIS MADE IT NICE TO HAVE THIS HAND BEATER USABLE AGAIN.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mixer outlasts the beaters. I have submitted two reviews (per your request) and have received a response that my review did "not meet the website guidelines". What are the website guidelines?
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great for our Replacements We made the mistake of disposing of the wrong Beater Blades when we were cleaning out our cupboards and got these as a replacement and they fit the bill just great
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase at a great price! I thought that I was only receiving one beater for that price. I was pleasantly surprised to find two when I opened the package.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased replacement beaters Sunbeam hand mixers always reliable product. Being able to buy new beaters for mine in this disposable age was great.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunbeam hand mixer Your product has shone itself to be a sturdy and handy mixer. I would not hesitate to purchase another when needed.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beater What I ordered did not fit the sunbeam hand mixer model 2486 instead of returning it donated to goodwill
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke Mixing Blade Making cookies and the mixer blade sheared at the base, I see this is becoming a common problem...
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sorry! Unfortunately these beaters did not fit my mixer. And you do not carry any for my model.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit Perfectly Lost the beaters in our move so happy to have found these and they fit and work great!!
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient access, cleaning, storage. I make the best mashed potatoes. Real mashed potatoes with my Sunbeam.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't fit ...............................Didn't fit. Threw away.
Date published: 2016-12-15
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_119651-000-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam