Images

Sunbeam® Twin Pack Filter A

Sunbeam® Twin Pack Filter A

Details

SF212PDQT2-WM
$15.99
Availability: 

This item is currently not available online.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Promotions

Keep your humidifier working effectively by replacing filters regularly. The Sunbeam® Cool Mist Filter A with triple-layers traps impurities for fresher, cleaner moisture in your home

See More...

Additional Information

Breathe in fresh relief from dry air! Prevent dust, dirt and impurities from building up on the filter of your humidifier and spreading into the air. Replace it regularly with the Sunbeam® Cool Mist Filter A for fresher, cleaner moisture featuring an exclusive Arm & Hammer® Baking Soda* layer to help remove household odors. The filter is also treated with an anti-microbial layer and carbon X layer to inhibit the growth of odor causing mold and bacteria and preventing it from returning to the air.

For use with Sunbeam® Humidifier models: SCM1701, SCM1702, SCM1762, SCM2409, SCM1100 and SCM4100.

*Note: The ARM & HAMMER® name, logo and associated marks are trademarks of Church & Dwight Co., Inc. and are used under license by Sunbeam Products, Inc.

Sunbeam® Twin Pack Filter A is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from REPLACE every 30 days—why? I bought a two-pack (thankfully); they arrived in good time and exactly what I needed. BUT, Sunbeam—30 days? Seriously, I have to buy 12 of these just to get through the year? I went out and bought a new product.
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best price anywhere went to my primary shopping source, amazon smile, and these were advertised for $27.99 to $29.99 for the twin pack. some offered "free shipping" just for fun went to sunbeam website, and was knocked off my chair when the very same twin pack were available for $15.99 a twin pack. grabbed four twin packs. from sunbeam right then and there.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mrs Maxine Johnson I purchased this for my older humidifier and am having a problem making it fit. I am sure with a little "elbow grease" it will finally fit and let me use the machine. This is the first time I have had to replace the filter after several years of use so am happy about their durability
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works perfectly I had neglected to change the filter on our dehumidifier and was shocked to see how caked and hardened it had gotten. But I found the replacement item here on the Sunbeam site and now we are back in business, like new again. Plus by buying the twin pack now we have a spare.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price! We bought these a few months ago. They are great! The only thing, is I wish they lasted a little longer. Not only 3 weeks. We did get an amazing deal though. Not only were the double packs on sale, but, also buy one get one free. For $32(before tax) we got 8 filters.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Media pads THis is the 2nd review you have asked for so I will tell you that Walmart sent the wrong media pads for the humidifier I bought so i had to go directly to Sunbeam for the correct ones. All is fine now and I am happy, knowing I do not have to go through Walmart
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I ordered the twin pack replacement filters for our bedroom humidifier. The air can get quite dry during our Upstate NY Winters. Sunbeam humidifiers work well and are easy to use. Filters fit perfect and we're delivered on time.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fairly good. It took a while to receive the correct product (technical issue) but we're happy with the filters now that we got them. Must say that they don't seem to wick the water quite right. Think we'll be getting a different humidifier.
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value This is the third one I have ordered. They can be hard to install. I recommend shaping with the top plastic piece - both top and bottom of the filter. They can fit easy then. I will use at least two per season. watch for mold.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from delivery took a long time I really needed new filter for my humidifier and really I guess I should've ordered it earlier in the year to be prepared for the winter months. I'm happy with the purchase of course and now I'm good for 2 years.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the twin pack I bought this product to replace the older ones, as I could not find them in any stores. Glad I did, but unfortunately the shipping took way too long, over 3 weeks. But the product itself is great.
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dehumidifier Filters I bought my product about 2 months ago. I'm very happy with my item. The price was right and it arrived in a timely fashion. I will continue to order from this company. Thank you Sunbeam!
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement filters These filters work just like the original one that came with my humidifier. They ended up being less expensive buying directly from Sunbeam. The shipping was fast and I am very pleased.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Humidifier works again I bought these filters a month ago and they work fine. They helped me get the humidifier back to working just when the furnace started drying out the air. I will order them again.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great The filters work great except they tell you to change them when the color indicator turns red. It turns red much quicker then what I anticipated and I am changing them constantly.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I can find These filters work better than the generics that are found some other places. We have three humidifiers operating in the winter and they last a long time between changes.
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Filter I have used these filters for years in my Sunbeam Humidifiers. They perform great in my humidifiers and I would not use any other brand. Wonderful filter!
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work wonderful I have 3 humidifiers in my house. Plus 2 big dogs. The filters are perfect for taking in things in the air, and blowing out clean air. Just love them.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great! I'm so happy with this product. I buy these filters quite often and sunbeam has the lowest price of any I've seen. These are great filters!
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good title, describes product well i like to order direct, because I know what I am getting, and I dont always find the products I want for my humidifiers when I want them.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value!! Better website!! I was looking for the perfect replacement filter for my cool mist humidifier and everything about this product met my expectations!!
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your web site saved the day. I purchased this locally in a store who didn't think it important to also sell filters. So thanks for the great service.
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Twin pack filters I bought these a month ago, they work very good but wish they would last longer before replacing for the price you pay.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I use this product nightly in my bedroom it is Long lasting! I will most definitely buy this replacement filter again!
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this filter and the humidifier This filter slips in so easy and takes a while to get back so easy to use and is great. Thank you.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filter fits Arrived on schedule via internet offering. Why doesn't local businesses stock this filter.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The filter is very durable and made to last. I bought two filter in the last order and they were cheaper than buying one in the store.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filter I love these filters; they are easy to change and keep the humidifier air very fresh.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfect I just wish that the filters lasted longer than they do. But works great otherwise.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As advertised! Great product,great price and quick delivery. Will definitely order these again.
Date published: 2016-01-12
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_SF212PDQT2-WM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam