Images

Sunbeam® Cool Mist Filter A

Sunbeam® Cool Mist Filter A

Details

SF212PDQ-UM
$9.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Sunbeam® Cool Mist Filter A

Sunbeam® Cool Mist Filter A

SF212PDQ-UM
$9.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

Keep your humidifier working effectively by replacing filters regularly. The Sunbeam® Cool Mist Filter A with triple layers traps impurities for fresher, cleaner moisture in your home.

See More...

Additional Information

Breathe in fresh relief from dry air! Prevent dust, dirt and impurities from building up on the filter of your humidifier and spreading into the air. Replace it regularly with the Sunbeam® Cool Mist Filter A for fresher, cleaner moisture featuring an exclusive Arm & Hammer® Baking Soda* layer to help remove household odors. The filter is also treated with an anti-microbial layer and carbon X layer to inhibit the growth of odor causing mold and bacteria and preventing it from returning to the air.

Filter A fits with humidifier models: HLS 1300, HLS 1400, HM1100, HM1230, HM1275, HM1280, HM1281, HM1285, HM1295, HM1296, HM1297, HM1300, HM1450, HM1700, HM1701, HM1740, HM1760, HM1761, HM2025, HM2030, HM2408, HM2409, HM5100, SCM1100, SCM1701, SCM1702, SCM1762, SCM2409, SCM41000.

  • *The ARM & HAMMER® name, logo and associated marks are trademarks of Church & Dwight Co., Inc. and are used under license by Sunbeam Products, Inc.

Sunbeam® Cool Mist Filter A is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 104.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I bought this when it was Cyber Monday for a special price as I needed a new filter and ended up getting 2 for the price of 1. Although I was sent the item first, after I spoke to customer service the right order was received very quickly. When you live in the Midwest in the winter you need a humidifier and this was a great price and very happy with it.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from relief could not find replacement filters anywhere in my area. So glad was able to order a twin pack to have extra onhand. Love my humidifier and glad i didn't have to replace it because of not finding filters to fit it locally. Only issue was getting it to fit in the holder. Was a tad bit small so had to really be careful getting it in fitting.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Made Filters We have been using humidifiers that use these filters for years. They perform well, and they don't spray bacteria into the air. I just really wish Sunbeam, Holmes, and friends would start making house-size humidifiers again, and not just room-size humidifiers. We're starting to have to look in other directions to keep our house humidified.
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy! I bought this as a replacement. I usually buy a filter every fall in preparation for the winter. I was a little late this year. It was the first time I bought directly from Sunbeam. It was quick and easy to purchase and came to my house far sooner than I expected. My best experience buying a refill for my humidifier.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathing better I bought three replacement filters for my humidifier. My kitty and I both breathe better in the bedroom.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice size for older people My wife and I use two of these one in the bedroom and one in the living room, we're up in age and these smaller units are easier to keep full plus do a better job than one large one in either room. You could make the filters a little cheaper as our well water shortens their life.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase !! Living in a rural community, our local store does not carry the refills, so I was happy to find them online. Not only were they cheaper, but fast shipping too !!!! I decided to stock up for the season and will purchase this way again. Thank you for your excellent service.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love these filters there hard to find though Use them everyday
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Filter Quality I bought this humidifier due to how much water it can hold and I live in New England so very dry winters at times,especially this winter. Well this is the 2nd double order this year that after only 1 to 2 weeks my filters are already changing colors to replace and the mesh is falling apart. Sunbeam please take a look at your product my filter is the Filter" A "and is not acceptable quality for how long it lasts. I want to say that when I bought this humidifier there was a different filter inside and when I went to replace it Walmart said they no longer carry it due to it not being made anymore. I went online and realized I am now kind of pigeonholed into buying your filters from you directly and paying for shipping every time. This will be my last order and only because I don't want to buy a new Humidifier this late in the winter. I don't ever do reviews like this but when I was just ordering I was amazed to see how many other customers complained about the same thing I've been telling my wife for the last 2 years.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits Holmes humidifier too! I was happy to find out that these filters work in my Holmes humidifier too! I bought these as backups and deliver was on time. So far I haven't needed to change my first one yet, and we've been using our humidifier for about a month! Definitely glad of that!
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from filter availability and quality These filters are the best. Tried to get them in our local stores but couldn't. So, I tried on line thru Sunbeam and here they are. I have shared with my neighbor who also has a humidifier and uses these same filters. We are both satisfied.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality!! I bought these filters but they have not held up like I had hoped!! The section that is "glued" started ripping the first use. They seem to dry out quickly even with the humidifier full of water. I don't think I'll buy them again...
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I have been looking for a replacement filter for my humidifier for months. I found one on this website and it fit perfectly! It works great and even has a stripe across the filter that changes color to alert you to change the filter!
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of ordering, great price & fast delivery It was very easy to find the humidifier filter I need. As it turns out that same filter fit another older humidifier I have that I have been having problems finding the correct filter. The price was considerably less than in stores.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the filter I needed I ordered this filter online because my local store no longer carries them. It was exactly the one that I needed, so I bought an extra one for the future. The quality of the filter is very good, and it fits my humidifier perfectly.
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filter I ordered the twin pack. When they arrived, I realized they were too big. After talking to customer service, she helped me find the correct size. The twin pack I was told to donate it. Will buy from this company again.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product The filter lasts 3-4 weeks with constant use of the humidifier and the addition of "Sunbeam 2 in 1 humidifier cleaning solution bacteriostat & water treatment". No complaint on the quality of the product.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super filter I bought these filters mainly because the local Walmart and lowes stores don't stock them in winter, they don't seem to understand that we have real low humidity here in the high desert of Colorado.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of replacement So nice to be able to get online and find the replacement filter for my humidifier. Reasonable price and convenient home delivery can't be beat either. Thanks for the fast shipping too.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are what I needed. I could not find the filters I needed for my humidifier locally. It was easy to find on the web site. They were shipped safely; securely and with in a short period of time.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature The filter that came in the unit is ok it turns brown when it needs changed, but the new ones have a color band around the filter that changes color when it needs changed.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great products Bought filters for my hunidifier that I couldn't find at any store. Also found some tablets that make your room smell like eucalyptus. Love the fresh scent.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product My regular online purchases of Sunbeam filters for my humidifier have been efficient and economical. Delivery is always quick and the product is terrific.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product It was so much easier to buy this online than shop in the store and find they are out of the size you need. Also the price was a lot less! Happy customer
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool Filter Had to order online because it isn't sold in stores. Arrived quickly. Previous filters have lasted a long time and I expect this one will too.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great humidifier I bought the filter cause our old one wasn't good and it helps them to breath better. Love it and I would recommend the humidifier for somebody.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from filters I bought the sunbeam twin pack filters about 2 mths ago. I received them within a couple of day and they were exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I am an 87 year old great-great grandmother and find it easy to install and like the fact it turns color to remind me to change it.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't seem to last as long as old ones They fit, they work, but they seem to become ineffective quick compared to the older ones. I'm getting 2,3weeks max, at low fan.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for! I bought these filters with the hope it would fit my Holmes humidifier....so happy I did! Have purchased more to have on hand.
Date published: 2016-10-25
  • y_2018, m_4, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_SF212PDQ-UM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam