Sunbeam® Queen Channeled Microplush Heated Blanket, Sand

Sunbeam® Queen Channeled Microplush Heated Blanket, Sand


$99.99 $59.99

This item is currently not available online.

Product Actions

Add to cart options


Cozy up to extra warmth with the Sunbeam® Channeled Microplush Heated Blanket so you can sleep warm and comfortably during cold winter nights.

See More...

Additional Information

Get the warmth you need during the night while resting comfortably. This ultra-soft, microplush blanket gently wraps you in warmth with ThermoFine® technology to auto-adjust for consistent heat control and 10 heat-settings. Digital Controller offers preheat setting to warm up cold sheets so you can slip into toasty comfort at bedtime. Also features auto-off for added peace of mind. Machine-washable and dryer-safe

  • ThermoFine® technology
  • Dual controllers with 10 heat-settings
  • Convenient, preheat setting
  • 10-hour auto shut-off
  • 100% polyester
  • Machine-washable and dryer-safe
  • Queen size
  • 5-year limited warranty
Sunbeam® Channeled Microplush Heated Blanket is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 130.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped warming up I bought my first SB blanket last winter. It worked great and was very warm, however, it stopped warming up enough towards the end of winter. Just bought my second blanket less than two months ago and this one has also stopped warming up enough. After spending $100 I'm very disappointed in the amount of use I was able to get from it.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lagoon heating blanket Love it! Use it daily! Like the preheat feature!! And The auto off
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought this a month ago and thought it was the answer to our problems of my husband wanting the room warm and I wanting it cool. Now less than a month later it is not working at all.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sunbeam microplush 2012 My two year old blanket is not working this year. I noticed, (or thought I noticed) last year that it was not heating well. It is different from the current "channeled" microplush.
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Returned I purchased Garnet blanket and the blanket shed lots of fibers. All sheets and covers are covered with red threads. It made me sneeze every time I get into the bed. I wasn't able to exchange it so I had to return it.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dual controls stopped working. I loved my blanket. I owned it about 6 months and one of the dual controls stopped working. Another 6 months has passed and now the other one has stopped working. Its very cold here in Montana but I refuse to spend more money on another one. By the time I get off work customer service is already closed. I tried doing a live chat but it appears its not functioning properly. I can fill in the information but I am unable to send it.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't Work This blanket would be AMAZING, except one of the remotes does not work so only half of it heats up. Now I have to go through the process of returning and won't buy again.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from For $100 it should work longer than 5 days I got the queen size heated blanket on January 5, 2018 for my birthday. It worked fine until January 10th, 2018. I Noticed that one side was not getting as warm. I looked on the website to troubleshoot and reset my blanket. I unplugged the blanket from the wall and the blanket. Then plugged it back in set the controls on high and only one side heats up. I wanted to exchange it but am having a hard time doing so.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A superb combination. Hope it last. Purchased about one month ago. On the bed from the date of arrival. Blanket is light. Very light. Soft, plush and comforting. It is situated in the middle layer of covers. Warms almost instantly. Even heat distribution. Dual controls solve his and her differences.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 1/2 of the blanket stopped working We bought a king-size electric heated plush blanket 3 months ago (Dec 2017) and already my husband’s side stopped working. The control just blinks. He tried unplugging it (at both the wall and at the foot of the blanket) and tried different outlets and still blinks.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What a Time Thief I bought a single heating blanket and it was fabulous. So I bought a larger one when I needed that. Big mistake! It stank. It outgassed. I left it outside for a couple of days. Not helpful. A couple of nights. Nope. I washed it. Still stank. Again. Not good enough to get near. Finally the ultimate concoction: Dawn, Borax, vinegar and some HP detergent. Left it soaking. Then two rinses in the machine and one in the tub. Now it's OK, but I should not have had to go through this to get rid of the chemicals in this product.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good while it lasts The product is great, but doesn’t last. We have had ours less than 4 months worked great and go toasty but started requiring to turn up the heat now shuts off or won’t warm up at all. Tried resetting but the last few nights nothing.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working Bought this blanket less than a year ago and it just does not want to heat up worked fine for the first month and ever since it just doesn’t get warm. Tried to contact them through there email system two weeks ago and never hear back. So I guess I will call. If your going to set up a warranty system get back to the people.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great... until one point. It is great. Cozy, comfy, warm, yadayadayada. Everything's perfect until it starts to wear out as in it doesn't heat up as it used to. I've only been using this blanket for about 2-3 months, but I already need to raise up the temperature on the controller to H-which is the highest- to get what I used to get from 7. I still would recommend it as the price isn't all that sky high and it did work really well, but if you're looking for something that lasts years, I think you'd better go for something foreign.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heats well! We bought our blanket a couple of months ago and love it! The dual controls do a fantastic job of heating up one side of the bed warmer or cooler than the other side as my husband and I can not agree on the best temperature for sleeping!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Functions well, love the Pre-heat setting: no more crawling into a cold bed! Like the soft plush feel of the fabric but it seems thinner than what I would have expected for the price. I haven't washed it yet but hope it holds up well!
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worked Amazing the First Few Times I’ve has this blanket for about a year and have only used it 3-5 times and it worked so well, I was so in love with it. Now it does absolutely nothing but serve as any ordinary blanket. A bit disappointed
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stay Warm!!! I bought this a month ago really heats up fast, my only complaint is i think the material is to thin i can feel the wires.
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disappointed I received this as a gift for Christmas of 2017. My dog just threw up on it and I had no other choice but to throw it in the wash. Followed the directions to a T but when I went to plug it back in, it says F2 on both controls and does not heat anymore. This is my absolute favorite blanket and now it doesn't work all because I followed the directions to a T to clean it! I'm so upset and I hope sunbeam can replace it as soon as possible because it was not a cheap item!!!
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft We purchased this blanket recently to replace another brand which had worn out. The Sunbeam blanket is extremely soft and heats up quickly. My wife can't stop exclaiming how cuddly it is. We like to preheat the bed just before retiring and this blanket does the job. We have a CalKing matress and I would like to have purchased the blanket in that size, but we have found that the texture of this blanket keeps it in position on our larger mattress without issue.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't know how I lived with out it!!! Perfect will be ordering another one for the couch!
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Far - So Good As I said in my previous review, I am happy with the purchase. My wife seems pleased also. As of this review, I have had it 40 days. So, as expected, no problems. The Sunbeam electric blanket that it replaced performed very well for over nine years (five-stars). The reason I have not rated this one higher is only because it is new. (The warranty is still in effect.) Hopefully, it will also last more than five years. Then, it becomes a five-star blanket.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heat settings are excellent The long wires allow myself and my girlfriend to control each side without interfering with the other. It just takes a minute for us to get set comfortable with it because of the wires and getting each side of the blanket correct to each controller. the heat settings are a must have to really get that perfect temperature. The only downside we found was that the blankets feels thin. The wires can be felt easily but are very sturdy and not easily kinked.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved all three! I bought three about 4 weeks ago. Two twin and one queen. We love them! They automatically shut off so I do not have to worry about the boys doing that everyday and they make sleeping a dream in a cooler room which the boys have upstairs. The heat does not seem to circulate up there properly. Now I do not have to worry if they are warm enough. They can set their own temperatures to their comfort. I would recommend these to anyone.
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly keeps me warm! I am elderly and can not generate enough heat myself to sleep soundly without an electric blanket. My Sunbeam blanket is marvelous! I use the preheat feature and appreciate getting into a bed that is already warm. The blanket keeps me toasty all night so that I can get good restful sleep, and I do not even have to have it on the highest setting. the controls are simple and easy to use. This blanket is an excellent product.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect - almost Bought one for my son too. We have had this blanket for a couple of years. Love the preheat feature and the dual controls. It washes great and feels good too. We use it almost daily once the temperature drops, even if only for the preheat feature. Sadly my pup chewed the end of the cord last year, dismayed to think I may not be able to get another cord based on an answer to a question that I just read here.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I bought this blanket a few months back & as many of the other reviews state it heated fine at the beginning & then stopped working. Chatted with customer service which was horrible. My blanket is under warranty but I have to send it to the warehouse for repair. Turn around time 4-8 weeks....insanity. I will never buy another sunbeam product again. They do not stand by their products
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from deep warmth still works after a month, which is a plus. I've had it before and one thing I learned is to NEVER wash it. So I use this blanket on top of all blankets, that way I don't sweat on it, hence I never have to wash it. I guess I could've bought the throw version for that matter. Anyway, still works. Keeps me beautifully warm even though the many layers away from my body that I keep it.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft The blanket is extremely soft, and gets super warm... like really warm. I can't have it on for more than about 20 minutes before needing to take it off or turn the temp down. It also warms up very quickly. I'm hoping this blanket still works this well in a year from now. I'm saying this because the past Sunbeam heated blankets I've bought stopped warming up after a year or so.
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product! Good Price! Review of Sunbeam Full Channeled Microplush Heated Blanket, Lagoon – Dec 02, 2016 I purchased this heated blanket recently (October) and was pleased to buy it when it was on sale and with free shipping, which arrived ahead of the scheduled delivery date. After speaking with a S.B. customer service agent and getting a recommendation regarding which blanket would best suit my preferences, I can report that in short time I have had it (30 days), I am completely satisfied with the blanket. As described on the website and by the agent, the material is soft and supple, the heating wires are thin, light-weight, and not obvious, and the heat is evenly disbursed throughout. Furthermore, the control device is well-designed, convenient to use and place on a night stand next to the bed. In sum, I would recommend Sunbeam and this particular blanket to anyone who is thinking about purchasing a heated blanket. Ray K.
Date published: 2016-12-02
  • y_2018, m_3, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_BRM9C-MASTER, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam