Sunbeam® Therapeutic Heated Mattress Pad, Twin

Sunbeam® Therapeutic Heated Mattress Pad, Twin





In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Sunbeam® Therapeutic Heated Mattress Pad, Twin

Sunbeam® Therapeutic Heated Mattress Pad, Twin

- See final price in cart
Add to cart options


Help get soothing relief while you sleep with the Sunbeam® Therapeutic Heated Mattress Pad. Designed to provide targeted, low-level heat therapy to neck & shoulders, back, lower legs and feet. Wake up rested and feeling better. See More...

Additional Information

Feel the warmth as your tired, aching muscles are gently soothed with targeted, low-level heat therapy. This therapeutic heated mattress pad uses up to 6-heat zones to help make neck, shoulder, back, lower leg and foot aches disappear while you get a restful night's sleep. It provides comfort with premium-soft, quilting and gently wraps you in warmth with ThermoFine® technology to auto-adjust for consistent heat control and preheat setting to warm up your bed so you can slip into toasty comfort at bedtime. Machine-washable and dryer-safe.
  • Up to 6-heat zones for relief of muscle aches while you sleep
  • Premium-soft quilted design
  • ThermoFine® technology
  • Convenient preheat setting
  • 10-heat settings
  • 10-hour auto-off
  • 100% cotton top with 100% polyester fill
  • Machine-washable and dryer-safe
  • Twin size - fits mattresses up to 24" deep
  • 5-year limited warranty
Sunbeam® Therapeutic Heated Mattress Pad is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 142.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just awesome! This mattress pad is wonderful. Fits the mattress beautifully. Deep sides cover and tuck under securely. The preheat feature is the best aspect, by far. No waiting for the pad to sense where heat is needed. The entire bed is toasty warm when you jump into bed. The controls are very simple to use and I really like having the choice to either timer off the pad or to keep it on until manually turned off. My husband's side is set in all three heat zones, feet, torso and shoulders, to three. I only want heat to my feet and only set at one. No problem for this awesome mattress pad and controls! I love this thing!!!
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dead On Arrival Our anxiously awaited heated pad was dead on arrival. We tried everything covered in the troubleshooting guide and online to no avail. Called customer service (we purchased it directly from Sunbeam) and they insisted that I would have to pay for return shipping. I convinced the rep to cover shipping and she agreed to email me a return label. I'm still undecided on a replacement or refund. First, not impressed that ours was "DOA", second, the power cord is too short to conveniently reach an outlet near our bed, and third, (and possible THE dead breaker) only one remote. I don't think this was well thought out...I can see this being a big inconvenience and source of frustration in the middle of the night. Unfortunately, this is the only multizone heated pad we can find.
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Heats great but falls apart after a few months... I bought this earlier this year. Loved it.. still do BUT it splits down the middle on the underside and the heating coils won't stay in place. Hopefully they made this Winter's version out of strong material.
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working I have severe back pain and heat therapy was recommended for pain relief. I had the same problem with my pad. Within a month it did not heat up to the H setting. Then parts of the pad just never came on. I have never taken it off the bed and had used it each night. I broke my shoulder plus having the back pain so having such a useless product did help at all. I wasted $120.00. I even reversed the pad position so do not get this pad!
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Works well. Poor controller design. The heating pad heats nicely and quickly. The controller however does not have a switch for on/off so you need to depend on the screen to tell if it's on but the screen does not stay lit. It also beeps rather loudly when you turn it on or off so if you decide to do that at night it can wake the other person. A single controller is a poor design for two individuals since you have to ask the person with the controller to make changes instead of just making the adjustment. I would not buy this pad again because of the controller.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't use on foam mattress! I had to send mine back for a refund. I think it would have been nice to have, but it would have damaged my Tempurpedic mattress. Thank goodness customer service was straightforward about the problem, but it should have been shown on the website that the pad is not recommended for memory foam mattresses.
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very warm and comfy. I bought this to replace the Sunbeam Queen premium bed warmer which I loved and unfortunately so did my puppy. He decided to chew up the wires. I waited a bit and shopped around and found this one. I love the wireless control and this one fits my bed easier.the multiple areas and settings are WONDERFUL. I have one area I would like to have improved, where the wires connect to the cover is very difficult to snap it tight. Might be easier for a younger person but this is hard for me. It washes beautifully, and goes back on the bed so nicely,it would get 5 stars if it wasn't so hard to snap closed .. overall very nice .
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this therapeutic heated mattress pad! I have had many heated mattress pads over the years, and i have found this one to be the very best. I love that the heat can be adjusted in three different areas on each side of the bed. The mattress pad has enough padding that you can't feel the heating element wires poking through. That has been a problem in other heated mattress pad that we have had. The one downside of this pad is that there is only one controller. Having a controller for each side would be so much better. I can't find a better heated mattress pad though, so I will stick with this one!
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What took me so long? I first heated mattress pad and I should have gotten it years ago. Southern Ohio can have some cold winter nights and this makes the bed so warm...too, warm sometimes, this the four stars rather than five. The wireless controller is wonderful along with the three zones for each side on the king size. I really thought the controller would be backlighted for ease of the 2am adjustments when it is handled. One must fumble among the buttons to get the backlight to illuminate before you can actually make an adjustment. Additionally, I would like for the controller to have a rubberized case for gripping the controller securely. Just some thoughts, but love having it on the bed.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work. Twice. This is the second king size I have purchased within 3 months, the first was returned because it didn't work and it looked like it had been previously opened and used. The second one worked up until the 4th night and stopped working on one side. I will not be recommending this to anybody I know. I found a different brand that works much better, although it does not offer zoned heating.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outrageously warm and cozy I bought this mattress for the fall/winter of 2014. I was concerned about foam/latex mattress damage due to the heat. I purchased a mattress topper giving approximately 2inches of separation between my mattress and the heating pad. This has been an amazing product right out of the box. The installation is a breeze, the digital/wireless control is easy to navigate. It has 10 heat settings and I have yet to even go above '3' - I shudder to think of the inferno that comes with the higher settings. The preheat function warms the sheets up great. I typically turn it on when I get home from work, and after I take my shower (approximately 20min later) it is ready for me to crawl under. I sleep great and wake up refreshed. I am able to keep the house thermostat in the middle 60s. This is a phenomenal product.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from LOVED this pad, while it worked After the first cold night, we thought we had made one of our smartest purchases ever. My husband is always cold all over and I am a cold feet type. It was heaven for the few months it worked. When it stopped heating, Sunbeam replaced it under warranty, which took entirely too long. Now several months in with the replacement, only my sides heats at all. Since warranty procedure is so complicated and slow, I give up and will buy another brand.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Feature except only one control This is my second purchase.. The first one lasted ok but the foot section gave out after the warranty ran out. I have had this latest unit several months and about half of the foot area doesn't warm up. I had a problem with the control unit late at night when I wanted to change the settings. I put some valcro on the bottom of the control unit and some valcro on my night stand. Now I know right where it is and don't knock it off in the middle of the night. I am trying to figure out a way to mount it between my wife and I but have found a solution yet.. How much does a second control unit cost?
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best heated pad ever!! I've had my California King for almost a year now. I love it so much I came back to order a spare in case... I love the six/three zone heating control. The only thing lacking is a timer/programming function so you can set the temp to change throughout the night.
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely disappointing This thig doesn't work properly. It often stays on HIGH, even when turned off. It doesn't control the individual sections, either. With only the foot portion turned on "2", the entire mattrtess can stay on at max. heat.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought the King size SunbeamTherapeutic Heated Mattress Pad and my husband and I love it. We like the remote control hand set, the 3 heating surface areas, and that you can control the heat on your side of the pad. Fits our deep mattress great and the extra padding on the pad means you can't feel the electric wires. Heat level 1 is lukewarm...which is perfect so I dont get hot. My husband likes level 3. No need to buy flannel sheets. Using the heated mattress pad I can turn down the house heat and save money but stay toasty in bed. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loaded Mattress Heating Pad. The best feature I like about this Heating Pad is the remote control. I could not tolerate controls with wires going up to my Headboard. The heat settings are very versatile. My wife is on a different body thermostat ( always needs more heat) than I. I prefer just to have my feet warmer. Preheat function is wonderful! Bed is nice and warm to get into. This is actually my second Heating Pad. I also have one on My King size Bed at another location.
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievably Warm and Comfortable I purchased the electric mattress pad a month ago and have been very pleased with every feature. First, it provides the exact amount of warmth to the various sections of the mattress. The mattress is divided into 6 sections/zones with the ability to have a different temperature in each zone. The control is wireless and very easy to operate. It was a great purchase. I shopped over the internet to find the best product (Sunbeam) at the best price.
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product We purchased this pad about 2 months ago. This is our 3rd heated mattress pad, the other two wore out after several years. This one by far has the best features and warranty. It's very warm and we don't turn it up very high. The last one I had never got very warm at all. I usually use the preheat function and it is warm in just a few minutes. The best feature is the heated zones because I want the feet end warmer. Love the remote and the fact that we no longer have two controls plugged in with even more cords. I love that it is also a trusted name brand.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with my choice I have had this mattress pad for a month now. We haven't had very many super cold nights yet but I know they are coming. It is so nice to get into a pre warned bed. I have never heated the pad above level 2 and usually shut it off before I fall asleep otherwise I am too hot. I like the remote control. Having the different zones is fantastic. I can not tell that there are heating could in the pad-totally smooth. if I had one wish it would be that the connections cords connected at the head of the bed rather than the foot. Purely for aesthetic reasons.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worked for 1 year and then broke. It was took hot on Setting 2 when it was brand new now it does even get warm enough at the highest setting. Only bottom of bed gets warm, on the underside of the heating pad like others have complained the fabric in the middle is seperated I am assuming this is where they stich it together so you can heat each bedside seperatley but its terrible craftmen ship. So in short works great when it works dont plan on getting more than a year out of it and be very very careful when putting it on the mattress as the middle will split causing the heating mattress pad to be useless. And emailing support is no better they dont pay for return shippong and may even cost you the price of a new one to fix it on top of the 3-4 weeks to have it returned.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works well as a single item but has a snag! I have two heated mattress pads from Sunbeam in my home. Both units work very well in terms of warmth, comfort and controllability but there is an issue that I have been unable to resolve. One unit is in the main bedroom and the other is in a guest room along my hallway. The separation is about 15 yards however the controls units, which cleverly communicate wirelessly with the mattress pad control units, both use the same frequency, therefore - you guessed it... operating either controller will turn on/off or adjust BOTH mattress pads... So when you wake up in the night and turn on your own unit for a little warmth you are also turning on the unit in the other room. Its great that the remote controls have such excellent range but there needs to be a way to select discreet frequencies (Say and ABCD switch on the back) so you could have a number of units living along side each other.
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Heated Mattress Pad I Have Ever Had! I have been using heated mattress pads for at least 15 years. I think it is nicer to have the heat under you instead of a heated blanket over you. The dual 3 heating zones are nice to have. I like to sleep nice and toasty so I turn on all 3 zones. My husband likes to sleep with his feet warm so he just turns on the lower zone. You don't feel the heat a lot to the touch, but you will feel it when you get into bed. I love this mattress pad! The only thing I would change is that it would be nice to have a wireless controller for each side.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My BFF I suffer from arthritis and have slept on a heating blanket for years. I had to stop due to hot flashes. The different zones offered on this product are perfect from my needs. I can turn the top zone off and still get the relief I need from the center and bottom zones. It stays on all night unlike any of the others I've tried. The set up was easy, the instructions are very simple.
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wireless remote Love this wireless remote. However, if you are in bed and looking at the remote, your control for your side is on the opposite side of the remote. For instance, I sleep on the right side of the bed (blue side). But when I use the remote, my controls are on the opposite side of the remote. Not a big deal but one would think it would be the other way around. It only looks right if you are looking at the remote while standing at the foot facing the bed....which no one does. And like other comments, two remotes would be way better.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I have had it couple months love it. I read the reviews on it have the cords at the head of the bed as suggest by reviews. I have had no problems as some said they did love it. My bed is always warm from pre heat and one is high enough to stay comfy all night long. IN fact I have to shut it off gets to hot but love that my feet are always warm.
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Single remote control, placement of wires, preheat Bought this queen size about 2 months ago. Worked for a couple of weeks this began to beep and not heat; I unplugged and re-plugged it in and it worked till it did not work at all. Bought same one several years ago and it recently quit working which is why I bought another. If the blasted thing will not operate it ain't worth the investment
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I cannot live without it!! I have had heated mattress pads for years, because the heat makes my lower back pain feel better. But this mattress pad... wow!! I now have the ability to control each of the three zones separately. My neck and shoulders can be one temperature, my back another temperature, and my legs and feet yet another temperature. The preheat feature gets my bed to the perfect temperature combination, so that when I crawl into bed, everything is perfect! As someone who has had two major back surgeries, this adjustable heated mattress pad is just amazing, and allows me to customize the temperature to the ideal setting in just the right spots. From a therapeutic standpoint, it's like lying on 3 separate heating pads. Thank you, thank you for creating such an amazing product!!!
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Having two sides with three zones each is great! My wife and I are very happy with the Sunbeam® Therapeutic Heated Mattress Pad. It was a replacement for the one we had for over 10 year. The only minor complaint is that we would rather have two controls so we could put one on each night stand rather than putting the single control in the middle of the bed.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Working Well I bought this pad in the queen size and we loved it so much we bought another for a twin size bed in our home. However, the twin size doesn't heat as well as the queen size does. It has to be turned almost all the way up to the maximum setting to heat at the foot of the bed. We are very disappointed.
Date published: 2016-02-22
  • y_2018, m_3, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_MSU7R-MASTER Zoned, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam