Images

  1. Sale
Sunbeam® Quilted Heated Mattress Pad, Twin

Sunbeam® Quilted Heated Mattress Pad, Twin

Details

MRU2H-MASTER
$49.99

Variations

Availability: 

This item is currently not available online.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Promotions

Experience a warm, gentle slumber with the Sunbeam® Quilted Heated Mattress Pad. Enjoy the cozy comfort of heated bedding for chill-free nights of sleep. See More...

Additional Information

Get the warmth you need during the night while resting comfortably with this extra-soft, quilted heated mattress pad as it gently wraps you in warmth with ThermoFine® technology to auto-adjust for consistent heat control and 10-heat settings. Machine-washable and dryer-safe.
  • Extra-soft quilted design
  • ThermoFine® technology
  • 10-heat settings
  • 10-hour auto-off
  • 100% polyester
  • Machine-washable and dryer-safe
  • Twin size
  • 5-year limited warranty
Sunbeam® Quilted Heated Mattress Pad is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works great while it works We first bought our Queen heated mattress pad with dual controls a few years ago. It worked great for a handful of months and then one of the controllers started flashing an error and that side of the pad wouldn't heat. We sent it back to Sunbeam via their warranty and they sent us a replacement. So we were without a heated mattress pad for several weeks, but we were glad they replaced the faulty one. The replacement one worked great until yesterday when now both controllers are flashing an error. We tried doing the tips online to correct the issue, but the controllers continue to flash. We think it had been on its way out because the preheat method didn't seem to warm the bed as much, and I had been using a higher number on the heat selection for the past 2 months, and I was never able to tolerate that high of heat number before. I get hot easily. So it seems like it hadn't been heating quite as well. I find it hard to believe that some people's reviews said they've had theirs for 5-8+ years still working great. Maybe they don't use theirs that much? We probably use ours 6-8 months of the year. We had to have the space heater going in our bedroom last night and that dries me out, so we will likely purchase another heated mattress pad. It is frustrating that these items don't seem to last very long. BUT when they do work, they are great. By the way, we never could feel the heating wires like some people say, and we just had a fitted sheet over it. We also didn't have any issue with the placement of the plug connection at our feet. It was very comfortable.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and effective Quickly warms the bed to a welcoming temperature, allowing your body heat to get a jump on maintaining the warmth through the night.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heated mattress pad This is the second time I've purchased one because I downsized my bed. I like being able to preheat my bed in the winter.
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps you cozy on those cold nights This is perfect for Texas weather. One day it's 8 degrees, the next it's 70 or 80. We've had electric blankets before but you have take them off and put them back on when needed. This stays put on the mattress and we haven't had any issues. I was concerned I would feel the wires but that hasn't been an issue. The quality of the Sunbeam brand is much better than the others out there.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful mattress heater. We love our Sunbeam bed heater pad, it does everything we want and very toasty. Our last bed heat was horrible and turned itself off all the time. This is reliable and has great controls, easy to find in the night and you can be any temperature you want, easily. We will never buy another brand again. Very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from toasty warm I purchased this to replace an older heated mattress pad that seemed to be losing strength. So far this new pad is working wonderfully. I only need to use a #4 setting to get the heat level I need (always had the old one on "high", still now warm enough). I bought this new one on sale online, and am very happy.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy and comfortable The dual control on the queen size mattress cover is wonderful because my husband and I can each choose the temperature setting we prefer. The cover fits the mattress very well. I have lower back pain and arthritis and the warmth of the mattress pad relieves my discomfort and allows me to sleep well.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than an electric blanket I've known about mattress heaters for a while now. I was tired of electric blankets, especially the time to get warm. This makes the bed so cozy and I don't have to remember if I turned of off since that happens automatically 10 hours later. The price was fair, and I did shop around.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heats quickly and evenly I recently purchased this product and have been very happy? It was quick to set up, heats evenly and quickly and you don't feel the coils. I only wish the plugs were at the head of the bed and not the foot-if that had been the case I would have given a 5 star rating.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife loves it Bought this as a Christmas gift for the wife, she is always cold. It could be a bit faster warming up off the line, but there is a nice even heat after it gets going. The separate controls are perfect for us as I like it a bit cooler.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Christmas Present to Ourselves! My husband and I always dread climbing under frigid sheets and waiting for them to warm up at night. Now our SUNBEAM HEATED MATTRESS PAD makes getting into bed a warm, cozy experience that we look forward to! Love, love LOVE IT!!
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy,happy with our purchase We've had a mattress pad for about 5 years and have never had one problem with it. I've given one to a family member who also loves theirs.You don't have place to say we use ours for about four months per year living in KY.
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only brand I will purchase When I purchase a heated mattress pad, the only brand has to be Sunbeam, which I have done for years. I like the way the product is made and the response from Sunbeam if I have a problem (I have only had one).
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and cozy summer AND WINTER I bought this for a Florida friend who uses it to rid the bed of dampness. In Rhode Island it heats your feet first, then the rest of the bed. You put it on top of the mattress pad and under the bottom sheet.
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my toes warm! I finally gave in. Now I can lower the thermostat and still enjoy a nice cozy bed. Sometimes I can even crack the windows to get some fresh air. I like that the heating pad can be machine washed too.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Satisfied At All!! I returned both of these items to you due to the fact that they would not work on my bed due to the fact that I have drawers beneath. I have yet to receive my refund and it's been 3 weeks.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slumber Res Mattress Pad is Great! I turn the mattress pad on high a little while before I got to bed, and when I crawl in bed, it is so toasty and warm - it's like a little slice of heaven!
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mattress pre-heater We bought this about a month ago and so far we love it. You can't feel the wires while laying on them, and it preheats the bed in just a few minutes.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quilted heated mattress pad. Queen Arizona is having a cold winter.(Phoenix) the quilted queen heated Matt. Pad is wonderful. Fits over the Matt. With ease.so happy I bought it.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and Comfy start to my sleep Bought About 2 weeks ago as it's getting very cold at nights, this is a very well made Mattress pad to Warm and Comfy start to my sleep
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great heated mattress pad Bought two of these heated mattress pads to put on the guest beds. LOVE them! The are warm and toasty and heat up quickly.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfy I actually bought this heated mattress pad as a gift because i have had one myself for many years and just love it!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Camper. Very happy with the purchase. This pad replace one where I could feel all of the heating wires, Not this one.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I have this and it works great! It is light weight and does not weight your feet down when you are sleeping.
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heats up faster and gets warmer. This lower priced model heats up faster and gets warmer than my previous Sunbeam mattress pad. Love it!
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concept. Hit as Christmas gifts. Got one for myself and gave as Christmas gifts to Family Members when I experienced how great it is.
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted. Just what I wanted and at a great price.bought last month and no issues. Nice warm bed to get into.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product The heating pad worked great! I would recommend this to someone looking for a good warm blanket.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Provides fast even heat all night long....10 hour auto off feature is nice as well...
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warmest bed warmer I ever have had I bought a mattress pad warmer a month ago. It is the warmest bed warmer I have had!!!
Date published: 2015-12-30
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_MRU2H-MASTER, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam